Reviews of Moss Chiropractic and Wellness of Olney (Chiropractor)

18123 Town Center Dr, Olney, MD 20832 Located in: Fair Hill

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

We offer you all the reviews of real people who purchased the products of Moss Chiropractic and Wellness of Olney (Chiropractor) in Maryland.

Now the firm gets a rating of 4.9 stars over 5 and the rating was based on 296 reviews.

You must have seen that it has an average rating is basically the top, and it is founded on a very large number of reviews, so we may think that the evaluation is quite credible. If there are many people who bothered to evaluate when they've done well, it works.

You know that we do not usually stop to write scores when they are good and we usually do it only if we've had a problem or issue...

This Chiropractor corresponds to the category of Chiropractor.

Where is Moss Chiropractic and Wellness of Olney?

REVIEWS OF Moss Chiropractic and Wellness of Olney IN Maryland

Carol B

I was looking for a doctor to help me with wellness issues. I had been having stomach problems for a couple years with no relief. Also just had that not quite right feeling. After talking with Dr. G and having several evaluations they determined a plan to not only help my stomach issues but to put me on a track for better overall health. After a few weeks I feel 100% better. My stomach issues have resolved themselves. Dr. Ray listens to what your issues are and takes a personal approach to solve them. The staff is attentive and professional. I highly recommend Moss Chiropractic for overall health and well being.

Percy Thomas

After a month of sitting through rehearsals and lifting heavy pipes, drapes and bases, I ended up with severe pain in my hip, back and neck. I was miserable and I could not sit, stand or sleep without pain. I resolved in my mind that perhaps age had caught up with me. After all I am in my late 70's and should not be lifting and pulling. My wife reminded me that Moss Chiropractic and Wellness had helped her and me before. Off to Dr. Gabriela and Dr. Ray I went in pain and great urgency. After a full diagnostic regimen that included x-rays, posture assessment, orthotics measurements, and adjustment to my spine and neck, I walked out feeling much better and without that nagging pain extending from left hip to my calf. Over the weekend I felt progressively better. After 9 days of adjustments and stretching I am on my way back sitting, lifting, directing, and staging plays at the Heralds of Hope Theater Company. Doing what I love to do without pain is key for 70+ age man. Thanks Drs. Ray and Gabriela for making the statement "age is nothing but a number." Moss Chiropractic and Wellness is a great place to begin the process of improving and maintaining and sustaining great physical quality of life.

kathleen brooks

I was the victim of a hit and run accident last month. I was experiencing a sharp pain in my neck and lower back stiffness and aching. I take so many medications now that I am older that I didn't want to add pain pills to my daily regiment. I instead went to Moss where Dr. Ray & Dr. Gabriella have provided me with drug free pain relief through their excellent wellness program. Within 3 weeks I was no longer suffering neck pain. The back is a bit more of a challenge since it has been subjected to years of strains and abuse during my life adventures. The Moss team has a plan for me through in office programs, home equipment and exercises I can do wherever I go that will improve my chronic back pain naturally and keep me fit for life. Sounds corny but my aches and pains have subsided so much in just 4 weeks that I am actually looking forward to old age knowing I don't have to suffer from all the aches and pains that I thought would only get worse with age. I am actually getting better and was so excited to get rid of the Aleve, (did I just say that? me?) I just had to share! I hope all who read this will give their bodies the chance to feel better and go talk to the Moss team. I am living proof it's worth it.

Rachel Calderon

i came in with lower back and neck pain from a car accident and immediately they took the best care of me. making sure i was aware of the healing process and explaining step by step their methods and providing me with all the support i need. excellent team and excellent results!

Jewel Melberg

This being my 1st experience using a chiropractor , I must admit I was a little skeptical at first after just a few visits i began seeing that they were not only there to help with my pain and discomfort , but also my overall well being. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I will not hesitate to send my friends and family to see them.

Auntlindah

Up until 6 weeks ago I had never been to a chiropractor and had heard many unfavorable things about chiropractics over the years. However I was in so much discomfort with sciatica pain that I contacted Moss Chiropractics and went in for an evaluation. Initially I met with Dr. Gabriella who I felt totally comfortable with right from the start. She was interested in my body as a whole including my mind and after x-rays and an exam explained very clearly what my issues were. That same day I was able to get an adjustment by Dr. Ray who explained how the adjustment table worked and what to expect. The other staff members have been equally warm, helpful and professional. My pain has lessened significantly and so has my quality of life. I highly recommend this group.

Linda Fallon

The night I walked into Moss Chiropractic was cold and I was in a great deal of pain and desperate for help. I had just finished my physical therapy appointment and my Osteopath was not available for a month. I could not sit for longer than a few hours and I couldn't even walk without pain.. I knew my spine and shoulder would never get better unless the alignment was corrected. I've never trusted chiropractic care because it seems so severe with the sharp movements but I was truly desperate. After having a full spine x-ray before ever starting, some of my apprehension was put to rest. I can honestly say that after about a little over a month of visits, I am incredibly better. My posture is great now and I have no pain. I had forgotten what it felt like not to be in almost constant pain. Life is so much better! I wouldn't go to just any chiropractor but I can recommend Moss Chiropractic. Change your life for the better, no matter how old you are! A great way to start a new year, for sure.

Bryan St. George

Very friendly and professional staff. My aunt recommended the practice for my lower back pain, and I am very satisfied with the treatment I have received this month. Would recommend Drs. Moss for anyone looking for chiropractic services anywhere in the Olney area.

Michelle Ellis

While I have undergone chiropractic care elsewhere for injury before, I have never experienced the attention to education and detail offered by Drs. Ray and Gabriella Moss. They truly want you to understand the reasons for every treatment, and they are really clear and helpful with regard to billing and payment plans. The office staff are equally friendly and cooperative, I have had nothing but wonderful experiences in this office!

Rino Maddalena

I am a patient of Moss Chiropractic and my experience was excellent. I live in the Olney/Laytonsville area of Montgomery County and wanted to see a doctor close to home. We are lucky to have them in our backyard. Their practice is professional and efficient. Dr. Gabriella Moss is excellent with explaining and helping a patient understand why they have discomfort and Dr. Raymond Moss is equally gifted in implementing the adjustments necessary to experience the relief. They always have time for a question and it's their goal to provide exceptional care. This is not an exaggeration, I haven't felt this good in years. Within three sessions the pain I experienced in my shoulder diminished 90 percent and I felt complete relief from the discomfort I on the right side of body. I can now sleep through the night and participate in athletic activities. I can't express how thankful I am for giving me my comfort back. They are now a part of my regular life care.

chris comstock

In 2011 I was in a car accident and hurt my back. I ended up at Moss Chiropractic and they took great care of me. I had a bulging disc and other alignment issues with my neck and back which they corrected and within a week I was already feeling better. Just recently I was at the gym using stability blocks and hurt my lower back again, however, I had been overall doing great since my last time at Moss. So once again it was determined after my consultation that I had misalignment issues. Dr. Moss put a plan together to correct these issues and get me better. They are not just about getting you better short term but putting a plan together to keep you healthy long into the future. Within one week I was already feeling much better but realize for this to stick I need to keep going but less frequently as time goes by. I put my full trust in Dr. Moss and he has been incredibly helpful with getting me healthy for the second time now. I could not be happier with the results. The staff there is friendly, knowledgeable and well organized. I think one of the big differences with Dr. Moss is that he puts it all out there for you to see and thoroughly explains what is going on with your body and lays out a plan for getting you better. I never have to wait long for my appointment and they are very flexible. I have recommended them to friends of mine with similar results and will continue to do so.

