Reviews of Bowlero Leesburg (Bowling Alley)

1602 Village Market Blvd SE #100, Leesburg, VA 20175, United States Located in: Village at Leesburg

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

We offer you the opinions of people who know the products of Bowlero Leesburg (Bowling Alley) around Maryland area.

At the present the firm has a rating of 3.8 stars over 5 and the score was based on 271 reviews.

You must have seen that it reaches an opinions average is good, and it's founded on a high number of opinions, so we may think that the evaluation is quite reliable. If many people have bothered to evaluate when they've done well, it works.

As you know, we don't usually bother to write tatings when they are positive and we usually do it only if we've had a problem or incidence...

This Bowling Alley is classified in the category of Bowling alley.

Where is Bowlero Leesburg?

REVIEWS OF Bowlero Leesburg IN Maryland

Brian Metzger

This place really depends on what you are looking for. Could be rated anything depending on your preferences. If you are looking for a quality place for skilled bowlers, this is absolutely not the place. If your looking for a fun, loud environment, Bowlero is a great choice. We have been twice. Loud music and lots of lights. Big screens at the end of the alley are cool. I really like the off lane seating. Lanes themselves leave a lot to be desired if you care about a score, they do not roll well, not traditional. But plenty of fun. We have had several mixed drinks, all tasted good but seemed t on be lacking much alchohol. My recommendation, go there to have fun. Laugh at your low score. Drink after.

Kesselly Zumo

The Bartender Named Melvin is the greatest bartender...EVER HERE! HE DESERVES A PAY RAISE IMMEDIATELY! GREAT DRINKS AND SERVICE!

Joshua Mathis

Used a groupon. Had a reservation for two hours already set up from the time they opened that morning, even though the groupon was for one hour. At the end of the hour, they tell us we have to go because there is a party coming and no other lanes are available. I explain I had a reservation for two hours so they finally say we can swap to another lane but in the middle of the discussion they cut our game off on the current lane in the end of our game with 11 minutes left, and swapped it over to the new lane. Needless to say after the hassle and being cut off during the last set of the game we just left. Very aggravated and apparently unless you're a big party they don't care. After all we were just groupon users looking to save a buck right? :/

Jay Flemming

I liked it, it was an nice atmosphere very laid back not to crowded.

Seth Fowler

It is a Bowlero now.

Alex Morales

Games and bowling is lots of fun! Staff didn't make any difference. Only difference they made was making this company look bad. They just seemed they didn't want to work there.

Brian Anderson

Good for bowling... Food is ok

Roxas Uzumaki

Horrible experience..don't waste your time or money..the man named penz was absolutely horrible..i feel bad for anyone who works under him..seems like a perfectionist...

Brian Metzger

This place really depends on what you are looking for. Could be rated anything depending on your preferences. If you are looking for a quality place for skilled bowlers, this is absolutely not the place. If your looking for a fun, loud environment, Bowlero is a great choice. We have been twice. Loud music and lots of lights. Big screens at the end of the alley are cool. I really like the off lane seating. Lanes themselves leave a lot to be desired if you care about a score, they do not roll well, not traditional. But plenty of fun. We have had several mixed drinks, all tasted good but seemed t on be lacking much alchohol. My recommendation, go there to have fun. Laugh at your low score. Drink after.

Stacy Allen

Went to have dinner in the bar area. All of the tables were filthy and the menus were sticky. We ordered an appetizer and it took over 30 minutes to be served. The food was good once we finally got it. Used the restroom next to the bar area and it was disgusting.

ryan bullard

Brian Peters

Great for company outings!

Johanne Davis

Fer Nanda

Un lugar agradable para divertirse en ma noche ya que es tranquilo y la musica que ponen es buena

Lauren Reedy

Best place for group events!

Eylem P

Really missing King Pinz..

Niki Hunt

Was good for the most part. We went for a charity event. We got two games in, trying to finish our last frame in the third game and they just shut our lame down with no warning.

Ryan McGovern

Bowling, and food.

