Reviews of Miles Car Rental Miami (Rent Cars)

90 SW 3rd St APT 2803, Miami, FL 33130, United States

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

We've got all the feddbacks of real people like you who used the services of Miles Car Rental Miami (Rent Cars) in the state of Florida.

At this moment this business receives a rating of 4.6 stars out of 5 and this score is based on 113 reviews.

As you can see its rating is nearly the highest, and it is founded on a very high number of feddbacks, so we may think that the rating is very accurate. If people have bothered to give their feddback when they are happy with the business, is that it works.

You know that we don't usually bother to set feddbacks when these are positive and we usually do it only if we've had a problem or incidence...

This Rent Cars is classified in the category of Car rental agency.

Where is Miles Car Rental Miami?

REVIEWS OF Miles Car Rental Miami IN Florida

Sergio Semenow

aluguei uma minivan no perido 18/03 a 02/04/2013 em Miami. Gostaria de informar que para mim o preco e a qualidade do carro alugado estavam boas. Fiz muita pesquisa com outras concorrentes de voces. Espero continuar alugando com voces. Att Sergio Semenow

Claudia Toledo

Excelência no atendimento, agilidade, bons preços, compromisso com o cliente e simpatia para mim é o que define Miles Car Rental. Parabéns

Verouska Ferrario

One of my best car rental experiences without a doubt. After having inconveniences with other companies I decided to give Miles Car Rental a try… I couldn’t have made a better choice! Their representatives are very friendly and supportive and the prices... wow! It was my chance to rent a very cool car without going broke, loves it! :)

stephan denwood

I'm in vacation in Miami and I rent it a car at Miles Car Rental. I had my doubts since the price for the rentalwas so affordable and it saidon the website that the rate would include insurance, gas and GPS. It sounded too good to be true, however, I picked at the car at the airport and indeed the rental car had all those inclusions. I strongly recommend renting with them.

Juliana Manoela dos Santos

Correu tudo bem com a nossa locação. Pegamos o carro em Downtown Miami e devolvemos no aeroporto de Miami. O carro era super novo e bem conservado. Não tivemos nenhum problema. Com certeza locaremos mais vezes.

Washington Junqueira

Minha experiencia foi muito alem do que esperava. Ótimo atendimento pela assessora do Brasil. Muito prestativa, atenciosa não deixa duvidas. O que vc contrata e realmente o que vc recebe, sem surpresas desagradáveis na hr de pegar o carro. Carros (foram dois) impecáveis. Revisados e com um ótimo desempenho. Com certeza vou usar de novo.

Ivana Emerick

(Translated by Google) I was very well attended by Kelly Gomes. I managed to solve everything that was him solicitado.Muito attentive and competent! Thank you Kelly, highly recommend it! (Original) Fui muito bem atendida por Kelly Gomes. Consegui resolver tudo que lhe foi solicitado.Muito atenciosa e competente! Obrigada Kelly, recomendo muito!

Astrid Rivas

(Translated by Google) I found a very good price and excellent attention from the operator gave me several options that best suited my trip, gave me a lot of security to rent online since I could clarify all the doubts I had regarding renting the car for my trip (Original) Encontré muy buen precio y una excelente atención por parte del operador me dio varias opciones que mas se adaptaba a mi viaje, me dio mucha seguridad para alquilar por internet ya que pude aclarar todas las dudas que tenia con respecto a alquilar el carro para mi viaje

Milton Manotas

(Translated by Google) I made a reservation via telephone and the lady who attended me was very kind at all times and gave me several options to choose from adapting to my budget. 100% recommendable. (Original) realice una reserva via telefonica y la srta q me atendio fue muy amable en todo momento m dio varias opciones a elegir adaptandose a mi presupuesto. 100% recomendable.

Rogério Mattar

(Translated by Google) Good service from Mr. Manuel Forero. But pay attention when making the reservation because the amounts are debited in dollars and IOF is charged, which is not advised at the time of purchase. After contact with Mr. Manuel, this sought a better rate to solve this problem. I was satisfied. (Original) Bom atendimento do sr Manuel Forero. Mas prestem atenção ao fazer a reserva pois os valores são debitados em dólares e há cobrança de IOF , o que não é avisado no momento da compra .Após contato com o Sr Manuel , este procurou uma melhor tarifa para resolver esse problema .Fiquei satisfeito.

Michelle Kanai

Ótimo atendimento em todas as utilizações dos serviços e excelente custo x benefício.

Bruna Lima

(Translated by Google) I would like to congratulate the collaborative care because Kelly had schedule changes and airports and it solved all the problems without impacting anything, including financially, the script of my trip. Thanks to Miles Car Rental Miami for the service provided and solved problem. I recommend !!! (Original) Gostaria de parabenizar o atendimento da colaboradora Kelly pois tive alterações de horários e aeroportos e a mesma resolveu todos os problemas sem impactar em nada, inclusive financeiramente, o roteiro da minha viagem. Obrigada a Miles Car Rental Miami pelo atendimento prestado e problema solucionado. Recomendo!!!