Joe Young

I first went to Moss Chiropractic at the insistence of my wife and with encouragement from Dr. Raymond Moss. Since I live in Sandy Spring and their office is in Olney, it was close by and convenient. I was having at lot of pain in my knees, hips, back, neck and shoulders and had been seeing an orthopedic physician in Olney. I could not stand very straight and I could not walk very far. On my first visit , they did a full evaluation of my condition, set up a treatment plan and started treatments. It only took a couple of visits before I improved. I have been going regularly and am MUCH improved. My pains are almost completely gone. I can stand straight and walk with ease. Even my carpel tunnel problems have been alleviated. I am able to do the things I like to do such as yard work and pursuing my hobby of restoring old cars, thanks to their care and treatment, all done without any type of drugs or medications. I whole heartedly recommend them to anyone with any type of joint pain or mobility problems.

Richard Beman

I was introduced to Moss Chiropractic many years ago by my sister. As a professional gardener, I have repeated physical demands on my body and the wear and tear was beginning to manifest itself. My treatments at Moss has eliminated every complaintI ever cam in with and has enabled me to continue daily what I love to do, pain free. I appreciate their approach of good spinal health leading to good physical health. Treatments do require an investment of time and effort rather than the typical visit to the Doctor and get a prescription scenario, but I would much rather eliminate a problem than treat symptoms. Moss Chiropractic has worked for me, so you might want to considerate for yourself.... Robert C. Daniels

Henry M

Excellent service to say the least. I live in the Silver Spring/Olney area and was in search of a chiropractor for sciatica. I did physical therapy for a couple of months and didn't get the relief I was hoping to get. After two weeks with Moss Chiropractors I feel great.

Brendan Redhead

Excellent care and pain relief from the first visit. All my back, shoulder and neck pains have been reduced significantly. Dr.Moss is very good at relieving the pain and discomfort.Dr. Gabriella Moss is very knowledgeable and efficient . I should have ben visiting this office forty years ago. Highly recommend this chiropractor. The staff too are top professionals and efficient.

Beth Petersen

After working as a RN for forty years I retired to quickly develop severe left hip and back pain Considered surgery but was advised to try Moss Chiropractic & Wellness first. I am so grateful that I did. I am able to maintain a five bedroom home, entertain for all the holidays and care for grandchildren for extended periods. I see the doctors twice a month and medicare pays for my visits. Truly, if it wasn't for this practice, i believe I would be in a wheelchair with people taking care of me.

Lauren Ly

I’ve been going to Moss’ for almost three months, and have no complaint. Great service, super friendly and helpful people. They are very understanding and help you understand how they will treat you. Would definitely recommend coming here!

Renee Jones

After being hit, the pain was just not excruciating, it was unimaginable. I felt that it was no way I would ever feel like myself again. Moss Chiropractic has done a job that is miraculous. I have no pain, better posture, better sleep and an overall improved since of well being. No one could have told me this was ever possible. I am forever appreciative of the Moss Chiropractic team. They were kind, patient and positive. If you are doubting the effectiveness of chiropractic medicine, leave your doubts behind and get your healing complete at Moss Chiropractic today! You will feel so much better before you know it!

Charles Gaylord

I went to Moss Chiropractic on the recommendation of a friend, but was unsure of what to expect. Any questions or concerns were quickly allayed as Dr. Moss and his wife explained the benefits of chiropractic care, and how they would proceed. As a result of their treatment, my lower back pain is much better, and I have learned exercises to do at home to maintain the improvements made. The staff at Moss Chiropractic is committed to helping every person they see get better, and they do so in a professional and friendly manner. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking chiropractic care.

Chris Brown

I have had a bad back since an injury 35 years ago. I have had surgery, chiropractic care and acupuncture treating this injury. I came to Moss chiropractic for hip pain; their care addressed my full spinal system and corrected issues I had with my neck as well as lower back. Through their chiropractic care my hip pain is going away, I have regained strength in my left arm, and my balance has greatly improved, as has my energy level. The shift in my balance has led to a pressure sore on my left big toe that has been an open wound for >2 years (I see a podiatrist every 2 to 4 weeks) to begin to heal. Every now and then you run into someone who is truly a master of his craft. I believe Dr. Ray Moss falls into that category. Dr. G promotes a healthy life style and they have given me exercises to do at home with the goal of creating a stable spinal column going forward. I can't say enough about the care I have received.

Randy Virtustream

Pain reduction in my 1st visit… I live in Sandy Spring, MD and have been dealing with lower back pain, sinus pressure and headaches for over 2 years. It’s was tough getting out of bed, bending to put on my socks and even prolonged sitting and standing. I decided to visit drop by Moss Chiropractic and Wellness in Olney, MD for a free initial consultation. I met with Dr. Gabriella Moss who was very thorough and also Dr. Raymond Moss for my adjustment. Walking out of Moss Chiropractic and Wellness after that first adjustment I knew this was going to be the place that will help me. It’s been 4 weeks now that I’ve been receiving care from Moss Chiropractic and Wellness; so far it’s made a difference.

NSD 2017

Would Highly Recommend Moss Chiropractic. They are so knowledgeable in everything and really take care of you. It has a family atmosphere and so welcoming. The treatment I received there was ten times better than any place I have ever been to. They really want you to have great results. Will continue to go back.

Suzanne Pavlo

When I came to Dr Moss and family chiropractic I literally could no longer bend at a certain point due to a health factors and car accident. I suffer from fibromyalgia, and Lyme disease. And the car accident I had severe whiplash and lower back issues. Dr Moss and Dr Gabriella had not only addressed every issue but they not only treated the symptoms I suffered from but they taught me exercises that I could do at home. The office staff is amazing they worked with me and have evening hours too. I haven’t felt this good in over a decade. Physical therapy couldn’t do what Dr Moss and family could. I honestly don’t know what I would do without them. So If You are reading this review, I promise you that you will feel better and take with you a better way of living. I highly recommend Moss chiropractic they actually care about thier patients!!!

Amanda Claire

I’ve suffered frequent shoulder dislocations, back and hip pain for years. After my last shoulder injury I was desperate and went to Dr. Moss, after two visits I had regained full range of motion in my arm and had the fastest recovery time ever! They’ve continued to work with me on my other issues and I can’t remember the last time I felt this good. Knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff all around.