Joe Hussa

Pretty lame waitstaff. After our group's second round of drinks in roughly an hour we were told that we may be cut off if we ordered more drinks too fast. Underage family who had ordered sodas were told they were being watched so they didn't try to sneak our drinks. Drinks were weak and overpriced. A major buzzkill to what we had hoped would be a fun, chill, night. Would not recommend.

John Stevenson

It was uncomfortably warm. Price was ok. Very good service.

Kesselly Zumo

The Bartender Named Melvin is the greatest bartender...EVER HERE! HE DESERVES A PAY RAISE IMMEDIATELY! GREAT DRINKS AND SERVICE!

Lance Emmart

Good games good drinks and good food

Laura Shelters

Slow service, but fun place

Robert Albrecht

Nice place, great Sunday rates, clean.

Vincent Chang

30 minute wait and server came by after the 7th frame of our game. Terrible experience.

Ramana Upp

It is nice experience. The staff is quite cooperative. I recommend this place.

Jim Ganem

The High Rollers Suite is the way to go! It's located upstairs and with 6 lanes. Service was excellent from food to drinks. Great place to just hang out with friends after a movie or shopping in the mall.

Rob Rader

Fun place, kids love it. A bit expensive and the service could be better.

Diana Miller

clean and fun.

Jenn Trujillo

Nice but so insanely overpriced. Military discount offered up front but not for dependents. Not worth that price shock.

Mari Muthu

Wonderful place for Team building activity.

Anitha Babu

Nice bowling experience

Brandon Lacie

Great Service all around. Great prices to match and amazing food as well

LOCOMOMMA 77

Yes! So much better than the last owner. Expensive, but what isn't in Loudoun County these days ;-) We'll definitely be back!!

Havos Xenolith

Fun

Alexander Alika Keone

Fun time. Decent food. Clean place. Good management.

Cristina Hott

Awesome Place. So Glad they kept it a bowling alley but revamped it! Super Cool New Style. Bartenders and Cocktails are awesome (top notch) and all staff are very hospitable! Def will being coming more regularly! Malik and Jerome were so Nice.

Edwin Rodriguez

Amazing price and very clean facility

Xavier Morris

This place is awesome! While my wife and I bowl, we send the kids off to the arcade games!!! The entire staff, especially the manager Chris, were more then accommodating and soooo friendly! Feel like family here! Heads up, they have a summer time special coming up with a great deal for the kids. As well as the adults who enjoy a little kids play!!!!! We will definitely be coming back for our usual family fun time!!

Kevin Rivera

Kid friendly. Great ambience, nice music.

Olivia Kilbane

Extremely fun place! Staff was friendly and accommodating.

Genelle Ver Meer

They have a good Summer bowling deal.

yasamin Al Ali

So fun and wonderful

D T

Really cool lanes

Vidal Gonzalez

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

Brian Buchholz

Very nice bowling alley. No smoking. Good food. Located in very nice, new shopping center.

Sung Lewe

Fun place for bowling

Rosalyn Cousar

Great experience and lots of FUN@

Heather Y

We've always had great experiences here! Fun for the whole family & the food is good as well! The location is great, with plenty of parking & within walking distance of other local shops, including a movie theater.

Jackie Hudson

Checkout took more than 40 minutes and the server lost one of our party's credit card for a few minutes. They need to review if that is a good job fit for the server. The actual bowling was fun.

Emma Keith

Awesome place for groups and families. Has a good young and fresh vibe.

Nathan Washington

Awesome, but very much like the zone in the burn.

Tim Gladding

It was bowling, nothing fancy. Company party. The supplied (by bowlero) food was very meh. Kinda miffed that at the end of our time exactly to the second they turned the lanes off, didn't give us time to even see our final scores for the game in progress. The place was empty, it felt very cheap of them.

Angie Case

Great place!

