Reviews of Luther Brookdale Honda (Tires)

6800 Brooklyn Blvd, Brooklyn Center, MN 55429, United States

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

Here you have the opinions of real people like you who are using the services of Luther Brookdale Honda (Tires) around Minnesota area.

At the present the firm receives a score of 4.4 stars out of 5 and the rating is based on 1957 reviews.

You must have seen that its rating is really positive, and it's founded on a high number of feddbacks, so we may say that the rating is quite credible. If people have bothered to evaluate when they are happy, is that it works.

As you know, we don't usually stop to place scores when these are good and we usually do it only if we have had a problem or incidence...

This Tires belongs to the category of Car dealer.

Where is Luther Brookdale Honda?

REVIEWS OF Luther Brookdale Honda IN Minnesota

Grace Wong

Great car buying experience at Luther Brookdale Honda! Lo Vang was super helpful. My husband and I knew that we wanted a Honda Odyssey and we had some offers from other dealers. Lo was able to give us the best price and the overall service was great! We definitely will be back!

Robert John Estoista

Thorough service. Nice waiting area with fresh roasted coffee and pastries! I waited for more than 2 hrs for my car but it is worth the wait..

Michael Barthel

We were in this evening to purchase a new Honda Accord. The whole process from start to finish was phenomenal! When I first inquired online, I got a response back within an hour. From there, I was followed up right away this morning because the original sales person wouldn’t be there this evening but arranged for another sales person to assist me instead of making us wait. They worked with me on making sure they had the exact model and color I wanted. My experience at the dealership when I arrived for my appointment is what really set the experience apart. I have bought several cars over the years and I have never had such a phenomenal, fun experience! Crystal, our sales person, was super friendly and no pressure. I appreciated the fact she didn’t push or prod. The finance manager, Val, was so friendly and really made the process so easy. We had such a blast buying a car. People general think of buying a car as a mundane task that is typically boring and time consuming - but this isn’t what the typical idea of buying a car is. I can truly recommend Crystal and the whole Brookdale Honda team to anyone! They truly went way above and beyond and created the best experience I’ve had. Thanks again!

Steve Gompertz

My fiance brought in her 2016 HR-V for service yesterday 4/9. Needed an oil change, have the rear suspension looked because of a rattle as well as a diagnostic on the CVT transmission as it creates a vibration at low speeds when accelerating. She told them this when she made the appointment and reminded when she arrived. She was told the techs that do diagnostics weren't there to do it that day. Really? No other service tech can do a diagnostic or look at the suspension system? On top of that, she was told they didn't have a shuttle to bring her home instead of waiting an hour an a half for the oil change, which she did not want to do. This should've all been noted when the appointment was made she that she could've done a different day and everything could be done at the same appointment. She was asked if they could replace the rear wiper blade but was told they couldn't. No explanation. If this is the way you run your service department, I may have to tell her to start going to a different location. Very disappointed in this. Only reason it's not one star is that they did get her oil change done within the hour and a half promised, which is still a long time.

Cheryl Luckow

service was really efficient, staff kept me informed of progress and cost, everyone was helpful and friendly! They notified me of cost savings that I could take advantage of and even blew the snow off of my vehicle before I left ! Thanks!

Tom Neumann

NEVER again! Dropped my car off for a simple oil change at 5:05pm for a scheduled appointment at 5:30pm. I didn't leave until 7:30pm. Are you kidding me?? Totally unacceptable service. The people are very nice, but sorry, I'll go somewhere else next time.

Ryan Jancik

Luther Brookdale Honda has a beautiful new facility. The waiting area is nicely designed and presents plenty of choices for how to waste time while waiting for the service department. Unfortunately, you will have lots of time to waste because the service department is usually quite slow. With an appointment, an oil change typically takes 1.25 hours or more. Prices are almost always higher than other local and more reputable shops. Unfortunately, this service center also recently quit price matching competitor's coupons. The service center told me that I need to replace my brakes, but when I went to a reputable mechanic, he said I have at least another 10,000 miles to go. The service center tried to sell me on a transmission flush even though my car tells me when it is necessary based on my driving style. Over 10,000 miles later, the notice still hasn't shown up. Finally, I have had trouble with verbally being told one thing but having the estimate state something else - sometimes off by hundreds of dollars. Make sure that no matter what the service tech tells you that it is in writing before you sign the estimate. Luckily, I knew better and recorded the conversation, but I still had to fight.

mary kampa

I always have a pleasant experience at Luther Brookdale, that's why I will always come back to service my vehicle.

Joe Vue

Kortney Barker made my first car buying experience a positive experience. We got the 2019 red civic manual- Kortney answered all my questions and their were never a red flag in the transaction. Adam the finance dude was pretty nice too and got us approved. I swear I was at the dealership for what seemed to be an hour throughout the process which is respectable. Overall, Kortney and Adam deserves a high 5!

Ross Bertilson

On purchasing my 2009 Ford F250 I had my mechanic check it over in the 5 day return period. He found an oil leak in the front main seal (big job) and bad rear shocks. Abby jumped on getting those things fixed without delay. My truck had to go to another shop because of needing special tools for the front seal job. When it was returned to me the shocks had not been changed. She again got it in and done right away. Many thanks to her for her great help with a used truck purchase! Many thanks to the Luther dealership for standing behind the used truck they sold me. I'll be back with this kind of service!!

Cathy Knight

Not knowledgeable service personnel in service department and somewhat rude. Upper management wonderful.

Gretchen Poppe

This was my first experience with the service department at Brookdale Honda and it was the Best. Everyone was helpful with my questions as I was unsure of a few items including did I really need an oil change (I was unsure because my vehicle was new and I needed help with the maintenance schedule). The attendant (I don't remember his name) was helpful with the explanation and to help with my decision. I also could not get my automatic start to work correctly and he went through the process with me. Thanks so much Brookdale Honda for making this experience so great and not to mention the coffee and cookies and super nice waiting room that is available for customers.

Kenneth New

The process of purchasing a new vehicle and trading in my current vehicle was extremely professional and efficient. Mike Ozark, Sales Consultant was excellent to work. At all levels the staff did an excellent job! Highly recommend Brookdale Honda.

Arin Rood

Absolutely love my car! Thanks to Steve, he's quite an awesome human being.

Jill Wilkinson

My salesman Daniel was wonderful. Very thorough explanation of the features of the car and speedy process getting everything completed. They even fuel the car completely up and there was one spot that I asked them to try to remove which it were able to get completely out.

iamapexis .