Jeffrey D

My name is Jeffrey and I have been a Patient of Dr. Moss for about a month and some change now and I have received nothing but great care, Dr. Moss is always so kind and he always seems to help me understand everything he is doing to my body and why, His staff is also great Julian and Rudy are always greeting me with kind words and humor always making me feel welcomed to come back, The helpful people (2 women) that upfront are always nice as well, and always seem to be on top of their work. Dr. G is also a great doctor her service is great and she is so kind she really helped me get the best treatment when I first came in and she was very inviting. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for physical therapy treatment.

Mary Ann Malakoff

MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE IN THE AREA!! Moss Chiropractic is the most professional, efficient friendly business. Without a doubt the most knowledgeable in the area with the most state of the are technology to better determine your needs and health care. I have seen two other chiropractors, neither of which have helped me with my pain. I have been under Moss' care for just a month and already feel 90% better! They truly care about each patient and treat everyone as if they were their only patient! As a business owner myself, I can truly appreciate all their hard work and can not praise them enough! Thank you for all you do! Mary Ann M.

tgpmd

Moss Chiropractic helped treat and cure ongoing back and neck pain. They explain everything that needs to be done and guide you back to great health and have great staff. I love that they submit all the insurance paperwork on your behalf. Two great doctors for the price of one! Visit Dr. Ray and Dr. Gabriella for a free consultation and see if they can help you too.

Julie Lopez

Great place! I had been having back problems for several reasons and with in a month and a half I have felt so much better and there are even days where I am pain free. They have different techniques then other chiropractic places I've been in. I would highly recommend it if you are looking for a chiropractor.

Allen Sabry

Dr. Raymond Moss is an excellent Chiropractor who will listen closely to you and help you reduce your pain. I walked into his practice four weeks ago with lower back pain. Now, thanks to his treatment, my golf swing has improved and I’m running with more energy. I totally recommend Moss Chiropractic and Wellness for anyone suffering from chronic back pain.

Gladys Rosales

Dr. Moss & Dr G are a life saver. I've been seeing Dr. Moss weekly ever since i got into a car accident , and I can say with complete confidence that he has changed my quality of life completely. I used to disregard the subtle aches and pains in my body (back & Neck). They would always mount up to me pulling something or getting out of alignment. Having an adjustment 3 times a week wasn't doing it for me but once I committed and listened to his instructions of dedicating time to come in twice or 3 times a week is worth it. I no longer wake up tired or have headaches. I can finally do activities and stand for long periods of time without pain. I've waited a generous amount of time to write this review so I could be as genuine about my chiropractic experience. Things don't happen over night, but when they happen it's amazing. Visit Moss Chiropractic regularly and start feeling amazing! Not to mention that i live in silver spring, MD and driving to Olney, MD is worth it.

Julia Rao

I wasn't a believer...at all! However, Moss Chiropractic completely changed my mind in the quality of care I received and how I felt afterwards. The proper alignment makes all the difference in getting rid of those nagging aches and pains. And recently I hurt my neck where I could barely turn it from side to side. I thought I could tough it out until it went away, but it only grew worse and inflamed. After one visit to Dr. Ray, he helped me feel so much better and each visit after that dramatically reduced the pain and got me back to normal. The care and concern the practice shows in improving your health and alleviating your pain is very sincere. And I can't say enough about how consistently kind, friendly and efficient the staff has been to me every visit. They are like a family there and seem to love what they do and it shows in their care. I would recommend this practice to anyone wholeheartedly looking to correct alignment issues or finally get to the source of those aches and pains that people tend to ignore. You'll be pleasantly surprised by the difference they make. I certainly was!

Venus Griffin

I am one of the many patients at Moss Chiropractic and Wellness and I am very grateful for the wonderful care and service given to me by Dr. Raymond Moss and Dr. Gabriella Moss and their Staff. After several weeks of treatments, I am amazed how my posture, walking, leg, back and shoulder pains have made a remarkable improvement. I am truly thankful to the Moss Doctors and staff for their excellent care and services. I highly recommend their services.

susan hughes

After 5 months of enduring lower back pain that would shoot down my left leg, and visiting doctors, physical therapists, and pain management, I finally received a suggestion to try a chiropractor. So I did! I live in the Rockville/Derwood area and friends recommended Dr. Moss. I started on 5/9/19 and today 6/20/19 I am almost back to my old self. The pain is almost gone. I am now starting to walk right with my left leg. Dr. Moss' office staff are so kind and very efficient. Dr. Moss checks you each visit and listens to your concerns then makes the necessary adjustments to my spine. I am so happy that I took the advice to visit Dr. Moss' office in Olney.

Megan F

I am so thankful I found Moss Chiropractic. Dr. Raymond and Dr. Gabriella are very knowledgeable and thorough. They also have a welcoming and friendly staff that makes for a pleasant experience all around. Until meeting with Moss Chiropractic I was not even quite sure what a chiropractor did or how they could help me. I have met with many different doctors along my medical journey, and I finally feel that I have found a form of treatment that will get to the “root cause” of my many symptoms in dealing with an autoimmune disorder. They made sure to walk me through all steps in the recovery process, what to expect, and tailored to my specific needs. I cannot say enough good things about Moss Chiropractic, and I look forward to continuing my journey of healing.

Arlene Sullivan

I had daily sinus headaches and migraines for 7 straight years before going to Moss Chiropractic. I'd been numerous types of doctors, had surgery consults, changed my diet, etc. and all of it provided only marginal, temporary relief. I had just resigned myself to always having a headache and was proud to "work through the pain". I had been to a chiropractor once before and they were able to reduce my headache. On a day I had a particularly bad headache, I called Moss and made my first appointment. Immediately, I was taken aback by how thorough the examination and conversation was by Dr. G. She took some really solid baseline data, explaining everything in laymen's terms along the way. Then, I met Dr. Ray who completed my first adjustment, and I walked away with an 80% reduced headache. Pretty impressive. However, what is more impressive is that I'm 5 weeks into treatment, all headaches are gone and have been for weeks(!!!), I feel better than I ever have, and everyday they still take the time to explain any new adjustment or stretch treating me like it is my first time in the building. They never take your investment in your health for granted. I honestly can't believe how good I feel and I have been singing the praises of the Moss team for weeks now. If you are used to a conventional treatment plan from an MD, then I implore you to take advantage of the free consultation and go with an open mind. It will change your life and I promise, no matter how terrible you feel now, you will finish their treatment plan feeling better than you ever thought possible.