J. Leonard

OVERPRICED and DO NOT BRING YOUR OWN BALL. The ball return WILL CHIP YOUR BALLS just take a look at the house ones. Also, the lanes are NEVER oiled, and the sensors don't work because half* the time they aren't on. The servers are inexperienced and rude. I miss the days of King Pinz Edit: spelling

Alex Ayala

So much fun highly recommend it

Carolina Sibrian

Nice place for kids

Michelle Jordan

We had the pleasure of meeting the manager Benz and he was so great! As soon as we walked in he greeted us with a smile and confirmed our party setup. He assured me that he would take care of everything and he did! It was the least stressful kids party I have had so far and the kids had a blast. We will be back again for sure! Thank you Benz!

what I like fire

Fun but a little pricey

Jonathan Routson

Very upscale bowling alley with a bar and arcade. They have food and drink service right at the lanes. All the details were thought of for this place. It is ultra clean and very new with large screens at the ends of the lanes.

Victor Ponce de León

(Translated by Google) Playing bowling in company is nice and like in all the bowling alleys that I have visited, they sell snacks and refreshing and alcoholic beverages. The parking lot is a bit far (Original) Jugar bolos en compañía es agradable y como en todas las boleras que he visitado, venden snacks y bebidas refrescantes y alcohólicas. El parqueo se encuentra un poco lejos

Zahra Alturaihy

Such a bad experience ever had, the manger Julia and The sale assistance for the reservation Noble Leslie they literally didn't understand any kind of situation... I booked the reservation two weeks before I ask for refund.... I book it on August 22, and after a week I asked for a refund because my dad had an accident and he was in bad condition... So I asked before a week for a refund and I told them the situation.. First there was no one response my email for two days and then after two days they said oh mama we don't do refund here, and when I checked the paper works there was no info about canclltion policy... I asked for the refund a week ago and the manger called me saying oh you need to cancel before 30 days ago hahaha and I book it two weeks ago !!! How funny was it her name was Julia.. They probably saw the reservation under Muslims people so they didn't want to help that much she called me saying she can send request for her boss to tell him that this is the situation can we refund but she email me again saying no just reschedule how am suppose to reschedule if I have my dad in hospital.. That was such a bad experience they didn't refund the money and they took 300$ for nothing!!!!!!!! Bad custemore service no humanity or even understanding

Erik Jones

It's expensive, but the food is good, and the bowling experience is a lot of fun.

Amber Tomasch

We always have a great time at Bowlero and Wednesday's are have price arcade games!

O Garcia

Nice place very pricey

Prashant Jaiswal

A good bowling alley plus gaming arcade. They even have Groupon deals going which makes things shockingly cheap. A multitude of a arcade favorites including Pac man, alien attack, missile defence, air hockey, toy hook, skeeball, hoops, Mario kart, etc.

Rich Madhok

Great place for some family fun. Service was great as well

Bolton Marsh

We had a great time. Company party. Modern if that's your thing. A little bit of an issue with our lane (pins) but didn't bother us too much.

Christopher Bell

First time I have been here and it was awesome!!! My kids had a great time playing on the arcades before we got our lane. If you go after 8 it was $13 a person for unlimited bowling. Might be a special not sure. The food was actually not bad and not really pricy like most bowling places. Great family night out and would definitely recommend.

Patricia Evans

Interesting place. Good drinks

Xavier Morris

This place is awesome! While my wife and I bowl, we send the kids off to the arcade games!!! The entire staff, especially the manager Chris, were more then accommodating and soooo friendly! Feel like family here! Heads up, they have a summer time special coming up with a great deal for the kids. As well as the adults who enjoy a little kids play!!!!! We will definitely be coming back for our usual family fun time!!

Michael Schreiber

Nice lanes, good shoes.

Monet Weldon

Very expensive for bowling but still had fun. Understaffed so there was a long wait even though we were one of two groups there. They bring your drinks to you as you bowl so that's always a plus. Pins are multi colored which is fun as well.

Robert Hall

Awesome food. Much better than you'd think for a bowling alley.

