Reviews of Boriscosmetic (Plastic Surgery)

9700 Venice Blvd, Culver City, CA 90232, United States

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

You will see the feddbacks of real people who purchase the products and services of Boriscosmetic (Plastic Surgery) in the state of California.

Right now the business has a score of 4.8 stars over 5 and this score has been based on 168 reviews.

As you can see its rating is nearly the highest, and it is founded on a very high number of opinions, so we can be pretty sure that the valuation is quite reliable. If many people have bothered to give their opinion when they are satisfied, is that it works.

You know that we do not usually bother to give reviews when these are good and we usually do it only if we've had a problem or issue...

This Plastic Surgery is classified in the category of Plastic surgeon.

Where is Boriscosmetic?

REVIEWS OF Boriscosmetic IN California

Xochitl Rubio

I went in for a cool sculpting session at Boris Cosmetic and can't say enough! I wanted to sculpt my butt a bit more, because I had some bulges and troubled areas that wouldn't go away even with how much I work out. I did four (4) sessions and the results have been way more than expected, plus I can just chill while the machine is doing all the work it's great. My "love handles" which were not much are completely gone and has really defined my hips, I'm so happy with how it's turned out. Anyway, had to say thanks for the office staff for being super sweet and helping me get to my goals, you guys rock!

Irene Thach

I am very happy with my result .I got a face lift and look 10 years younger. Perfect perfect perfect job dr Boris. And the staff is so freindly.

Denise Fitzhugh

Everything was wonderful.. !!! Doctors did such as great job !! I'm very happy.. they were all very loving and caring.. thank you all kindly.. !!

Amber Valencia

(Translated by Google) I have a month with my sirujia I am very excited Dr. Dr. Kinal made me an excellent one !! I can not wait to wear a bikini thanks to Dr. Boris's office for aser mi Sueños realidad (Original) Tengo un mes con mi sirujia estoy muy emocionada el doctor Dr. Kinal me hizo un excelente!! trabajo no puedo esperar para usar un biquini gracias alas oficina del doctor Dr. Boris por aser mi Sueños realidad

keyoshia maiden

I am so pleased with my result. I had a hernia repair, 360 lipo, and a tummy tuck with muscle tightening. And final got the dream body over always wanted. Dr. Boris did my body justice! Olga is amazing and my absolute favorite of the bunch is Yvette, she did everything to keep me satisfied and made scheduling so easy. I love you guys!

Vanessa Navarrete

I really recommend Dr Boris is really nice work with them I’m very happy with my breast augmentation .

Danery J

I have had the best experience here. I love this place they really take you step by step on what they are going to do and the aftermath. After the surgery they made sure to take care of me and gave me the best treatment. I really appreciate everything that you guys did for me. You deserve more then 5 stars. I love this place

gloria canada

I would recommend doctor borris and his facility. Had an amazing tummy tuck and great service can nearly see my scar. Would highly recommend Dr.borris.!!!

Yol L

I want to Thank Dr.Boris for my Amazing transformation!! I had Surgery on 01/7/2019 and my Recovery has been Amazingly great!! I want to Thank Olga and Staff for a great care they have gave me. I would Totally recommend my Friends and Family to come and get there Results there looking for Happy Patient!! I will Give Dr. Boris a 5 ⭐️ STAR!!

Yesenia Morales

I been coming for 3years with dr Boris for Botox he is the best #1 in town

Elena Solor

I researched a lot of different doctors from all over the area but finally decided on Boris Cosmetic to go thru with my procedure and the wait was worth it. The most important thing to me was their doctors credentials and being board certified, and how much time they took with me in answering all of my questions. I also was able to get a lot of information I wasn’t even aware of , which really helped me settle in. After speaking to the Dr, I spent some time with the anasteolgist and he too explained what I was to expect and really made me feel comfortable. My procedure was relatively easy as I did some liposuction around my flanks, back and tummy. My recovery has been great, and my results are exactly what I had hoped, thanks to the staff for helping me so much. Elena

Elisa Z.M

I love them! Love my results

Krystle Smith

The worker at Boris Cosmetic make me feel welcome

Diana Pedraza

(Translated by Google) I have a year with my surgery I am very happy and thank you for the services you gave me very kind thanks (Original) Tengo un año con mi cirugía estoy muy feliz y gracias por los servicios que me dieron muy amables gracias

Erica Hernandez

Great place and Staff especially Ana!