Rachel Irish

On a recent trip to Florida I pinched a nerve in my lower back. The pain didn't seem to be going away and that, coupled with the spinal stenosis that I was diagnosed with years ago, I thought it was time to find outside help. I have been all over Montgomery County looking for relief with very little success. I have an orthopedist in Rockville that prescribes oral steroids to relieve the spinal pain and he referred me to physical therapy. In addition to PT in Aspen Hill, I have a massage therapist in Olney, and an acupuncturist in Gaithersburg. I decided it was time to try something new, and local, so I stopped into Moss Chiropractic in Olney when I was picking up lunch one day. I've never been to a chiropractor and I wasn't sure what to expect but it's been about 3 weeks now and I'm feeling better than I have in I don't know how long! Dr. Ray has been adjusting my back about 3 times a week, I do neck stretches, and they gave me an ergonomic pillow that has helped decrease my neck and shoulder pain by 90%. This is just in 3 weeks so I'm very hopeful that with time Dr. Ray and Dr. Gabrielle will have my neck, spine, and hips feeling like they did 10 years ago. The office staff is great and Dr. Ray and Dr. Gabrielle get really involved with each patient and seem very dedicated to improving the daily lives of the patients they work with to get their spines back into alignment. I highly recommend giving this practice a chance to make you feel better.

Theresa Mezebish

I recommend Moss Chiropractic. My daughter was experiencing a lot of severe headaches. We implemented a whole lifestyle change which included spine and posture health. With her treatment at Moss, she learned to sleep in a better position, how to sit, she even got a realignment of her shoes, and with this complete workup she saw a marked difference in her posture and a decrease in her headaches.

Jin Choe

Went to this place on a whim, had lower back and neck pain. Few months later, lower back and neck are not as bad as they once were.

Bruno Alves

For the last 8 years I went to a great chiropractor in Boston. Since we moved to DC area I was looking for a chiropractor in the area . After checking some reviews I decided to go see Dr Moss. My first impression was very good, knowledge, professionalism and care. But after few visits my wife mentioned to me that I wasn’t complaining about headache and some how I stopped taking Metamucil because I became regularly without medication. In my first visit when they show me the picture with information about the importance of the spine regardless your whole body function I was skeptical but incredibly. I came to fix my back pain problem and I ended getting much more . Thank you Dr Ray and Gabriela Moss and the rest of the Moss team which make you feel like you are a VIP patient.

Patricia Stephen-Blake

I am an active 71 year ol working female who enjoys walking , bicycling and outdoor activitie. I noticed that I was not as active as I had been after becoming hypothyroid after an adjustment of my medication from my medical provider, I did nothing work, desk work 8 to 10 hours per and because of fatigue had very little exercise. I devolped poor posture, back pain and many other aches and pains. Living in Leisure World in Silver Spring which has beautiful serene walking paths and many opportunites for keeping strong, fit and healthy. I was not able to enjoy this, my trips to the museums galleries etc also declined. I decided one day that I had to to something to restore y health and well-being. I found my answer at Moss Chiropratic in Olney, one month ago and I now feel that I am on the road to getting my life back. I should not have waited so long to make this decision to meet Dr. Ray and Dr. Gabrielle Moss. They have been patient understanding and definitely just what I needed. It is so good to smile and be out of constant pain, I am a more pleasant and peaceful person now. I would highly recommend that you get to know them as they are the best in providing the care that we all need and should benefit from.

Ben Stevenson

I initially met the team at a health fair and inquire about what they did to boost energy and improve posture. The staff has been great and I can feel improvements in my body. The doctors and staff explain in detail and are very courteous. I have enjoyed every visit and have learned a lot.

Katherine

Great Doctors, and staff! I was having severe pain for weeks, until I finally decided to see a chiropractor. I chose Drs. Moss based on location and reviews, and I'm very happy with the outcome. The first visit its very thorough and personalized. Also, they educate you about your condition, and they give you tips about how to get healthy back again. Seriously, in less than a week my pain was gone!!

Jennifer -

The doctors and staff of Moss chiropractic are wonderful! As a chiropractor myself, I was very cautious in finding another chiropractor to provide care. But after being injured when my vehicle was rear-ended by a dump truck, I required more care than occasional adjustments from a friend that I typically received. After the first adjustment I immediately noticed less pain, I slept better that night, and the headache that I had constantly immediately after the accident was gone. Although it took about 6 months before I was fully pain free, each visit helped me get better and better. The doctors are incredible- very caring, professional, personable, extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and very specific in the care they provide. I am so grateful for their help and care!

Heather Lake

my first experience at a chriroprachtic office was at moss. i was greeted upon my arrival at the front desk and the entire staff is very friendly. i felt relief from my very first visit and was educated on the source of the problem for my back, neck, and head. as part of the treatment plan i was explained excercises to help correct my spine. also a specialized pillow to help with proper sleeping positions. i strongly recommend moss chiropractic for whatever issues/pain you may be experiencing!

Eileen McLucas

After experiencing lower back pain on and off for the last couple of years and "treating" myself, I recently twisted my back (again) and instead of getting better it kept feeling worse and worse no matter what I did. At the recommendation of a friend I contacted Moss Chiropractic and Wellness in Olney. It was one of the best health related decisions I have made. After only a few sessions I discovered that in the past I was never "healed" but was masking discomfort and lack of mobility with medications and the excuse "that it is tough getting old". With the help and direction of both Dr. Gabriella Moss and Dr. Raymond Moss I finally feel I am on the road to true recovery. At Moss Chiropractic they want to get to the root of the problem and work with you to ensure that you are not only felling better but that you learn why you were experiencing the pain and come up with solutions to help you live a more healthy lifestyle. Also, the staff are very professional and friendly. I live in Rockville, but the short drive to Olney is not a problem at all. I am moving so much better that it almost makes me forget that I will be turning 60 on my next birthday! I highly recommend Moss Chiropractic and Wellness!

Anat Tadmor

I came to Moss chiropractic and the wellness after a good friend of mine referred me. I was not sure what to expect during my first visit but I have been quite pleased with every aspect of the care given to me by Dr. Ray and Gabriella moss and the entire staff. Their knowledge assessment and subsequent treatment are excellent. This is my third week of coming to this VIP office. I highly recommend moss chiropractic and wellness to all my friends and family.

jay bee

I have Osteoarthritis & a host of other medial problems A friend of mine recommended I try a Chiropractor she had been going to. It was the best advise I ever made. I feel 100% better & I am getting better every visit. I would recommend you try them. You will love the professional treatment & Doctor’s Moss & their staff are the best.

Tanya Melnyk

I have been having neck/upper back issues for several month. I had heard of benefits of chiropractics so decided to schedule a consultation. When I came in for my first appointment, I couldn’t turn my head, look up or down without pain. I am on my third week (three times a week visits) and I feel so much better. It’s so much more to chiropractics then just back cracking. I’ve learn techniques to improve my posture, adapted new sleeping habits and overall gained a better understanding Of importance proper posture. Doctor Moss is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Staff is friendly and committed to provide the best experience. Definitely recommend this practice in Montgomery county and dmv are in general. Thank you doctor Moss and your helpful staff!