Maria Gonzalez

Desde que llame, la atencion fue espectacular, desde el principio fueron amables y me explicaron todo con mucho detalle y paciencia y para uno que es turista es sumamente importante sentirse seguro de cada transaccion o solicitud que uno desee hacer, por ello recomiendo con ojos cerrados a miles car rental miami 100 % confiablesssss.

Guilherme Mota

Simone Aznar Farias

Excelente atendimento da Kely Gomes.

Zacarias Dueñas

(Translated by Google) Extraordinary service provided by Miss Camila Martinez. He had a lot of patience and empathized with every situation that I indicated. I recommend it 100% (Original) Extraoridinario el servicio otorgado por la señorita Camila Martínez. Tuvo mucha paciencia y empatizó con cada situación que yo le indiqué. Lo recomiendo al 100%

Nelson Oliveira

Gostei muito do atendimento!!! Recomendo a todos !!! Espero que a locadora continue esse atendimento.

Paul Villacres

(Translated by Google) I was assisted by Yenny Vasquez was very kind to help me in the reservation of the car and I am looking for the best option for my car rental !!! Very grateful for your help (Original) Fui atendido por Yenny Vasquez fue muy gentil al ayudarme en la reserva del auto y me busco la mejor opcion para mi alquiler del auto !!! Muy agradecido por su ayuda

jorge poplawski

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and advice from Manuel Forero. Highly recommended (Original) Excelente atención y asesoramiento por parte de Manuel Forero. Muy recomendable.

Andres Concha-Fernandez Castillo

(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment and service! If I could give you 6 stars, I would give them Miss Castrillon is super educated and seeks the best for the client This is the second time I use this page and I am 100% satisfied Super attractive prices (Original) Excelente trato y servicio !! Si les pudiera dar 6 estrellas se las daría La Srta Castrillon es super educada y busca lo mejor para el cliente Esta es la segunda vez que uso esta pagina y salgo 100% satisfecho Precios super atractivos

MARIANA SOLEDAD LIZARRAGA

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Yadira Córdoba. He spent all the time necessary to find the best option to rent for my family group. (Original) Excelente atención de Yadira Córdoba . Se dedicó todo el tiempo necesario para buscar la mejor opción para alquilar para mi grupo familiar .

Raul Sturari

Foi tudo bem com o aluguel do carro. As experiências anteriores, claro, foram importantes. Quero ressaltar a facilidade que o GPS proporciona. É sempre uma boa pedida, mesmo para quem conhece a Flórida. Só acrescento que o cliente deveria ser mais bem informado sobre o tollpass, porque as placas de sinalização nas rodovias nem sempre deixavam claro que o dispositivo do carro era compatível com o pedágio.

Sharin Rasmijn

(Translated by Google) I love Miles the service and the prices are the best. Today I had the pleasure with Daniel Orjuela and he knew how to answer all my questions. Very friendly. (Original) Me encanta Miles el servicio y los precios son los mejores. Hoy tuve el placer con Daniel Orjuela y el supo contestar todas mis preguntas. Muy amable.

Nando A

I'm glad i went on their website. Saved me so much money!!!

KARLA COUTO FERREIRA ELIAS Karla

Gostaria de agradecer a atendente Kely Gomes,pela rapidez e competência do seu atendimento.

Deyanire Musa

Awful! I rented a car for today at 11 am, it's 12:25 and they are telling me I still need to wait for at least an hour more, unbelievable!

Daniela Garces

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, online service, Miss Yenny helped us solve the payment in seconds. (Original) Excelente atención, el servicio en línea, la señorita Yenny nos ayudó a solucionar lo del pago en segundos.

Luz Patricia Franco Rodríguez

Excelente atención de la persona que me atendió dedicandóme el tiempo que necesite para aclara todas mis dudas y con un muy buen precio y facilidades para rentar, quedando totalmente satisfecha con todos los servicios que me ofrecieron, además por su experiencia y seriedad.

Francisco Jose C Melo

Serviço excelente e o preço tambem , fiquei muito satisfeito, indico a quem for alugar carro em Orlando ou EUA.

July Martin

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, Karen Prada extremely kind, ready to answer all my concerns, I will surely recommend them. (Original) Excelente atención, Karen Prada sumamente amable, dispuesta a responder todas mis inquietudes, de seguro los recomendaré.

Osvaldo Malafaia

Gostaria de enaltecer a excelente atenção que recebi em minhas reservas de Fort Lauderdale feita pela funcionária Srta. Renata da Silva. Além da eficiência operacional no atendimento quero destacar a gentileza e a cortesia por ela demonstrada em todo o processo de aluguel. Deve ser considerado um orgulho possuir funcionária com tal desempenho e profissionalismo.

