Reviews of Real Property Management Seacoast New Hampshire (Real Estate Agency)

2 Washington St Suite 215, Dover, NH 03820

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

Here you have all the information of real people like you who buy the services of Real Property Management Seacoast New Hampshire (Real Estate Agency) in the state of New Hampshire.

As of day the business receives a score of 4.3 stars over 5 and that rating has been based on 25 reviews.

You must have seen that the average of ratings is very good, and it's based on a large number of scores, so we can think that the assessment is quite reliable. If many people have bothered to leave their score when they are satisfied, it works.

As you know, we do not usually bother to put opinions when these are correct and we usually do it only if we have had a problem or incidence...

This Real Estate Agency corresponds to the category of Property management company.

Where is Real Property Management Seacoast New Hampshire?

REVIEWS OF Real Property Management Seacoast New Hampshire IN New Hampshire

Jason Bean

Jay has been amazing to work with. He responds promptly to every question and need, he's always been transparent and open, and strives to go above and beyond. I had zero rental experience when I moved away for a couple years, but Jay made the process seamless. I’d highly recommend Real Property Management.

Kate Santiago

Everyone at RPM had been amazing! Jay, Ted, and Brittany and been EXTREMELY helpful and have gone above and beyond! Highly recommend Real Property Management! Very pleased with them and all they have done! Very professional, very responsive to messages, texts, etc. Quick to help with any issues.

Theron Alex

Real rented my townhouse for top dollar in 2 weeks. I would def use them again for tenant placement.

Jessica Orlando

Overall RPM Seacoast has been great. There were some bumps along the way at first, but the RPM team worked through it all and we could not be happier with our rental, it's our home! Thank you.

Jon Clough

After having rental property in the past I had no interest in ever doing it again. Years later the IRS put me in the position where renting a second house made more sense than selling. I interviewed several area property managers and found him to be as good or better than any of the others. His references were also excellent. Jay is very professional and well organized. He reacts quickly when problems arise. He is careful with both your property and your money. He has relationships with a variety of tradesmen, but is quite willing to coordinate with yours. Jay freely offers advice and a variety of services to help you easily manage and grow your portfolio. Working with Jay has been an excellent experience thus far. Good enough in fact to have me considering the purchase of other properties. It seems as though all I have to do is cash his monthly check.

tony lebruare

Jay and Maja are awesome people to deal with, they get right back to you when something is wrong and gets the job done. I highly recommend Real Property Management very nice and easy people to work with.

Jessica Blair

We moved from NC to NH very unfirmiliar with the area, they, especially Maja, were very helpful. They went above and beyond with FaceTime tours and answering all our questions. We rented site unseen and are very pleased with our decision! Thanks Real Propery Management Seacoast NH for helping us find our new home!!

Blair McDonald

We have had a great experience working with Ana and Jay from Real Property Management. She has alway taken care of our inquiries quickly and been very available to us for anything. It's been a smooth sailing experience and we are very happy!

Ed Hack

Maja and the folks at RPM have been outstanding to work with! During recent, unexpected repairs to our property they kept us well-informed and worked quickly to resolve issues as they arose. We would highly recommend this company!

AG Mengesha

I have used this company for property management as well as as a sales agent and I found the company and the staff very professional, efficient, patient, and friendly. They helped me when I was in a time crunch and they calmed me down when I have been stressed. If I would have to deal with renting a house or selling a property again, this company would be my first choice. I just want to say to Jay and Anna, thank you so much!

