Reviews of Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac (Rent Cars)

8801 E Kellogg Dr, Wichita, KS 67207, United States

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

You will see the reviews of people like you who are purchasing the services of Eddy\'s Chevrolet Cadillac (Rent Cars) in Kansas.

To this day the firm gets a score of 4.2 over 5 and the rating was based on 1171 reviews.

As you can see it reaches an feddbacks average is quite positive, and it's based on a very high number of opinions, so we may be quite sure that the rating is quite credible. If many people have bothered to give their opinion when they are satisfied, it works.

As you know, we do not usually stop to put feddbacks when they are good and we usually do it only if we have had a problem or incidence...

This Rent Cars corresponds to the category of Car dealer.

Where is Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac?

REVIEWS OF Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac IN Kansas

Amber Nelson

I contacted Eddy's to discuss a Ford Mustang that was posted on Car Gurus. I live 3 hours away so I wanted a little info on what they advertised as their "Dealership to Driveway" program. The salesman Ken was pleasant enough to talk to and gave my information to Christopher, the Sales Manager. Christopher wasn't nearly as helpful and didn't reinforce any of the information on the program Ken had told me about. When my husband discussed with Christopher why the car was priced more than $3000 over the NADA price, he told him that the "GT 300 is a special package." Guess Chevy/Cadillac guys don't know their Fords or do their homework because GT 300 is nothing more than an aftermarket decal. It's a beautiful car, but I won't be buying from a Sales Manager selling straight BS. Thanks, but no thanks.

Casey Kimberly

They responded real fast. And were super helpful. I am so happy I decided to give Eddy'sChevrolet Cadillac a try. I had a few recalls on my car and needed a little work and they got it done. Super friendly

Diane Davis

I was very pleased with the service I received recently and in the past. My servicemen was just Awesome, (Scott). Very helpful in getting me taken care of. I will tell everybody about Eddys Cadillac.

Brent Rensch

I was very impressed with quality of service and the friendly atmosphere. The service representative, which I believe was Matt, was extremely efficient and very friendly. He certainly represents Eddy's Chevrolet very well and knows the meaning of "Service" in Customer Service! I was told the service would be complete in one hour and five minutes, and he was right on. I have bought three vehicles from Eddy's in the past year and will be a repeat customer.

TechForEver

Made me drive 2 hours to the dealer for a car they don’t have, + promised me to buy my car for 17 when I came they give me 11, just don’t waste your time, other dealer offer are attached!!!

David Dent

See Howard here at Eddy's Chevrolet. This place does awesome deals. D

Courtez orange

No help from the paint shop at all!!!!!!!!!!. Was try to get a quote for a painting a side mirror, never got any help. Everbody walked passed like I wasn't there.

George Renorg

I hang out here all day every day. Love it.

Kre1315

I'm only giving a good review because of Chad in their service department. He went above and beyond for me in a very difficult situation. I'm beyond thankful and grateful for that. He's a good guy..just don't expect calls returned in a reasonable amount of time. (They keep him busy)

Gigie Harpel

So far, my experience with them has been really good.

Jan Stapleton

We were looking to trade our vehicle and get a new one. Our salesmen were set on us purchasing a certain car that had almost 7000 miles on it. To us, that is a used car and we wanted new. The salesmen then would not return our calls about vehicles we liked and wanted to talk about. If you got them on the phone, they said they would call back but never did. This happened on many occasions. We’ve finally given up. Shame on you Nate and Milton!

Heather Stone

I had a great salesman today bought my dream car. If you're looking for a good deal go see Greg Stone.

Brandy Brown

Great customer service! Chad is awesome! I won't take my car to anyone else!

Ted Phillips

Great customer service! Flew in from Arizona to purchase my vehicle. Howard was waiting at the airport to take me to the dealer. Overall an exceptional experience. Will refer family and friends to Howard. Worth the trip. THANKS EDDY'S

Deanna Miller

The great service I received today was outstanding. Love knowing that Chad is always on top of everything for me. My car had an oil change and was washed and ready in kess than 1 hour. Chad went over everything with me hooked up my onstar and made sure things I needed checked were inputted in computer to reslove later as I didnt have time for them to do other things I wanted checked. Chad is courteous respectful and always has a smile. He is the reason I will go back for future service

Mason Fast

Experience was fine, vehicle was delivered and the staff is very friendly. But after i purchased the car I got a flat tire on the highway. And the spare tire that was sold with the car doesnt fit the bolt pattern of my car. When i called about this issue i was told that its not the dealers responsibility because they checked to see if I had a spare before they sold it... But they never checked to see if it would fit. So I was left stranded on the side of the road.

Joe Currier

I liked the video inspection. Service went great! Thank you!

Debbie Lindeman

I want to let you know that I am very satisfied with my experience at Eddie's Chevrolet Cadillac. I bought my car here new and have kept my service here on my car and I think Chad does a wonderful job making sure everything is in tip top condition. I called him to let him know I was ready to put new tires and brakes on my car and could he see what kind of deal.he could get me . He came through and set me up with some nice Firestone tires and new brakes and alignment had me ready for our vacation trip to Florida. So thank you so much Chad for always being there for me . You are awesome!!!

Loy Ruff

I had a very good experience with Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac! Good personal treatment, good work and fast!! All good !!! Recommend using Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac for any service, repair !!!

Robert Craig

When we arrived to pick up my wife's 2012 Buick Lacrosse your Rep gave the impression that all the requested work had been completed and that there were no issues. So their were no reason to distrust anything he told us, however after arriving home and reading the service report. We quickly found out our TRUST was misplaced as the report stated that the alignment was not completed fully. Service Tech stated that the front Camber & Caster was out of spec not adjustable. Which I find hard to believe since the alignment had been completed before with no issues. Now my steering wheel is off centered and my car appears to pull (something it wasn't doing prior to having the alignment done at Eddy's Chevrolet). After serving over 29 years in the U.S. Army I come to expect that some organizations don't have Trust or Integrity. I just didn't think Eddy's Chevrolet was one of them until now.

Jeremy Shay

We are new to the area and we’re looking for a Chevy dealership to service our vehicle. Overall, I think we will continue to use Eddy’s as our service department. I gave them 4 stars because I felt a little off about the customer service. Their representative followed their scrip to up-sale fluid changes and filter changes. Later in the servicing we were told there would be videos of the inspection provided for us to watch. Providing these videos PRIOR to the up-sale pitch would have created a more credible and trusting exchange, where I could have made an informed decision about the services needed.

