Reviews of Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix (Car Wash)

1901 E Bell Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85022

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

We have all the information of people who purchase the services of Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix (Car Wash) around Arizona area.

At this moment the business receives a rating of 4.6 stars over 5 and the score has been calculated on 1159 reviews.

You may have noticed that it has an average rating is practically the best one, and it's based on a very high number of feddbacks, so we can be quite sure that the assessment is quite faithful. If people have bothered to value when they are happy with the service, is that it works.

As you know, we do not usually stop to set feddbacks when they are correct and we usually do it only if we have had a problem or incidence...

This Car Wash is classified in the category of Mitsubishi dealer.

Where is Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix?

REVIEWS OF Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix IN Arizona

itsmizzsophia

The prices they advertise are false!!! They add a bunch of random fees that are completely unnecessary just to make $$$ ! Overall HORRIBLE customer service! AVOID this place if looking to buy a car!!!

Vijay Vyas

The staff was very helpful and so corprative.

Tyrone Fraley

Not too pleased with the service Kiara (salesperson) provided. She did not handle objections well. Instead of focusing on positives, she argued with me and belittled me by saying “if this is too much car for you” - not knowing that I qualified for twice the amount the vehicle was quoted at. My problem was the vehicle had a major issues with the sunroof and it could have been sold for less; however, Kiara continued to use objections that were demeaning and confrontational. I supervise sales persons within the corporation that i work for. If she was one of my agents, she would have constant supervision and coaching until she can prove her ability to produce a better customer journey and use basic skills in handling objections.

J Rod

Had trouble every place I went to looking for a vehicle.A manager by the name of Pablo welcomed me in right from the jump made me feel comfortable.He went through my options and helped me get into a new vehicle.Guys like Pablo make car buying less stressful and easier to understand I will be back to mark Mitsubishi when I need another vehicle thank u Pablo

David Rivord

I purchased a pre-owned car over the weekend and I couldn’t be happier with the process. Chris was very helpful and straight forward. He was not pushy or overly aggressive, just gave the facts and let me decide. Finalizing the papers in finance went the same way, not pushy. Was in and out very quickly. I would definitely do business with this dealership again.

Anna Guggenberger

This was my first time purchasing a car and I couldn’t be any happier. The staff was friendly and attentive and they ended up finding the perfect used car for my budget and needs. Will definitely come back in the future.

test test

Car buying has been for me a very long drawn out frustrating process. That was not the case this time. Jordan was excellent, quick and made the process as easy as possible for me. Thank you so much for this great experience!

LuSandra Dahin

Our first contact with Mark Mitsubishi was via the internet. Their staff was very responsive to our interest in one of their vehicles. We moved forward with making arrangments for our purchase after we were able to much of the Q&A via telephone and email. We are not from the Phoenix area so it was necessary for us to travel to their dealership in order to finalize the transaction. From the time we arrived, everyone was very welcoming, polite and professtional. Even staff members not involved in our visit were a pleasure to meet. We finished with the paperwork and happily went on our way. Long story short, we learned there was an issue with our purchase. Dave, Patrick and Miche worked with us to resolve the issue and we were very pleased with the final outcome. Mark Mitsubishi and their staff went above and beyond our expectations from start to finish. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a car. Thank you Mark Mitsubishi!

Peter Orona

My map card in the GPS system of my Outlander GT has not worked for over a year. I have requested it to be fixed or replaced to no avail. I have been pointed in every direction with no one taking accountability to address the issue and getting it corrected. I am now dealing with a third party who controls who receives a new card. I have been told a new card will be sent to me sometime this year, which is comical. I am at a point of seeking legal council to remedy the problem. Very disappointed in both the dealership and the manufacturer to expect a customer to wait two years to have an broken part fixed or replaced. My advice is to stay away from this car manufacturer and this dealer. 02/21/2019 Reply to Mark Mitsubishi response: First, you should call the client to resolve the issue and to speak with any unsatisfied client. Second, Yes, I WAS your customer, you serviced my vehicle, I paid you money to so. I am a Mitsubishi Outlander GT owner, you are a Mitsubishi dealer. Did I miss something? As a Mitsubishi dealer, you repair and deal with any customer who owns a Mitsubishi correct? Typical response of poor management and leadership is to blame the customer. They stating the map card was in the wrong slot location, which it was not. Instead of working to correct, you blame and point fingers. What client wants to be treated like that? Please show me proof the card was in the wrong slot? See attached picture. People, stay away from this dealership. They lack the ability to be professional and deal with clients. Instead of trying to resolve the issue with the client, they will blame you even when it cost them nothing to correct. Poor Poor Poor experience trying to resolve this issue. 5 Thumps down rating

Jackie Hutchinson

Our sales person Kyle was very helpful. Mich was also amazing. Had a great experience. We did 3 car deals in one day!!!

Bill Kaiser

Jessica and Mich were great to work with they had the vehicle I wanted and it was in top shape for a 2 year old vehicle. We put the deal together and now I am driving a terrific set of wheels. Thanks, Bill

Benjamin Kelly

Great service! Jessica did an amazing job. Very satisfied.

Alexander Freistaedter

We really had a very good buying experience with our salesman, Allan. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. This is the first positive car buying experience I have ever had. The sales manager was very nice as well. The dealership is extremely clean and well-maintained. I can highly recommend Mark Mitsubishi.