victor fernandez

I Had surgery here a month ago did my eyelids look 10years younger and loving my results Dr boris is a great doctor with a lot of experience thank you Dr boris and his staff you guys are the best I would recommend you guys to come on in (: great doctors and great results

RMiky 7

(Translated by Google) I went to Dr Boris's medical Spa and I loved it. The girls were very nice and friendly with me. Chloe was especially careful with me. I will keep coming for my facials and face treatments. All their products are very effective. They are the most recommended by Beauty Magazine. Abby is the Spa manager and always makes me feel comfortable. My thanks (Original) Yo fui a el Spa médico de Dr Boris y me encantó. Las muchachas fueron muy lindas y amigables con migo. Chloe fue especialmente cuidadosa con migo. Seguiré viniendo para mis faciales y tratamientos de la cara. Todos sus productos son muy efectivos. Son de los más recomendados por Beauty Magazine. Abby es la gerente del Spa y siempre me hace sentir confortable. !Mis gracias¡

Anna Ruiz

I love Dr. Boris office staff. They are so puntual to take you in when you have an appointment. Olguita is the best. Just listen to whatever she tells you to do.

Lidia Guido

I love Boris cosmetic had surgery on September and I am loving my results I had a tummy tuck and I love great for the holidays dr Boris and his team are the best in LA if you are getting anything done this is the place to go to thank you dr Boris and dr Kinal! For making my dream body come true . Thank you to Olga and the front staff Katie always greet me with a smile and best customer service

gloria hernandez

Super great I’m satisfied

mimi medina

Great experience had a few procedures with Dr, Boris excellent results.❤️ Loving my new body i would recommend friends to come great prices dr boris is the best and i love the girls in the front arlette and olga are the best !! dont miss out

Viviana Lee

I am really happy with the procedure and the results were Amzing!! I recomend the Dr. Borris because is the best. I can Highly recommend to my friend and family. Happy Patient. :)

kenia hernandez

The service is great I love how I look I really recommend this place

Liliana Garcia

I want to Thank Dr. Kinal for an Amazing!! For my Tummy Tuck my Results are great and can’t wait to show it...Staff was very nice and Olga’s care was very nice.....Happy Patient. :)

Patty Henriquez

Love the staff here at Boris cosmetics front desk girls are very helpful specially Katie. Love Olga she’s is a wonderful person always telling you what’s good and bad. Thank you Olga.

Virginia Gil

De. Boris is the best I recommended him 100 per sent his a very gentle and has never fail me, I travel from Woodland Hills California to see him. Very good Doctor

Silvia Rodriguez

I'm very happy with my results at boris cosmetic I did a breast implants and I loved them I'm at 1year and they look amazing...nice customer service at the front desk Thanks Dr boris.

ana lopez

Great experience cant wait to get my under chin lipo

Bartender Villanueva

I recommend 100% the excellent services sinduda a very good place for canbiaron the life .. thanks doctor kinal

Ana Rodriguez

Awesome service ...I love DR.KINALS WORK. EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY AND MAKE YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE.

Armando Davalos

I have been wanting to get a few things done, nothing major but want to slow down the aging process and was happy to find Boris Cosmetic. As a guy, it's a little intimidating to go into an office where there's nothing but ladies but the office made me feel really welcome and made me validate me coming in. I had some botox and juvederm done to help with the lines where I smile and my forehead too. Being a rookie at this, I really didn't know how to go about it and the girls who helped me explained every stage and what I would expect. Fast forward I have been coming to Boris Cosmetic for over a year and have referred even some people too who are very happy as well. If you're looking to give yourself an upgrade these guys are the best! Armando

AnaJaneth Mazariego

(Translated by Google) I love it, I'm happy with my operation. (Original) Me encanto estoy feliz con mi operacion.

Guadalupe Beltran

Always a pleasure visiting there offices great staff and very good results defenately going back

Roselia Rosales

(Translated by Google) I have a lot of trust in the doctors in this office. I will be coming back soon for more and will recommend thwm to all of my freinds (Original) Tengo mucho mucho confianza en los doctores de esta oficina. I will be coming back soon for more and will recommend thwm to all of my freinds

Brian Salcedo

(Translated by Google) I have 8 months that my sirujia is meise my nose and my chin and my face and I am very happy and happy with my results I loved Dr. BORIS (Original) Yo tengo 8 meses que me ise mi sirujia meise la nariz y mi barbilla y mi cara y estoy muy contenta y feliz con mis resultados me encanto grasias al doctor BORIS

Hermila Perez

(Translated by Google) I have been working for 6 months and I want to thank Dr. KINAL FOR MY NEW BODY !! I recommend my Family and Friends. (Original) Tengo 6 meses de que me opere y quiero agradecer al Dr. KINAL POR MI NUEVO CUERPO!! Yo recomiendo a mi Familia y Amigos.