Nelly Kirkwood

The Buying experience was a breeze. However, once you walk out, you are no longer a "priority". Our new Pickup has been in the shop twice in the last 3 months. The first time they had it for a week before we were able to make contact with someone regarding the status of what was wrong with it. The 2 service advisors are never available to speak to you and with multiple messages left by text and phone, there is never a reply back. They had our pickup for 3 weeks before it was fixed. The Pickup is back in the shop now, an appointment was made for 7:20 a.m. December 4th. We have not heard any response from them regarding the status of our pickup. Messages have been left with Debbie for both Chad and the other advisor on 12/5 at 8:38 a.m. and 1:50 p.m.; 12/6 at 9:26 a.m. They have had the Pickup for 48 hours and have yet to notify of what the problem is with it. Their Service Department lacks in Customer Service when it comes to communication and offering any type of "loaner car", since they usually keep the vehicles for an extensive amount of time.

Cameron Baxter

**Update** 03/26/2018 @ 5:35 P.M had a conversation with Ashley, very nice and is working on making this right. Will change the star rating and review when service has been completed. Thanks Ashley! Wife took my 2013 GMC Sierra Denali to the dealer to have tires rotated and oil changed. My wife specifically ask when picking the vehicle up if they did in fact rotate the tires, the answer was "yes absolutely!" I marked my driver tire (front) with a black Sharpe before taking it in and low and behold the tire was in the same place when I received the vehicle. Now I will have to find time to take the vehicle back in for the work to be performed...was also told they don't do loaners for this type of situation! Really?!?

Todd Oldenburger

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Timely service at a reasonable price.

aranaha dale

They found the problem and Chad work hard to find it. Chad said that it doesn’t take this long but some problems you have take your time on to make sure that it’s resolved . Thanks for taking your time with me. Great Job CHAD.

Matthew Tubbs

I went in to have a seat belt track replaced and worked with Chad. He was very helpful and courteous. I didn’t feel like I was just another number or pushed to the side because I didn’t purchase the vehicle from them. I also asked a question pertaining to services that were purchased from another company and was told that it might transfer to them with a little research. Other service members just told me No, that it didn’t transfer, without even looking or thinking about what was said. I would recommend that if you need anything from Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac, seek out Chad for Professional and respectful service.

Shannon Dark

They did a good job. I’m leaving 3 stars because they left 2 tire valve stem covers off and I live in the country where dirt and grime can collect there. They also took half an hour longer than quoted and I needed to get out before then

Christian Bello

Received on the mail a prize that I won a 65 inche tv. When I got there, I had to buy a car to get the TV.

tyler walton

Service department is top notch. After having several problems with my truck and taking it to Davis Moore Chevy (where I purchased the vehicle) they tell me everything is normal and would not do anything about it. Brought the truck to eddy Chevy and bam they found the problem and fixed it with thin a day. Would recomend Eddy’s Chevy

Karina Carrera

My Husband and I were looking for a brand new car to buy and we came here. And let me tell you everyone was very nice and friendly, but the guy we got to help us was amazing! His name is Leo , as soon as we walked in he greeted us and offered us anything to drink it was a very hot day.. he got a table for us right away he helped us with just what we were looking for. Overall it was just a very nice experience I definitely recommend them 1000%

Chichuac Necahuatl

I had the best experience. I was truly treated with great respect. Everyone seemed to go above and beyond. Courtney was such a sweetheart. Andrew was just delightful. He came to my home and gave me a ride to the center. I am delighted with my new car and I don't have to pay an arm and a leg lol got some great discounts due to a tiny bit of hail pings. Driving a nice 2017 Chevy. Financing even worked with me. Thank you so much, blessings of love and light to all.

Skylor Kistler

I called and luckily they had a morning spot open at 9:20 so I took my vehicle in. I chose and earlier time so my car would hopefully be done by the time I got off at 1:00pm. My co-worker took me in at 1:35, I sat in the lobby area and waited to be called. Apparently they didnt know in was in the waiting area so they put multiple cars ahead of me which led to me being there until 5:45pm. I spent over 4 hours in the lobby watching tv and the next day my check engine light is back on and driving worse than before I took it in. The employees were really nice though.

Stacy Lewis

Chad is great. Top rated service advisor. Beautiful service department.

Mitch Adams

Good competant service.

Amanda Sepeda

Ok so I'm giving a 1 star rating because the fact that I got good service and they filled up my tank doesnt make up for the fact i had asked if i was going to have to pay for a new tag because I have a baby and cant afford it they told me it would go off the difference of the vehicle not the car value so after I get my car I call the tag agency and they said itll be $1000 when they financial guy at eddys told me it should be no more than $400. Then I tried to call for a month (not exaggerating) no call back finally i got someone to message me and told me they would contact me when the gm got there no word so the next day i messaged and was told there was nothing they could do about it so i asked to talk to the financial guy and they said that he would call me nothing so now i have to call again tomorrow to get an answer from somebody. Not please will not be going back. This is about me asking multiple time cause I made it clear I didn't want the car if the tag was like that cause I couldnt afford it and was reassured that it wouldn't be that expensive and it turned to be THAT EXPENSIVE!

Dan Martinez

Alan Oliver is a great sales person and very knowledgeable in people skills. I will always buy from Alan in the future

Chris Croatt

I had a really great (5 star) service experience at this dealership. I was passing through Wichita and needed service on my company truck and they got me in on a Saturday morning, got all fixed up, and on my way without an appointment. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I was very pleased with the level of service provided by the staff that day.

Kayla Rosenblad

I just recently bought my Toyota RAV4 and when I got it the windshield was cracked and they were suppose to fix it, that never happened. No service was performed on this vehicle, I brought it in for service and the battery is bad, the tires are bad, all the air filters are bad and so are the windshield wipers. They failed to tell me any of this before purchasing this vehicle and never even gave a car fax on this car! I’m angry because I literally just bought it and I shouldn’t have to be putting all this work into it when I haven’t even had it for three months.

Ken Murray

Alan Oliver is the best car sales rep in Kansas. Ask for him!

Garrett Frederking

I worked with Ryan Ternes beginning in about October of 2018. I wanted a specific car with certain specs. Ryan began looking for me and would send me different options. Many of them I turned down. He continued to work with me until the very end of the year. We found one in Oklahoma that he negotiated and purchased from a dealer there. The team at Eddy's went down and picked the car up and delivered it to the dealership in Wichita. All the paperwork was easy to take care of. During my time at the dealership, I never felt pressured and Ryan was in constant communication with me through everything. In the end, I got the exact car I wanted with all the specs I wanted. Ryan was great through the whole process and I'd definitely work with him again purchasing another car!