Chuck Klinger

They seem to have a good team there and I understood how the procedure works. However I given the impression that my share of payment initially would take care of the procedures. After 5 weeks I given another payment plan options with another large out of pocket expense. I was told that if I stop my body would go back to where it was so it was in my best interest to continue another module. And then I would be re-evaluated again. You have to complete several modules before you are in a regular upkeep. They call it the corrective stage. I feel they should of explained the cost more up front. They only explain the cost of one module and did not tell me I would be hit with 2-4 more modules with high fees! I feel there is a miss communication between the doctors, financial admin and the patients. I am giving it 2 stars because the procedures and doctors were good but I almost feel it should be one star because the totals of all the procedures were not explained.

Kelly Harrington

I have received chiropractic care from another practice in the past. I felt like I needed a change so I searched for chiropractors in the Silver Spring area. I feel fortunate to have found Moss Chiropractic and Wellness. The quick drive to Olney has been worth it. When I arrived to the office, I could barely move and function caused by my constant neck and back pain. I have been under their care for a month and I have seen a 90% improvement. I am sleeping soundly through the night without any pain. That has not happened in a very long time. What I love most about this office is that they don’t just treat the symptoms. They identify the source of the problem and provide you with the tools and education needed to achieve optimal spinal health. I highly recommend Moss Chiropractic and Wellness.

Web Global

Best Chiropractors in Olney! Dr Ray and Gabriella have been awesome! The staff have been very welcoming and patient from the beginning! Everything started with a complimentary basic consultation and extensive posture report that dived deeper than I had expected. I had lower back pain which I thought just started and continue to happen because of driving in the car too much for work and business. Taking extra time to ask specific questions and looking into my past, it turns out my pain was most likely due to a car accident combined with poor sitting posture, sleeping posture and even using electronics too much! It was such simple information but as they say common sense isn't always common. Being taught the basic knowledge of the body and proper posture was priceless information in itself! Not only have I been applying what I've learned, but also started informing other people! Dr. Ray and Dr Gabriella took the time to work with me personally and also was accommodating to my work schedule! This was the first Chiropractor office that incorporated stretching, so not only treating for immediate relief but healing and rehabilitating! The staff Rudy, Julian, Jessica and Taylor are the best! Really treat you like family vs just a patient or customer! If you have questions, concerns or uncertainties, definitely just ask them - very transparent and friendly! Alex Lee

Kristen Markham

I had scoliosis surgery about 4 years ago and have always had pain here and there. Just recently, I had this sharp pain in my lower, left back that would not go away no matter what I did. My mom and I have been talking about going to see a chiropractor and this was kind of the push that I needed to make an appointment. So my mom, being the google mom, did some research and found Moss Chiropractic. I went for an evaluation and was adjusted by Dr. Ray that same day. Such nice people! I have been going for about two and a half weeks now and I have really noticed a difference. It takes a couple visits to begin feeling better but it does work!

Jason Plaxen

Moss Chiropractic and Wellness is an amazing chiropractor office. It's run by a husband/wife team that really care about their clients. The staff is so friendly and accommodating. I call each week to schedule my appointments and if I have an issue they are able to accommodate for me. They really take care of you and put in so much effort to make sure your process of healing is staying on course. They will educate you and answer any of your questions. I've been going to them for 5 weeks from an auto accident and have seen the results. I really enjoy going in to each of my appointments.

Emma Laforteza

They are the Best chiropractors I ever had experienced. They keep you well informed with what's happening with your body, what's causing the pain and how to get rid of it. The staff are very skilled and so friendly. I really felt better after the first sessions with them. Their method is very effective.

Carmen Maggi

No other Chiropractic care can be compared to the excellency of service by Drs. Gabriella and Raymond Moss. Simply said, they care for you. I have known their practice since its beginning.They are knowledgeable and keep up-to-date with research. You are in trustworthy hands! CM

Linda Burton

They explain things in terms I can understand and makes sense. I am able to walk without hip pain and I have had a great deal less overall pain. I recommend them to everyone. The staff are awesome too! Love them all.

Bowiemillers

I wasn't even looking for a chiropractor but I saw their promotion for a free posture analysis in my Olney shopping area and I'd figure why give it a try. I have had pain in my shoulder/neck region for months and intense physical therapy with a professional still could not help it. Within a couple of weeks with Dr. Ray, the tightness and pain I was experiencing went down significantly. In addition, my volleyball game has also improved significantly. With the proper adjustments with Dr. Ray, I no longer need OTC painkillers before or after my game as I had done before seeing him. Not only are they about healing patients but Dr. G and the rest of the amazing team has taught me simple exercises and and habits will enhanced my holistic well being and keep me playing and healthy for years to come.

Manuel Cabellos

I've suffered back pain for years but didn't know what was wrong. After seeing Dr. Moss, he explained the origins of my pain and helped me correct my posture. Plus its always great to see a friendly office staff at every visit.

John Montanaro

I walked into their practice with HORRIBLE HORRIBLE pain in my neck and head and literally said " I need help". Within minutes I had an appointment scheduled for not only that same day, but only had to wait a short time before they made time to see me. I am now pain free,thank God. The entire staff has been nothing short of excellent. Not only that, I can tell that they truly care about how I am feeling when they ask. I am so thankful that I decided to walk through their door. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

Ashok Agrawala

I have lived in Maryland suburbs of Washington DC for the least 47 years and live in Ashton MD now. Over the years I have worked with health care professionals in many parts of this area, including SIlver Spring, Rockville, Gaithersburg, White Oaks, Riverdale. I have worked with Chiropractors in this area 30 years ago when I was suffering from sciatica. I had to get the back surgery done at that time. Recently I have been having problems with my knees, shoulder and a pain from the neck that was shooting down the right arm. An orthopedic surgeon was ready to replace my knee. At the recommendation of a friend I went to the offices of Moss Chiropratic in Olney. I was surprised by the thoroughness and friendliness of Dr. R and Dr. G. They conducted a detailed posture analysis and took a series of X-Rays to determine where my skeleton needed correction. They explained in detail how and why the misalignment of the skeleton was causing my pains and problems and prepared a treatment plan. I completed my 11th session yesterday and the changes in my posture are clearly visible. My pain in the shoulder is nearly gone and the knee pain has reduced significantly. I don’t see any need for the knee replacement and really appreciate how the overall quality of life has improved for me. I have been suggesting to all my friends to consult Dr. Moss first when they have any pain issues.

Clare Davidson

I brought my 5.5 week old daughter to Moss Chiropractic in an effort to find a way to alleviate her GI pain as she would wake up from sleep (if she would even sleep!) screaming in pain. My pediatrician just suggested putting her on medications for her apparent reflux but I just couldn't do it without exploring non-pharmacological methods first. This husband and wife team took their time to listen to my concerns and were very gentle when evaluating my daughter. She didn't cry at all with them as they seemed to just clear out her stomach - she was a new baby! They suggested things that I could do outside of the practice and continued to follow up during subsequent visits. 2 weeks later she has improved remarkably, takes longer naps and I can interact with a happy baby! I appreciate their kindness and patience and am so grateful to have a happy baby!