Jennifer Burwell

This Bowlero in Leesburg is much smaller than the one in Centerville, and was insanely crowded on a Friday night. Even though we had our lane from 7:00 to 9:30, more and more people kept showing up with very small (and poorly behaved) children. It was also noticeable that many of the family groups didn't practice generally accepted polite behaviors like not using someone else's ball and not running up to the lane at the same time as the person next to you. It's crazy expensive as well, which seems unavoidable nowadays, but they do have good food and a full bar. One bright spot was our server, who was very nice. The music was a weird mix of horrible teenage pop songs and the occasional good song. Good Music is obviously in the ear of the beholder, but it wasn't pleasant or retro or fun, and seemed to be geared towards very young people. Note: this place is located in a "town-centre" type of area so there is limited street parking and a garage a few blocks away.

Mark Takach

Very disorganized and overcharges

MELINA KOTMEL

I called 7 times to make a reservation and got no response every time, terrible service!!!!

Michelle Metzger

Land were not great.

Loxdy Gaming

Very family friendly fun center.Staff also nice and good service. We enjoyed bowling .

Sam Mason

This place is a great place. It is fun and friendly there. Everyone is very polite and cheerful. They great you with smiles. I would recommend going here. It is a great family place.

Neil Christ

Nice full service location - arcade, bowling, food and drinks with lane wait service. Be prepared to spend a fair amount here as bowling is per person, per game plus shoe rental for each bowler. $27 for my 4 year old and I to bowl 1 game. Arcade prices are the typical ripoff for our area as well. Recommend looking for a Groupon or some other discount and planning a visit here to cut costs.

W Walt

12 yr old Birthday party

shikha sherchan

Amazing experience,price is bit high during long weekends also less crowd may be bcoz of the same reason otherwise good food, and good place to be around.

Caleb Taylor

First off front desk was rude. Even though we had reservations and had dropped over 500$ for a measly 1.5 hours of bowling no food or drinks came to our tables till half way through said time. Manager also told has to "hurry up and start " because other people where playing after us! ?!?!? (On a Sunday evening, it wasn't busy) What Really makes it annoying Is after making us a feel as though we where a incovenice and rushing us we where told to chill out when the machine that sets up the pins wasn't working correctly!? I should of read the reviews before , seems like a few people have had same experience. 11 years in the food industry and if I was as unprepared as this staff was I wouldn't have had a job very long. Who ever reads this feel free to get a hold of me.

Ricky Johnson

The bartending was the slowest I've ever seen

Master Kevin

Price was bit high but we love going here because place are flawless. Clean!

Jamaal Baksh

They are very generous with alcohol. Great bartenders. But if you are going here to bowl. Please find another bowling alley. They DO NOT wax their lanes. The ball goes directly into the gutter. And btw only a total of 12 lanes lol.

pedro borges

We went to Bowlero and told us that the waiting list was about an hour. One hour passed and no response. Two hours went and we asked how is the waiting list. The host responded we were next in line. OK that would be quick, but we waited 1 more hour and still no bowling. That experience ruined the whole Saturday for us. Not to mention that in the end we got a message saying that because of heavy reservations we wouldn't get a lane until 5 hours later. Why didn't they mention this in the beginning?! Terrible service!! I tried to reserve a lane by phone and I press the "lane reservation", but then I go directly to voicemail. It is like they don't even want you to talk to them. Overall, this is the worst bowling I have ever went to. King Pinz was WAY better than this.

Joseph Jaynes

Went here for a work outing. Fun environment, friendly staff and great food/drinks options.

Edgar Kanapathy

Excellent place for family bowling night, staff was very friendly and helpful!

Its•just•kylie

Horrible service we had to wait for 3 hours even tho we were first in line

Willie Ching

Great place to hang out.

Brent Anderson

The food is disgusting and over priced. Bowling is way over priced. The only bright spot was a extremly knowlegable and friendly bartender Johnny. We sat at the bar before we bowled and he was very friendly and made our drinks to perfection. Unfortunatley we closed our tab with him and went to the lanes. There we had a server who was rude, slow and more interested in what was on his phone than serving us. I believe his name was Alex. We ended up just walking to bar and ordering our drinks. Thanks Johnny your the best.

Loxdy Gaming

Very family friendly fun center.Staff also nice and good service. We enjoyed bowling .