CID HUMBERTO LIMA BOTELHO CID

(Translated by Google) I would like to congratulate the service of Kely Gomes, from the first contact via chat and then via phone, was extremely attentive and mainly efficient, I was not in any moment with doubt or fear that the lease would go wrong, summarizing I rented a vehicle for a period in Orlando, but then I anticipated the one-way flight and extended one day the return flight, so I would have to rent 2 more vehicles one for each day of the trip, I would have if it were not for Kely Gomes, who promptly canceled the previous booking, made a new booking, changed the vehicle type to a category above, made the calculations of the new payment and gave hints on how to hire the Sunpass, I was impressed with your attendance Kely Gomes, congratulations. There is no possibility that someday I will rent another vehicle that is not with you. (Original) Gostaria de parabenizar o atendimento da Kely Gomes, desde o primeiro contato via chat e depois via fone, foi extremamente atenciosa e principalmente eficiente, não fiquei em nenhum momento com dúvida ou receio de que a locação daria errado, resumindo aluguei um veículo para um período em Orlando, mas depois antecipei em um dia o vôo da ida e prorroguei em um dia o vôo da volta, então teria que locar mais 2 veículos um para cada dia a mais de viagem, teria se não fosse a Kely Gomes, que prontamente cancelou a reserva anterior, fez uma nova reserva, alterou o tipo de veículo para uma categoria acima, fez os cálculos do novo pagamento e deu dicas de como contratar o Sunpass, Fiquei impressionado com o seu atendimento Kely Gomes, parabéns. Não existe a possibilidade de algum dia eu alugar outro veículo que não seja com vocês.

Brenda L Gonzalez Vargas

(Translated by Google) I recommend excellent very friendly workers eselentes tricks thanks for your help

Senhor Limão

(Translated by Google) So far, the times I used the company, I was very well attended. (Original) Até o momento, as vezes em que eu utilizei a companhia, fui muito bem atendido.

Jose Alvarado

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Miss Angela and the best prices thank you very much (Original) excelente la atencion de la señorita Angela y los mejores precios muchas gracias

GlamBecks becksie1

My experience with Luz Quique from Viajemos / Miles Car Rental has been absolutely superb. I have spoken to her on the phone a few times and also via email. She is always quick to repsond and has been so helpful in sorting out my problems and questions. I really couldn't recommend this company enough and I have been completely delighted with the service i have received so far and Luz's customer service has been outstanding. She is professional, polite and very attentive and has really made me feel like a very important customer. My hire car is booked for July so i will post back when i return with an update on my experience but so far my whole dealings with this Company has been fantastic so than you very much Luz - you are a real credit to the Company :-)

Catalina Hoyos

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and advice from Yenny Vasquez. I would like to hire her as one of my consultants (Original) Excelente atenciòn y asesoramiento de Yenny Vasquez . Me gustaria contratarla como una mis asesoras

Tomas Botto

Miles is amazing, it´s very fun to rent cars here, Low rates, great cars, nice people to talk or chat with and all is guaranteed.Thumbs up! Best option for Caribbeans!

Patrícia Rios

Excelente preço e tudo muito organizado. Qdo precisei entrei em contato facilmente e sempre fui muito bem atendida.

Timoy Findlayson

Luis Franco

(Translated by Google) Their representatives are highly qualified, friendly and give you the best service options. (Original) Sus representantes son altamente calificados, amables y te brindan la mejor atención en opciones de servicios.

Ricardo Monteiro

Excelente atendimento, muito ágil e com muita eficiência.

claudia carolina fuentes quevedo

Jorge Tallone

(Translated by Google) I was attended by Leidy Santo Domingo. His attention was excellent. He was quick and efficient and answered all my concerns. It was a pleasure. Jorge Tallone. (Original) Fui atendido por Leidy Santo Domingo. Fue excelente su atencion. Fue rapida y eficiente y contesto todas mis inquietudes. Fue un placer. Jorge Tallone.

Samuel Silveira

Abrahão Frossard

A locação foi boa. O carro estava em excelentes condições, a busca entre o aeroporto e o hotel foi rápida e os funcionários atenciosos. A única reclamação é que a moça que nos atendeu no Hotel Embassy Suites estava com um pouco de pressa de ir embora e não nos explicou como sair pela cancela do estacionamento do Hotel sem o ticket, e tivemos que procurar a ajuda de um funcionário do Hotel. Uma recomendação que eu gostaria de fazer é em relação à quantidade de combustível, o método utilizado é muito confuso. Ela nos entregou o carro com meio tanque mais um pontinho. Quando fomos abastecer pra devolver, acabamos enchendo o tanque e entregamos com mais combustível do que quando retiramos. Se houvesse uma politica de sempre entregar com o tanque cheio, facilitaria a vida. De resto, foi tudo bem.

Rosa Maria del Carpio

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Miss Yenny, who kindly assisted me via chat and gave me the best options! (Original) Muy buena atención de la Srta. Yenny, quien amablemente me atendió via chat y me dio las mejores opciones!

Gustavo Meschini Rocha

(Translated by Google) I used Miles Car Rental with Alamo. I had no problem. The reservation was properly registered with the Alamo, the vehicle was available. The charge was made in advance so I did not have to pay anything on the spot. The choice of insurance was also all done correctly and were contained in my reservation at the time of rental. The value of the insurance was lower than the lease offered directly on the Alamo website. I recommend it to everyone. (Original) Utilizei a Miles Car Rental com a operadora Alamo. Não tive nenhum problema. A reserva estava cadastrada corretamente com a Alamo, o veículo estava disponível. A cobrança foi feita antecipadamente, portanto não tive que pagar nada no local. A escolha dos seguros também foi toda feita corretamente e estavam contidos em minha reserva no momento da locação. O valor do seguro foi abaixo do que a locação oferecida diretamente no site da Alamo. Recomendo a todos.