Thraresa Polite

It's always a pleasure being with these guys, in and out service. Great customer service everyone is so polite Chad is awesome

Stephen Wilcox

They awesome & take very good care of me!

christopher eaves

Recently bought a new chevrolet Malibu. Sam Nelson was knowledgeable and great to work with

Megan Sedlacek

Took care of everything I needed. Offered recommended services but weren't pushy. Kind of felt shuffled through the door without being given much information about the process when I got there (being a new customer) but overall good experience.

Keith Goodall

I will start by saying my own rule was never buy anything Eddy's; I believe I got a good deal on the 2015 Chevy Suburban I bought. That being said I think there are some serious follow up, follow through, and lack of communication going on at the dealership. I took my issues to them and felt like they were resolved, however just yesterday the battery died and I needed some information (because of course the owner's manual was missing). I called for service and they said he was busy; I spoke with a nice guy in parts that helped answer my question about jump starting and battery replacement. I also did leave a message for service to call me at 11 AM, called them them back twice during the day and they were still busy; as of writing this review a day later no one has called me back. I am experiencing some of the issues described by others with Chevy Suburbans that are equipped with the LTZ packages and the fancy Magnetic Ride Control they use. So hopefully someday service will call me back so we can talk. I hope Eddy''s follows through on their Lifetime Warranty.

Steve Kenney

Great service. I was uncomfortable driving the car without the work being completed but they had to order parts. So they gave me a loaner car Thanks

Annalee Adams

We originally purchased our second Chevrolet from this location . Today we were looking into full-size options with the primary focus on manageability and comfort . We couldn’t get a test drive to save our life ! I don’t quite understand what went wrong and why we weren’t able to achieve what we came in for...but it was very disappoint I originally gave a review but upon today’s visit I realize this location isn’t as genuine as we had thought . Stay clear of this location.

Essex&Shawn Richardson

Excellent service and convenient access. Timely appointments greatly care for my veh

Nancy McMillen

I bought a 2019 Traverse back in November 2018 ,I Love it !!!!! I had a few issues so I went back to talk with someone and Alan Oliver was very kind and helped me. Thank you Alan for being there for me.

William Wingfield

Professional and courteous. Love the mechanic's videos. They help me to understand the work needed.

Gary Wilson

Extremely unsatisfied with the outcome of our deal. We agreed on a budget for a specific vehicle, of which was stated to be within budget. Trade in our only vehicle as down (still owed 10k on and "was paid off"). Come back a week after getting our new vehicle and payment had gone up over $100 and they have sold our car before the deal was final. Forcing us to make a deal on a cheaper vehicle WE DO NOT WANT!!

Customer Service

Conrad Foster is probably the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Not pushy at all. It feels like he truly cares about getting me in the car I want at the best price without all normal car salesmen nonsense that I am used to dealing with. I highly recommend him !!!

Steven Plush

Hate that I have to write this... sales guys (Saed, Israel, Jose) are very friendly and great. Bret in Finance equally friendly and I believe truly tried to treat me fairly. Let me also say that I LOVE the car that I bought. The problem is administrative and lack of follow-through! They offered me $5K trade, were to put $3K down on new car, pay off a tiny lien on trade in of $1,100, and give me the remaining $800+. Um... yep. Still waiting.... 3-4 week's. Shysters? Say it isn’t so...?

blake johnson

Note to Dealer. If you have had a happy customer in the past. Don't send them a scam to try to get them to buy a vehicle. I may not be like others but I won't be ever buying another vehicle from Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac. Can't be trusted after running a scam.

Latisha Davis

Paul was very helpful when assisting wirh fixing my vehicle, scheduling shuttle service and he even had my car cleaned before I picked it up! I was very pleased with the work!!

Amanda Marquez

My husband and I were on our way to purchase a vehicle from Tulsa, OK. We had already negotiated over the phone and had let them know we would be on our way to purchase the vehicle. Half way there we get a call saying they sold the vehicle to someone else. The sales guy said we should of put a deposit on it. We were never told we needed to do that. If we would of known they planned on taking other offers we would not have wasted our time.

Darren Ost

Always great service, just awesome.

Michael Gonzales

Great service took my car in to get a window leak fixed was in and out within an hour.

Josh Melton

My salesman Sam and Finance man Saeid were a great team to work with and buy a vehicle from! I would recommend them to anybody who wants to buy a new vehicle!

Carolyn Lamberson

Conrad is the Best, Always shows so much respect for his customers and goes the extra mile to see that they get exactly what there looking for . I would highly recommend going to Conrad Foster as I have bought several cars and have never been disappointed. He his your friend in the car business !!

Kayla Rodriguez

Thank you for taking the time to fix our truck the correct way and not just clearing the computer code and sending us down the road for the truck to break down again like Jay Hatfield Chevrolet did. If we need service work done in the future we will definitely be returning back to you. Big thanks to our tech, Jared Buoy!!!

Amanda Keith

HORRIBLE financing department!! Our salesmen, Howard and Ryan, were both amazing and friendly. Finance front desk associate, John, was inconsiderate and cocky, along with the finance manager, Chris, who tried being sympathetic, but turned out to be a liar. As he was suppose to contact us back on Wednesday and now it's Thursday, not a call or text has been received. After wasting 6.5 hours at this dealership all we received was an unpacked car, removal of license plates and scrapping of our toll tag because it was a "done deal". This is the worst car dealership I have EVER dealt with. I hate that this review will appear negative on the salesmen as well, but if you are shopping for a new or used vehicle keep shopping and try another dealership because this one is a WASTE of time, literally completely wasted our day.

Nurse Icey

Been here a while, they always have used cars that they push to sell, they do ok

Carol Jones

Prompt, courteous service. The final bill was less than the quote. That is always a good thing. They even gave me a ride home and came back to get me when my car was finished. Will definitely return for any work I need to have done in the future!

Juergen Tyler

Although they appear to push tbe sale, it has a lot of logic behind it. I walked out with a 2019 basic vehicle as a credit builder. No money down and no trade in with 55 day deferred payments.

