Reviews of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers (Attorney)

1827 Independence Square, Atlanta, GA 30338, United States

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

You will see all the feddbacks of people who are purchasing the services of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers (Attorney) in the area close to the state of Georgia.

At present this business has a score of 4.8 out of 5 and the score has been based on 170 reviews.

As you can read, its rating is virtually the best one, and it's founded on a very high number of feddbacks, so we may be pretty sure that the valuation is quite credible. If people have bothered to give their review when they've done well, is that it works.

As you know, we don't usually bother to place opinions when they are good and we usually do it only if we have had a problem or issue...

This Attorney corresponds to the category of Immigration attorney.

Where is Weinstock Immigration Lawyers?

REVIEWS OF Weinstock Immigration Lawyers IN Georgia

Pavitar Singh

Highly recommend Nellie Navidi and Weinstock Immigration to give you the very highest quality immigration support you can have. She knows the ins and outs, is very thorough and her team work quickly to get a successful end result. I would not look elsewhere!!!!!

manal hajj

I hired this company to represent me and they have done a wonderful job throughout the years. I got approved for my green card and will be using them to start my citizenship process. They made it as painless as possible and were always friendly and willing to help you understand everything you need to know. So if you're looking for a good Immigration Lawyer Weinstock have the BEST. Thnx to all staff..

Aurimas Aurimas

I had wonderful experience with Weinstock Immigration services. I called this firm,hoping they could help me to remove the conditions.I didnt have an answer from immigration in over 4 years.I couldnt be more happy that I found this firm.I worked with attorney Nellie Navidi and her assistant Alina.They started working on my case right away,prepared me very well for the interview and i got my green card in less than a week.The process was very fast.I cannot thank Nellie Navidi enough for being so helpfull with my difficult case.I shopped a long time for the best immigration team for my case and I am so glad I came here. Very proffesional, trustworthy and at very reasonable prices.They allways responded to my emails and calls right away.Nellie Navidi trully cares about her clients and this is very difficult to find these days.Thank You so much for EVERYTHING!You can really trust this firm.Weinstock Immigration changed my life.They are the best.

Liisa Nasanen

My husband and I went through Weinstock for our green card applications (employment based), and just recently got our approvals! although the process was lengthy and complicated mainly due to the nature of the field I am in and my related degrees, there was no doubt in my mind at any point that Weinstock would be able to help us through the process. They have been very helpful throughout and answered every question we had promptly and efficiently. Thank you Weinstock team!

Sue Schroeder

Karen and her staff were a life saver to our project, EXPOSED Festival of Israeli contemporary dance and theater. They were highly professional, very thorough, readily available, gave good and clear advice, knew the immigration landscape inside and out. All things being said, I would only use and recommend Weinstock Immigration Lawyers for future visa needs. I am grateful.

JC

My wife and I were referred to Nellie by a close friend. Immediately after meeting her we knew we were in the right place. She made us feel as if we were home and treated us with great respect. Her paralegal, Laura, was also extremely sweet and helpful. Together, they made the immigration process so much easier. From the very beginning, Nellie was very honest and straight forward, no secrets, no tricks. She answered all of our questions and told us how she though our case would proceed, how much it would be, and how long it would take. Overall, if you are looking for someone trustworthy, honest, and good at their job, I recommend Nellie. Good luck!

Melissa Konneh

Compared with previous attorneys or law firms, the professionalism and dedication from Nellie Navidi and Vered Hod were tremendous. The attorneys were more concerned with helping me get my case done successfully. I felt relieved when we got in the second week of work on the case I realized I was at the right place and was extremely confident that there was light at the end of the tunnel. I want to take this time again to extend my thanks and appreciation to Nellie and her team for helping me get my status done. Those who are looking for attorneys please select Nellie and her team you won’t regret. You will get your money worth. Weinstock Immigration Lawyers are very detailed to attention. Thanks Melissa F. Konneh