Graciela Sanchez

I had a tummy tuck 14 years ago with Boris I loved it and now I’m back to do some lipo ! Would recommend everyone here wont regret it great staff especially katie really friendly

Lorena Marroquin

ThANK YOU FOR THE AMAZING SERVICE

Tatiana Soto

Went in for a consultation and the girls in the front are awesome. I felt good being there. Yvette and Arlette are very attentive and nice. I asked numerous questions and Yvette answered all of them, she wasn’t bothered or seemed annoyed like other receptionists I’ve encounter at other offices , she’s there to make me, us feel comfortable. Thank you ladies.

Maria Calzada

The staff is amazing and very welcoming! Dr Boris is such a great person and professional.

Nadine Younan

love the staff, especially Arlette, very helpful & always goes out of her way to help

Lynn Cankara

Thank you to Dr.Boris at Boris Cosmetic for making my dream come true, i love the result from my breast augmentation and lip fillers. My lips are now my best features all thanks to you. I can't wait to get more work done. Best staff and doctor i will definitely be referring more friends to Boris Cosmetic.

Edonia Aviles

I had a bread implant and liposuction on my stomach and my experience was amazing, . Very happy with both surgeries. Highly recommend Dr. Boris facilities for all your beauty needs.

SMR FAM

Highly recommend to come and get your Procedures done at Boris cosmetics. Staff very friendly and professional .

Cynthia Smith

Dr. Boris is amazing along with his staff. The treatment was excellent and my results were amazing to.

Haha Lol

Got my breast done here 10 years ago with dr boris I absolutely love them they look and feel natural best decision I made coming here thank you dr boris and his team if you need a good dr and have doubts come to boris cosmetic best prices and payment plans

phil gottstein

My wife went here for some work and she looks great, nice people, good doctors and the results are off the charts. We heard about them from the TV and just hearing about them for a while and they made us feel like home right away. The consultant Adam was also able to help us finance in a very economical way and just made everything work. My wife looks hot!! recommend 100%

Leticia Bobadilla

Its been 6 Months with my Tummy Tuck...and 360 Liposuction....i’m so Happy with my Results i want to Thank Dr. Boris for my Results....Can wait for Summer Time....i will Recommend Friends and Family

rita kyurklyan

Before I came to Boris cosmetics both my older sisters were patients of Dr. Boris and all three of us couldn’t be happier with our results. We all had rhinoplasties with Dr. Boris (some strong nose genes in our family), both my sisters had flawless nose jobs but I can’t say my path was as smooth however I’m grateful to have gone through the struggle with Boris cosmetics. I had a severe scar tissue growth after surgery which in an area such as the nose causes the after surgery results to be altered. The team at Boris cosmetics made the experience very comforting. Dr. Boris himself assured me that he wouldn’t let me leave an unhappy patient and that was the truth, he didn’t give up on my nose and after quite a bit of time and effort I finally have a nose I’m not shy of anymore. His team of amazing nurses like Olga, who is the sweetest woman you will ever meet, and their front office employees like Katie who always greet you so kindly make you feel like you’re part of the Boris Cosmetics family from the minute you walk through the door. After surgery you will have 1-2 follow ups because they want to make sure that all their patients are happy patients and you are healing correctly, and if you’re not like I wasn’t then the team actually does something about it and they don’t just leave you unhappy. Several other people in my family have had rhinoplasties with other doctors and I can assure you that their experiences were not as pleasant as mine. I highly recommend coming to Boris Cosmetics for any procedure be it big or small because their team is not only sweet but also highly experienced.

Caramell jones

Too bad my breast deflated nearly two years after.

Damaris Pascacio

Wonderful staff!!!!! The best

BOI 15

It’s Been 10 months with my Breast Augmantion and Dr. Kinal was Amazing....Loving my results and I’m so excited for Summer!! Staff was Amazing and Olga was great....I would totally recommend friends and Family

faith alana

This is place is truly LA's best. They have the best Dr's and very reasonable prices. They treat every patient like family and run it like a family business. I love my results and all my friends have been happy too. We are lucky to live in LA since most of there patients I hear fly from all over the world to see them. Thanks guys

Adriana Pelato

Very nice, kind people. Very accommodating with their schedule. Went to the med spa and Abby helped very much. Was very sweet too!!