Allan de souza ribeiro

Tive uma experiência incrível com a miles car rental. a pessoa que foi super simpática e amável comigo foi Renata. Paciente,atenciosa e procurou atender da melhor forma minhas necessidades. então só tenho a agradecer a seriedade da empresa e de seus funcionários, irão tornar minha viagem super mais tranquila e agradável!

diego parra

Best Experience ever. Web site it's really consumer oriented and the rates are the best compared with all other major OTAS. Great Job.

Rogerio Tanamatis

Excelente empresa. Garantiu um preço bem melhor do que no balcão da locadora e tudo foi cumprido conforme acordado.

Fabio Marroschi

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, good prices, friendliness, warmth and mainly to the customer, especially Miss Nicole Ruiz. Congratulations!!! (Original) Excelente atendimento, bons preços, simpatia, cordialidade e principalmente respeito ao Cliente, em especial a Srta Nicole Ruiz. Parabéns!!!

Jose UmanzorSilva

Francisco correia

Fiz uma reserva para viajar com minha família, porem não pude ir. Minha esposa ficou muito satisfeita com o atendimento e o serviço. O preço tambem foi muito bom recomendo para quem deseja viajar para Orlando usar os serviços da Miles Car Rental Miami. Francisco Correia

CARLA COELHO

Atendimento pré- venda foi bom. Só trocamos o carro quando chegamos lá, pois o modelo escolhido no site não era o mesmo, mas em função dos modelos de Toyota serem diferentes aqui do Brasil. Nada de mais, saiu um pouco mais caro, mas valeu a pena. Se você vai fazer compras em Miami, tem que alugar carro com MALA grande. Atendimento, PÓS-VENDA perfeito, tive alguma cobranças no cartão de crédito dos pedágios que eu não estava entendedo, a atendente ajudou muito e consegui monitorar as cobranças.

Maria Witt

(Translated by Google) I am waiting since 06/23/2019 for me to return USD 1285 that I was debited from the card. The company canceled my reservation UNILATERALLY and did not return the money. Today is July 16, 2019 ... They say that they canceled it to me because it does not send copy of the documents and cards by mail. They never asked me that in 25 years. Rent online for the same price in HERTZ and without sending anything until you arrive in Miami and present the documentation. EYE WITH THIS COMPANY (Original) Estoy esperando desde el 23/06/2019 que me devuelva USD 1285 que me debitaron de la tarjeta. La empresa me cancelo UNILATERALMENTE la reserva y no me devolvio la plata. Hoy es Julio 16, 2019 ... Dicen que me la cancelaron porque no envie copia de los documentos y tarjetas por mail. Nunca en 25 anos me pidieron eso. Alquile on line por mismo precio en HERTZ y sin enviar nada hasta que llegue a Miami y presente la documentacion. OJO CON ESTA EMPRESA

DEISE BIANCA Fiorelli

Fiz uma pesquisa pelo Miles Car Rental para aluguel de automóveis em Miami, além de oferecer desconto para turistas da América Latina eu fui muito bem atendida. Entrei em contato antes de viajar pelo telefone de SP e após recebi toda assistência. Já recomendei para meus amigos que irão em Setembro.

Paulo Aramuni Carvalho

(Translated by Google) Excellent care of Kely Gomes, very attentive, polite and helpful, guiding me to quickly and accurately. Recommend! (Original) Excelente atendimento da Kely Gomes, muito atenciosa, educada e prestativa, me orientando de forma rápida e precisa. Recomendo!

Rolando Nusbaum

(Translated by Google) Very diligent to satisfy our request to add 2 rental days to the original contract. Thanks Daniel Orjuela (Original) Muy diligente para satisfacer nuestro pedido de agregar 2 dias de alquiler al contrato original. Gracias Daniel Orjuela

Cristobal Tabuenca

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Karen Prada. It helped me a lot in my reservation and the mentioned concerns. (Original) Excelente atención de Karen Prada. Me ayudó muchisimo en mi reserva y al inquietudes mencionadas.

Magali Arévalo

(Translated by Google) Make an online reservation on the Miles Car Rental Miami website, but have some doubts about the details of it. I contacted their online staff and they gave me excellent assistance, they recommended me a vehicle more suited to my needs, more economical, they made the changes to my reservation, they advised me about taxes, insurance, GPS and others, and they even gave me a discount for online payment! Unsurpassed attention, the best price I could find and an invaluable kindness and good advice when booking. 1,000% recommended! (Original) Realice una reserva online en la web de Miles Car Rental Miami, pero quede con algunas dudas sobre los detalles de la misma. Contacte con su personal online y me dieron una excelente asistencia, me recomendaron un vehiculo mas adecuado a mis necesidades, mas economico, realizaron los cambios en mi reserva, me asesoraron sobre los taxes, seguros, GPS y demas, y hasta inclusive me dieron un descuento por el pago online! Insuperable atencion, el mejor precio que pude encontrar y una invalorable amabilidad y buenos consejos a la hora de reservar. 1,000% recomendado!