Shelli Kelly

40 minutes after the car was "done" it finally appeared. The employees park their cars in the handicapped parking. Not impressed with the dealership. Had other bad experiences at this place.

adam pearson

Great experience. Dave made sure I left in a vehicle I was happy in. Very helpful and personable. Highly recommend this car buying experience.

Varday Campbell

Fast service, the vehicle was ready from service faster than expected. Staff is friendly.

Bernie Ortiz

The people there were very nice and respectful. They tried very hard to stay within our budget. We will definitely be doing business with them in the future.

Tommie Smith

We had been searching for the right truck to haul our soon to be future full-time 5th wheel. At last, we ran into an ad and met Chris the salesman. His assistance through the entire process was amazing and the killer deal we got for the 2013 Sieria 3500 Denali HD.. Its been a few days and we are overjoyed.. Thanks guys! Tommie and Beckie #fulltimervlivin2020

David Ferrer

Don't not buy a used car from these people. Terrible terrible buying experience absolutely poor service and even worse they lie. First off they kept telling me my credit score was low but when I last checked it ( and no not credit karma score) I was about a hundred points higher than what they said I was, even though they refused to show me proof. Then they start pressuring me into buying one of their garbage Mitsubishi cars, I stuck my foot down and didn't allow it. Then they start talking about my interest rate going on for nearly half a hour about how they can't do anything about it, we don't decide on it blah blah blah that's all they kept saying then what happens magically after I said I was just going to walk away? They some how SOME HOW came back with a lower interest rate so what was all that crying about not being to change it? Internet sales manager is a liar absolutely worse car buying experience I've ever had. Oh and they forgot to do the emission testing on the car before I brought it so guess who had to drive all the way over there 45 minute driver with a hour drive back because of traffic. Let's not forget they wanted me to switch my insurance provider to just get a better overall cost of the car, they tried to get to sign up with the least amount of coverage that I could have on the car. If you want to buy a used car here don't be afraid to walk away, they will lie to you and do anything to get you into on the Mitsubishi car.

Marvin Alexander

Received good care and great deal. No surprises in final price for vehicle.

Kae Ohh

Great experience. Everybody was super helpful and kind. Chris Verdugo helped us out so much. He was very informative, gave us great advice that the bank wouldn't even explain to us. Definitely would recommend him.

Craig Stefick

I worked with Chris Verdugo and had a great experience! I’m inpatient and dont like messing around. Within about 15 minutes we had a deal and I went to lunch while they completed the paperwork and detailed the vehicle. By the time I got …

Shai Tupas

I couldn't have had a more easier and enjoyable experience with my first time buying a car. The salesman, Kyle, was so amazing! He was extremely understanding to my wants and needs. He was not pushy, he listened and made sure I got all my questions answered. Being in customer service myself, I can appreciate when I come across quality service with an actual representative that is genuine and relatable. The entire process was easy, quick, and efficient, all qualities that every company should provide. Thank you for all your help!

Michael Cox

Brandon and Nick were great to work with. No BS and they gave me a more than fair price on a BMW 550i with a generous trade offer to help me out of a previous loan. I would definitely do business with them again!

Bdb B

I purchased a 2007 Mitsubishi Raider pick up from Mark Mitsubishi about 6 years ago and it was on of the best trucks I can think off. I had it for about 5 years until unfortunately I was involved in an accident and it was totaled. At that time I went back to them to see what they could do for me and received the best customer service from any dealer. They treated me with respect and dignity and truly like they valued my business. I unfortunately decide to go the private route and didn't purchase from them a thought they gave me some great options. Chris Verdugo and Brandon Endrizzi were the best and worked their buts off to find me something. I will diffently go there when I m in the market for a new vehicle again

Kiara M

Love, love, love! Had the pleasure of working with Chris and the whole process was amazing, definitely less of a hassle than expected. Great customer service from ALL staff and they work with you. Definitely got me into my dream car!

Susan Bice

Wonderful people and service Never expected to leave with a brand new car that I could afford.

Dylann Rose

Happy owner of a used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander. Process was easy and non-stressful. David was honest and helpful! My husband is jealous of my new car and we may have to get him one too!

Diego Delgado

This dealership was great. I was looking for a specific truck for my client and Mark Mitsubishi came through. We drove from Los Angeles to Arizona to buy from here because they had the truck we wanted and provided great service! We worked with Pablo Quirindongo, Internet Fleet Manager, he was very attentive on making sure we were taken car of. He took extra pictures and videos for us. We feel we got a fair price for the truck and couldn't be happier! I would definitely recommend this dealership and ask for Pablo next time you come in, he will take great care of you!

Dawn Clark

Great customer service, not pushy in any way! Even if you’re not looking for a Mitsubishi, give them a try. They have a great variety of used vehicles in great condition!! My salesman, Jeff, didn’t pretend to know the answers to everything. Whatever he wasn’t sure with he went and asked his manager and even brought his manager out so I could ask more questions about the Ram Rebel. Nick in finance wasn’t pushy or rude either. Guess there’s always a first time for that! Thank you guys for your help!!!

Susan Sanchez

I definitely recommend going here if your looking for a vehicle, the staff is very friendly they make you feel welcome, I most definitely will go back in the future for a another vehicle ,Pablo Quirindongo was awesome getting me and my little family a brand new 2019 Mitsubishi mirage G4. thank you so much Pablo. especially living far from the dealership he was able to do everything over the phone and email and text so by the time we got there he had everything ready

Katelyn Martinez

Traded in my 2018 outlander sport for the exact same car just 2019 and instead of it being ES I got the LE. The process was super EASY and HASSLE FREE. I don’t know literally anything about cars, let alone purchasing one. Everyone there is helpful, insightful and knows what they’re talking about. Jeffrey sold me both of my vehicles and he’ll definitely be the one I go to for my next. Thank you to everyone that helped me out, much appreciated !