Mayra Michaca

I had my breast augmentation yesturday and i feel good, yes I’m in a little bit of pain but it’s normal, I haven’t taken any pain medication, i truly recomend Boriscosmetis. Thank you Dr Boris you’re awesome, and thank you Blanca for calling me to check how i was doing

Giselle Arroyo

I’m so glad I choose Boris cosmetic I had a tummy tuck and lips I’m loving my new body dr Boris and his whole team are the best plan on coming back soon! Thank you dr Boris ! Love the post of nurse Olga and the front staff Katie and the rest of the girls are so friendly always help you when your in doubt my go to place

SAMUEL SAMAYOA FLORES

(Translated by Google) I like it a lot and I highly recommend it. (Original) Me gusta mucho y lo recomiendo excelente trabajo q hacen

Elizabeth Chavez

Staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Boris did an awesome job I highly recommend him. Olga is very experienced nurse she knows what she is talking about. I love it here.

Maria Garcia

I’m 37 years old and I had a Tummy tuck, liposuction on bra line and my love handles. Love the results, I feel like 17 years old again with my body. I would recommend everyone to come to Boris cosmetic !!

Channion Wade

I had the best experience, Boris has completely changed my life!!!! I was insecure about wearing a two piece swimsuit, I can now wear a two piece and my body looks amazing!!!! Thank you Boris Cosmetics I really appreciate you guys.

Isabel Menendez

The experience we’ve had with dr Boris office has been so exhilarating and life changing i am glad to have found this office. I will be coming back very soon. My friends have done there surgery there and I am next!!

Linda Garcia

Really good employees and good prices

Arrica Harris

I would definitely recommend this place for surgery the prices are reasonable and the work is incredible. I had a breast augmentation about 4 months ago and my results are exactly what I wanted

Gloria Arriaga

I love the results that dr Boris has given me. I am so happy with my new body. As a mother i couldn’t have asked for a more beautiful turn out! The staff is always on the ball and helpful

Adriana Munoz

Dr. Kinal was great explaining the whole procedure. Staff was great and would recommend to everyone.

Rosa Rincon

Beautiful result , very happy with everything love coming to this office even if it’s far I love it

norma guebarra

I love the results I got after I Hazd Surgery January 2019 i couldnt be so Happy with Dr. Kinal is Amazing!! Staff Attention and care were Terrific.....i will refer friends and Family

Brenda Morales

Bad office management, lost paper work very unorganized and do not work with you or try to compromise.

Ana DeLaTorre

Came 10 years ago to get a tummy tuck the results are wonderful I love them came a year got my breast done now I’m getting some lipo dr Boris and dr Kinal are the best in town love the staff wont regret coming in the best in town

Maricruz Martinez

(Translated by Google) a very good service and good attention and good precision (Original) un muy buen servicio y buena atencion y buenos precision

Eva Rivera

I love getting my botox done with dr boris. The prices are amazing and the service is even better. He really cares about his patients and takes his time when hes doing my botox. I live the results EVERYTIME

Prisma Regalado

I want to Thank Dr. Kinal for an Amazing!! Job To my body...I totally recommend my Friends and Family to come and get There Results they been wanting...Staff was Wonderful and after care was great!!

maile chong

my first consult was wonderful, I will definitely being going to the see the girls at the spa, Yvette in the front is the sweetest.

Christina Flores

Very nice staff, they make you feel comfortable and welcome. I would definitely recommend to friends & family. Olga is so helpful.

Renita White

My first impression of this place was a little rough but i decided to call and make a consultation because its down the street from my job. After talking to the woman on the phone i was sold! I had a billion questions and even tho she couldnt give me any prices the energy was impeccable. I met with dr. Kinal who is very honest and clear about what you can expect and Yvette (who is an absolute blast to talk to) so knowledgeable too. after talking prices i left happy as a clam. Im set for sugery in august!!!

Lorena Torres

I’ve been so pleased with the service I received here in the office and the best care for after my surgery thank you . He best in the business!

Latosha Lazo

I’m 3 weeks post op and I feel wonderful. The staff here are awesome and really following through my whole journey. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Laura Perez

Dr. Boris was awesome! From step 1 with Adam, my tummy tuck surgery with Dr. Boris, my check ups with Olga, and the front steak customer service with Katie and all the girls. I absolutely love my results.