Karen Mallen

I first came to Moss Chiropractic & Wellness in the summer of 2013 after being diagnosed with thoracic arthritis. After 3 months of treatment I felt better than I ever did and thanks to Dr. Ray and Dr. Gabriella for their patience and care. They explained everything to me thoroughly. In January of 2018 I was diagnosed with sciatica in my left hip down to my ankle. It was so painful and very uncomfortable. I went on their website and discovered that Moss Chiropractor can treat sciatica. So I made an appointment and went back to see them again. After two weeks of treatment my sciatica is almost gone and I was able to drive long distance without any pain. I chose Moss Chiropractor because I knew their treatment would help me and did not want to take medication. Thank you!

Jacqueline Lambert

I was not sure what to expect as I had never considered chiropractic care in the past. When I met with Dr. G on my first visit I was very impressed with the time she took to listen to my concerns & needs. She did a great job of explaining the issues & how to fix the problems. The quality of care that Drs. Ray & G provide is exceptional. They really do strive to educate people on the complete wellness that is incorporated with the chiropractic experience. The entire staff runs like a well oiled machine. Everyone there has a genuine concern for the clients. The aches & pains that I was living with did not have to be a way of life for me. After 3 weeks of treatments I can say that I notice a tremendous difference in how my body feels. I am grateful my issues are not extreme by any measure & now, with the knowledge that I have been given from Moss Chiropractic & Wellness, I am hoping to continue on with the best decision I have made for my health! This is a great addition to a healthy lifestyle. (Diet, exercise & chiropractic care) I highly recommend Moss Chiropractic & Wellness to everyone!

Charles Barr

I am a 74 and 11/12ths year old man, who has done a lot of unintended damage to my body by doing things the wrong way. I discovered that I had a lot of aches and pains that crept upon me. Back massages did not clear them and my GP in Laurel said he was perfectly fine with me seeking Chiropractic help. I live in Olney, so I took advantage of Moss Chiropractic's initial visit and learned how Medicare handled some of the costs and exactly how much I needed to contribute. So Drs Moss (husband and wife) provided me with the upfront understanding. Their office in the Olney shopping center (Harris Teeter, Green Turtle, Panera Bread) make it really convenient. The state of the art computer sign in and current patient status collection is a pleasure. Each visit is well planned, and selected treatments(adjustments) are documented. An advisory email for each appointment is provided. The treatment is usually handled by Dr. Moss himself, while Dr. Moss (herself) provides a full explanation of the diagnosis for the particular patient. Of note, the X-Rays necessary for full evaluation in my case showed an element that would not have been seen, perhaps never in my semi-annual General Physical, and it was discovered by the Moss professionals and noted in my reports and I received a personal phone call from Dr. Moss to ensure I was aware of a possible future health problem. I was also shown the detail from my initial X-Ray and given chance to ask questions. Both Drs. at different times made sure I was aware. This very professional office is generated by a welcoming environment provided by capable and well trained technical staff. I highly recommend at least a evaluation visit. I am continuing to improve and have objective, measurable records of that improvement. Try them, it is worth your time and getting rid of pain.

Nicole Haight

I have had chronic neck and back pain for years after carrying around two small children. I finally decided that living with pain on a daily basis was not a way to live and sought help from Moss Chiropractic. The diagnoses were eye opening. When I saw my x-rays and posture report, I was shocked but it explained my pain. I hope after following doctor's orders, the corrective therapy will change my life for years to come. It is expensive but I feel, worth it if it can improve my quality of life. The staff is very welcoming, address you by name and listen. They are very accommodating with appointments and send you text alerts (life saver!). Dr. Raymond and Dr. Gabriella are very approachable and very knowledgeable. If you are looking for a chiropractor where your pain, treatment and progress matter, this is your place!

Tara Wimmer

I was hesitant to go to back to a chiropractor. I used to go when I was in high school and I really did not like getting adjustments because even though they were necessary, they were painful for me. My friend recommended that I try Moss Chiropractic and Wellness. They explain everything to you before they treat you and make sure you have a complete understanding of what is causing your pain/discomfort. In my line of work, neck and back pain had just become something that I accepted as "a part of the job." However, my lower back pain was causing me to miss work and I decided I would give them a try. I am so happy that I did! I have been going for about a month now and they have helped me tremendously! I have minimal pain/discomfort every once in awhile, whereas before, the pain/discomfort was pretty constant. Everyone has been so welcoming, nice and knowledgeable. I feel that the doctors and their staff truly care about each of their patients and their wellness! I would definitely recommend Moss Chiropractic and Wellness to anyone in need of chiropractic care, as well as, anyone looking to improve their overall wellness.

George Parr

Dr. Raymond Moss is an excellent corrective chiropractor whom I trust to provide chiropractic adjustments. While he works quickly, he's never too busy to listen to a question or a concern. Based on my experience and watching him treat other patients, he cares about each patient who comes to him for chiropractic care. He knows what he's doing. Moss Chiropractic is a very efficient operation as patients are treated immediately after signing in by a staff that is very pleasant and knowledgeable. The facilities are modern, easily accessible and there's plenty of parking. After five weeks of treatment, I feel fine.

Van Le

I was experiencing persistent pain in my neck, shoulder, back and chest for the past three months. Not knowing the cause, I met with a breast specialist and a cardiologist. The specialists ordered me all sorts of tests - from a mammogram to an ultrasound to X-rays of my heart and they couldn't find the source of my pain. Finally, my client referred me to Dr Moss Chiropractic practice. She said she had experienced a similar issue and it was amended when she started going to their practice. I had my first consultation with Dr. Gabrielle Moss. She was very attentive to my needs and after a couple more X-rays she quickly deduced that my problem was coming from misalignment in my spine. We did a small exercise with a stress ball which she used to visually demonstrate how my spine affects my coordination. Dr. Moss adjusted my spine and recommended me to return three times a week for five weeks. After doing so, I am now pain free. I really loved the staff, they were always polite and accommodating. They deserve a 5-star review! I definitely recommend that other people use Dr. Moss's practice when considering a chiropractor !!

Tina Lee

I just had to write a short summary of my two favorite Doctors in the world! Dr. Raymond Moss and his wife Dr. Gabriella Moss in Olney Maryland. I woke up one morning a week before Christmas in such a state of pain all I could do was moan and cry! I had been to Dr. Moss about 5 years ago for some back issues and stopped going because I felt great. So, knowing Dr. Moss could help relieve my pain, of course my husband called him asap. Sure enough after taking x-rays Dr. Moss said that my spine was pinching my sciatic nerve. Dr. Moss was able to adjust me and relieve my pain. Thank goodness!!! I live in Rockville, work in Kensington and I go to Dr. Moss in Olney. I am back to being my active self again. Not only are Dr. Moss and Dr. Gabriella caring and wonderful Doctors, they also have a wonderful, friendly, and very professional staff that makes it a pleasure to go.