Constance Riddle

Josh was the person I worked with when in the service department when I first bought my truck. I was very pleased with the service and his attention to detail . After that I had a few issues but the sales person, Israel, the manager Jonathan Weiss and another service department specialist Chad have worked with me. They were very diligent that everything was in place and that I was pleased. I do feel they went above and beyond to make sure my purchase experience as well as my continued satisfaction with the truck is met. I will continue to go back to Eddies Chevrolet if these people continue to work there:)

Sydney Johnson

I highly recommend Leo to anyone who wants to work with someone who isnt pushy and will take your needs and budget and find you the perfect car! He is amazing! We had a great experience with him today! We walked into the dealership and was greeted by Leo! He asked the right questions to figure out our needs as a family. Something reliable with good gas mileage that was within our budget! Leo narrowed down the options for us and took our budget into account. We test drove a few vehicles and fell in love with a Volkswagen! Something we would not have looked at if it wasnt for Leo! He was very patient with us and our daughter who is a year and a half! We walked out of the dealership with a new SUV! I have never had such a great experience buying a car! We will definitely be sending our family and friends to see you when its time for them to buy new cars!

Carolyn Turner

Slow as all heck. They will also lie to you to get you to come in. Was originally given my application was accepted thru a place go thru (auto credit Express or something like that). I inquired about 2 vehicles an older higher mileage suburban and a Chevy Express van. They made it seem like they could get me into something then stopped talking to me for a week then randomly messaged me saying they found things that could work and even promised to fill up my tank for coming out (they didnt) and that they had a down payment assistance program (then said they dont anymore even tho I said I could put 1500 to 2000 into the vehicle around jan/feb). He even kept losing our information!!! then they say they cant get me into a vehicle of the size I want and I would maybe need to deal with a smaller vehicle (I have 6 kids so that wasnt even an option but I agreed because they said I could trade it in in 6 months) that was several days ago and I haven't heard any more updates. I have now got my self a nice used 2004 low mileage Tahoe for 500 down and it even seats as much as I need thru a different car place and was way cheaper! I would stay clear of here if you have bad credit or less than perfect credit and little down payment. Pete was my sales guy originally and I felt his communication was extremely poor and he didnt even hold up his end of the deal.

bentstruments .

My experience was incredibly pleasant. All of the staff I dealt were kind, helpful and attentive to my needs. One of my absolute best new car buying experiences.

Johnny Jones

I recently had our SRX serviced at Eddy's and was completely satisfied. They were professional, informative and answered all my questions. We loved the video Scott did on our car! Thanks to all and we WILL stay customer.

Aleasha Graham

Was very nice I tried 3 different cars before finding one i really liked. They were nice and didn't rush me. Keeps me updated on services when I need them and gets me in and out

Mikayla Dawn

Thought this was going to be a good place to go to because my dad got his truck from there, he said the people were great to work with.... NOT what I got. My mom and I were almost sold on buying a car and had to leave to talk to my dad because he was helping me. They would not let us leave. They forced us to stay there, trying to use intimidation tactics to force us to stay, I did not feel safe.

Martha Morales

My appointment went smooth , they kept me informed of exactly what was being performed on my vehicle. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Craig Petersen

Scott is a very good rep

Ronald Broussard

Great service. Traveling through for Joe Gibbs Racing & FedEx. The team took awesome care of our problems.

Ryan Wiest

Salesman and I agreed on a price over the phone. I drove 3.5 hours to this dealership and when I arrived they would not honor their agreement. Of course I chose not to buy from them due to their deceptive sales tactics. I made the 7 hour round-trip drive for nothing because of them. The corporate relations manager heard about my bad experience and offered to rectify the matter with a small gift card which never arrived. 0/10 Do not recommend

Jack Kelly Bonnell

Paul is excellent and prompt with a detailed status anytime requested.

Kassandra Garcia

***Last update*** I did finally get a hold of her on Friday. I explained the situation & seemed sympathetic. Said she was going to work with the GM to see what they could do. I did not have high expectations like I said to her because this is typical car dealerships. She just got back to me & explained to me that they couldn't do anything since it's been so long which I understood & even told her that I should've checked because I've heard so many car dealerships have taken advantage especially of new car owners & that was fault on my part. Not that it excuses what they did it should've never happened in the first place. She explained how management has changed over the past couple years because of promises being made & customers not receiving it. So apparently I wasn't the only one. She did remind me she tried, which I appreciate. Then asked if I would remove my review. I felt better about the situation because I felt like she was trying because she cared but asking me to remove my negative review threw that all out the window. There are plenty of dealerships in Wichita. Don't choose this one. ***Update 2*** well I gave them another call. I let them know in my last voicemail I left about 6 months ago I did update them with my current phone number they could call. If they have been calling I'm going to assume it was on my previous Wichita number because I have received none to my current number & no voicemails. I updated them a 3rd time via voicemail hopefully they will follow up this time. **Update** you see that they responded & said they couldn't find me & I attempted to call the woman & left her a voicemail & she never called me back. I am posting a picture because I in fact bought my vehicle from this dealership. So they are liars too. I purchased my vehicle brand new in March of 2017, it was my first time buying a new car & I had another car that was still being financed & I owed on. I had a deal to recieve 20% off of my vehicle (friends & famkly discount) the deal was instead of giving me the money off the car they put it towards my negative equity to eat it all up so I'd just start with a new loan. Sounded great to me but realised later on they didn't do that & added the negative equity to my loan anyways... I never recieved the 20% off. Scumbags lied to me. It's my fault I should've went over all the paperwork, shouldn't have been so nieve. So be aware these guys will 100% scam you.

Bryan Greene

Changing my review... I took my Chevy truck here for service and never had an issue. Now that I have bought a vehicle from Eddys I will probably never go back once my free oil changes run out. Problem after problem and nobody ever returns my phone calls. If I want an answer I have to call over and over. Sales and Service don't coordinate very well. I was promised leather and a blackout package. The leather was on in a day by a place downtown and my vehicle has sat for over a week with nothing getting done besides the bowties that clip on. Almost every part of this deal has seemed shady. I'm so glad I've made my first payment and my onstar trial is over with all while I've been driving a loaner longer than I've driven my new vehicle. It's half the price of the vehicle that I bought and smells like cigarettes.

Stephanie Monee Adams

I was sold the wrong car on two occasions! I had to take off work to switch out cars... it was a nightmare. I am still waiting on a call from the GM. But I plan to call today. Don't go to Eddy's to buy a car. Finally spoke with the GM. They actually made an attempt to correct the problem by giving me a check, so I am amending my one star review to 4 stars. They made good on a promise!

shelisa fields

I recommend Eddys Chevrolet to service your vehicle ! Friendly and professional service, they even clean my car upon returning it to me. I'm going back and everytime for good service. It's hard to find good/ great customer service, now days....