Newny Pooh Cupcakes

I came into Boris Cosmetics for a breast reduction in July 2019 and the staff there was AMAZING! From the receptionist to my surgeon everyone treated me well! Blanca was my nurse, and she was very sweet and eased my nerves the day of my surgery! Dr. Kinal was my surgeon he did exactly what he said he was going to do- and I couldn’t be happier! If I had to do it again, I would do it over 100%! I’m 3 days post opt and I’m very satisfied with my results! I have NO PAIN.. and I’m able to move with little assistant from my family! I want to tell everyone here at Boris Cosmetics THANK YOU!! -Dannielle Edwards

Elvia Ramirez

Wrapping up my final appointment at dr boris Office. IT has been a wonderful transition and im so greatful for the care theyve viven. Everyone Here is wonderful

Chely Flores

The best services ever

Jessie Jesh

I love the service..my experience with boris cosmetics was great..I love the results and will definitely recommend it...dr kinal is such a great doctor ..

Juan Moguel

Welcoming, caring and passionate. Olga is form and wants to see the best results and won’t let you have anything less. Boris and the rest of the staff make this scary expierence a calming one.

Susana Blanco

(Translated by Google) Dr. Boris personally took care of me and recommended what I was looking for. All the excellent staff (Original) Dr Boris me atendió personalmente y me recomendó lo que estaba buscando . Todo el personal excelente

james greco

This is the best place to go for plastic surgery. They have a team of Dr's that take care of you. The results were better than I could have hoped for. Love them

Alfredo G

Very Helpful Adam explained everything in great details

Stephanie Chavez

Abby at the front desk was very helpful and she explained the products very well and Chloe did my facial very nice.

Judy Taboada

I have been going to Boris Cosmetic for some time now, especially their Spa where the girls know how to keep me looking and feeling younger. My sister went in to get her boobs done and she looks incredible it has given her a new found confidence and as a result she has sent about 3 of her friends in who look just as good. Reasonable prices, great staff, great results, I recommend them 110%. Judy T

CYN CABRON

If you are interested in having a surgery or having a little bit of work done you need to come see Dr. Kinal he is amazing. I’ve been coming to boris cosmetic for about 3 years since my breast reduction and since then I will not let anyone else touch me, they have a great staff here who are always open to questions and concerns

Sara Carcamo

(Translated by Google) I did a nose surgery and I'm really happy with my results. I work excellently. (Original) M hice una cirugia d nariz y la verdad estoy contenta con mis resultados excelente trabajo el k m hicieron

Ciarra Carter

Had a great experience. Everyone are all very friendly and professional.

Skyler Rubin

Absolutely loved the staff! Everyone was very sweet and made sure i felt comfortable at all times! Boris cosmetics Definitely has a family atmosphere! I got a breast augmentation and I love them and all my friends do too! They came out perfectly ! I admit I was terrified the day of my surgery but the nurses that helped me before and after surgery along with my anaesthesiologist were so nice and caring ! Honestly can’t thank you all enough! I’m very happy with my results and my overall experience with Boris cosmetics! Thank you Dr. Kinal

cecilia flores

This is the best place for cosmetic surgery!!!

Miriam Fausto

(Translated by Google) I have 2 months of my surgery thanks for everything Dr. Boris I am happy with my result (Original) Tengo 2 meses de mi cirugía gracias por todo dr.Boris estoy feliz con mi resultado

Candice Mechaly

Really happy with the result. Great place and great staff. thank you for everything.

Kathyy Linares

Wanted to Start by saying how Great Dr. Boris is for making my Dream come True!! I had Rhinoplasty and I’m so Happy with my Results Can’t wait to take Pictures with Friends and show my new Nose Off! Staff was Amazing And so Happy with my Treatments....I will recommend my Friends and Family!! Thank you Dr. Boris

maria gomez

I had a five star experience at Boris Cosmetic. The place walked me through every aspect of my surgery. Doctor Kinal did an amazing job, I’m still receiving compliments from old friends and double takes from people who knew me pre-op. The medical assistant Arlette and the Nurse Olga were exceptional. All my questions were answered and I really felt like they cared about my well being. I highly recommend Boris Cosmetic for all your cosmetic needs. They allowed me to make payments beforehand without financing, and through several transactions they kept everything on tract. No other place is so easy to work with.

Nam Le

I came all the way from boston to get a breast augmentation with dr boris since i was recommended by friends and i loved the work he did im super excited to see my results i did a email consultation and adam was very friendly gave me all the information i needed , would recommend to everyone

Yaky Flores

It's been 5 months with my surgery I'm so Happy with my results. Thank you Dr. Boris for an Amazing Job!! I can't wait to show it for summer.....Want to Thank all staff for the care I was given....will surely recommend my Friends and Family.