Sam Mason

This place is a great place. It is fun and friendly there. Everyone is very polite and cheerful. They great you with smiles. I would recommend going here. It is a great family place.

Jennifer Luettinger

Loved the bowling and staff! The place overall is DIRTY. There were piles of dirt, dust, hair in corners of stairs. So much debris under tables and benches. It looked like it had been there a long time. The bathroom was SO gross and dirty. It was a challenge to get my children to use it. The staff at the check in desk were excellent. Our server was great. The apps we purchased were good. The bowling system was great. I was able to add bumpers to my children and not myself. I'd like to return but not until it's clean. There were also several cigarette butts in the vestibule.

Jessica Hernandez

Loved it, margarita was yummy

Kristen Tapia

We have been coming here for years and while the food is always good, the service has been fairly hit or miss. I came today and have to say everything was outstanding! The waitstaff and the food was great and all of the workers were exceptionally friendly and kind to my son and I, especially while we were enjoying the arcade. Friendly staff are always a way to get me to come back and spend more money and we certainly will be. Thanks!

fatima j

My kids had a lot of fun here, it's a little pricey. Staff are very kind

Amy Klein

Took my 3 children here for the first time. I asked the boy at the register how much an hour was and he said "$35". He hands us our shoes and we got to our lane. After we get the bill there was a $5 per person charge for "bowling shoe rental" That was an extra $20 for us. What a RIP OFF!!! I was blown away at this rediculous charge for shoes. I have never been charged for a shoe reantal at a Bowling alley. We will NEVER go here again. Horrible young man at the desk was very rude to my child for asking what bumpers were for. He even refered to him as "hey kid".

Rick Barker

Over priced food and drinks. Food taste like fast food.

J S

We went with four kids and three adults and it was not cheap. We purchased two cards and loaded $60 worth of points on each card, so that's $120 for a solid hour of gaming. Some of the games were not working such as the cup pong game, but the others worked. It's definitely cheaper at Chuck E Cheese (better for kids) but the games are good for kids and adults at Bowlero. We went bowling after playing games and they charged us for prime time bowling on an empty Saturday afternoon for four kids under 10 yrs old, two of which were under 5 yrs old. Altogether, it was pretty expensive, but the kids had a great time and so did we! The lighting in the bowling alley is alot of fun! They also have pretty good bar food, or bowling alley food. One of those two categories... definitely wouldn't say it's restaurant food though. I do NOT recommend the wings!!! The only disappointing part of the experience was the cost, otherwise it's great (not the wings lol)!! I'll be going again, but not likely going to be doing it all there...for that kind of money we could be going to Hershey Park,Six Flags, or Dave & Buster's!

Kountry_boyz_racing_squad #KBRS

Closed at 12am. Not good.

Neil Christ

Nice full service location - arcade, bowling, food and drinks with lane wait service. Be prepared to spend a fair amount here as bowling is per person, per game plus shoe rental for each bowler. $27 for my 4 year old and I to bowl 1 game. Arcade prices are the typical ripoff for our area as well. Recommend looking for a Groupon or some other discount and planning a visit here to cut costs.

Lee Barker

Fun environment and good for bowling.

Christopher Hawkins

Fun for everyone!

Cinderella

This place it's too expensive.

Karsinogins

Jamie Ryder

Lots of fun, great deals, won’t break the bank

Rocky R

This place was ok. Bowling was fun, food was ok and the arcades were good.

Nicole Person

very

Gerald J Lodge Sr

Lots of fun for all ages

Michael James

Great service. People are wonderful, but prices are really high. Leesburg bowl is a much better place.

Naya Patel

Great time!

Madhava Madireddy

Nice bowling place with big screens.

Carole Gholam

Nice amazing clean place. Loved the food too

Lisa Destefano

Service was very slow both in the lane and at the bar and everything is so overpriced

Aiken Nguyen

Nice arcade. A few lanes. Services is ok

Glen B

My first visit to attend a birthday party. Sat at bar with no attendant. Slow horrible service and dirty glasses behind bar. Will not return.