Ike Urling

Great experience! Chris and Nick and everyone involved made the whole experience smooth and seamless!

Norma Castro

Dave Collier was absolutely fantastic! A real stand up guy with a great personality. The thing I loved best about Dave is his "no hard sale" tactics. He let me chose the vehicle I wanted and then made sure that I got financed quickly. I love this dealership and would highly recommend buying a car here.

Michelle Banks

Kyle was great. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I never felt pressured or intimidated. The Mark Mitsubishi team found financing that worked for my budget without pushing me into something I wasn't comfortable with or couldn't really afford. My friend was so impressed with Kyle, she and ger stepson each bought mew mew Mitsubishis from him that same day! If you need a great new or used car, go see Kyle and Mich at Mark Mitsubishi.

Ariana Capilla

OMG I have been here twice and both times were great. The staff here so pleasant. And well about 2 weeks ago my key broke out of my fob so I panicked because it was the only copy I had ordered one online but had no idea what to do. Anyways I went there 10 minutes to closing because it was an emergency and they helped me out. Turns out they just cut the key and put in a battery but anyways they are Lifesavers definitely going to get repairs and service here.

c hutch

Pleasant, quick, easy, and they got straight to the point; with little to no funny business.

Auguste Dubuisson

Right after I gave the car salesman authorization to pull up my credit report, the finance guy from Mark Mitsubishi used a software to automatically send my credit profile to several banks which added 10 new inquiries. I didn't buy the car because many reasons but later on the same week I bought a car from the Nissan dealership that is just a few blocks away from them and financed by the car dealership bank. Only 2 inquiries was added at that time. Capital One and Nissan Acceptance. I went to Nissan with the Capital One offer but they offered me a better loan from their own bank.

Michelle Marquette

Bought truck in November 2018, can't find who has title. Will Not return calls. Told they would get plates sent to us. March 2019 no plates. Don't trust them! If you buy from them , plan on getting a lawyer.

Chris Hall

We purposely purchase cars (our third) from this dealership due to the incredible service. Simply put, if you want to enjoy buying a car go here.

Floyd Persons

Great experience everything was ready and went smoothly. Brandon was awesome

Veronica McNatt

Chris Verdugo worked with me until the end, text messaging and all! Had a great experience and have recommended family and friends to Mark Mitsubishi on Bell Rd. Thank you!! Lil Blue is awesome!!

Brent Melville

I went yesterday to sell my F150 truck outright. Adam and Abele were fantastic to work with. I was in and out in less than a hour or so and got a fair and reasonable offer on my truck that I no longer needed. I was never pressured at all to buy a vehicle. I highly recommend these two guys.

Ken H

Honest fair service.. In / out in the time they say.

Orlando Aguirre

This was our second new car buying experience and it surpassed the first. Alan Geoffrion greeted us right away and was very friendly. He asked what we were looking for and showed us exactly what we asked for. He not once tried to upsell or steer us in another direction which we really appreciated. When it came time to make the decision to buy, he was polite and patient and let us talk everything out. He made sure we understood all the information and we had our final payment out the door. That made the Whole process So much better! We had the upfront price and were guaranteed it wouldn't change. When it came time for the payment, we spoke with Nicholas Redondo. He was very personable and nice. He gave us all our warranty options without pressuring us to spend more than we were comfortable with. It was a quick and pleasant experience and I am positive that when it comes time for a new car, we'll be going back to them! Thank you for making buying a new car even more Wonderful.

Carl LaPaglia

Mark Mitsubishi was our first stop. They gave me a written quote. I explained that since there are not many Mitsubishi dealers in the valley I was going to shop around. Alan our salesman said that if I found a better deal to give them the opportunity to beat it, well I did & they did indeed beat it. The overall experience was positive.

New Mail

Excellent customer service by Chris Verdugo bought a vehicle and was quick business over the phone. Posted by Daniel Perez.

Robert Murdock

LOVE MY NEW SUV .. SALES TEAM IS/WAS AWESOME .. THXS

Ellis Ogles

Straightforward experience. Brandon had the vehicle we were interested in out and ready for us to test drive. Everything was smooth all the way through delivery.

Victor Vaughn

Great! I purchased a 2012 Toyota Tacoma from Alan, and the whole experience was fantastic!

Jim Mouw

Sterling was great, professional, nice, think I got alittle shafted on the price but I did come out with my dream truck

Robert Ploetz

This is a very well run dealership. The people who run it and work it are efficient, dedicated professionals focused on customer service. 5 stars all the way!

Sarah Melton

I ended up giving this place a second chance and it was worth it. I went there to test drive some cars, I had a list of 4 or 5 cars. After test driving 1 car the girl told us we couldn't test drive any more because they were all already out being test driven. I asked about another car and she brought around a different one than what I asked about and so I was a little short with her and left. I was really bummed but they had the car I really wanted (which I didn't get to test drive) and so I decided to try again. I ended up working with a manager and the experience was completely different. He pulled up all the cars I asked about, helped me compare features. For each car he showed me he had the doors and trunk open and walked me around to look at different things on the inside. I had pre-approval when I went in there but they were able to find me a lower rate by 1%! So now I have a beautiful car and I would definitely go back when it's time to trade it in.