Buyer beware- Felt high pressure on all aftermarket and warranty items at point of financing. They will try and up sell you a kitchen sink if you let them. She had the nerve to say “I wouldn’t feel comfortable with you leaving without a tire warranty, at least”. I buy my tires from Costco or Sams club and they give tire warranties for free! You sell them? Says a lot about your product and where your margins are made. Eventually had to return on The One dealer installed option we bought, and somehow they couldn’t confirm it has a 7 year warranty. I had to find that out from Invergrove Honda.

Kristie Nelsen

Whitney Matthews is the great sales person that found me a brand new Honda Civic. She is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly! Whitney answered all of my questions fully and with confidence. She's extremely trustworthy. This is important to me because I don't know much about cars myself. I came in looking for another used Honda, and left with a better deal than I'd expected. Dave Mix is the finance individual who worked with me. He is a very personable and knowledgeable employee also. Everyone I dealt with that day was friendly and helpful. I will surely be back here in the future! Thanks to everyone at Luther Brookdale Honda!!

Brionna Weintzweig

Mawan the salesman and the finance woman we worked with were phenomenal! We asked Marwan right away about the more negative reviews here and he was honest about problems in the past but they have taken care of things. They worked with us right away and took care of us the whole way through. As first time car buyers we did not feel taken advantage of and love our Honda Accord!!

Jeff Hanson

The folks at Luther Brookdale Honda just provided me with the best car buying experience of my life. Terrica was wonderful to work with and if she didn't have the answer to any of our questions/concerns, the other folks at Brookdale chipped in to deliver what we needed. We look forward to buying our next used car from Terrica and Brookdale Honda.

Finn Keogh

Jeff was awesome. So helpful and kept us in the loop through the whole process. Highly recommend!!

JOINT Email

My appointment for an oil change was at 2:15 pm. I was there on time and they did the intake right away. It was a very busy day with lots of people there. I was told the car would be ready at 4:00 pm. They asked if I wanted the tires rotated, too. I had another appointment and said we could skip that this time. The car was ready at 4:00 as promised and that included a complimentary car wash. It was pretty much how it always goes there. It's always busy so it seems like a long time to get the work done, but it's done when they say it will be.

Lucas Golliet

Really poor service. Be ready to wait a couple weeks for your new vehicle with no response other than I'm sorry, were backed up... I have been waiting for my new lease that I put a large downpayment on over a week ago. They are just now reaching out to the shipping company to inquire about it after I had to reach out to them... Very disappointed...

Cathy Thieschafer

Crystal was awesome! Thank you for getting me in my new Passport

Anwar Stigley

Aaron was very helpful with new purchase, got in and out pretty quickly

Perry Nouis

I scheduled the first oil change for our new CR-V. Scheduling was quick and easy. The service personnel were friendly and efficient. I had my vehicle returned within the hour.

James Rhoades

More expensive than the shop by my parent house but has better hours.

Dennis Walter

Very happy with my purchasing experience. Friendly, honest salesman and business manager, did not try to upsell me things I did not need. I left with a good vehicle with a solid extended warranty at a reasonable cost. We'll do business again in the future. Thank you.

Tom Brugen

It was an excellent experience being helped by Charlie. Easy to understand and he explained everything in detail. Thank you Charlie. I will be coming back to you again for my vehicle service needs,

shiv krishna

One of the worst customer service I have ever seen.. Every time I book an appointment for something I will be asked to book again by saying so and so silly reasons. When I bought my car in January, I only got one key that’s Driver 1 key and salesperson (victor) said the other key which is Driver 2 key will be coming through post but didn’t get as I waited for almost two months and then contacted victor only to find out that they didn’t find the key so they need to make a key as I need to book an appointment. I was frustrated but booked an appointment and went to the dealership and waited for 1 hr to get an answer saying that they don’t have the keys in stock so I need to come back again. This is my first experience and again I noticed some issues in my car so yesterday (05/15/19) I contacted customer service and booked an appointment for today (05/15/19). After going there, One of the service guy came to me and asked the details as I explained the issues which I noticed. Here comes the drama again as he started saying that the appointment which got booked was assigned to wrong person so I have to book an appointment again( I’m like are you kidding me??) but eventually I didn’t satisfied so he spoke to some other advisor and he took a look at that issue only to say that the technician will be available for only two more hours as the work can’t be done in that time so have to book appointment again as I don’t have any option. I know this is such a long story but this is what happened and happening again and again.. (never recommend ) and also the special mention to the salesperson victor who is very pushy to get the sales but does not care after the sale.

Miss Kirby J

I have leased a car from this place for a while now and I have had not only great service but have been treated kindly and respectfully. I always recommend you guys and I have no intention of going anywhere else for my car/car services. Thank you!

James Kiefert II

Just finished a sales deal where our sales representative told us the vehicle we were looking at had a honda installed tow package and has all the required cooler lines and is set for towing. I asked this question a few different times during the paperwork process. Finished the process decided we were happy great vehicle, and went to hook up the tent trailer for vacation and discovered we didn't have lights hookup. Just finished with the paperwork for the final time we hope, and chatted with our sales rep and I had him take a look at the vehicle and let me know where the lights hookup is located. He then proceeded to tell me that it has a bicycle hitch and that it is my responsibility to get fixed. He then proceeded to tell me that the vehicle repairs that needed to be fixed, until I reminded him that he agreed to fix the dents. He then had a chance to think that through, and said oh yeah I will get that setup. We will see how this goes, if not I will be back to push the issue.

Daniel Nelson

Sue at Luther Brookdale Honda was very friendly and knowledgeable. The whole car buying process was very smooth and unforced. I would definitely recommend Luther Brookdale Honda to others.