Shereen Allam

I believe Real Property Management and Jay Comstock could be part of a bait and switch rental scam. Back in March I found an apartment that I loved, and as I was the first to apply and my credit/references were approved, Jay and the owner told me the place would be ready for me in May. Jay claimed that the lease “wasn’t ready yet”, but insisted that I give him a “non-refundable” deposit of $1950 to secure my tenancy, as the place was in high demand. Then two weeks before move-in, Jay emailed me a lease like I had never seen. There were so many hidden fees, and added charges that the owner (Rachel Stevens with Masiello Realty) had lied to me about in the walkthrough, such as yard care and snow removal. There was also a worrisome clause that said if I ever have to go to court with RPM, it would be up to me to pay all their attorney’s fees, whether they win OR lose. I asked Jay if we could discuss the lease in person as I had some questions and concerns. After not hearing from him for several days, I finally got an email saying, “We are not moving forward with you as a tenant”, with no explanation! This was in late April, and around 2 weeks before I was supposed to move-in! I implored Jay that I had already given notice to my landlord and that my current apartment had been rented already. I also said I would agree to all the stipulations of the lease and was ready to pay the full rent because I had to be moved in 2 weeks, but this was to no avail. It has been a nightmare trying to secure decent housing in such a short period of time. I can only assume Jay and Rachel were taking deposits from multiple people and that I was merely a fail-safe backup plan in case someone else dropped out. Do yourself a favor before you consider working with RPM: 1. Google “Real Property Management Scam” 2. Look up a standard rental agreement so that you’ll be aware of the rights you will be signing away with RPM, and 3. NEVER give a security deposit before signing a lease.

Angela Emerson

I am a current tenant of RPM- Seacoast NH. From the first time I met Jay he was very easy to work with, he showed me the apartment I was scheduled to see and when it wasn't what I wanted he took me to see another without having to make another appointment. I have rented several places throughout NH and Maine and no other landlords or property managers have been as responsive and attentive. Even though they don't own the property I live in they treat it as if they do and make sure everything is going well. Had an issue with my hot water and they even followed up to make sure everything was okay after the service people were there... no one has ever done that for me at a rental. Easy ways to pay rent on line as well as request repairs.

Kierstin Bryant

Vincent Puleo

The RPM team did a great job managing our duplex while we were away for several years. We were not always the easiest customers and the property is older which made maintenance a challenge. Despite this, RPM was super responsive to our needs and was able to keep up with maintaining the units. They also kept the tenant's interests in mind which we appreciated. I think they were very fair to deal with and made 'things right' when appropriate. If you are considering being an abentee landlord, be up-front about what you expect from your management company and give RPM a shot!

Axel Ragnarsson

RPM managed a triplex I had in Somersworth and I was very pleased with the experience. Jay was responsive and helpful and I always felt comfortable leaving the property under his care. Would certainly use Jay and RPM for any other properties I purchase!

Dylan Garrity

Horrible business management. We set up a viewing on a Monday and they canceled on us, no big deal stuff happens so they rescheduled it for a Friday. We go view the place, liked it, we were told to go fill out an application online. We end up getting home and go to apply half an hour after the viewing and they leased it out before we even viewed the house. They knew we were interested and viewing the place but leased it without even giving us a chance. Horrible business managment, no communication. Dont get your hopes up with these people they'll probably just screw you over like they did to us.

Ryan Knowles

Ouch. Rough first experience with these guys... Went to a showing, was told only 1 other application had been submitted from someone out of state who hadn't even seen the property making it sound like I had a really good chance at being accepted if I applied. I went straight home and submitted the application, along with the $35 fee, within hours of the showing. Later that afternoon I get an email from the agent asking if I have any questions and wondering if I'm going to be submitting an application or not?!? After I already had submitted my application... This didn't inspire a whole lot of confidence... So I replied saying that I had already applied but that I did have a couple questions which I listed in the email. I never got answers to my questions. Instead, the next day, I get an email saying, "Thank you for your rental application for ________. Unfortunately, this unit has been rented and is no longer available." Umm. WTF?!? To who? The out of state guy you told me you didn't want to rent to? Supposedly that was the only other application you guys had in for this place. It's only $35 but feeling pretty ripped off atm. Careful with these guys. Don't get your hopes up on any place they show you.

Jacob Downs

We've loved our starter apartment and now we're looking at bigger apartments with them. There was a rough patch while they were switching systems but I love that I can pay my rent and submit maintenance requests with pictures over the app now. Maya and the maintenance guys (especially Brenden) have been really helpful in taking care of any questions or needs we've had.