Paul Haggerty

I reached out via internet to inquire about a vehicle and was quoted a price and told the vehicle was going to be moved from one dealership to the one I inquired with. I was expecting some sort of follow up the next day but follow up was all on my side without real response, and finally I reached out to a sister dealership to see if I could make progress on a response going that route. At that point I was given a price that was $2,000 higher than the quote received the day prior. When I mentioned this to the sister dealership there was no response that the individual would check into it, but it was instead suggested that I look at some of the less expensive inventory. At this point I asked who the general sales manager was. As if by miracle a rep from dealership #1 responded to my previous inquiries within a few minutes, still with no attempt to set up a time for me to come see the car. So, on my own without invitation or request for me to come see the vehicle I went to the dealership and test drove the car. I liked the car, but the car had not yet been detailed and had a couple door dings, which the rep said he would look into whether or not they could be repaired. That was two days ago and no one has followed up with me, other than this survey. I have to believe this is not how the senior management expects the process to work. I have since been to another dealership and test driven another vehicle, which I have decided is not what I want, but this is the second time I have interacted with that salesperson in person in the past few days, and we continue to communicate. This individual seems to understand the human side of the interaction, and the basics of salesmanship. I have been to your dealership before, two years ago, and had a similar experience with follow up. There are three locations, so you must be doing something right, I just haven’t seen enough engagement to get that far. Thank you for your time.

Brion McCoy

This location has become a favorite for me, being the proud owner of a 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage G4. The service crew is excellent, courteous, and quick to answer any questions one may have regarding their exciting, albeit limited selection of cars. (No trucks Mitsubishi?) I love the new hybrid Eclipse as well. Mark Mitsubishi has everything you need to treat your transportation the way it really should be treated. And the staff appears to really care that your every need is met. Stop by this location and talk to Alan Geoffrion, or one of the other talented Diamond Certified Sales Representatives... Let Mark Mitsubishi get you in a new car!

Lauren Crites

This was the easiest, quickest, best experience of buying a car EVER! Staff was knowledgeable, easy going, not pushy, and their communication was top notch. Jeff, Nick, and Sterling made our car buying experience so great. I would DEFINITELY buy a car from Mark Mitsubishi again! Thank you soooo much!!!

tanya

ABSOLUTLEY THE CRAPPIEST dealership I have dealt with!! they APPEARDED to be very decent to del with AT FIRST. wasn't til a couple months later AND STILL NO PLATES that I had issues. they tried to blame it on arizona DMV. but when I called the DMV they told m that mark Mitsubishi NEVER TURNED IN ANY PAPERWORK for the transaction that is why I NEVER RECIEVED PLATES OR REGISTRATION!! dealership and I went back and forth arguing and they FINALLY OVERNIGHTED my plates but not before my TEMP PLATES THAT THEY ISSUED WERRE EXPIRED!! I ended up driving on EXPIRED temp plates due to their negligence. thankfully I did not get caught but we would be in a lawsuit I'm sure if I would have gotten pulled over for it since they were the ones THAT DID NOT COMPLETE THE TRANSATION AS PER ARIZONA LAWS!! BUYER BEWARE

Simone Pohl

This is one of the BEST places to go to buy a car. As a single mother, I was exhausted with the sales people I was dealing with at "other" dealerships. When I walked into Mark Mitsubishi, I was greeted by Danielle and explained my situation; I received a hug. I was then introduced to the GM, Patrick and talked with both of them. When he came back to speak with me, he had his finance guy with him, Mich. They had the perfect deal for me. I am SO grateful to all of them for taking away all the stress I endured for the last two weeks. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a fair deal and to be treated with respect. THANK YOU ALL OF YOU!!!

hcal11910

Mark Mitsu What a great experience! I’ve purchased vehicles from dealerships in the past but I have never received such great customer service. These guys are great! It really shows when someone wants to have you as a new customers, work with you and take care of your needs. They keep their word and make sure you are completely satisfied with your purchase. I would like to give Kudos to Abel and Mich for providing us such a great customer service and will definitely refer my family and friends to them. Thanks Mark Mitsubishi. Henry

An Vu Do

Good customer service; clean environment; the saleman name Adon is doing really good job. He loves his job and he is willing to help the customer what they need but sometimes he can be pain in the ...

Willy Wilks

Mark Mitsubishi is the worst I will never buy a car from them again they are real shady

Jarrett Carbajal

Mark Mitsubishi was great! David was awesome and answered all my questions and informed me on everything very clearly! Love the place!

david cole

Awesome salesman. Really connected with our daughter,whom we were buying the car for. Highly recommend this dealer if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Zach Bellm

Their cars were cleaner and better maintained than many other dealerships it really showed. Chris was very easy to work with and straightforward...rare in the car business.

Randy Boyd

The process was nice and easy. The only thing I didn’t like was that the repair price for the vehicle was then added to the price on the truck. That added about 1,500 dollars to the price. The staff was great.

Bob A

Very pleasant to work with. No pressure. So far I would recommend. Ask for Brandon. Nice person.

Noah Gibson

We were in and out of there in about 2 and a half hours, thanks Chris for making this so smooth!

Mark Minnick

Ask for Abel. He is seriously a go getter. Makes it happen. Very professional and courteous. Made everything so easy.