Vitalii Zub

I've purchased my car from Brookdale Honda over 2 years ago. I did all my maintenance here (oil changes, tire rotations, brake fluid flush, transmission oil change) and the service was good or good enough. There were times where my 2 hours appointment took 3.5 hours, but I understand those things happen, it gets busy, not a huge deal. But I'm very disappointed how I was treated and the service I got during my last visit yesterday. I needed new tires, so I did a little research. I wanted to get Continental Pure Contact LS tires in 215/55/17 size. This is standard size for Honda Accord EX-L. I called to set up an appointment 3 day ahead, but when I got to my appointment I found out that dealership didn't have my tires in stock. After complaining a bit I was able to get a free loaner car for a day. Gotta give them credit for that. The next day I got a call from sales advisor saying my car is ready, come pick it up and your total is $880. That's $150 more than I was quoted the day before. When I asked to explain the $150 difference, he told me " I'm not gonna explain it, just get here and you'll see" Really?!! That's what you call customer service? Later that day I get to the dealership, payed for the tires and service with cash, and only then I realized that I got charged $30 fee for road hazard. When I asked to give me my money back I was first told "that's the part of the package" and after I complained about it, the manager on duty I believe his name is Ben told me "there is a policy that doesn't allow cash refunds" so I had to get a gift card. Well, that mean I have to be back for a service here, which I really don't want. Finally, I pick up my car, started driving down on 494 and noticed my steering wheel was tilted left by like 15 degrees. That's after alignment was just done. I turn around and brought the car back and I told them to fix the issue. The alignment was totally off (see picture). Toe measurement was way off allowed range. Who ever did it in the first place didn't do it right. I had to wait for another 40 minutes for them to fix the alignment. Ben, the manager, did offer me the loaner again, but I turned his offer down, cause I didn't wanna come back to that place again. Finally, 8:45pm I'm out of the dealership, noticed steering wheel is still slightly tilted left (see picture attached) and that's after 2nd alignment!!! I called in the morning to set up an appointment again for them to fix it and also asked for the management to follow up. Haven't heard back for the management. I'm gonna write the update on this review after tonight's visit. Hope for the best, but after so many things went wrong with my visit I don't think I'll be ever coming back for service or to purchase another car from Brookdale Honda.

Carylee Eaton

Very professional! Kept me updated. Very smooth in and out process.

Kimberly J

Luther Brookdale Honda wanted to charge us $2000 to replace faulty fuel injectors (the car has only 42k miles) and was unwilling to help in any way after a case was opened with the service manager. All 2016 Pilots have a service bulletin out for this issue but Honda won’t recall. Fuel injectors were faulty upon manufacturing of the car, it’s a widespread issue, yet it’s our problem. I refuse to have Honda do the repair - will go to a reputable shop that is charging us literally half the price that Honda wants to charge us. Honda charges outrageous prices and wonders why we don’t have our car serviced with them. Definitely my last Honda - not that they care.

Dave Lawson

Great, CY B came to my vehicle as soon as I drove in, signed me in and notified me when work was done.

Super Mas

My vehicle check engine light came on AFTER going in for a routine oil change that was estimated 45mins and took over two hours. I reached out to 3-4 level of management, including the GM, who told me "I don't care / big deal" and proceeded to try to threaten me. Because I'm a customer who was challenging them about damage to my car. Their a different level of rude. Definitely go Walser!

Tony Bergstrom

I got an oil change here awhile back. I went there without getting an appointment. The guy said 5 hours. I waited and it was 6 hours. That's not the problem. Here's the thing that bugs me. I get my car back and he says you need new pads which i got on my own time. Then he says i need a new belt. Well it turns out my belt was completely perfect. Lack of honesty is what really grinds my gears.

Jeremiah Toenjes

Make sure you ask for Adam when you go to brookdale Honda. He actually knows a lot about the vehicles and listens to your questions. The industry could use more sales reps like him

Clarice Anderson

I couldn't be more pleased with the experience I had in dealing with your company and with your representative, Tarika Tubman. She was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. She even contacted me to make sure I made it home safely in my new car and to answer any questions I had about the operation of the vehicle. Your loan manager was also very helpful and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend your business to friends and family.

Namratha S Iyer

I purchased a Honda civic 2015 certified car with them recently, I had bad experience with sales team who was showing me the car. He was in very urgent and did not allow me to test drive and check thoroughly more than about 10 mins. The next day when I went to see the other car ( same model), they forced me to buy it without looking at a car. They never respond to your call once you have taken car from them. If you're looking for great service and experience I would not recommend it.

Tim Lambert

Aaron made this deal so quick and painless. Thanks to everyone at Luther Honda for taking my car buying experience over the rainbow!

Matt Wegleitner

This morning, I had my best experience with your service department to date. Your service representative was exceptional. She educated me on what is needed now and in the future. She kept me informed on how long it would take and stopped by later to tell me it was in line to get washed and should be done 15 minutes later. I hope I get to work with her again!

Curt Anderson

I will start by saying I was looking for a slightly used car. The sales woman I met was Terrica. She spent so much time with me. I had so many questions and if she didn’t know the answer, she put in the work to get me the correct answer rather than feeding me some line. She asked me great questions to make sure I got the right car. I ended up choosing a new car rather than used. I didn’t feel pressured at all. She did a great job. With all that said, I will never go back to that dealership ever again. They have dropped the ball on me multiple times. It doesn’t seem like anyone one the service department has a clue how to do their job. I have been made promises that nobody has kept. I try to have something fixed, 1/3 gets done and the rest just gets forgotten about. You call to talk to someone about it, nobody is available so they promise a call back. Do you think that call comes? I waited for a week and a half for one of those calls before calling again. And this has happened 3 times now! And you go in to have warranty work done, they don’t have loaner cars anymore, they are rentals. First day is free! Like what? It’s a warranty item. I paid for that warranty. And you’re going to charge me for extra days because that’s how long it takes? That car should be free. I love my car. But I’m so done with a place that charges those kinds of prices, yet can’t run a business. It is downright disgusting.

Terri Collins

I came in to get a copy of the key/remote for my Accord and they were able to get me in relatively quickly, even without an appointment. Jared was amazingly helpful and friendly. He even alerted me to a recall so I could schedule a repair appointment before it became a problem. Definitely the right way to earn repeat customers!

Lisa Wunderlich

A 3 hour wait time for a simple oil change, which I had a scheduled appointment for, is unacceptable. The service here has really gone down hill and I am incredibly disappointed.

Tyler Kemnitz

I spent a few days visiting multiple dealerships test driving a variety of vehicles with different salesmen to help me find my perfect car. There was no one more caring, helpful and selfless than Joe. I truly felt that his focus was on my best interest and that convinced me to work with him when purchasing my vehicle. I strayed away from my initial plan because of what Joe was able to educate me on. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. In the upcoming months my wife will also be looking for a new vehicle and we both agree we will be returning to Joe.

Jade Grundy

Sarah and Val were so amazing to work with. Sarah answered all of my questions and took me through all of my available options. She could tell how excited I was to get a new car and got excited eight along with me! Val kept us in the loop with everything financial and could tell how excited I was too! Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Aryee Julian

Faster than expected.

Anna Foster

We had a great experience at Brookdale Honda. The team was kind and efficient when we needed our minivan repaired and they helped me manage two small kids while switching car seats and signing papers. The communication about the service, cost, and timing was done well too.

Samuel Welty

A fast clean friendly service department that is also very principled. I've been doing business there for years.