Zulia Monge

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! I wrote in the chat and Miss Yenny Vásquez immediately resolved all my doubts and confirmed the best price. (Original) Excelente servicio! Escribí en el chat y la señorita Yenny Vásquez inmediatamente resolvió todas mis dudas y me confirmó el mejor precio.

Marcos Caldas

Vanessa Carvalho

(Translated by Google) First of all I would like to thank employee Renata da Silva for the service and Miles Car Rental for the excellent experience of using their services in Miami without any unpleasant surprises and we offer all the information I need ... and in a next opportunity I will use your services again . , (Original) Gostaria de agradecer primeiramente a funcionária Renata da Silva pelo atendimento e a Miles Car Rental pela excelência experiência em usar os seus serviços em Miami sem nenhuma surpresa desagradável e me oferecemos todas as informações que necessitei...e numa próxima oportunidade usarei os seus serviços novamente. ,

Gaston Quezada

(Translated by Google) I was assisted by Yenny Vásquez .. very efficient and quick solution with the payment problem .... also very good rate in Hertz (Original) Me atendió Yenny Vásquez.. muy eficiente y rapida solución con el problema de pago.... ademas muy buena tarifa en Hertz

Moisés L

(Translated by Google) Excellent care of Nicole Ruiz, very friendly and helpful, finding booking options with cost-effective. Recommend! (Original) Excelente atendimento da Nicole Ruiz, muito cordial e atenciosa, encontrando opções de reserva com boa relação custo benefício. Recomendo!

Emilio Miquelena

La atención de Ángela Castrillon fue muy cordial, eficiente y diligente en relación al tiempo de respuesta y aclaratoria de una duda que le expuse. Además cabe mencionar que la página web es muy amigable para la navegación y las tarifas que ofrecen fueron las mejores que encontramos comparando otros sitios en Internet (incluyendo la propia web de la agencia de renta de vehículos que contratamos).

Mauricio Mora

(Translated by Google) Karen Prada assisted me in the company chat since she wanted to change the time and place of collection of the rented vehicle. Everything was too easy and fast. Whenever I travel to USA I rent a car with Miles Car Rental and everything has come out of the best. I recommend it and I will continue using them. A 10 in service and in price. (Original) Me atendió Karen Prada en el chat de la empresa ya que quería cambiar la hora y lugar de recogida del vehículo alquilado. Todo fue demasiado fácil y rápido. Siempre que viajo a USA alquilo carro con Miles Car Rental y todo a salido de lo mejor. Lo recomiendo y los seguiré usando. Un 10 en servicio y en precio.

Birgitte Vishart

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience from now on only thousands Rental car (Original) Excelente experiencia de ahora en adelante solo miles Rental car

Yaneth Garcia

Kimberly excelente asesoria y se siente que hay un respaldo

Sebastian Molina

(Translated by Google) I am from Ecuador and I had to make a change in the reservation by phone, Angela Castrillon assisted me and was very kind, efficient and I had the result I expected. I expect the same service when picking up and leaving the cars. regards (Original) Soy de ecuador y tuve que hacer un cambio en la reserva vía telefónica, me atendió Angela Castrillon y fue muy amable, eficiente y tuve el resultado que esperaba. Espero el mismo servicio al retirar y dejar los autos. Saludos

Guillermo Garcia del Solar

Luego de algun problema para reservar que se soluciono el mismo dia, tengo que decir q la experiencia fue 5 estrellas. le puse 4 por el problema para reservar, pero una vez hecha la reserva la tarifa en el mostrador de Hertz fue respetada tal como informada en la web de Miles, el auto impecable, no han cobrado ni un dolar mas ni uno menos. Solo los peajes que logicamente son aparte. Muy recomendable, volveria a usarlo porque tienen el mejor precio por lejos y el servicio online responde a la brevedad. Muchas gracias!

Rodrigo Ruffa

Excellent web page, service, and rates. 100% recommended

Alexis Garcia

(Translated by Google) The attention by chat and call is very good, they guide and advise you clearly to make the reservation, making it very easy and simple, they offer good prices. I am sure that the service in the US will be as indicated on your page. (Original) La atención por chat y llamada es muy buena, te guian y aconsejan claramente para realizar la reservación, haciendolo muy facil y sencillo, ofrecen buenos precios. Estoy seguro que el servicio en EEUU será tal cuál lo indican en su página.

Ahmed brandon

Put you on hold for a loooooong time if you speak english and I went to the address listed, couldnt find them. What a great customer service

Cecel Angioletti

(Translated by Google) I hired, paid and was very well looked after by Mr Aderbal. After actually using the services offered, I return to give feedback ... I have already taken the car in the rental company and what I can say is that as always the rental company tried to push me insurance (in Brazil I hired all) the most. They made me sign a term that I would take responsibility for the possible damages, and said that Miles Car Rental was a liar (words of the attendant) for offering cars that Álamo does not own. I do not know which one acted in bad faith. Care travelers ... (Original) Contratei, paguei e fui muito bem atendido pelo Sr Aderbal. Depois que realmente utilizar os serviços oferecidos volto pra dar feedback... Já peguei o carro na locadora e o que posso dizer é que como sempre a locadora tentou me empurrar seguros (no Brasil eu contratei todos) a mais. Me fizeram assinar um termo que eu me responsabilizaria pelos possíveis danos, e falou que a Miles Car Rental era mentirosa (palavras da atendente) por oferecer carros que a Álamo não possui. Não sei qual das duas agiu de má fé. Cuidado viajantes...