Glen Heath

Very easy buying experience. Honest value of my trade in. One of my best car buying experiences in decades. I highly recommend Mark Mitsubishi.

Evelyn Ruvalcaba

Exceptional service. Kiara was friendly, knowledgeable and made purchasing my new vehicle a breeze.

Arizona Swing Kids Hangar Dance Show

I was looking for my bucket list vehicle, a red Raptor SVT, which was low mileage and in great condition. I found that Mark Mitsubishi had one and the process began. I stopped by the dealership with my wife and in approximately (1.5) hour of time (which included a lunch break), the deal was completed and I was driving home in my Raptor. Jeffrey Davis and the staff were courteous, no haggling type people, who asked me what I wanted in terms and payment, and they came back with my request. The transaction was seemless and experience was great. I noticed a few days later there was an oil leak from the Raptor. I brought it back and the service department took care of it within 2 hours and at no charge to me. Very satisfied with this experience.

Willie Castillo

Good friendly people , curtious, very informative on their vehicles.

Dee Lemke

The company and sales force as well as the other employees are truely wonderful. My vehicle went on the fritz. They gave me a beautiful car. The whole process was easy and quick. Sterling was so efficient and fast. We were in and out quickly. I love Mark Mitsubishi. I will always buy from them.

Staci Kuhnhenn

I would highly recommend Mark Mitsubishi for any car purchases. I went in expecting the typical car salesman games and the back and forth bartering to get the deal to be where I was willing to settle on. That was so far off from the experience here - no haggling - I shared the price/deal I was comfortable with and they worked their magic to make it happen. Quick and painless!

Harris Bell

I have to say, from the get go Alan was great! Friendly, helpful and most importantly, honest while eagerly working to accommodate what I was looking for. I’m back home, hours later, still sitting here in awe of the truly amazing way a …

Stephanie Graves

Mark Mitsubishi is AWESOME! Abel is the salesman who helped me and my husband get a car. He went above and beyond to help us get a car. Our credit is pretty bad. But he was able to work with us and got us a 2018 Mitsubishi mirage. THANKS ABEL FOR ALL YOUR HELP...

Spencer MacLeod

We stopped in to take a look at some cars and The salesman really made the experience. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for with some extra features thrown in making it an offer we could not turndown. The process was simple and the trade-in process was quick and even easier. I’ve been having my previous car serviced here for just over a year and it’s always been a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend.

Brian Warden

I purchased a used vehicle from Mark Mitsubishi ('15 VW CC) and after taking it to my local VW dealer I was shocked to find out that the car has a leaking oil level sensor ($243), a control arm bushing is torn ($782), and a valve cover gasket that is seeping ($354). That's $1,379 of work that the car NEEDS! Not to mention the $437 to fix the trunk emblem, $167 for a missing skid plate, $262 to fix the rear vent, and $519 to fix the display screen for the climate control. Which is yet another $1,385! That's a total of $2,764 of work for a car I just purchased that was supposedly in good working order. To say I'm disappointed with Mark Mitsubishi is an understatement.

CHRISTIAN VELASQUEZ

Had a great experience here. Danielle was extremely friendly as well as the rest of the staff. During my visit they made myself and my 5 year old daughter feel at home. They had great deals when I decided to upgrade to a newer car. Ide recommend this Mitsubishi dealer to those who are considering upgrading to a new Mitsu or any used car on their lot. Thank you so much.

Jake Westin

Go ask for Michael B hes a relaxed and straightforward salesperson

Gynni Giebel

I have been with the Mark Mitsubishi family for over 13 years. I recently had my last car purchased in 2007 totaled in a car accident. I again returned to Mark Mitsubishi to shop for a new car because of how I was treated in the past. And to be honest it was no Surprise of how I was treated again at Mark Mitsubishi. They are a awesome team and make your visit very pleasant. It was great seeing familiar faces and it made me feel good to be remembered after so many years. I highly recommend them if your looking to buy a new or even used car. Thank You guys for being so awesome.

Adrian Pulkrabek

Very good service

Rob Blackmer

I just purchased a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and both my salesperson Alan, and the GM Dylan Mogel made the process simple and stress free. We agreed to a fair price and trade in value on my existing vehicle over the phone, which they still honored even after finding some mechanical issues on my trade in that I was not aware of. I could not be happier with my experience and they will be my first choice for any future purchases.

Barry Shiffer

Good sales experience. Sterling was professional and informative.

Anthony Shaver

We purchased a 2019 Outlander and had an excellent experience at Mark Mitsubishi. After doing lots of research we decided on the outlander as the best fit for out family. Our sales person Kiara was excellent and very knowledgeable. It was obvious she was very familiar with every feature on the vehicle and answered all of our questions. We were also extremely please with how easy the process was, there was minimal haggling and they gave us a fair price on our trade in. We drove all the way from Gilbert to look at a particular vehicle and were very happy we made the drive out there. I would highly recommend Mark Mitsubishi to anyone looking for a new car and a good buying experience.