Kaushik Sadhukhan

Horrible Experience! The salesperson was Abbes K***ni. I got a new Honda CR-V and wanted to trade my old car. I already informed that I don't have the title of my old car and need 2 weeks to get it from my previous state. He informed that it will take 3 months and we should take the new car and come back later to sell the old car. They appraise my old car and offered $1100 and said that the price will be almost same, if I come before 1 month. I went back after 16 days and they offered me only $300. I already informed them while buying that the trade in value is important as I already went over budget to get the new car. But he lied to me completely and took advantage of my situation. When I complained on it, he was very rude and disrespectful and completely denied everything. I complained to his manager too, but they are all in it together. Will never go back and will advise all my friends to avoid the dealership.

peace murugi

Excellent experience! I recommend them to everyone :)

Mitzie Fisher-Hunter

My salesperson, Terrica was great. The car buying process went fast and smooth. I would recommend her as your sales agent anytime.

Steve Peterson

Marwan was great. No high pressure. Very knowledgeable. Explained everything thoroughly at every step of the process. He also gave me great tips that saved me money. I was so impressed with Honda and with Marwan that I bought two vehicles.

Anne Zierden

I don't think I know enough positive adjectives to describe this Brookdale Honda Team! My experience ....AMAZING! Ben Heartzen worked hard to get a great trade in deal for us and put it towards a new Passport to make the payments affordable. We love our new Passport and we could not have done it without his hard work, intelligence and integrity! Not to mention, Don from the Finance Team...THANK YOU for negotiating an unexpected interest rate which also helped lower our payments!! Also, another mention is for Joe Heartzen for being such a kind, friendly, helpful & mostly professional sales representative!! LOVE this Brookdale Honda Team!!! Will not EVER go anywhere else! (unless they do)

Judith Morrison

If I could give no stars I would have. Customer Service. Are you kidding me? I have never felt so disrespected. I arrived on time for my 11:00 am appointment . Oscar who I was told to ask for was not even on the schedule that day. Cy told me it would be one and a half hours. He said he overestimates the time so hopefully it would be less. At the estimated time no one came to advise me of the delay. When I asked the Cashier about the delay she sent me to the service desk. When I check with the service desk they told me he shouldn’t have quoted that time frame. They changed the brake fluid, performed an oil change, 5 point inspection, tire rotation and checked the wiper blade as requested. When the vehicle was ready at the cashier I presented my coupons. The cashier appearing annoyed and took them out to the service desk. I followed. Cy told me to present these to the cashier when paying. Is there something wrong? No. We’ll take care of it. Back at the cashier a dramatic shuffling of papers resulted in a minuscule discount. Over the last 20 years I’ve bought four new Honda CR-V’s. I did not buy this one a 2015 from Luther but I’ve been using them for service. Corporate was there that day. If I’d had the opportunity I would have told them to forget about the mission of Patagonia and focus on your own mantra of Customer Service... Driven To Serve. The best experience I had there was by the guy who genuinely smiled at me while handing me my keys. Lastly, after leaving the dealership, 10 miles down the road the check tire pressure light goes on. And I just simply cannot go back.

Tenzin Kungse

Horrible service. If I could give it no stars to negative I would. I have always done my oil changes at good year but I had went to Brookdale Honda after not going for awhile in April of 2019 for an oil change. Today when I went to good year for the oil change they said that they had a marking and a nail through my drainage plug and couldn’t fix it because of their new law. They said to go to the last place I had went to which was Brookdale Honda and I was never told that they put an oversize plug over my original one. Wasted over an hour to tell me they can’t do anything and if they were to touch it it would cost almost 1000 to fix. Even though I called prior and spoke to a service employee about my issue. She had told me to bring my vehicle in and they can look at it and tell me right away. When I told them my issue all they kept saying was it was the people that fixed it prior to bringing in the vehicle today. I had went on and told them I have had this car since 2008 and never once had a problem till after the oil change I had with them in April. Still not understanding and getting super close and invading my personal space. Not even hearing out my sister when she was talking and just plain out the worst customer service I have ever experienced. I have always purchased my cars through them but will never be doing that again. The worker Jeff was not understanding, kept sighing and acting very upset and not understanding my issue right in the beginning. Was then later talked to a service manager named Ben and he was even worse. He doesn’t even listen and goes on about the same thing and repeats what he’s saying instead of hearing me out. What a manager. I go to them to fix my issues but instead the entire time they both were acting like they didn’t know anything(acting dumb). Don’t go there unless you trying to have them suck up your money, damage your car, and not even own up to their mistake. Ridiculous.

Mark Kieffer

Ashley was was fast and efficient, understanding exactly what needed to be done. My car was ready a little sooner than Ashley estimated.

Michael Herr

Did an airbag recall at this Honda dealer ship and had a very bad experience! After service was done, wife drove CRV home and notice air bag warning light was on. She took CRV back to the same lady who did the paper work, lady said it's normal because your're not in the seat. Next day, I looked at the CVR and it's NOT because your're not in the seat. Owner's manual says airbag warning light means there's something major wrong with airbag system. I called luther honda, couldn't get an appointment untill 5 days later. After 2nd service was done, I made sure the warning light was off then asked what went wrong the first time! Service agent (guy this time) was giving me the run around. I looked at the paper work and saw "plug not installed". So, basically the tech installed new passenger air bag but never plugged the connector in! I filed a compliant via text to customer service. Never heard back! Think twice before going here.

Barry Thao

I brought my car in for the air bag recall. Actual service on the car was quicker than anticipated so that's a plus. Good coffee and snacks for those of us waiting in store was also nice. The only thing that I would say needs to improve is the guidance (for lack of better words), in the service drive in/garage. I pulled in and sat in my car, waiting for someone to let me know what I needed to do. Many technicians and other employees walked by not saying anything as much as "hi, what can we do for you today?" or "Hello, you need to go check in over there." I sat in my car, for maybe 10 min or so before just heading in myself to see what I needed to do and got things moving.

Robert Nesterowich

Great experience as always. Made the appointment the day before. Brought my vehicle in the day of service, at the appointed time. Was written up promptly, an additional service was offered that I opted to have done. Near the end of the maintenance an issue was found with the battery and I opted to replace it also. All work was performed in less time than I was originally given, including installing a new battery. Price, considering this was a major maintenance and two optional services, was less than what I expected.

alvin wong

Great waiting area with place to do work or watch TV while car is being serviced with free drinks and cookies

kou thao

Brought my car to program the computer at this dealership but wouldn’t work on salvage title car. I lost money for towing my car there. They should’ve have told me that they don’t work on salvage title car before I tow my car there. Wouldn’t recommend taking car to service here. Best place is St. Louis Honda. All they had to do was just hook up the computer and program less then 10min and it work!