Ed Milliken

We recently bought a condo property in Newmarket which we knew we would not occupy for at least 2 years. Our realtor suggested RPM Seacoast as a very reliable lease agent and property management company. Jay immediately responded to my initial inquiries and after our purchase, worked with us to ready the property for the market. He managed the marketing, potential tenant applications and screening, negotiated a multi year lease, and secured a signed contract within a week of the property being on the market. Since then he and Maja have been immediately responsive to our questions and those of the condo association and have provided excellent, professional, and timely service each and every time it has been requested. We would highly recommend RPM Seacoast.

Chad Faria

After a lot of planning and saving, I purchased my first Investment Property and planned to manage it myself. It would be an understatement to say I was having a difficult time keeping up with all that comes with being a responsible landlord. I was seriously wondering if I should just give up the whole idea of owning investment properties altogether. I was doing everything I said I wasn’t going to do. I was answering late night phone calls, changing light bulbs, missing family events and renting to unqualified tenants. As a last ditch effort, I decided to try a Property Management company and met with 4 different companies (had reached out to at least 10 but some didn’t return my calls and others were just straight up rude on the 1st call) I decided to use Jay Comstock at Seacoast Real Property Management. I have NOT been disappointed! Jay has been fantastic. He is very attentive, professional and simply wonderful to work with. He answers his phone, answers emails and actually calls you back when he says he will! I cannot tell you how relieved I am now that RPM is managing my property. It has been so much easier for me ever since I found them. After being ready to sell my property and forget about investment properties all together, I hope to buy my second property within the next 6 months.

David O'

I highly recommend Real Property Management. They have gone above and beyond in the management of our rental property. I found them via a Google search. What struck me most was the high level of customer service reported by the others who had commented. We were not disappointed.

Chris Adzima

I used real property management for several years leading up to the sale of the property. They were quick to respond and address issues when they arose. Before putting my property on the market they managed the selection and replacement off all flooring and top to bottom painting to get the unit market ready. Time was critical, they completed the work in less than 2 weeks, the unit went on the market and under contract the next day!

J Martin

I was looking to rent my property and considered three companies including Real Property Management. I landed with RPM simply because they (Jay) was the most responsive and candid during the vetting process. They have been on top of things after signing with them and by the way they also found a tenant much sooner than I expected. I highly recommend RPM SeacoastNH.

Christine Williams

I was looking to have someone handle the process of renting out my unit and was referred to Real Property Management by a friend of mine. Jay and Brittany have made the process very easy. I have been extremely pleased with their service. If you are looking to rent your property, but don’t want to deal with the hassle, I’d highly recommend you give them a call.

Adam K

Jay has been great to work with from start to finish. He was able to arrange little fix-its before we rented out our property, a few more required by the insurance company, and all without hesitation or hassle. He's fair, honest, and so is his staff, always willing to do what is right. If you are a landlord (or potential landlord) I VERY highly recommend using these folks!

Business Hours of Real Property Management Seacoast New Hampshire in New Hampshire

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
9AM–5PM
TUESDAY
9AM–5PM
WEDNESDAY
9AM–5PM
THURSDAY
9AM–5PM
FRIDAY
9AM–5PM
SATURDAY
CLOSED

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Real Property Management Seacoast New Hampshire en New Hampshire
View Phone Number
View WebPage





Others also saw
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Amherst
Coldwell Banker Residenti...
Real Estate Agency - New Hampshire

Real estate agency

The Hamptons Real Estate
The Hamptons Real Estate
Real Estate Agency - New Hampshire

Real estate agency

Gamache Properties
Gamache Properties
Real Estate Agency - New Hampshire

Real estate agency

O'Rourke Realty
O'Rourke Realty
Real Estate Agency - New Hampshire

Real estate agency

Housing Solutions Real Estate, LLC
Housing Solutions Real Es...
Real Estate Agency - New Hampshire

Real estate agency