Steven Holland

Almost exactly one month ago my wife and I purchased a 2019 Outlander PHEV. My wife and I pretty much knew what we wanted - we had test driven another vehicle at another dealership and came in ready to get a one there. We were handed off to Allen, with whom we test drove the vehicle, and then settled in for negotiations... And everything went really well. We got a price we were comfortable with and interest rate (we financed through them) we were pleased with. Salespeople and financing were pleasant to work with as well. However... There was one particular thing we wanted included with car - the all-weather floor mats. Allen said he could do that. So I asked him to put it in the 'we owe,' but he demurred. He said he would just grab a set from another vehicle and keep it off the books so to speak. I should have pressed further, but he seemed nice, coming down from New England so his wife could go to vet school and blah, blah, blah. And I really do think he would do it - if it were easy to do. But I guess it ended up being a more difficult thing to get and wasn't important to him, I suppose. I emailed him a couple days later, including a question that he had to reply to, and received a response. A week ago my wife tried - and ghosted... Now since it wasn't in the 'we owe,' there's not much I can do besides leave this mediocre review, which I was content to do at 3 stars - $130 isn't THAT big of a deal in the greater scheme of things. Except the other day my wife came by our car and one of our tires was completely flat. Their service department was closed (Easter Sunday), so we had to get it repaired at another shop. We've been trying to get a hold of their warranty department, but have only been able to get transferred to lines that ring to no end, or leave voice messages that get no reply. So I guess that's why the other star is coming off. The vehicle is good so far though (except the tire).

Alexander Wolf

Was looking for a affordable low payment vehicle, David Collier the salesmen helped me find exactly what i needed and just right in my price range, he helped me find what i needed and helped me work out an amazing deal that i could not refuse. This place is great for first time buyers like me, friendly service and very well organized, within a few hours they will help you drive off with a brand new vehicle for a low price and for the best price that will always fit your budget.

Phillip Stone

I have to say this was the easiest car buying experience ever. Sterling and I had been searching for the right Evo for months after I made a rash decision to trade out of my previous one a year ago. We went down to the Scottsdale store to look over the one they had there. After that it was a rap. The whole transaction took but a couple hours. Couldn’t ask for more. Would strongly recommend stopping in seeing him for all you new or new to you car needs.

Christopher Inghram

This dealer posts bait prices to get you in the door and after credit pulls and deal agreed upon they will try changing the price. I HIGHLY would recommend shopping elsewhere. They need to learn honesty and integrity to customers comes FIRST.

Terry Estvanko

Mark Mitsubishi in Phoenix is the best and I mean the best place to go to get a car they cut the time in half their very friendly they do as much as they can do for you and the warranty and everything else for the car is kick but I mean kick but they've got the best deals in town if anybody would ask me that's where I tell him to go and to see Sterling he's the best the best person to buy a car from he knows what's going on and show you everything he's on top of everything you don't need to worry if you're buying a car from him thank you everybody

john weiss

Very good experience, polite, knowledgeable and friendly people. Answered questions, and I was very happy with everyone involved in this transaction.

Zandrea Woods

Great experience at Mark Mitsubishi! Chric Verdugo was the Fleet Manager who helped me get the best deal ever. I drove off in my 24 mile 2019 Mirage GT loaded. Come and see these guys for your new car or any car purchase. You will love it!

Heather Minchinton

Went for a recall on my car. Took much longer then an hour but they were swamped because of the avondale one closing so it's understandable. Got a free car wash and free coffee out of it

EARLE SMITH

Service Visit: Their price for 30k maintenance work was comprable to other area service shops and they were very easy to work with, being completely open to doing a labor-only fluids change for my AWD system when I brought my own fluids. They were courteous, professional, and they shuttled me to and from my office. Of course, being a dealership, some things, particularly parts, are more expensive but since their regular price to do a full synthetic oil change is extremely competitive at just under $50, and is even a dollar less than Mitsubishi's own coupon flyer price, I will use them for regular oil changes also.

Loenel Chilin

Very good experienced I got a good deal they were easy to deal with.

Jon Goertz

Sterling was very professional and personable. We did not feel pressured to buy what we did not want and we are looking forward to enjoying our CRV.

Alexander Desfosses

They seem great at first until you see your loan amount. There was an extra $10000 added on that the finance guy assured me I wasn't going to see on my loan. So now that I have to pay an extra 10k the seatbelt broke on the driver side. This is before I have even had the car 2 months. I take it in and they tell me it's going to take a week to get the parts. They offer me a loaner as he put it and I said sure. Come to find out it's a rental car that I have to pay the deposit and fees for. Just a mother way for them to make kick back money instead of taking care of the customer. This place is trash I would go somewhere else that will take care of you when you need warranty work and not lie to you about the finance.

Nikki Nicole

I normally don’t leave reviews but in this case I was left with no other option but to want to tell everyone how AWESOME this dealership was to me and my family. JT (Jonathan Torrence) was the salesperson I dealt with and when I say this young man was my blessing in disguise, he provided me with the BEST customer service experience I’ve ever experienced at any dealership in my entire life. They heard my circumstance and did all that was necessary to make sure I left out of there in a BRAND NEW VEHICLE hassle free!! Yes HASSLE FREE.. this place is Awesome and if you’re in need of a vehicle please go pay them a visit the entire personnel is extremely friendly and passionate about helping people dreams come true!! I’d recommend this place before any other for a vehicle to anyone in need. They do what they promise they’ll do. I pray blessings over the entire dealership and all of their employees especially JT!! It was absolutely amazing

Ashley Hutchinson

I cannot speak highly enough of this dealership! I had the best experience purchasing my first brand new vehicle and we got such a great deal, we went back and got my husband one the same day! Don’t think twice about going to Mark Mitsubishi; they’re truly the best and they really take care of you!

Cari Deckert

What a great experience. We worked with Chris V. he was great. Honest and straight forward. Would defiantly go back to purchase another car.