Nelson Sosa

(Translated by Google) excellent customer service by Paula Gonzalez, this is the second time I use their car rental services and really that the prices are very supportive (Original) excelente atencion al cliente por parte de Paula Gonzalez , esta es la segunda vez que utilizo sus servicios de alquiler de vehiculos y de verdad que los precios son muy solidarios

Caio Berardo

(Translated by Google) The service of Mr. Manoel Foreiro was top quality. It was accurate in the information and clarifications. thankful (Original) O atendimento do Sr. Manoel Foreiro foi de primeira qualidade. Foi preciso nas informações e esclarecimentos. Grato

Nicolth Poveda

(Translated by Google) Update 05/01/2017 11:52 COT: Be careful because they delete the negative comments and block the Google account so they can not be commented on. This is how serious this company is, instead of contacting the client and finding an agreement. Although the service and attention provided by the company is good, it is regrettable that a 50% penalty is charged on the value of the reservation when the person making the reservation is not the same as that shown on the credit card or in the transit license, especially for this reason Could not take the service. In my case they were just over 300 USD of penalty. They tell you that the company that leases the car charges that penalty to them, but by checking directly with the company (Avis) they tell you otherwise, especially for issues of consumer protection in the US. UU I had a very bitter experience with this company, which I would not have done by making a direct reservation with a large company. Besides that there is no saving, in Miami they offered us equal prices for better cars, look for some time and you will surely find a good price. Update 05/01/2017 - 11:52 am: Be careful, this company deleted my comment and block Google account to avoid having bad reviews. Instead of reaching the customer and getting into an agreement. Although service provided by this company is good, it is a 50% penalty fee charged on the reservation value, if the person doing the reservation is not the same appearing on the credit card nor driver license, considering that for that reason It was not possible to rent the car with them. I had a $ 300 penalty or so last month. Their excuse is that the main renting company charges this fee to them, but at the time of verifying this with such company (Avis) this is just a lie, considering the strict consumer policies in USA. I really had a bad experience with this company, something that for sure would not have happened with a direct rent reservation with a big company. Even such discount prices are not real, we got better deals with better cars in Miami for the same price offered by them. Search in advance and surely you will find a deal! (Original) Actualización 05/01/2017 11:52 COT: Ojo porque borran los comentarios negativos y bloquean la cuenta de Google para que no se les pueda comentar. Así es de seria esta empresa, en lugar de contactar el cliente y buscar un acuerdo. Aunque el servicio y la atención brindada por la empresa es bueno, es lamentable que se cobre un 50% de penalidad sobre el valor de la reserva cuando la persona que hace la reserva no es la misma que aparece en la tarjeta de crédito ni en la licencia de tránsito, máxime que por tal motivo no se pudo tomar el servicio. En mi caso fueron algo más de 300 USD de penalidad. Ellos te dicen que la empresa que renta el carro les cobra esa penalidad a ellos, pero al verificar directamente con la empresa (Avis) te dicen lo contrario, sobretodo por temas de protección al consumidor en EE. UU. Me llevé una muy amarga experiencia con esta empresa, cosa que no me hubiera pasado haciendo una reservación directa con una empresa grande. Además de que no hay ningún ahorro, en Miami nos ofrecieron precios iguales por carros mejores, busquen con algo de tiempo y seguro encontrarán un buen precio. Update 01/05/2017 - 11:52 am: Be careful, this company deleted my comment and block Google account to avoid having bad reviews. Instead of reaching the customer and getting into an agreement. Although service provided by this company is good, it is a shame that a 50% penalty fee is charged on the reservation value, if the person doing the reservation is not the same appearing on the credit card nor driver license, considering that for that reason it was not possible to rent the car with them. I had a 300 USD penalty or so last month. Their excuse is that the main renting company charges this fee to them, but at the time of verifying this with such company (Avis) this is just a lie, considering the strict consumer policies in USA. I really had a bad experience with this company, something that for sure this would not have happenned with a direct rent reservation with a big company. Even such discount prices are not real, we got better deals with better cars in Miami for the same price offered by them. Search in advance and surely you will find a deal!

Vicente Miranda Neto

Perfeito ! Reserva agendada conforme combinado e valores melhores que o da própria locadora. Ótimo para quem aluga.

Joao Rouede

Prezados, gostaria de agradecer o excelente serviço dispensado e informar que tudo transcorreu conforme o esperado e combinado. Foi a primeira vez que utilizei o serviço desta empresa e não tive problema algum antes, durante e depois para com o aluguel. Certamente na minha próxima oportunidade a Miles Car Rental será a minha primeira opção para aluguel de carro. Recomendo a todos os serviços desta empresa.