Laura Young

After many seemingly unrelated body pains that would come and go over the past year, excruciating pain came that would not go away. I was unable to sit, and then I was not able to stand for long either. I called Moss Chiropractic & Wellness in Olney, MD where I had gone 4 ½ years prior and they saw me that day starting my pain relief plan. My neck and spine were way out of alignment again from many factors and incidents and I had not gone back occasionally to maintain alignment when I should have. The Doctors Gabriella and Raymond Moss even remembered me. They along with a wonderful staff really care about the people they see and give personalized care. My whole health is better along with the pain relief without any medication: my balance, tight jaw and chest after dinner, and walking difficulties are now gone along with the Dowager’s hump I was starting to develop. They recommended orthotics for my shoes as most problems are related to the loss of foot support. I am now able to get back down on the floor to play with my grandchildren. I am approaching my 70s and feel and look so much younger. If you have joint or any pains, loss of balance or any problems that conventional doctors will say that you’re just getting older meaning it’s expected because they can’t do anything for you, go to Moss where they can make a difference. Don’t wait until you can’t function like I did. Pains and symptoms will get progressively worse if not treated. They are signs that your body is trying to get your attention that it needs help to heal.

Lisa

I live in Olney and Moss Chiropractic is only a few minutes away from me. The Chiropractors and staff are very nice and have definitely made a difference with the pain and stiffness I had in my neck and back. I would definitely recommend them.

Janet Conley

Dr. Ray and his dedicated team have helped me with my back pain and posture. After only a few weeks, I am feeling much better and have resumed a lot of activities. I am impressed with their comprehensive systematic approach which includes x-rays, chiropractic adjustments, postural analysis, range of motion measurements, traction assisted stretching, and exercises specifically designed to improve your posture. They also set patients up with Foot Levelers orthotics and a Therapeutica pillow for sleeping. The office staff are masters at maximizing insurance benefits, minimizing out-of-pocket expenses for patients. Located in Olney, the office is only 10 minutes from Leisure World. Anyone interested in improving his or her health would benefit from chiropractic care here.

Jim Bruno

I am a 70 year old soccer coach who works out every day and still able to run 5-10 miles. I started having shoulder pain and had radiating tingling and soreness in my neck. I was referred to Moss by Tom Hilton and I went not knowing what to expect. In the first week the radiating tingling was gone and the shoulder improved dramatically. Not only did they make me feel better, I learned a lot about what I could do to improve my posture and health. After 5 weeks the shoulder is better than ever. Great staff and great care.

Daryl Stevens

I first went to Moss Chiropractic from an accident that I was in. They took the time to make sure I was comfortable. I had pain in my lower back which made it difficult to move around. The way they treated my back has made it easier to get around. They also work with my schedule being I have to come from DC. Thanks Moss Chiropractic

Wanda Mayhew

Every time my husband went there they tried to sell him something. Especially Mrs Moss. We got tired of it. Many people we met had the same problem. We now see Dr Lee at Life Chiropractic and are very pleased.

Gloria Walker

After an autobile accident I was physically and emotionally in pain distress. I had no prior experience with chiropractic care and no expectations. Although my pain caused me to be mean to the team, they took me under their patient, professional, and thorough care. In a sense, spreading their protective wings. Bit by bit I began to understand and appreciate what it means to "be on the road to recovery." My thanks to the Moss Team.

Debrework Asrat

Just got back from my favorite place, Moss Chiropractor in Olney, MD. I always wanted to go to a Chiropractor but I had my reservations until my nephew went there and highly recommended the place. I started going maybe two months ago. The practice is run by Husband and Wife doctor’s who are dedicated in making you well and at the same time teach you how you can maintain the wellness “pain free”. The place is not big to overwhelm you and not small to suffocate you. The stuff is very friendly and attentive which makes you feel at home. After a few adjustments and stretches I fell much better and am mostly pain free. I recommend the place to whoever suffers with a back pain like I did.

Ben Jones

Wonderful staff, service, environment, and location. Knowledgeable staff will teach you how to get better. Conveniently located in Olney I came here for some lower back pain. I am impressed with everything at Moss Chiropractic. They explain everything and answer any questions you have. This is the place to go if you are looking for a chiropractor.

Jeff Hinds

Friendly, professional staff who really care about each individual. The Doctors really explain the process to recovery.

kim lok

I have been treated by Dr. moss for my neck injury and got better and relieve. DR Moss wife is also a doctor working together as a team, both are very nice .

Nick Colburn

I live off Layhill Road so Olney is the perfect distance. My pain was ranging from finger, hand, wrist, arm nerve pain, throbbing elbows and crippling back pain. After seeing countless amounts of specialist doctors over the course of a year and a half and even going to the NIH for my "unexplainable" pain with zero help from them, I came in for a free consultation to Moss Chiropractic. Within a few hours Dr. Gabriela was certain she had figured out why I was having this pain. After some x-rays she pointed to the problem. My Cervical vertebra was inverted. I'm now starting the beginning of Module 3 and I'm starting to get relief in the nerve pain an most importantly my life back. I couldn't be more thankful.

Tom D

I consulted with Drs. Moss and their staff for recurring headaches. After an extensive evaluation, they devised a treatment plan which included spinal adjustments, stretching and stretching exercises. They also recommended arch supports for my shoes and a special pillow to support my head and neck when I sleep. After several weeks of treatment, my headaches disappeared. The doctors and the entire staff are professional and thorough. They treat all patients with respect. I enjoy the pleasant and relaxed atmosphere in the office. I feel I am in very good hands and am grateful for the help I have been given.

Stephanie Gronvall

Fantastic local business, they not only help fix and prevent issues with your pain but also explain every step of the way. Moss Chiropractic taught me how to care for my spine and have good posture, which will prevent me from having health issues later in life. I am a mother of two young girls and they are very welcoming when I need to bring my children with me. Highly recommend going to see them for any neck, back pain or just posture correctness in general.

Michael Ivan

Highly recommend Moss Chiropractic. I have used chiropractic services and have had success. Moss Chiropractic has a unique process that emphasizes understanding why you are having the difficulties with your back, neck or what ever the problem may be. First an examination using several procedures pin point the area of problems. Second a program is established that focuses on the problem areas. Third exercises are introduced to aid in healing. As a retired High School teacher, I appreciate the techniques used to educated each person on how to improve their health. If you have been suffering with pain or stiffness, give Moss a call.

TomM69

Perfect location in OLNEY MD to help assist me with my symptoms or sore shoulders and a stiff neck. Have experienced great improvement in posture and pain relief. No more waking up with a stiff and sore neck

Dennis Salcedo

Highly recommended.One of the best here in metro DC area with 31 years in practice and counting. My lower back pain is gone.Neck manipulation improves my breathing and sleep.Inquire about their Therapeutica pillow for your sleep issue. This miracle approach has been using all over the world for over 100 years without any side effect.

Re Co

Moss Chiropractic has helped me with my back pain. The staff is friendly and the doctors really care about helping their patients. I wasn't sure how chiropractic care would compare to physical therapy, which I have done in the past, but now I can say that it is equally effective for solving alignment issues.