Jenn w/A Cleaner You

New post as we are now on car number 9 from them in the last 2 months. I always have the best and the quickest experience with Mark Mitsubishi. In and out every time in less than an hour, if that. I have been purchasing my vehicles here since 2007 and will continue to do so. We have already purchased at least 6-7 in the family and will never go elsewhere. The warranty and their service is impeccable. Adam and Alan - you guys are awesome. Thank you so much as always.

Kimberly Cole

Had a great experience. Brandon and his team were wonderful to work with and were able to get us into the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend.

John Christopher

Chris and Brandon streamlined my process and got it done in record time. Given my situation, somehow got my payments down and took a lot of stress off my life.

Barbra Byrd

An absolute MUST to spread the word that this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Also the first purchase I have made without my spouse doing the negotiating. I dreaded the idea but that all changed when David Collier got involved. Super kind, no pressure, truly helpful and patient. None of the characteristics typically that come to mind when you think of Car Sales. Mark Mitsubishi had the best selection of Used Cars and it seems they care about the product they sell to their customers. My vehicle was a fair price to begin with and Dave worked to be sure I felt great about my purchase. Once I decided on a vehicle I was driving away in less than two hours. I did come prepared with my own financing and even the Finance department was fast and efficient. HIGHLY RECOMMEND the dealership but most of all, DAVE made the whole process seamless. Thank you.....I only wish I knew a ton of car buyers to send your way!!!

Yesica Alonso

Mark Mitsubishi, thank you for a great car buying experience. Pablo had everything set and ready to go. It was easy in and out, no hassle. And the special birthday touch was above all else. Thanks for the cake and cancels. Very happy with the service and my new vehicle. God bless.

Mary Doblander

I purchased a new 2013 Outlander Sport 6 years ago and have been going to Mark Mitsubishi for quite a while now. When I purchased my vehicle, Adam and his team were great to work with.... Recently, my small headlight when out so I went to a local car service shop. After sitting there for about 45 minutes they told me the plug going to the headlight needed to be replaced, They referred me to service shop in Glendale that specializes in electrical problems and also told me they're much cheaper than the dealership. I called the shop and was informed that they don't make appointments, it's "first come, first serve". They also informed me that there would be a $69 fee just to look at my vehicle to see what was wrong and give me an estimate to have it fixed. WHAT!!??? No Thanks I called Mitsubishi and spoke to the service manager who got me in right away. I believe I was there about 40 minutes and he came out and said "you're good to go". I wish I could remember his name, (I think he was the service manager) but he was AWESOME!! The headlight cost me $38 including labor which was $10!! The other Mitsubishi dealership I contacted told me the labor would be $149 hour and probably a couple of hundred dollars if they needed to replace the plug. I also want to note that in the 6 yrs I have owned my Outlander Sport it has been an AMAZING vehicle. I haven't had ANY problems and now have over 90K miles on my vehicle. I have replaced a battery, new tires, regular oil changes and about maybe $500 in regular maintenance services over the last 6 years. Also for a 4 cylinder it has great handling, great on gas and fun to drive... Thanks Mark Mitsubishi for a great car experience...you deserve this 5 star review...If I could give a 10 star I would!! Mary Doblander

Danielle Virga

My experience with buying a vehicle from Mark Mitsubishi was phenomenal! I worked with Raymond who is definitely a man of his word. From the start, he told me the dealership prides itself on customer satisfaction and they went above and beyond to demonstrate that to me. I would highly recommend them and would buy another vehicle from them in a heartbeat should the need arise.

Jill Carlson

I've purchased 4 new Mitisibishi's and will continue to go back. Great service and very flexible.

Megan Nork

David C. was so fun to work with, got us the vehicle we wanted! So fun with the 'key's experience'. David is positive and willing to help you. Highly recommend working with him.

Nise Prince

Excellent car buying experience. I was treated with respect and honesty, which seems to be rare these days.

Janalle Olivares

We initially came to purchase a used car to lower our monthly payments, instead Sterling was not only able to lower our payments, get us financially upside, but driving out the lot in a brand new car! My husband and I left feeling so stress free! He took the time to hear our needs and what we were looking for! He was also understanding our time frame. The dealership overall is well kept up and clean. We love our 2019 Outlander.

Edna Welsheimer

Just bought a truck and highly recommend this dealership. From point of contact to finish Kiara Ruiz provided excellent customer service.

steve

I've purchased a few vehicles over the years and the experience at Mark Mitsubishi is one of the best I've experienced.. thank you Raymond Garcia for making my wife and I feel comfortable about our purchase

jon kristensen

Best experience I've ever had buying a new vehicle I brought quite a few in my lifetime and this was definitely the best experience I've ever had super friendly people it was just amazing

Cheryl Maggard

Shady shady and more shade! Purchased not only one, but TWO vehicles that both had the end result - revised carfax reports AFTER the purchase. When both vehicles were bought, the carfax was "clean" and the vehicle was "accident free". After I purchased the first vehicle, miraculously the carfax showed that the vehicle was in fact in an accident and was a rental. Second vehicle - same issue. An accident was shown on the carfax report after I had purchased the vehicle...but it occurred 6 months prior to purchasing it. Coincidence that this happened with TWO vehicles bought from them??!? I think not. I am now convinced that this dealership buys vehicles that have been involved in accidents at a cheap price, completes any necessary work to fix them, then sells them before the accident will show up on a carfax report without disclosing the damage to the customer. If you're purchasing new, you may not have issues, otherwise, stay away from ANY Mark dealership if purchasing a used vehicle.