Melissa Lacey

The best service dept in town. Thank you to the whole team. :)

Kayla Gruver

Took three days to change out tire, after they gave me my keys on the third day I went out to my car and the tire was still flat (they had not changed the tire). I had to psychically show them a picture (1st day) of where the screw went in the tire after they could not find hole. At the end of the first day they told me "hey we went out there and your tire was completely flat" - I know man that's why I brought it in and asked for a tire! The Customer Service called and offered a free oil change but I declined, she told me she would send it anyway but after 2-3 months I never received it. The whole process shows a lack of follow through.

James Coleman

Went in to buy/purchase or at least look at a truck and customer service was horrible!! I walked in and the guy who called me wasn’t available because he had to deliver a car he had just sold which wasn’t no problem but after asking like 3 guys and they all said they wasn’t available to help but was just sitting there, I just left. Like if you are at work, at least do your job, don’t turn away a potential buyer!!

Chris Goering

We were in a bit of a rush and trying to decide if we were ready to make a purchase. They let us take one of the cars that we were interested in over the weekend while we decided. This really helped as we decided that we would prefer a smaller car. When we returned they didn't have the exact car that we wanted. They located a vehicle for us and let us take a similar vehicle home while our new car was being retrieved. The service we received was excellent. They heard our concerns, treated us with respect and went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We will return when it's time to buy another vehicle.

John Avery

Eddy's provided outstanding service for an emergency diagnosis and repair on my 2013 Impala. The person at the service telephone number was very responsive and helpful in coordinating a tow from my house with Andover towing, preparing a service order and scheduling the repair for the following day. The service coordinator, Chad, implemented the repair in a very cost-effective manner and the repaired vehicle was washed and ready for pick-up as promised.

Eva Hoover

Great service and facility. Just wish they would stop contacting me to get a review. 2 emails and a phone call plus, the service guy mentioned it b4 I left the service area. The deed is done twice now...lol

DJD111354 .

Service was great and fast. Paul took good care of me and exceeded my expectations.

Barry Hendrixson

Would rate higher, but iv been waiting since Friday( Now the following Thursday) to hear back from salesperson about deal being made or not. Im certain no deal could be made, but if you tell me " I should know something by Monday" then let me know on Monday.

Shawn Graves

Complete joke of a dealership!! Had sales guy trying to get us in there at first then we actually get a day to make it there with an appointment setup only to be told the car was locked in service and unable to be shown plus our sales guy had left before we got there, as if that wasn't enough we then were told they would bring the car to us to look at as soon as it was ready and that's when I started being ignored by the sales manager Nick through messages then finally get a message from him stating the car has been sold. I've never been treated worse at a dealership than I did at eddy's it's absolutely ridiculous!! I agree with other reviews I've now seen and say don't waste your time it's just not worth it.

mamma quinones

Awesome awesome customer satisfaction rate and I hate going to dealerships but my experience here was amazing. I'm quite satisfied with the dealership and the team that helped me out, I got a great car and had a great team of people making sure I got the approval I was looking for I mean they went above and beyond.....

Teresa Henderson

Not from Kansas but had vehicle problems, this was the only dealership within 100 miles that said yes please come in and we will try to get you fixed and back on the road. And they did that plus a lot more we had 2 small children and 2 dogs and not a problem. They even fed us hotdogs and hamburgers while we wait. I recommend this dealership for service for sure!!! Nicest people we unluckily ran across but got us back on our journey. Thank you all so much

MaDonna Jones

My last oil change was the first time I ever left this place feeling like I hadn’t been cheated or there was some underhanded scheme to take advantage of me. The oil change included topping off fluids, checking the battery, brakes, rotating my tires, and a car wash! I was actually extremely grateful. I don’t know if it’s this one guy or if things are starting to turn around at that place, but THIS experience was a good one.

Luke Mason

I have been bringing my 2015 Chevy Cruze to this location for regular oil changes and inspections since purchasing 3 years ago due to the quality of products and services, as well as the video inspection that's included with my service. The technicians always do an excellent job with my vehicle. I waited a bit longer than usual on my last visit, however, upon bringing this to their attention, they rectified the situation by providing me with a free oil change and a sincere apology for the wait time. I will absolutely be coming back!

Thuy Flippin

I enjoyed the experience when shopping for my second new car. With some research on what I wanted it made the shopping experience go smoothly. The help from our sales person to the management it was good to hear pros and cons on the car I was buying. Flexibility from the dealership made buying the car go quick. I would shop here again and recommend it to others.

Eva Atherton

Leo Sousa was our salesman He worked with us until we found the right vehicle. He was personable as were the whole staff. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to go see Leo and let him help you get into that perfect vehicle!! He and the whole staff were excellant to work with.Leo gave us the best car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks again Leo!! Steve and Eva Atherton

Steve Myers

I believe Eddies Chevrolet was great to work with overall. the sales person knew what he was doing and he was able to help me find the right car that would work for me and my situation. The desk manager was able to get me the monthly payment under my terms and he was nice and not pushy in any way. the finance manager and director were both willing to work with me during my finance experience and were both very courteous and professional as well. I would highly recommend eddies Chevrolet to all of my family and friends. They will not just work with you during the sale, but after your car purchase as well.

Sandy Dillard

Great experience. Genesis membership discounts pay for my membership dues every year.

Paul Collado

Awesome service experience with Eddy's. I brought my Malibu in for warranty service, they were thorough, communicative, had a courteousy shuttle take me to work, and I received my car back freshly washed and vacuumed. Best service experience in town so far!

Paula Long

WARNING! DANGER! Eddy's Chevrolet is a corrupt gang of thieves who take advantage of folks by resetting the Check Engine light so that 100 miles down the road you discover that your transmission is $2000.00 from operating...but you bought as is. These are ruthless liars that recently got caught in this very situation not once but twice by a single customer in less than a week. Please take any vehicle your considering purchasing to your trusted mechanic. Most of us are trusting these liars as we are desperate for a reliable vehicle for our families with funds we worked hard to be able to buy a vehicle that will hopefully last us a few years. Good Bye Eddy and I hope karma jumps up and bites you right where you deserve....in the groin.

Cornel J

They tell you one thing and then another when they diagnose your car and then hang up on you when you trying to explain. I heard them tell my dealership that the radio won’t take an update for my CarPlay and that the USB port didn’t get a response from the tester. Now they telling me that the only problem is the radio. If I go and have my dealership replace the radio and it still messed up, I’m leaving this review right where it is!