Jose Antonio Souza

(Translated by Google) Excellent care of Nicole Ruiz, very helpful and polite. Good choices reserves and optimal cost-benefit ratio. I recommend (Original) Excelente atendimento da Nicole Ruiz, muito atenciosa e educada. Boas opções de reservas e ótimo custo x benefício. RECOMENDO

Carolina Santucci

(Translated by Google) Excellent service through chat with Ms. Angie Gomez. efficient service (Original) Excelente atención a través del chat con la Sra. Angie Gomez. Servicio eficiente

miriam denigres

Preco e atendimento muito bom . Fiz reserva on line, muito pratico e rapido. Usarei sempre a Miles em todas as minhas viagens. Miriam

Paula Labra

Made a reservation online and I got the dates wrong. I contacted Miles Car Rental and they solved everything very quickly and easily! I haven't tried my rental car, but I am sure everything will be perfect as the service has been up to now! Thanks!

Lisa Tuckwell

Absolutely appalling service. The address where we were told to pick up the car did not exist and no one answered the phone despite me calling a dozen times. We ended up having to get taxis to various different points which was extremely stressful. Despite pre paying for the car there was more to pay when we finally got to the hertz telephone booth. To say that this was a stressful experience was an understatement. I would never use this company again and expect that nothing will be done to make up for 2 hours wasted and the cost of getting taxis because of the incompetence of this company.

Claudio Maccagno

(Translated by Google) Fully recommended, they helped us change our reservation without any complications, with no additional charges and nimbly (Original) Totalmente recomendable, nos ayudaron a modificar nuestra reserva sin ninguna complicación, sin cargos adicionales y ágilmente

Renato Maia

(Translated by Google) I was wonderfully attended to by the Aderbal Mendes who got to the top of what we expected. We managed to close 2 reservations and still use a discount coupon I had received, as an old customer. We are always in need of the Travel service and we will definitely be looking for it. I also hope it will not be a problem when you hire the contractor, but he has already informed us how to proceed if this happens. (Original) Fui maravilhosamente atendido pelo Aderbal Mendes que conseguiu até o acima do que esperava-mos. Conseguimos fechar 2 reservas e ainda utilizar um cupom de desconto que tinha recebido, por ser cliente antigo. Sempre estamos precisando do serviço da Viajemos e com certeza vamos procura-lo. Também espero que não vá ter problema quando for realizar o aluguel contratado, mas o mesmo já nos informou como proceder caso isso aconteça.

Riz Moon

Don't rent a car from this company which is a middle man with very poor and dishonest service. Use a real car rental company instead.

Rick Cownie

Samuel Osorio

(Translated by Google) The attention of Miss Yenny Vasquez excellent, good service and attentive at all times. (Original) La atención de la Srta. Yenny Vasquez excelente, buen servicio y atenta en todo momento.

Luiz Gioia

Fui muito bem atendido desde o inicio da reserva no site. Recebi todas as orientações e reserva via e-mail e na Alamo estava tudo de acordo com o acertado. A experiência foi ótima. Recomendo.

Geni Veras

Fiz a reserva meio que sem querer (nem lembro como) e bem próximo fui avisada por Email. Achei o preço muito bom, comparado aos demais e fiquei com ela. Tive problemas de perda de conexão e durante a viagem tive total assistência da funcionaria que refez minha reserva mantendo o preço. Na Alamo em Orlando, por desorganização deles, peguei um carro diferente e comentei com a funcionaria, ela novamente me deu toda assistência e ainda checou se os preços foram mantidos. Enfim, o preço foi o melhor que consegui (nem fui atras do hotwire), a assistência "pós-venda" foi fantástica (pra mim o diferencial em uma empresa) e ainda falam minha língua nativa, o que em alguns momentos pode ser crucial! Se eles mantiverem o padrão de qualidade que tem hoje, serei cliente fiel. Indico totalmente!!!

linsey boisvert

Booked the car and then needed to make a change. Used the online customer service, and it was great. They were able to make a change to the timing, and there was no added fee through them vs going direct to the car rental company. Quick response, great service. Happy with my experience so far.

Monica Di Natale

(Translated by Google) Very good attention from Miss Paola Vargas, very clear in the details and explanation of the rate (Original) Muy buena la atención de la señorita Paola vargas, muy clara en los detalles y la explicación de la tarifa

Edgar Medina

(Translated by Google) The advisor, in this case Manuel Forero had a service attitude where he was concerned about giving me a good price, he also sent me a link to pay the rent of the vehicle, this in order to safeguard the price. Thank you (Original) El asesor, en este caso Manuel Forero tuvo una actitud de servicio en donde se preocupó en darme un buen precio, así mismo me hizo llegar un link para realizar el pago de la renta del vehículo, esto con el fin de salvaguardar el precio. Gracias

Ronny Barbera

Iván E. Schwarz

(Translated by Google) Excellent!! Thanks to this agency they did not charge us the charge for young driver, I recommend it, very good customer service. (Original) Excelente!! Gracias a esta agencia no nos cobraron el cargo por conductor joven, lo recomiendo, muy buena atención al cliente.

carlos andrade

(Translated by Google) very good friendly and attentive service (Original) muy buena servicio amables y atentos

Cristian Ricardo Carrizo Vergara (LATAM)

Grazi Barbosa

Atendimento perfeito da Kelly... recomendo!