Paula Meads

I had been having neck and shoulder pain for years. I decided to check out the practice because it's in a convenient location. I was evaluated by exam and x-ray. After consult I was given exercises to do at home and treatment at the office began. Right away I felt relief. I am steadily getting better. The office staff are really very nice and take time to answer any questions. Dr. Ray and Dr. Gabriella are also kind and easy to talk to. Check them out. You won't regret it.

Trina Leary

I injured my low back and had lingering flare ups often. I was at the gym a month later and it completely locked up on me. The pain was so unpleasant I left the gym and immediately went to Moss Chiropractor nearby. Although I was a new patient and walk in I was still seen and treated that same day. Within three weeks I’m finally back to normal. But the best part is I finally got answers after many years of suffering with neck and shoulder pain. I’m also getting my neck back to proper alignment and looking forward to permanent pain free days ahead. The thorough assessments and prescibed treatment plans truly focus on your overall well being. Many thanks to Drs, assistants, and staff for making this a pleasant and successful experience thus far. I highly recommend this office.

Renie Freeman

I have been seen by the Moss Chiropractic team for about 2 weeks. I came to the practice complaining about neck, back, & hip pain. I was evaluated thoroughly, and a treatment plan was established. I've been successfully adjusted by Dr. Moss, and my pain has been greatly relived so far. My energy level and my discomfort is very improved.. The office staff is pleasant and everything seems to run efficiently. I am new to the Silver Spring/Olney area so I am very grateful to have found a new Chiropractor that can help me.

Roman Dobczansky

Really welcoming feeling when you step through the door. As a licensed massage therapist working next door the office was very accessible. I had a history of a bad back from long days on my feet and my heavy lifting and tennis compounded the issue that I thought stemmed from an injury at UMD while in Kinesiology deparment at the School of Public Health. Turns out with the Xray taken at Moss Chiropractic my right leg has been shorter than my left leg probably since high school track and basketball days. We have pinpointed the issue and are working to correct and shift my hip. I also have Hyperlordosis and slight forward head posture. Will be fussing chiropractic care into my self care and practice good spine hygiene for the rest of my life and hope to become a chiropractor myself someday. Thanks

Charly WRLD

Its a place that help me a lot and you too. i love coming there because the staff is nice and they help me a lot. I had gotten into a car crash and it messed up my back and Dr. Raymond Moss help me a lot and can help you too if you know someone with a muscle or bones problem. so you should come to moss chiropractic and wellness. it should be in the top 10 in the USA.

Courtney McKenna

I started coming to Moss last Spring after my sister-in-law told me how much seeing a chiropractor changed her overall heath. To be completely honest I didn't believe her until I experienced it for myself. Before Moss, I knew absolutely nothing about chiropractic care. In my mind all they did is crack your back and send you on your way. I was completely wrong and pleasantly surprised! Since March of 2017 my overall heath has truly changed. Moss has taught me small changes to make at home and work to help my body & bones perform to their full potential. The biggest differences I have seen in my health have been my seasonal allergies, which are absolutely terrible for me, but they have completely gone away! My quality of sleep is another HUGE change I've seen. I was the kind of person who would sleep in till 2:00 pm, after going to sleep at a reasonable hour the night before and still wake up feel exhausted. Moss has taught and given me tools to help my sleep, I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling completely refreshed. There are tons of smaller changes that I've noticed to my overall health but these have been the biggest game changers and the reason I continue with Chiropractic care. Originally, I chose Moss because it was close to home and easy to make appointments. While these are still true and convenient factors, I choose to continue with Moss because when I walk in the door I am treated like a friend instead of another patient. Of course they are still professional but it is nice that the staff knows my name and details about me as a person instead of being know as patient #1234. If you're still unsure of whether or not to go, just walk in and talk to Dr.G or Dr.Ray. They will very kindly explain the entire process to you in a way that is simple and easy to understand. You won't regret it!! I can promise you that :)

Greg Castello

Wonderful staff and informative doctors. I learned so much from Drs G and R about why my neck has been hurting for so long. And they fixed it. They are very accommodating to your needs and go beyond that to make it right. The staff - Taylor is always a cheerful “welcome to our office” and the “masters of pain”, Julian and Rudy, we’re always careful and considerate when helping me stretch. For something that I surmise could become rote to the team at Moss, they keep it fresh for every patient. This is the place if you need back care (or other ailments). Thanks everyone.

Claudia

They get the job done, kind and compassionate.

Jen Stanislav

My daughter has been seeing Dr Ray and Dr G since she was just 4 months old. She was stuck due to shoulder dystocia during her delivery and her arm was broken in order to get her out safely. She also has torticollis and an assymetrical posture because of her birth. We have been doing Physical Therapy and went to Moss Chiropractic because I have known them from growing up - I trusted their opinion and experience. They have been extremely thorough , empathetic , patient and kind to work with - especially since my daughter is so young (and I come with my two year old son as well!). The entire staff always greets us with excitement and does everything to make things easy for me while we are there. My toddler son loves Dr Ray and talks about him whenever we are not there! They care about both of my kids, and their treatment plan for my daughter has been thoughtful and we have seen great improvement. She began hitting her milestones after we started our treatment in conjunction with PT. I never knew of the benefits of chiropractic care for children but I would highly recommend any parent thinking about this for their children. We look forward to our days to visit Dr Ray and his team!

Kathleen Vaglica

After 39 years of being a court reporter, tennis elbow, pinched nerves in my shoulders, and sciatica, I finally decided to try a chiropractor. Moss Chiropractic has made a wonderful change in my life. They are professional, thorough, and helpful. They take x-rays, explain your issues, and then they make a plan for treatment and suggestions for lifestyle changes that make a world of difference in your health.

Katherine Lieberman

This has been one of the most wonderful and helpful and positive experiences of my life. My father was a physician who always down graded chiropractors, so committing my life to one was a hurdle for me. I have been healed in so many parts of my body along with having a great time with such marvelous people. It's a ***** for me and hopefully for you too.

Business Hours of Moss Chiropractic and Wellness of Olney in Maryland

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
8:30AM–12PM 2:30–6:30PM
TUESDAY
2:30–6:30PM
WEDNESDAY
8:30AM–12PM 2:30–6:30PM
THURSDAY
2:30–6:30PM
FRIDAY
8:30AM–12PM
SATURDAY
CLOSED

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Moss Chiropractic and Wellness of Olney en Maryland
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
Peak Performance Chiropractic
Peak Performance Chiropra...
Chiropractor - Maryland

Chiropractor

Mid Atlantic Chiropractic Center: Amir Rashidian, DC
Mid Atlantic Chiropractic...
Chiropractor - Maryland

Chiropractor

Block Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Block Chiropractic and We...
Chiropractor - Maryland

Chiropractor

New Life Chiropractic Center
New Life Chiropractic Center
Chiropractor - Maryland

Chiropractor

Maryland Spine Institute
Maryland Spine Institute
Chiropractor - Maryland

Chiropractor