Amanda Bergstrom

I love this place and they always take great care of me. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that it is always a long wait to get everything done because they are so busy and they forgot to reset my vehicle maintenance info so I'll have to stop back over there to get it reset.

Jody S

Also good service.. after you talk to a manager!

Luis Sandoval

They service one of my vehicles they did an amazing job thanks

Yer Vue

Great customer service and speedy! I was asked when I needed my car back. (I didn't start work until 11 am) but I told them 10 or 10:30 am. I did give them an option to pick it up after work if they couldn't get it done in the mean time. I got a call at 9:15 am stating my car was ready to be picked up. I was amazed and very thankful! Thank you Brookdale Honda!!

evan salmonson

I had a fantastic experience here at Luther Brookdale Honda getting recall and warranty work done on my civic. Having never been here before, I was very pleased with their customer service. Everyone I worked with were very pleasant and helpful.

Dan Bryan

Thorough evaluation and review of all pending service needs. Punctual completion of work and costs. Ashley did a nice job.

Arlana Bahe

They are always very friendly and courteous. Everything is explained well and they are not pushy. My bill was actually less because I'd had one of the services done last time and they had it on record. I really feel like they are honest and THAT I can appreciate!

Yang Vang

First time there at Luther Honda and wasn’t sure what to do. Charlie Chang was able to see that I needed help. He walk over to help me. I was very surprised and amazed about the the team work the employee done at Luther. Will continue going back for service!

Leeann Hoffstrom

Oscar was my check in person at Honda Brookdale. He was so professional and helpful. He explained what was recommended to be done on my car, and explained the cost and the reasons why as I don't know too much about the mechanics of cars. He kept me informed and explained every cost and the benefits of the maintenance needed to be done on my car. I trust him and appreciate the time he took with me,

Tom K

Good Service Dept. Not great sales

Lauren Bowe

This was my first time buying a car so I was a bit nervous, but thanks to Adam (Behringer) it couldn't have been a better experience. It was a busy Saturday, but Adam did a great job making me feel like I was a priority. I am very thankful to Adam, and Honda for getting me a great car- I couldn't be happier!

Joe Jackson

I went to get my windshield wiper changed due to no visibility in freezing temperature. They asked me if I had an appointment. When I said I didn’t have an appointment, the service person (looks like one of their drivers) said I have to call and setup an appointment and comeback. I asked him how much time it would take to change the blade, he said may be 2 minutes and suggested that I should buy the parts & do it myself. Very poor service.

Kaitlin Nelson

Mechanics are excellent, service people are hard working and friendly, service was provided faster than estimated (only the front desks girls spend their time popping gum and braiding each others hair)

Michael Johnson

Sarah Nelson at Luther Honda is the BEST! - She is Extremely Knowledgeable, very Helpful, and customer Friendly. My parent's and brother worked with Sarah Nelson before and recommended I talk with her before I leased again. I live in Florida but plan to move to MN in the next few years. She answered all my questions, and was able to get me a great deal on a beautiful 2019 Lease. Even with the FL Fees, she beat any deal I could find in FL. In addition Sarah made the transaction so simple and easy, she coordinated and expedited all the paperwork. Sarah is truly a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Luther Honda as your next dealership, and Sarah Nelson as your next sales associate !

Kelsie Mueller

Went there last Saturday to get a recall looked at, get an oil change and tires rotated. Was quoted a price for the tire rotation and oil change when I dropped the car off. Only reason I’m giving 2 stars is because it was much faster than quoted and for some weird reason I wasn’t charged for the oil change and tire rotation, though I’m 100% positive my tires were not rotated. When I got the vehicle back I noticed that they didn’t have a lot of air in them so they didn’t fill the tires with air, they also left the caps unscrewed on my back tires when they checked the tire pressure. I’m really worried that they might not have changed the oil and just reset the maintenance minders since that seems to be the case with the tires.

Scott P

I have been taking my Hondas to Luther for service since 2004. I also purchased two Ridgelines from Luther. Today was my last day doing business with Luther. Their prices are no longer competitive and the personnel try to sell services that are needed. Today, I took my Ridgeline in for an oil change, cost = $136. In the past I purchased tires and batteries there. Done, no more. I am going somewhere that includes tire rotations with the price of tires and will be installing my own batteries. I have a business lined up for other routine maintenance. It’s sad, clearly Luther is not the same dealership I was loyal to for 15 years.

Nora A

Abbes was just wonderful. He answered all our questions, was patient with us when we were deciding, and gave us useful information about our options. We have already recommended people to him and know he will deliver the same excellent service.

Taylor Allsup

This was the best car buying experience and we absolutely love our new CRV! Matt was incredible to work with. He was very patient, knowledgeable, and extremely personable. I will continue to work with Matt and Luther Brookdale Honda for as long as we are buying cars, and reccomend him to anyone looking for a Honda!

Nale Y

The wait time is ridiculous. Remington was such a child and was upset because we returned the car. Returned the car because of HIS and the whole company’s poor service. Wouldn’t ever recommend this place.

Jay Becker

My wife was in 3/19/19 for oil change on our 2018 pilot 2+ hour wait (scheduled appointment) & paid $67 for oil change & tire rotation (with an oil change coupon). Yikes! They also asked her if we wanted an alignment done? The vehicle has 11,900 miles & drives like new. Not sure why they’re trying to perform alignments so prematurely?

Jane

I really appreciated the time Aaron spent with me and his patience explaining my new lease. I'm so grateful for Aaron and Keith working with me and hopefully they will be able to help me on my next one as well.

Diane Sjolander

They repaired a recall issue quickly and didn't give us a list of a bunch of other "urgent" repairs. I appreciate that. Jeff was professional and kept us informed.

Debora Holmes

Used to love this place but their service has deteriorated. They apparently farm out their switchboard to some contractor who can't manage to return calls, so they just blame their lack of communication on the contractor. The last 3 times I've needed anything done, I've called 8-10 times and finally just gave up and driven in, whereupon I'm told no one can help me that day (of course). Love my Honda; next car will be a Honda too, but I think I'll go south to another dealer after this.