Dwaynecia Knowles

This is my first time using this company. So I am a bit afraid because I am not sure what to expect. Daniel Orjuela however assisted me really well and answered all of my questions which made me more comfortable. I will update my review once I pick up my car. But customer service was very good so far.

Jaqueline Beiler

Gostaria de agradecer a KELY GOMES pelo excelente atendimento prestado!! Muito cordial, simpática, eficiente e proativa!!! Obrigada!!!

Jose Francione

(Translated by Google) After booking and paying my car, I received an email from Daniel Orjuela offering to advise me if I had any questions. It occurred to me to try to change the place of collection of the vehicle, everything by mail, and in 10 minutes I had the confirmation and the new voucher. Thank you Daniel Orjuela, you have been very efficient and kind (Original) Luego de reservar y abonar mi coche, recibí un correo de Daniel Orjuela ofreciéndose para asesorarme ante cualquier duda que pudiera tener. Se me ocurrió intentar cambiar el lugar de recogida del vehículo, todo por correo, y en 10 minutos tuve la confirmación y el nuevo voucher. Muchas Gracias Daniel Orjuela, has sido muy eficiente y amable

Leonardo da Silva Prestes

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from David Herrera over the phone, helped me decide for the best option on a car to rent in the USA! (Original) Excelente atendimento do David Herrera por telefone, me auxiliou inclusive a decidir pela melhor opção sobre um carro a alugar nos EUA!

Silvia de Lara Pompeu Angi

(Translated by Google) I needed to change the place of pick up and delivery of the car and I was super well attended ... I paid an extra fee, but I managed to change! (Original) Precisei mudar o local de retirada e entrega do carro e fui super bem atendida... paguei uma taxa extra, mas consegui mudar!

Rachel Moumdjian

Ótimo atendimento, reserva rápida, fácil, clara e honesta. Ao retirar o carro no aeroporto de Miami, tudo estava de acordo com a reserva. Recomendo!

Eduardo Loreto

(Translated by Google) The telephone attention was excellent, the operator who attended me explained in detail all the benefits they can offer to Latin American tourists and especially to residents in Venezuela. The prices are very competitive and also offer additional discounts that improve the rate of the rented vehicle. (Original) La atención telefonica fue excelente, el operador que me atendio me explico detalladamente todos los beneficios que pueden ofrecer a los turistas latinoamericanos y especialmente a los residentes en Venezuela. Los precios son muy competitivos y ademas te ofrecen descuentos adicionales que mejoran la tarifa del vehículo rentado.

Vicky Battioni

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention online! good prices, insurance and agreements, I will definitely choose them again (Original) Excelente atencion online! buenos precios, seguros y convenios, sin duda los volvere a elegir

John Jose Bustamante

(Translated by Google) I congratulate Gissel Pacheco and Yenny Vasquez the attention and solution to my problem was excellent they were always attentive to the solution of the problem, both have the gift of serving the client thank you very much and success (Original) Felicito a Gissel Pacheco y Yenny Vasquez la atencion y solucion a mi problematica fue excelente siempre estuvieron atentas a la solucion del problema, ambas tienen el don de servir al cliente muchas gracias y exito

Ivan Boscan

(Translated by Google) The most (Original) Lo máximo

Ducineia Ribeiro

maria luisa nuñez

(Translated by Google) The quality of advice with Gissel Pacheco and Yenny Vasquez was excellent. two people who from beginning to end answered again and again to my concerns and had continuity in their advice to achieve the ultimate goal. Although their work schedules are different, they were always informed about the needs of the client. Congratulations. (Original) la calidad de asesoramiento con Gissel Pacheco y Yenny Vasquez fue excelente. dos personas que de principio a fin respondieron una y otra vez a mis inquietudes y tuvieron continuidad en su asesoramiento hasta lograr el objetivo final. Aunque sus horarios de trabajo son diferentes, siguieron siempre informadas sobre las necesidades del cliente. Felicitaciones.

Business Hours of Miles Car Rental Miami in Florida

SUNDAY
12AM–11:30PM
MONDAY
12AM–11:30PM
TUESDAY
12AM–11:30PM
WEDNESDAY
12AM–11:30PM
THURSDAY
12AM–11:30PM
FRIDAY
12AM–11:30PM
SATURDAY
12AM–11:30PM

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Miles Car Rental Miami en Florida
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
America Car Rental
America Car Rental
Rent Cars - Florida

Car rental agency

Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Rent Cars - Florida

Car rental agency

American Car Rental - Miami
American Car Rental - Miami
Rent Cars - Florida

Car rental agency

Miles Car Rental Orlando
Miles Car Rental Orlando
Rent Cars - Florida

Car rental agency

Miami Classics Garage
Miami Classics Garage
Rent Cars - Florida

Car rental agency