Alex Daniels

Fun experience but very expensive and crowded. Aren't enough places to move unused balls and it's hit or miss if the lanes have oil. Probably best to catch them on a weekday when they have some solid specials

Mike Kidwell

Fun time for a birthday party

RONALD HARRIS

Good place to take kids on a rainy day.

Deidra Reed

Fun place to go with family and friends. They don't have that many bowling lanes. However, there is an arcade area, pool table, and bar. Staff was friendly.

Sam Upton

We we at lane 3 and like the pin collector machine was working very poorly this minor inconvenience like really ruined my night it kept dropping pins and this was like totally annoying. Like really this is supposed to be a fine bowling establishment but the machine didn’t even work like come on. I also talked to the manager and he was no help AT ALL!!

Allan Gordon

Great atmoshere, fun time!

Krissy Billings

Bowlero has good specials and the food is tasty. I really enjoy their drink specials as well. Clean, has a nice little arcade, and the bowling lanes are quite fun. Inexpensive shoe rental is a bonus. The decor is really hip too.

Cecilia Ortiz

great customer service. friendly and lot of fun activities. they sell food and alcohol beverages

Dani Galbreath

Always a lot of fun! Great food and drinks make it a a+

Ched Kropp

Two stars just because it's nice alley, but the service is awful, starts with a lady in the front cashier that doesn't have any customer service skills, doesn't smile and so annoyed to answer any basic questions and then placed you to a private event alley, like seriously?! It took me a while to come back to this place since they're very over priced, I gave them a second try after 3 years! wow.. people should not work in this environment if they don't know how to talk to people!!

Nadia Gordon

Great experience! Wonderful staff and service! Food and drinks are excellent ! Bowling is so fun, kids can enjoy this place too! Highly recommended

Abdoul Sako

Nice and clean , just too pricey

Megan Neil

Nice place overall but not worth the price. Bowling was very expensive.

Guy Hobbs

Great bowling fun atmasfere a little pricey but kool

Krissy Billings

Bowlero has good specials and the food is tasty. I really enjoy their drink specials as well. Clean, has a nice little arcade, and the bowling lanes are quite fun. Inexpensive shoe rental is a bonus. The decor is really hip too.

Heather Deyton

Cool place, lots of fun, but a bit expensive.

Jeff Beck

Great atmosphere. Good food. Great for parties! Everything you need for a fun night out!

e b

Unrelated to bowling, but the manger was really great. Noticed my kids wanted something they were short on for tickets and scanned a card to let them play a game to earn a few more points. I know the prizes are kind of a rip, but still a really nice gesture.

mina ghaly

Pool table was broken

I GOT U EMPIRE

Everything nice.

Aishwarya Lakshmi

This is our favorite bowling alley around here. Been here plenty of times and always had a good experience. The music is good, the ambience is nice and it is a great place to hang out. Their drinks and food can be a little on the expensive side. We haven't tried their arcade games but the bowling alley is pretty nice!

Daniel Dubinsky

Very noisy

Grady Valentine

Arcade / bowling alley / modern bar, similar to a Dave and Buster's vibe. Had a good time, but service was slow and apathetic and premium pricing is at full strength.

Jason Kincaid

We paid $600 for 2 groups in 2 hours for food (Appetizers), beers, and 2 games of bowling. Let this place go out of business. Absurd pricing. Save yourself 85% and go to a regular bowling alley. You'll have the added benefit of not having to look at a nightclub at the end of the alley with lights, crayon colored pins, and internet videos playing on 200" screens above the lanes.

Chirayu Shah

Limited lanes, lane software has some glitches, but overall good atmosphere!

Richard Doyle

Very nice alley, fun atmosphere, outrageous price. $23 for one game for me and my daughter?? Seriously?

James E Tray

Good seats

Anthony Jay

Great location but that is all that is good about this place. The place is showing it's age and it has only been around for a couple of years. The lanes are all worn, and the equipment in desperate need of maintenance. The lanes do not make for good bowling. They have large TV's at the end of the lanes which would be nice if you weren't bowling. The staff was rarely at the bar. Our waitress was pretty good. Half of the arcade games didn't work properly. Overall, we will only be back if our friends want to go.