Dan Brock

I’ve always had a good experience with this dealership and service department. I told the dealer what I wanted and what it would take for me to make a purchase, he was respectful of my time and decision and worked to get me the best possible deal on my trade. I have no doubt finance worked hard to get me the best possible deal as well. It was one of the fastest and easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. As far as service is concerned, I tend to bring my car in early for service, and before I’m finished grabbing my work bag someone is already coming up to meet me and get information. All the staff I’ve worked with have been friendly and courteous and I feel like they’ve always been honest with me and willing to answer any questions I have.

Hassan Ismail

Matthew is the best. He went above and beyond to help my wife get the color and the care she likes, with no pressure then got me the best deal ever.

Brian Rochel

Ryan Giles is fantastic! He was very knowledgeable and helpful, answered all of our questions, and worked with us to get the best possible value for the vehicle that we wanted. Highly recommended.

Phong Dang

Wow. Came in to get an oil change around December on a Honda CR- . They up-sold on new brakes, which is fine because brakes were worn. I hand over the keys to my wife and she drives it for months before mentioning that the engine sounds really loud. I check the oil and find that there is absolutely zero oil in the vehicle. Whoever our service consultant is, I don’t even see his mugshot on the website anymore. I can’t believe I was dumb enough to not check their work.

peter dosher

Sitting at service dept. barely any customers here lots of employees. We had an appointment for an oil change and it took 20 minutes just to get talked to to begin check in process. I could have drilled, refined, and changed my oil by now.

S.A. Sorenson

Marlin was awesome and super easy to work with. Highly recommend him.

Tracy Salwach

EXCELLENT!!!! Customer service today from (Cy) . Keep up the GREAT work!

Kolla Rajesh

Great customer service at service area. Since this place is close to me , I brought my new car here for couple of times and i'm completely satisfied with the oil change service received. I had question about my car fax report updates, and Honda extended warranty, then front desk routed me to a sales person. He was already stressed out and literally discouraged me to ask questions, thus i ended up not knowing about the Honda extended warranty. Hope you will consider my experience to improve the customer experience with the sales department. Thank you!

Jake Clermont

Whitney Mathews was great! Patient, willing to wait til I was ready to buy, knowledgable, fun, and helped me get the car set up after I bought it. The finance Manager was super great as well. Patient, answered all questions, was not pushy, and made it work so I could take an extra day to think about the warranty. Above all I just really love this new car.

Gregory Kraemer

Always helpful for any car related business

Fue Yang

Should of read the reviews here before I wasted my money and time at Luther Brookdale Honda. I went in for a service B plan which supposedly included oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection. I added a alignment as I need one. Sales rep said car should be ready done in 1-1.5 hours. After waiting 2.5 hours I went to the rep and asked for a status. He seemed annoyed that I asked but told me that the car just got on the alignment rack and it'll probably be another half hour. I explained to him that I didn't expect it to take this long and needed to be back to pick my son up from school soon. Finally the reps comes grab me to let me know that my car is done. As I'm paying the rep said he forgot to grab the multi inspection sheet. I follow him back to his desk and he lets me know that the tech didn't perform the inspection. I was disappointed but had to leave to pick up my son. As I get to my car I find out that the tech also didn't rotate my tires. So I basically paid for an expensive oil change that took 2.5 hours. I should probably check my oil too because maybe they didn't even change it. If you want to waste your money and time this is the place to go. They are great and taking your money and making you promises but can't even get the easy things like tire rotation or inspection done. Pitiful.

Goat .

Service department is not worth your time. Go somewhere else.

Brad Jordan

Had an early morning oil change and tire rotation scheduled for our CR-V. The check-in process was smooth and they accepted my coupons (yes, multiple) without an eye-roll. It took about an hour and a half, but had a coffee and some water in their very clean waiting area while pretending to work (and actually watching HGTV) and I was on my way with a fresh car wash. Everyone was super friendly for 7:30 on a Monday morning...which seems like it would be impossible.

AbdulGaffar Syed

Best end of year deal compared to other dealerships around the area. Good customer service, no pushy sales people. We came back here for our second car in past 3 months. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who is shopping for a good deal on a Honda.

K Anderson

Great! Maurice helped me sort out a relatively simple problem. Thank you for making the process easy. Adam did a tremendous job with the purchase of my car. I was excited to refer a friend to him but saddened to hear that he is no longer with Brookdale Honda. Wherever you are Adam, thank you. 10 stars.

Vinny Baberino

Beautiful and very clean Honda Dealership. Mike Roycraft was their to listen to my needs for a new Honda Odessey. Mike made it happen, always making me feel like the boss. I hate to negotiate, but Mike told me the best price possible and I bought it. I love my new Honda Odessey. Thanks Mike, I'll be sending you all my friends and family. Vicente.

Tony Joe

Steven really made me feel like more of a friend than a sale or another number. I had gone to another dealership and the sales associate was just slimy like his hair gel. He didn't think of me as a friend to help me out but as a sale. Steven was able to match his offer and gave me a better version of my new 2018 Honda civic. My whole experience from the front desk (she was great), to Steven and my main lady in the financial office. Keep up the hard work and I'll see y'all soon for an oil change!

M G

Thank you, Jackie Vue! Great job. Awesome lobby. Very friendly and helpful repair and desk staff.

Abil Albosaad

Me and my brother we are in the out in this Honda dealer for lost almost a month checking Honda truck . we did talk to the salesman and he said bring you trade so we did bring Hyundai 2017 Elantra limited hybrid so they value all car for $4,500 only and we are really shocked and disappointed so we left the dealer ship directly to Coon Rapid Toyota to see our trade so Toyota brace our car for $8,600 then we decide to buy a Chevy truck we went to Friendly Chevrolet they value or car for $11,000 Dallas plus $14,000 off 2019 Chevy Silverado truck so we took a deal . So after we buy the Silverado I did call Luther Brookdale Honda supervisor or the store manager and left a long message no respond so why Luther Brookdale Honda value our car for 4500 why the rip off why .why there rip people off like this . I'm really disappointed I'm shocked

Adrian Murphy

I will not go back. They wanted to charge me $157 diagnostic fee to look at my seat belt which would intermittantly not latch. There are no serviceable parts so they can only replace it. Then they wanted $350 for the part. So it would be $500 for them to fix it. I had a Subaru with a rear belt that would not extend last year and their service dept tugged on the belt and it didn't move. The guy there just ordered the part and said no problem lifetime warranty on seat belts. Very different experience. I thought service was there to assist you in making your car work properly. I did not feel they had any interest in making my car legal or safe. Only getting paid. I hope if you go there you they treat you better. I am done with them.

Michael Immer

Great. Very competent and helpful. We were able to do the entire sale from start to finish in under 2 hours.