Ana Dominguez

I like to come to boris it's always a pleasant visit thank you Katie for such a good service up in the front office.

Karin Salazar

I Want to START saying Thank to Dr. Kinal for my transformation....im so Happy cant wait for summer and i will recommend my friends and Family

Lizzz Salmeron

I’ve always been pretty insecure about my small lips, I’m so glad I got them done here! Shout out to their bomb nurses Arlette and Katie. They’re so nice and FUNNY. My experience was awesome. My lips are healing beautifully and I’m just so happy with the results so far. They won’t make them look fake! Which is what I was going for. They look fuller and natural ❤️ Shout out to them nurses!

Glenda Ochoa

I came here after an accident and I’ve had a wonderful experience! The office staff is so friendly, Yvette is always so attentive. I felt comfortable asking questions and feel confident in my quick recovery!

Ingrid Gonzalez

(Translated by Google) I am happy with my sirujia very friendly staff very satisfied with the results. (Original) Estoy feliz con mi sirujia el personal muy amable muy satisfecha con los resultados.

Lakyla Breckenridge

Love my experience here and I loce the staff ! Very nice and respectful! Also very good work ! Love my breast augmentation ! Thank you Dr.Boris

Latisha Payne

I just had a tummy tuck and Lipo I’m three months post op , I love my results my body look amazing ! I love how the consultations are free of charge ! The care starting from the front office to the surgery room was excellent one of the best places to go to if your looking for a great doctor come to Boris cosmetic

Cristina Lizardo

I’m so happy with the results I see every time I come in to see the ladies at the spa. I’ve been seeing Ana for years and look forward to meeting Chloe the new estitician! See you all again very soon. I recommend anyone who is looking to look even more beautiful than before come in to dr Boris office

Ethan Gonzalez

I love my results, staff are friendly and considerate. Highly recommend this place

Angie Aguilar

Thank you Dr. Adam Kinal. Thank you to all the amazing staff. It's been a year since my surgery and I could have not chosen any other place then Boris cosmetic.

Mirlena Avelar

Want to start saying how Exciting i am for my Surgery Dr. Kinal is Amazing!! My Results are what I wanted...Thank you all Staff for carrying for me and the Service was Great!! I would recommend my Friends and Family....Happy Patient. :)

Judith Sandoval

I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation a year ago. I recommend this place. Dr. Kinal is the best and amazing doctor. He made me feel special starting from myconsultation to after the surgery. Front staff are always making sure your okay and feel comfortable. Olga is so nurturing and is always ensuring your take care of yourself appropriately.

Jayy Jayy

My wife and I are so happy with the results she finally got her breast augmentation done the whole experience went well from the free consultation to getting more information about the procedure and you can’t beat there prices my wife and I had half and finance the rest very convenient would recommend to friends and family.

Kim Crawford

Abby's the best so sweet and professional .I love the Spa !!

Diana Espinoza

Doctors are great and the rest of the staff great service great results definitely recommend Doctor Kinal At Boris Cosmetix!

Patty lopez

The office is great it’s a pleasure to be here. I love the work de kinal did I will be coming back very too for more! Thank you guys for an awesome experience

Griselda Ramos

I’m really happy I did my surgery here my breast augmentation is wonderful I love the way I look and feel. Thank you Katie & Arlene love your service!!

NANCY ALEJO

It was a great experience for been my first time....I highly suggest dr boris

Martha Lopez

(Translated by Google) My experience was super nice I loved the deal they gave me everything was super well I recommend them I was super happy with the results Thank you Doctor Boris! (Original) Mi experiencia fue súper agradable me encantó el trato que me dieron todo estuvo súper bien se los recomiendo yo quede súper contenta con los resultados Gracias Doctor Boris!!

Yanira Alfaro

I love boriscosmetic best prices staff are always making sure your ok ..I felt so comfortable thank you

Milca Galvez

I love Boris cosmetic got some work done in 2017 I So happy with the results I returned to have some work done in other areas I thought needed attending. I love their professional Staff in Particular Olga., and Katie this Nurses assisted me every step of the way. I recommend the whole team at Dr. Boris Cosmetics. And prices are the most reasonable in comparison. Most sincerely Milca Galvez.