Melissa Guthery

They sold me an older vehicle for the price of a new one, I thought I was getting a good deal and yes, I fell victim. Looking back I don't know how I thought it was a good deal. Also, I took my car in to get some maintenance done on it and ended up needing more repairs from the part they fixed about a month later. I won't be back.

Cliff Jackson

Drove 300 miles to get a vehicle. After seeing it it was rough and didn't even start. After jump starting it I made a more then fair offer. They refused. I went home with an empty trailer and the cash in my pocket

aprilcbusby .

WE rented a car and drove 2 1/2 hours from Oklahoma after speaking with a saleswoman about a specific vehicle. Even though we were expected and had even been called by the dealership to verify our arrival , the vehicle was not even available when we arrived. It is been loaned out . At this point another salesman, Nate is trying to get us another vehicle from another lot for us to look at, but this is not what we were interested in. After much time and discussion with Nate and the manager, a price is agreed upon along with an extended full warranty that covered everything due to the inconvenience and confusion since we arrived, and agreement that said car would be delivered the next day. We did receive the car but the dealership did not hold up to their word about the full extended warranty. We never received the paperwork and are told that wasn't part of the deal, that it is only a powertrain warranty. So sad that people have no integrity these days.

Ryan Roark

I been getting my truck maintenance by them for about a year now and they have been great every time the cost of the oil change is actually 20 bucks cheaper then what I use to do on my last vehicle my self and I get my tires rotated fluids topped, a car wash and have the vehicle inspected haven't had any surprises come up in the bill and they let me know what services I'll need come the next visit and have never been pressured to do anything unnecessary these guys rock!!!

Diony Paillant

If there were an option to give these guys a zero star, that's all they would get. Eddy's is a place filled with crooks, liars and incompetent individuals. All they care about is to score a sale through blatant lies and deceptions. Once you sign these papers, their claws truly come out if you ever need anything from them again or question whatever baloney they had fed you in order to convince you to buy the car. If you want to see how scumbags operate, go buy a car at Eddy's.

Vivien Fletcher

Matthew was great. I had a few questions he couldn't answer so he called the mechanic who worked on my car to ask. He went above and beyond for me. A+

Derek Keith

If I could give this dealership no stars I would. We stopped through coming from vacation and spoke with Howard and Ryan, who were both amazing! My no star review goes to the finical front desk associate, John, financial manager, Chris. We were very straight forward with our budget, trade in and vehicle needs while he was arrogant, rude and cocky. We waited at the dealership with our 2 small children for a grand total of 6.5 hours waiting on them to "finalize everything" and "get the car back from detail". We had unloaded our over packed sedan, the dealership removed the licenses plates and started removing off our toll tag with a razor. We were assured several times this was a done deal and they were able to meet our requirements. At 6 hours of being at the dealership and waiting, John comes to us and states the monthly note has gone up a "smidge", questioning what a "smidge" was considered to him and him stating arrogantly "a smidge is a smidge" (which was $25 more a month than our budget). We walked out waiting another 30 mins on our car so we could pack everything back in, get the license plates back on and basically lost our toll tag. After seeing how understandably upset we were, Chris, the finance manager came and spoke with us stating he could work a deal since he was good friends with GM finance, but it would have to be after New Year's holiday since the bank was closing for the holiday. He assured us he would get to work on the trade and purchasing first thing Wednesday morning and we would be receiving a call/text from him talking us through his steps along the way due to a complete wasted, inconsiderate time on their part. Today is Thursday, not a call or text has been received. I have dealt with dealerships in the past and never have we been treated so poorly and wasted literally a complete day. If you need to purchase a new or used vehicle I would NOT recommend this place with every ounce of my being.

Eddie McCain

Scott provided excellent communication and customer service!

Mystie Brock

Very nice man named Dwight he was very helpful and knowledgeable

Aranaha Dale

I went to Eddy’s 30 + time and still the Engine light on. Waste of time you are supposed to be professionals And can’t figure out the problem with 2010 Chevy equinox waste of money spent .

Dan Klein

I am pleased with the deal that I made with the sales department. They were polite, no pressure and so was the finance department. I will be back for my next purchase if I get good service after the sale on this car.

Brian Simpson

This place is a joke worst service staff ever. The service department cussed at me when he threw some paperwork. They lost my truck... it was there but they couldn't seem to locate it for over an hour. If your trying to buy from them be prepared for tons of calls from several numbers but if your having service done... they wont call you back to no matter how many times you call. I wouldnt go back to eddys to pickup a free car.

Drew Schiesser

Chevy diagnosed my new buy from a secondary seller. They helped me buy sending a live video of the work that was needed and the condition of several under and above car issues. My 2012 Cruise was in a poor kept condition and the service was above expectations after looking at the previous reviews I did see or notice any unpleasant people. I’m scheduled for follow up this weekend to complete a major leak repair.

viette sanders

Great timely service

Brent Milleville

The service department is a complete embarrassment to customer service: no urgency, zero communication, and a genuine lack of concern. We had two terrible experiences in our last two visits. I typically do not rate companies negatively, but I would not want anyone to have an experience close to mine.

Scott Squibbles

Awesome as always! They take very good care of me and me feel like I’m special! I was a proud owner of a 2019 Chevy Sonic RS, and will now be a proud owner of a Brand New 2019 Chevy Trax LT! I’m looking forward to the day when I finally get to drive my new car! Thanks for everything and I will continue making this dealership my main one!

Ashley Cummings

I had my 17 Silverado in for service today. Paul is amazing to work with! I got a text with the video inspection of my truck and then right after got the recommended repairs to be done on it. Not even 5 minutes later Paul was calling to ask if I would like to get those done while my vehicle was there. He was not pushy at all and was super friendly! Thank you!!!

Mary Benjamin

They absolutely will take care of you! I really liked the video they sent to me as they were inspecting my car, I could actually see the problem. Customer service seems rare anymore but Paul and the crew at Eddy’s Chevrolet Cadillac are amazing. Thank you for getting me on the road.

Aaron Baker

Eddy's is an awesome place if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Brad and his team are great people, they care about your situation and always do whatever they can to help out. They are super fun and always post awesome videos that show how down to earth they are! Call and ask for Brad he is the man, great guy, great family and he really knows his stuff when it comes to cars and financing!