John Rodman

Had a great experience working with Kemal. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Best car-buying experience ever!

Allen R.

"$1,200 estimate for a 8 dollar part" Brought my car in for an Oil change, Brake inspection and check the AC that was blowing hot air. I made an apointment to drop the car off. It took them 3 days to get to my car. I was chagred $150 and give a $1,200 estimate to fix the AC. My brother was in town he took a qucik look at the AC. Changed the fuse and now it works like a champ. So Honda you did not actually do any work I paid you to give me a high estimate on a simple repair. If you had found the bad fuse and repaired my AC I would have been happy to have paid the $150 and given you 5 stars!

Jeremy Larson

We had an excellent experience. Sales associate was friendly and helpful. He worked hard and quick to find a vehicle that met our requirements. We received a discounted price below MSRP and financed through Honda at 1.9% APR. Definitely will visit again for future purchases. Purchased a 2019 Odyssey EX-L.

jandd lx

My wife and I worked with Steven from sales and John from finance, and they were both amazing! Steven was extremely patient and found us the vehicle that best suited us based on what we were looking for. I highly recommend working with him.

puskar subedi

I experienced great. Clayton did it very well...I had my kid with me sleeping. It was awesome that he checked and maintained the Honda CRV for me. It was excellant working with him in luther brookdale Honda.

Huy Lam

Sarah has been very phenomenal to do business with. I was doing an inquiry on a brand new Honda Civic. I have contacted 3 other Honda dealerships in the Twin Cities and she was the first one to, not only reach out to me, but was able to to give me a much better offer on the vehicle I was looking for. She was not pushy through-out the entire process either. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a stress-free buying experience. Cannot recommend her enough! Thank you!

Terry Lindberg

My Service rep was Marlin Haney. He was very helpful and was concerned with the wait at checking in.. There was a car that had come after I did and someone went over to him first. Marlin came over and apologized for the wait and said he would be right with me. He said he knew that I was there first.n I have always had the oil changed at the dealer since I purchased my car in 2014 and will continue to do so.

Frank Smith

My wife and I looked at two other Honda dealers for a new Accord. She wanted a red one but didn't want the ivory interior. Both dealers told us that was the only color available for red. When we talked to Aaron Neely at Brookdale Honda, he showed us a red Honda Accord Sport with a black and grey interior and the sun roof she wanted. He found just what she wanted and coupled it with the best price and great service.

Fausto Flores

Process was quick. They don’t want to waste your time! Great service

Shada Buyobe Hammond

Service was much better than my previous visit. As soon as I drove in Marcus was there to sign in my vehicle. Last time when I came for maintenance I inquired about the battery in my key. Marcus took the time to show me exactly what I needed to do the change the battery. I appreciate the emails...however at times I had completed the action prior to the email or text sent.

Kali Kali

Great service and Marlon H was very professional and attentive. I got an oil change and brakes for a 2012 honda. Marlon helped me throughout the service and kept me updated on the progressive.

Matthew Weiser

Good service visit for the most part. My Service Writer, Payton, had a sunny disposition, was very efficient, and overall a real pleasure to work with. Appreciated their flexibility as they were able to bump me up by several hours when my afternoon cleared unexpectedly. The work on my vehicle was done quickly and I only removed a star because they did not adjust the air in my tires - as they indicated they would.

Madeline Haylock

Very good experience with Bob while buying my new car. He took his time in explaining things for me and allowed me to ask questions. Everyone at this location was friendly and professional. Great First car buying experience.

John West

My wife took her car in for an oil change this morning. No additional maintenance items needed. Parts and Labor for the job came to $33.00. The total bill was $64.99, thanks to an utterly absurd $27.03 charge for G.O.G. I know the price of rags and lube has skyrocketed recently, and hiring an Uber Black to drive the discarded oil to the recycling center isn't cheap either. But this still seems just a tad high. We'll be buying and servicing our cars elsewhere if this is the kind of nickel-and-diming we can expect from Luther Brookdale.

Ranee Johnson

Thank you Jake and Scott for the wonderful experience today. You worked hard to please me and I am grateful. I Love my 2018 CRV Touring! Happy New Year!!!

michelle babcock

Very helpful, great prices

samantha waldoch

I had an amazing experience at Luther Brookdale Honda finding my dream vehicle! Victor and everyone I received help from was wonderful and I definitely recommend you stop in today!

Kira Snedden

Don't sign up for the Crystal Fusion window treatments as it's a scam! I bought my car from them about 4 years ago and got this lifetime warranty on the Crystal Fusion window treatments. After only a year I asked and they said they'd mail the wipes to me. After many phone calls over the last years and of course no wipes coming in the mail, I was eventually told to contact the car salesman I had. Of course he won't return my calls either so after faithfully bringing my car here for the last 4 years for oil changes I've decided to go elsewhere thanks to this.

Lynn Naculich

Chad(salesman), Ben(manager) and Valerie(finance) are the most knowledgeable and helpful folks-Honda is lucky to have them! This is our fourth Honda through them and we will keep coming back because they are the best!

Patty Erickson

We went to Brookdale Honda to look and test drive some cars. We weren’t sure what we wanted and Dan patient explained the different models to us and test drove with us for over 4 hours! Not once did he ever make us feel like we were wasting his time! Nice guy! Would definitely recommend Dan and use him again!

Corey M

Stay away. Unless you like having the life slowly sucked out of you while you wait HOURS for an oil change. Need anything more involved done? You may as well plan on not having your car for a while. Don't believe me? Walk through the service waiting area. You can literally see the life being sucked right out of people as they wait. I also heard them try to upsell people with parts or services that are unnecessary. They've tried to upsell me, too. Told me I needed a battery (12v not IMA, I had a hybrid at the time. The car only used the starter in winter when it was really cold). I declined and drove the car for a while. Next time I brought the car in (had a free oil change bc they screwed up the previous one) my battery was fine. Weird, right?

James Wolfe

Great service from Sarah Nelson! She was a Tremendous help with my new Honda Civic lease....my 10th lease since my relationship with Luther started in the late 90's! Thank you to Sarah and everyone who helped me with another great Luther experience!

MY Mulla

Very friendly and prompt service. I thought my wiper blades needed replacing but the agent informed me they were fine and needed cleaning. It was good to see that the agent working with the customer....

Larry Gallagher

I came in for an oil change as I had a 20% reading. It appears that the oil change was good and that the tires were in the range and the mileage is pretty low so most things don't need any attention at this time. we are hoping to come in soon to exchange this Civic with another one or even upgrade to a small van type vehicle.