Yaned Pedroza

I had a Breast aumentación 1 year ago and Dr Boris did an Awsome job! Im very happy with my results so far and my breasts look Amazing!

Josie Candela

DrBoris did a great job I definitely recommend this place..thank you Dr Boris

Kimberli Navarro

(Translated by Google) They treated me very well very kind, my surgery was perfect my tummy tuck I loved it. (Original) Me atendieron super bien muy amables, mi cirugia fue perfecta mi tummy tuck me encanto .

Nancy Val

It's been a month since my bbl . They have a awesome pricing. Dr. Kinal did an amazing job he was straight forward on what I need to do and I'm happy with all my results . He gave me what i wanted a nice fluffy butt with a natural look. The staff is amazing . So helpful. I would highly recommend for someone to do there surgery here.

Mayra Mazariegos

I am very happy with how my results look. The dr took his time and came to see me in almost every follow up visit after surgery to make sure im happy. The nurses in the recovery room as well as in the front and so sweet and truñy care about the patients and that means a lot. Thabks again guys.

Dayanara Rayas

Went in for my routine BOTOX with the Ana Tevez-Ortiz THE BEST !!!!!!!!! Friendly, professional and most importantly you look “young not done “ I love her !!!!! No pain and always the best advice for skin care

Olivia Avila

I want to start of by saying that I had surgery 5 years and Dr. Boris did a Amazing job!! I Love my New Body and I will be returning again for more. I’m also referring my friends and Family The staff is Wonderful and Arlette was very nice and sweet...❤️

Mychelle Hernandez

It’s been 2 Years with my Breast Augmentation I’m so Excited with my Results!! Thank you Dr. Boris for my Results and my Healing are Amazingly Beautiful...I will Recommend my Friends and Family to come and get There Results they want.

Dominique Lopez

My consultation was great and everyone is so friendly especially the staff in the front yevtte is so friendly and great at helping.

fabian Avelar

I had my consultation at Boris Cosmetics in Mid January 2019. From the moment I came in I felt welcomed by the staff. I had my consultation with Dr. Kinal , he answered all my concerns, was very realistic with my results. I expressed what type of body I wanted and he said yes I can make that happened. He did mention not to loose weight as I was 156 at the moment and I did well maintain that because I wanted to make sure I had enough fat to remove. I had my surgery done on Monday, March 25th. From the moment I entered I was explained everything, the nurse took me in to prepare me and was really nice giving me advice as to what to expect. Dr. Kinal did an amazing job !!! He brought out the best curves that I had no idea I could have . I’m soo happy with my results . I am impressed with my new body , Dr. Kinal exceed my expectations. Thank you soo much Dr. Kinal and everyone at the office for taking care of me.

Norma Gomez

My breast were done with dr. Boris and love the results! 8 years later they still look amazing. Im so so happy. The whole staff is helpful and know what theyre doing.

Jaky Blanco

I’m so Excited

Madeline Hernandez

My experience was wonderful. It’s been a month within my surgury and I can already see results. I’m highly satisfied with my results. Everyone was very sweet and answered all the questions I had. I look forward into my next visit with Boris cosmetics.

Sergio Zepeda

I recommend Dr.Kinal, he’s an amazing doctor. Breast removal and scar revision. I have literally no scars anymore! And no pain after surgery. I was blown away with my results.

BROOKE WALKER

Dr. Boris did get a great job with my rhinoplasty. My profile is very natural and it didn’t hurt. I am very happy with my results. I will definitely to my friends and family! Boris is awesome !

Amanda Acosta

(Translated by Google) I am in love with the service and the results of my surgery. The doctors here do beautiful work. Im referring my daughter and am 100% confident the Will do an Amazon job (Original) Estoy enamorada del servicio y los resultados de mi cirugía. Los doctores de aquí do beautiful work. Im refering my daughter and am 100% confident the Will do an Amazon job

oscar fernandez

I’m very Happy and I want to Thank Dr. Kinal for an Amazing Job!! He did on me. Dr. Boris Staff are Amazingly great...!! They are very Professional and Friendly. I will Refer my Friends and Family

Shawntee Harris

Dr. Boris Cosmetics is absolutely the best. Everyone is extremely professional in every aspect. My expectations were met above and beyond. Clean friendly staff. Loving and very supportive through the entire process. I highly recommend any service regarding facials, augmentations, lipo, mommy make overs you name it he can achieve it. Ohh and did I mention free consultation. Get you right in and out. I just love this place and look forward to coming back. Thanks Dr. Boris & Staff. Love you guys. 5 stars !!!