Jimmy Davis

Everyone was super nice and super friendly... especially the sales person I worked with - Courtney Grisamore and the managers Milton White & Matt Smiley!! I was a little nervous going inside at first, but now I feel like I have friends in the car business that will shoot me straight. Thanks again for taking care of me and my family Courtney you're awesome!!

Y R

I've been using this dealership for a little over a year now for things like tire rotation, air filter replacement, and oil changes. Most of my experiences have been great, the staff is friendly, the waiting room is comfortable, and they do quick work. This would be a 5 star review, except about three months ago I got my oil changed. It was the usual oil change, nothing out of the ordinary, but then one day when I was refilling my windshield wiper fluid I noticed that my oil dipstick was missing. After looking around I noticed it was down in the engine bay just kinda laying there wedged between some cables. It looks like one of the techs at the dealership just forgot to put it back in and shut the hood. I was a little frustrated to see this. I go to a dealership because I expect them to do quality work, I shouldn't have to worry about my oil spilling out as I drive around. They're supposed to be better than the tire shop on the street corner. I'll give them a second chance because we all make mistakes, but one more mishap like that and I'll probably find a different dealership.

Melodee Rutliff

They were amazing! Got us set up with something even better than we could have ever expected.

Becky Grove

TERRIBLE, THEY called and called me everyday, not me calling them, wasnt even looking for a car, well, the sales girl, I told up front every thing about myself, what I could and could not afford, she calls me, says hey, I got a car for you, nothing down, payments under 200$ a month, I call her today, and said I'm coming in, I get there, she tells me, instead of telling me on the phone, that the car she had for me, was junk, that it was gone, shows me a different car, which isnt even the same brand of car, and its broke, cant even turn car off, THEN, a guy comes to me, after wasting all my time, tells me, he wants 500$ down plus my car, and 300$a month, total BS, I would never reccomendany one going there, never ben so lied to, taken advantage of, TERRIBLE,

Stephanie Shaffer

Fast, friendly, and efficient. Thanks for being that way.

Dean Wentworth

Routine oil change on my 2018 Chevrolet Silverado. The service department was great. Super friendly staff and fast on time service work performed. All work performed was shown in detail in a nice video sent from tech and my truck was delivered back to me clean and complete. I highly recommend this service department to all my family and friends. Five stars and 2 thumbs up from me.

Isidro Nieto

Quick service for my car from their technicians. While Chad offered some great customer service and reasonable suggestions for future visits.

Jessica Briscoe

My Sales Representative, Howard was very patient and helpful. Milton, the Sales Manager was very friendly, personable and professional. Everyone there treated me with respect. They also treated my 7 year old daughter with kindness and tried to make her feel like part of the whole process which I really appreciated. Saied in the finance department was SUPER friendly and professional as well. Today I had to go back to the dealership for a couple issues. They patched two holes in my tire and fixed the rear window wiper at no charge because I drove the car off the lot with those two problems already present. THEN Matt Phillips in the Finance Department took it upon himself to spend easily 25 minutes going over EVERY feature on my new car. He made sure I was fully aware of all the vehicles capabilities and understood them. This is what really impressed me. All in all a pleasant experience.

Deloris Barnes

They were very helpful and very courteous!

Ethan Flores

If you want a place that’ll tell you they can get you the price you want but when it’s time to sign everything changes? Well look no farther this is the place for you! I told them I wanted my payments to be no more than 200$ and they said that was fine and easy. Come to find out my payments are $234.00 because Keith didn’t go over the final price before making me sign.. please stay away from this place and go else where. I’m not the only person who ran into this problem either. So just beware!

Joel Overman

Have always been happy with the service and with Chad. No complaints from me

Kyle Boehm

Car is under extended warranty, but they would not change oil that was included. Not pleased with them not holding up to their word. Never apologized and admitted it was still under the extended warranty. Don't live very close, almost 35 mins away, could work on their customer service if they want any return customers. When initially purchased new car factory invoice showed feature that were not on car upon delivery, after complaining and coming back they at least corrected this. Overall need to get their sales and service fixed. Previous owners never had these type of shady business practices. Another Steven's family mess up.

Jennifer R Dickson

Scott was extremely helpful and courteous!!! They went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Eddy's Cadillac service department.

Jeff Sidles

Quick service. Friendly staff. Video report on the vehicle was a very nice touch.

Chuck Berkley

Have purchased a few cars from this location and have had a good experience both times. Felt the staff was willing to help and very friendly. I will definitely be back.

Tyrone Taylor

Was a laid back and comfortable atmosphere. Didn't find what we were looking for but excellent service.

Steve Neu

Came for their Halloween event. They did good. Only problem was the face painting. The line was a mile long and they were doing whatever designs the kids walked up with, so each kid took about 10 minutes.

Michael Farha

Chad in the service department is top notch at getting things accomplished‼️

Joan Countee

I posted before how upset I was with this company but I have to come back and say that a representative named Ashley got with me soothed my feelings towards them worked with me and things got accomplished. My car has been fixed and all turns out well. Thank you Ashley because of you my faith has been restored in Eddy’s Cadillac!

Trevor Riebel

I had Gary show me around a vehicle and he was very helpful with information. And didn’t push you to do something you didn’t feel comfortable doing.

Yolanda Collins

Took my car in for an oil change on my 2018 Cadillac while I was there I asked them to check my driver's seat motor which was making a really loud noise when it auto reclined. They told me that they wouldn't fix/replace it eventhough it was still covered under factory warranty unless it went out completely.

Tyler Emigh

Really liked the video update of the work being done on my truck, sent to me via text. Nice to see what’s going on.

Tim Morgan

Very pleasant visit. Service wad great and very quick. Even took me to work while my vehicle was being serviced. Awesome staff!!

Randy Read

I am satisfied with the service I received from your service shop. After the driver side airbag was replaced I had problems with a steering wheel button that toggles between trip computers but you took the car back in. Your tech checked the installation and all connections in the steering wheel and even though he found nothing wrong I have not had anymore problems with the control button for the trip computers. You didn't give me any flack for the second service call. I'm satisfied.

Robert Weems

I was very pleased with the service me and my wife received at Eddy's. We got a car for her and everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional, and courteous.

Raul Garibay

Eddy's is a great place to buy and service you're vehicle. They are honest, friendly and helpful people. They get you taken care of quickly while making you feel at home. I drive from 2 hours away just to bring my truck to them. Highly recommend!

Dustin Dennett

Their service is awesome. Israel Quevedo is the guy to go to!, he was the absolute best. Had some problems with my title but it has been taken care of! Really an awesome business! Looking forward to going to them again in the future! They actually care!