Christopher Andrew B

Mark Mitsubishi helped me get in a brand new 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport. After visiting 3 different dealerships, they were not able to work with me in getting me to my price. Mark Mitsubishi was my last stop and loved the whole experience. David Collier was the internet sales manager that helped me out. He was very friendly and didn’t try to sell me anything extra. I told him exactly what I could afford and he got me there no problem. It was a pleasure working with him and definitely would refer my friends to the dealership in the future.

Sandy Marruffo

Mark Mitsubishi was a pleasant change from three dealerships I went to earlier in the day. Everything was peaceful, calm at Mark Mitsubishi. My salesman, Sterling, was low pressure, kind, professional. Sterling even went out of his way to drive my new car home (30 minutes away) for me. The finance manager was fast, funny, friendly, efficient. Best car buying experience I've ever had.

Joe Hunter

Its a very friendly atmosphere what's quality salesman's.. I will recommend them to anyone everyone.

RICHARD KUEHMICHEL

Sterling was very helpful. The used vehicle inspection was very thorough.

Paul Ruesenberg

Service advisor AJ was extremely pleasant and very helpful!! Thank you for you wonderful service

Tina Cervantes

Awesome dealership! Brandon was amazing at answering all of our questions and getting us into the perfect car! This is our third time buying from them and it won’t be the last :)

Evelyn Menard

David was the best he got me into my dream car

Debbie Beratta

Kyle was amazing! Best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. Patient, very knowledgeable, accommodating and attentive. The entire experience was the best. I’m a returning customer and the main reason I am besides I love the vehicles is the fantastic service department. They all great me by name and I always know they are honest and truly trying to help me. I’ve owned many different vehicles but after you buy the car the service is horrible. 5 stars on the service department and 5 stars on working with Kyle. He’s a definite keeper!! Thanks Mark Mitsubishi!

Brittany Gann

Raymond did a great job of getting my a car in my price range that so far I love (day 2 of ownership)

Alison Troub

Great service staff, they answered any questions I had about my vehicle they were very upfront and honest.

Dontell Freeman

If you are looking for a trusted dealership with great customer service and amazing cars come here!!! Patrick is one of the mangers here and he will make sure you are treated right and everything is done with perfection and class. This place needs Patrick here because he has high standers and knows what he is doing. I will forever come to this location for a any vehicle needs so come in and make sure you let them know Dontell sent you!! Thanks for the amazing experience and great service!!!

John Stiteler

From the sales Process to Service Mark Mitsubishi is A+. Got a great deal on my Acura.They even replaced items that needed to be done.Very professional team. If your going to buy a car see Sterling, he is great salesman and very professional.The credit department and Service Department deserve an A+ as well

Pamela Matanovich

Thrilled with my car and Dave Collier was great to work with!

Jessica Galaz

We had a great experience during the purchase of our Outlander. Pablo is the rep. That attended us. Pablo really listened to what we wanted and worked hard to get us the deal we were looking for.. Pablo was was able to meet our needs and exceeded our expectations. Thank you so much Pablo and staff for being so friendly and professional during the purchase of our Outlander. We will definitely be recommending you to anyone that is seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Heather Thomson

Dave did an excellent job! He was patient, helpful, and kind throughout the entire process.

Italy Sheehan

Very smooth transaction. Great salesman and the finance guy was the nicest I have ever dealt with. Overall very pleased and would highly recommend.

Colette Goy

I love Pablo, such a great guy throughout the entire process. Thank you for the wonderful energy you have, made my car buying experience easy!

Cailey McKeown

I am not usually one to write reviews, but this place deserved it. Calvin was extremely helpful in working with me to purchase my vehicle. He and finance were all very easy to work with for a painless transaction at a reasonable price. They also noticed the tires were fairly bald before I arrived to inspect the vehicle, and the first thing I was told is that they would be replacing them. Best car buying experience I have had and I will absolutely do business with them again in the future. Thank you, Calvin!

drojas03

Second time purchasing from Mark Mitsubishi of Phoenix, was helped by my original sales rep. They made the process easy and painless. Friendly staff and great atmosphere. Would recommend in a heart beat

Rafa V

Great experience,great customer service and found a great van for a price I was happy with. Shannon helped me even in his day off and I went home with a new Van. Thank you.

Phil Walls

Great place to buy a car. Abel and Nick were a pleasure to work with!

Scott Mckenna

Great customer service, friendly atmosphere. They truly want to help their customers.

Business Hours of Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix in Arizona

SUNDAY
10AM–6PM
MONDAY
8AM–9PM
TUESDAY
8AM–9PM
WEDNESDAY
8AM–9PM
THURSDAY
8AM–9PM
FRIDAY
8AM–9PM
SATURDAY
8AM–8PM

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix en Arizona
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
The Thumb
The Thumb
Car Wash - Arizona

Gas station

Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix
Mark Mitsubishi Phoenix
Car Wash - Arizona

Mitsubishi dealer

Detroit Auto Detailing
Detroit Auto Detailing
Car Wash - Arizona

Car detailing service

Clean Freak Car Wash
Clean Freak Car Wash
Car Wash - Arizona

Car wash

Danny's Big Rig Resort
Danny's Big Rig Resort
Car Wash - Arizona

Truck stop