Kayla Fruetel

I walked in having extensively researched online prior and fairly certain of the model of vehicle I was looking for. The sales rep assisted me in finding the one that fit my budget and met my needs. They were respectful and courteous through the entire process. Even stayed later than they normally would have to complete the paperwork process that day allowing me to take delivery of the vehicle the same day.

David Fandrich

Marwan was great. He wasn't high pressure and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were looking at. He was very easy to work with and overall a great experience.

Allison Booth

Such great customer service and felt very accommodated. I did not feel that the staff were pushy at all, which is how a typical car shopping experience goes. Honda made me felt heard and thoroughly answers my questions prior to making my purchase. I love my new car and all the great services Honda offers along with great customer service!

hayder abbood

Great service , efficient and transparent, we had Steven Evans he was great , he went above and beyond to get us great deal , very professional and we were very happy with the service.

Tushar Pankaj

I came here for 15k mile maintenance and selected rental online. Here they're telling me they can't rent to me because I have a license from another state, so I'm stuck here with no ride and they don't even care. Their website didn't specify this anywhere and no one told me until they already started working on my car and the guy at the rental desk refused to rent to me. I will be taking my business elsewhere from now on.

Alfred Norcia

Nash Tawfeek and the whole team at Luther Brookdale Honda were simply amazing! I really felt welcomed and was taken such good care of throughout the whole car buying process. Nash was so incredibly patient; he anticipated my questions and fully addressed all my concerns.

brad othen

Only comments are: I could only use one of my discount coupons (oil change) and not two (the 2nd was tire rotation), which I can use at the Hopkins Luther location. Also, Hopkins provides a free Car wash after each visit, and the Brookdale Location does Not. Otherwise the service was good.

Joey Nicpon

100% recommend Brookdale Honda! They have elite deals and specials. I had a great experience with Sarah in sales, she was extremely helpful answered all my questions and putting together the best plan for my budget and what I was looking to do. They had great customer service from the receptionists, sales, and finance department.

Frank Miller

Service rep was excellent service was done in the time expected

Peggy Larkin

I love the service I get at Brookdale Honda every time.

Jerry Tienter

very good. Marlin handled everything expertly. I never took my Honda anywhere else to be serviced and always had the best experience at the right price. I will be buying my next car at Luther Brookdale Honda.

Michelle Larson

I highly recommend Luther Brookdale Honda!! I met with Marwan who was full of knowledge on new and used vehicles! I fell in love with the Honda Pilot and was so lucky to be able to drive away with it the same day! The service and experience I received was so helpful. I felt that Marwan and everyone at Luther Honda listened to me and help answer all my questions with no pressure. I’m so happy with my purchase and will continue to recommend them. 5 star service and 5 star vehicles!!

Scott Savor

Benjamin and Joe were outstanding! Couldn’t ask for better service, honesty and professionalism! First class! Thanks for everything! Scott Savor

Angela Martino

James Pinc was amazing he listened well and was super attentive I’d recommend him as a service advisor

Michelle Isaman

Another great experience with Alex and Luther Brookdale Honda! We were able to do most of our shopping online and Alex answered all questions promptly via email. When I went to the dealership to make the purchase I was in and out in under an hour (including the test drive)! We appreciate the great service and will be back the next time we need a vehicle.

Jim Stevens

Brought my vehicle in for service (drivers side window not working)I bought the Platinum service contract with this vehicle they charged me $204.00 for this repair and said it was not a covered repair because they did not have to replace any parts

Mona Roberson

Mark was nice, but Honda's services prices have gotten way out of hand!

Cari Wahlgren

Alex Veldhuis was knowledgeable and friendly. Not pushy but diligent. He followed up and provided excellent communication and customer service from beginning to end

Joshua Wilkening

Excellent! Cy has a great customer service oriented attitude and the whole team saw that my vehicle was taken care of flawlessly. Jeff offered great expertise as well for my automobile’s particular situation.

Jonathan Lofgren

The facilities are clean and well kept and the interactions are efficient. The service was provided as expected and I was overall satisfied.

Kamikaze Krunch

Went here a couple of weeks ago. No sales person came up to me, i was looking to buy a SUV/crossover. Walked out after 15 minutes and ended up buying a fully loaded jeep grand cherokee. What a shame as i i w looking to test drive a few hondas and probably buy one. They lost a potential sale. What a shame.

A Fish

Went to a different Honda dealer and could not work out the deal we wanted. Walked in and met Lo, told him the story, after a short time of negotiating, they said no problem, and we had the deal we wanted! Lo did a wonderful job of keeping us happy, moving the sale along and juggling other customers on a very busy day. We would fully recommend working with Lo Vang and Brookdale Honda again!

Heidi Spetzman

The sales man we worked with was very kind, knowledgeable and took time to work with us even though we are not ready yet to buy. He helped see what was in our price range and made excellent suggestions. Thank you

Nessa T

The recall of the recall on the passenger air bag was to take about 2 hours originally. It only took about an hour. Yay! I was greeted right away with "good morning" by several employees before reaching the sitting area. Jeff being one of the employees. Considering this is my second time there for the same reason- recall of a recall- both experiences have been awesome.

Heather Abimbade

Terrible customer service. We have always purchased Hondas. Would have walked out with a deal today. We were ready to buy, but Victor wasn't even serious enough to slow down and talk, trying to balance three customers at once while other guys just stood around. We will never return to Brookdale, Honda. Waste of time!

Kellie Hmong

Exceptionally!!! Thank you for all your help and dedication to helping me find the right car. I took a lot of your time and energy. It's hard to find good customer service. It meant the world to me. May you continue doing what you do, God bless you.

Business Hours of Luther Brookdale Honda in Minnesota

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
8:30AM–9PM
TUESDAY
8:30AM–9PM
WEDNESDAY
8:30AM–9PM
THURSDAY
8:30AM–9PM
FRIDAY
8:30AM–6PM
SATURDAY
8:30AM–6PM

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Luther Brookdale Honda en Minnesota
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
Walser Toyota
Walser Toyota
Tires - Minnesota

Toyota dealer

Royal Tire - Commercial Tire & Service Center
Royal Tire - Commercial T...
Tires - Minnesota

Tire shop

Wholesale Tire - Faribault
Wholesale Tire - Faribault
Tires - Minnesota

Tire shop

Custom Wheel Specialists Inc
Custom Wheel Specialists Inc
Tires - Minnesota

Wheel store

Royal Tire Complete Auto Care
Royal Tire Complete Auto ...
Tires - Minnesota

Auto repair shop