Tom Shamblin Painting

I got to say I don't give very much high praises to anyone, but first I'd like to recommend Dwight as a car salesman this guy was very knowledgeable about cars educated me very well. He wasn't a high-pressure salesman very good attitude. Ask for him when you go there. Secondly is Chad on the car service center.he went over and above to make sure that my wife's 2007 Tahoe he fixed multiple issues that we were having. Very reliable and honest, you need your car serviced check out Chad. I already Oil changes for my wife's vehicle there. And my business I hold my standards hi,go, nice to run into others that do the same.Thanks Dwight, Chad and Eddy's

craig stevens

agreed to purchase a 2013 Cadillac Escalade EXT from Used Car Salesperson Alan on May 8 2019 went through financing Sieb was approved on May 9 2019 Sieb was to send paperwork overnight as I live out of town. I contracted the shipper to pick up vehicle May 14 2019 paid $1,175 waited no paperwork. Called Alan 5 times multiple texts Finally May 13 2019 4:00 I get a call From John Wize they sold the car on May 11 2019 all this to make a couple extra dollars BEWARE OF THESE PEOPLE

Bobby Wood

My first experience was awesome. Miss carrie price worked with me very well to get me into a car when I had a very low payment option, but found me something just perfect. Now on my second experience, miss helps again even though she works at a different dealership, she came over to help me personally, and her friend and salesman Adam, who worked with me just aswell to help me get into something. Would highly recommend to anyone these two sales reps, or any of the others. Excellent environment and friendly sales reps.

Samantha Steen

I have a 2018 Traverse with only 4500 miles on it and I recently starting having transmission issues and radio problems. I call Eddy’s, they set me up with an appointment and fixed it within 2 hours. The staff were friendly and helpful, and their waiting area is nicely setup with vinding machines, TV’s and sofa’s. My Traverse is back to normal and back on the road! I bought my Traverse from Parks Chevrolet, they are the worse dealership around. The staff are not personal at all, extremely pushy and do not take care of the customer. I know they are in a business to sell cars and trucks, but they are not in the business of customer service, DO NOT GO TO PARKS MOTORS. Multiple problems with contracts, wrong title information, HIGH payment “requirements” and very very unprofessional when it comes to calling you back to let you know any information. Again, stay completely away from Parks Motors. They say they are family friendly but I found that to be completely not true.

Nakita Randall

I'm not pleased with their shop/services at all. I took my truck to Eddy's because it was knocking a little bit. I have took my truck to Eddy's multiple times over the same issue. I waited a couple hours each times in the waiting room to find out what is going on with my truck. All Eddy's said is that they can't proper diagnose my truck. So I wasted all my time in the waiting room for them to come out and say that they can't diagnose my truck proper. By the way I have a life time power train warranty that Eddy's said it come with their used vehicles. Eddy's said the warranty adjuster wanted to do an oil consumption test on my truck. Eddy's said they would top the oil off and also wanted me to drive it for five hundred miles. Eddy's told me to keep on checking the oil level and let them know if the oil dropped. Eddy's said bring it back if it drop oil level, so that Eddy's can check and get a accurate result. First of all Eddy's over filled the oil. When I tried to contact them multiple times, Eddy's did not answer or they send me to voicemail. Second, I did drive my truck little over the five hundred miles and it almost locked up on me couple times when I was heading home after work the same day. One of the time my truck almost locked up on me when I was going home in the massive downpour of a storm with heavy traffic (it was a very dangerous/life threaten trauma experience). Then I took my truck back to the shop and Eddy's said they would get it taken care of. Later, Eddy's said that my #4 lifter had collapsed and they had tore the motor apart. Eddy's proceeded to tell me that the warranty company said they wasn't going to cover my engine do to lack of oil change receipts, other words (void). Eddy's made it sound that I had to go to one of their certified shop to get any work done on my vehicle. So that one reason why I didn't had my mechanic take a look at my truck because I was afraid it was going to void my warranty. After Eddy's told me the news, I then contacted my mechanic and asked for a second opinion. He said that he would get it towed to his shop. When my mechanic and I showed up at Eddy's. They proceeded to tell us to don't start the truck because they had the heads pulled off. So he and his co-worker pushed the truck onto his tow truck and took it to his shop with no questions asked. Eddy's services department as well didn't gave us a receipt when the bill got paid for the "supposedly" for the work that got done. Service guy asked if it was alright to email us the receipt to both of our e-mails. Me and my mechanic never receive the e-mail for the receipt. When he got to his shop and popped the hood he saw that Eddy's didn't even touch one bolt on the motor. So all I have to say is they are liars and scam artists.

Starlight Victora

This was my 1st time taking my car there. I'm not sure if there was clear communication, if they understood what I wanted, or if I even understood them, but they were friendly nonetheless. Downside is when I received a text from them showing what they recommended for the next time I see them, most of it was what I wanted them to do in the 1st place. At least I think, again the communication was not too clear. I will be going there again, and hopefully with just as good if not better results.

Lynn Stieber

Cant express enough how great the service i received at eddys Chevrolet. Special shout out for alan and chad. If you want great service also i highly recommend you give them a call.

Alex Vargas

Dwight Cain is the man!! He tried his best to help me and my wife get a brand new car. He is the best of the best

Jamine Hart

Took 3 hours but I can except that because they have great customer service so I still give them 5 stars for that

Chelle E

Their customer service is horrible from the sales floor to the finance department. I work too hard for a company such as this to be playing with my money. I bought a car from Midwest Kia and our sales guy said he had trouble with Eddy’s as well. They are not worth the headache. Get a car with a company that cares about their clients and wants what’s best for them and not just their money.

Pink Skull

Howard really worked with me to find the specific vehicle for me.

Business Hours of Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac in Kansas

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
7AM–8PM
TUESDAY
7AM–8PM
WEDNESDAY
7AM–8PM
THURSDAY
7AM–8PM
FRIDAY
7AM–8PM
SATURDAY
8AM–8PM

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac en Kansas
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac
Eddy's Chevrolet Cadillac
Rent Cars - Kansas

Car dealer

Acura of Wichita
Acura of Wichita
Rent Cars - Kansas

Acura dealer

Porsche of Wichita
Porsche of Wichita
Rent Cars - Kansas

Porsche dealer

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Rent Cars - Kansas

Car rental agency

Holm Automotive Center
Holm Automotive Center
Rent Cars - Kansas

Car dealer