Peter VanderKley

Phenomenal establishment! Friendly staff, great service, and an absolute blast! Would recommend for any occasion! Thank you so much!

VERTICAL Wisdom

We had a Jack & Jill Reston Chapter family day outing and it was a lot of fun. I enjoyed the cigar bar, the kids enjoyed the arcade and the entire family enjoyed the food and the bowling. I would highly recommend the facility for family and corporate outings.

Ryan Murray

The lanes are tight, a little pricey, but the food is great and the beer selection as well

Ki Hoon Kim

Never come here if u like to bowling .. line is super dry... no oil at all... I will never come back here

Ruben Stemple

Good bowling experience for kids with the bumpers. Arcade is expensive and full of ticket machines. Pizza and checked fingers were quite good. Service was very good.

otb0603

This is a good place to bowl but is very expensive.

R Brown

Terrible customer service. I called to make a reservation. Rusty answered the phone and was very curt with me. I felt like I was inconveniencing him. When my reservation was complete, I responded politely with a "thank you" and was promptly hung up upon. Nice. I won't be recommending this overpriced establishment any time soon.

Cecilia Ortiz

great customer service. friendly and lot of fun activities. they sell food and alcohol beverages

Mohammad Rahman

Staff need tobe more customer friendly

Sajjad David

Family and I are visiting from California and this was my favorite place! The wait time can be long and it is dirty a little and some of the staff seems inexperienced but they are very friendly and I can't wait to come back!

Robert Sacchi

Had a good time while we were there. It is in a new mall. We went there to attend a birthday party and it is a wonderful place for a birthday celebration. Besides the bowling lanes they have arcade games.

DoTERRA Workz

Okay bowling. Nice ambiance. Good food. But crazy expensive for what you get. I'll go back for sure if my husband gets a 25 percent raise this year!

Agent 005

It is supposed to be a place of fun and perhaps relaxation, but the reality is a bit different. It is not either thanks to the management.

Josh Hilbert

Expensive gamesand the bar was closed on Friday night. They really dropped the ball.

Basit Abdul

Best player

mastergamer 5272

worst customer service......

olivia corathers

Thay took forever

Ben Hale

Good time had fun but would prefer one bill instead of two

AJ Williams

High Rollers Lounge: They keep at least one local tap on supply and the other 6-8 are the standard miller, bud, coors.. Not a bad spot and the beer isn't over priced. Good spot for football.

Ryan Luvaas

Service was inexplicably terrible. It took 15 plus minutes for a drink. My turkey melt came out 20 minutes after everyone else's food and it was cold with the cheese unmelted. It then took 41 minutes for us to cash out and the server lost my credit card.

Tracy

Worst place ever! While there we heard so many employee complaints about other employees and the way they are treated. If you can't treat your employees better then you don't need to own a business.

Leonard Peters

Really had a great time here! The place is family friendly and nice arcade.

Stacey Kerley

Need better deals. Way to expensive

Business Hours of Bowlero Leesburg in Maryland

SUNDAY
11AM–11PM
MONDAY
(COLUMBUS DAY) 4–11PM HOURS MIGHT DIFFER
TUESDAY
4–11PM
WEDNESDAY
4–10PM
THURSDAY
4–10PM
FRIDAY
2PM–12AM
SATURDAY
11AM–12AM

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Bowlero Leesburg en Maryland
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
Parkville Bowling
Parkville Bowling
Bowling Alley - Maryland

Bowling alley

White Oak Bowling Lanes
White Oak Bowling Lanes
Bowling Alley - Maryland

Bowling alley

Sure Strike Pro Shop
Sure Strike Pro Shop
Bowling Alley - Maryland

Bowling supply shop

Greenway Bowl
Greenway Bowl
Bowling Alley - Maryland

Bowling alley

Bowlero Columbia
Bowlero Columbia
Bowling Alley - Maryland

Bowling alley