Vanessa Gomez

I love Boris cosmetic ! I had a tummy tuck in 2016 and I love and still look great ! I had concerns when I first came in but once I meet Dr boris I knew I came to the right place ! The whole staff is polite and caring ! I would recommend friends and family to come on in for a free consultation.

Ruben Del Real

I surprised my gf with a consultation, the visit was great and Yvette was amazing. I highly recommend the office.

Mila Hernandez

I want to highly recommend Boris Cosmetics for any type of work needed to make you look and feel better about yourself! I myself herd about Boris Cosmics on the radio, thru other patients and I got motivated knowing consultantion was Free

Dina Reyes

Dr Boris did a good job on my surgery, my new breasts are beautiful! I’m so happy with them and I recommend everyone to go and see Dr Boris.

mayra aleman

The worst customer service I have ever encountered. Not only are they rude but very unprofessional. I had eyelid surgery and the results were not the best. I got an eye infection that almost lead me to lose one of my eye. when I called to get a prescription for eyedrops they weren't even able to do that. After my surgery Boris was not helpful at all he said that he was not God and that he did not make miracles regarding how both of my eyes did not look the same. Even when I tried to make an appointment with Dr. Boris the workers there were not helpful I had to argue with them regarding seeing Boris.They said I would be getting something done and when it came down to it I received just the surgery. The owner's son Adam promised one thing and when it came down to it I didn't even get anything he said they would do. By far the worst experience I have received. I would not recommend this place to anyone they are money hungry. I made the mistake of paying everything all at once.

Eva Calderon

(Translated by Google) I had a very beautiful experience in the Medical Spa of Dr Boris. A girl by the name of Abby made me feel very comfortable and helped me by the hand. They gave me a massage and a facial. I recommend this location for a relaxing day! (Original) Tuve una muy bonita experiencia en el Spa Médico de Dr Boris. Una muchacha por nombre de Abby me hizo sentir muy cómoda y me ayudo de la mano. Me dieron un masaje y un facial. Les recomiendo esta locación para un día de relajo!

Carlos Greenleaf

This place has been very helpful in everything that I’ve needed since the first time I called 6 months ago and spoke to Katie she has been nothing but informative and super nice! I called asking a couple questions about specific procedures and by far this place and staff have been amazing. I’ve also referred people to this office because of how nice everyone is. Thank you Katie for that amazing first experience !

Mayra Chavez

I definitely would recommend this place for any cosmetic procedure I had the BBL done in April and absolutely love my results all the staff and drs are great definitely worth the travel they make you feel good from the moment u walk in for consultation to the day of the surgery even for the follow up appointments they are really great at making sure you are good and any questions you have they make sure are answered they are the best hands down thank you so much again Boris cosmetics and all staff involved

Ada Ortiz

First impressions are always super important. Today I went to Boris Cosmetics Spa and I have to say, I was beyond satisfied with the service and treatment I received from this wonderful place. First of all All, Abby the receptionist was super friendly and full of personality plus. I immediately felt comfortable with the place. She was very attentive and a huge asset to the business. All the employees at the SPA really made me feel at home; they are very knowledgeable. My experience at Boris Cosmetics SPA was amazing! I can't wait to come back!

Margarita Martinez

I am so glad i came to boris cosmitics the doctors here are great at what they do dr kinal did my surgery and i love the results i am so happy! i did the initial consult with dr boris he is very friendly and answered all my concerns have recommended a lot of my friends wont regret coming in love the front staff katie was very helpful always greets me with a smile!

Business Hours of Boriscosmetic in California

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
8AM–5:30PM
TUESDAY
8AM–5:30PM
WEDNESDAY
8AM–5:30PM
THURSDAY
8AM–5:30PM
FRIDAY
8AM–5:30PM
SATURDAY
10AM–1PM

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Boriscosmetic en California
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
Dr. Barbara L. Persons, MD
Dr. Barbara L. Persons, MD
Plastic Surgery - California

Plastic surgeon

Milind K. Ambe MD
Milind K. Ambe MD
Plastic Surgery - California

Plastic surgeon

Victor G. Lacombe, M.D.
Victor G. Lacombe, M.D.
Plastic Surgery - California

Plastic surgeon

Rady Rahban, MD
Rady Rahban, MD
Plastic Surgery - California

Plastic surgeon

Dr. Gabriel Chiu - Plastic Surgery, Inc.
Dr. Gabriel Chiu - Plasti...
Plastic Surgery - California

Plastic surgeon