Richard Zhang

For nearly two years since I passed my naturalization interview, I had not heard any decision from USCIS (approval or denial). Every inquiry I sent to the USCIS gave me the same reply: wait. Every Infopass appointment I went to got me the same answer: wait. I lost hope on ever getting my citizenship, which is why, when Nellie got me an oath letter, it felt kinda surreal. But when I swore my allegiance to the US today in the ceremony, I knew it was real. I am actually a US citizen now. Looking back, I wished I had asked for help from Weinstock earlier. The lawyer who helped me, Ms. Nellie Navidi, is professional, knowledgeable, and experienced. Throughout the process, she kept me informed and always replied my emails within 24 hours. Her communication relieved a lot of stress of me, as I knew that my case was no longer static anymore. She went to the Infopass appointment for me in the morning and within six hours, rescued my case from the administrative sinkhole and had my oath scheduled for the following week. Nellie and all other lawyers at Weinstock have been in this business for many years. They know how to deal with USCIS. They know when to be nice and patient, and when to push USCIS with just the right amount of force to get things done. I highly recommend those who have difficulty with immigration to contact Weinstock. It saves so much time and energy, not to even mention their very reasonable price.

Arshya Vahabzadeh

We are very pleased with the advice and work performed by Siskind Susser, in particular the prompt and highly effective efforts of Karen Weinstock. As a couple of busy healthcare professionals, we really appreciate how knowledgeable and prompt Karen was with our case. Having someone who is clearly highly versed in these matters is extremely valuable when considering how important immigration matters may be to one’s career and family. Having received two green cards, and looking back at the quality of service, I highly recommend both Karen and Siskind Susser. I have already recommended her to several of my physician colleagues. Thank you Siskind Susser, and thank you Karen for your excellent work!

Mengjun Hu

Raju helped me with my EB-1 outstanding professors and researchers petition. The case was approved just 8 days after submitting to the USCIS. I was truly impressed with Raju's profession and excellent writing in the petition letter, reference letter, etc., even though she didn't know anything about my field before she worked on my case. I would recommend her to anyone I know who want immigration service.

Tara Forrest

When I approached Leslie Diaz at Weinstock Immigration, my application for my N-400 had been denied. With quick action, Leslie took the lead and walked me thru all my options and drafted a N-336 application with a solid legal brief easily understandable by all. I have now been approved and all credit is due to Leslie Diaz and the Weinstock Team.

Thomas Hines

My case was extremely difficult. These are the 5th group of lawyers that I had consulted about our case. All others gave us no hope and said it was next to impossible. One even turned us away and said "I don't want to take your money"....Karen Weinstock and Leslie Diaz gave us hope from the very beginning. They were professional and confident. They were honest and upfront with the costs. I consider them to be a worthy investment because they took the pain and agony of uncertainty in our daily lives away. My wife has just been issued her Green card after a long struggle with immigration. Thank you so much Karen and Leslie for saving our lives.....Thomas Hines

Tam Pham

Nellie Navidi and her team are absolutely the best. We had Nellie represented us 2 years ago for my conditional green card, the team got things done quickly and always kept us posted about the process. Having Nellie come with us during the interview was worth it. I submitted all paperwork in March 2016, got my work permit 4 months later and the 2-year green card in November 2016. Fast forward 2 years later, I need to renew the green card and we are very happy to have Nellie helping us again. All paperwork submitted in September 2018, the team got it sent to the government in just a few days. A year later, I finally got my 10-year green card. During the waiting period, we moved a few times, Nellie’s team always assist us to change the address with USCIS promptly. Now I’m ready to apply for the citizenship, and we won’t trust anyone except Nellie to help us with this. Everyone is nice, friendly and very professional. My questions, concerns or requests were always responded in a timely manner. They are so great when it comes to working over email, that is an extra points for us since we were always busy with work. I would definitely recommend Nellie and her team to anyone that need help in immigration matters.

Mohan Govindaraj

Karen Weinstock law firm has one of best immigration teams in US. The team is always reachable and my questions/concerns were quickly addressed. The team has complete understanding of the immigration law. They respond to USCIS very carefully and thoroughly. The team here is very friendly and very professional. I wasted time and money with some of the well known attornies in Atlanta. Then I came to know about Karen Weinstock and spoke to her. Immediately I could feel the difference and I got the confidence that I will get my life back soon. Now we have our green cards. I recommend Karen Weinstock law firm to all friends, family and others.

Ami Shah

My L1 was denied one time earlier. I met Karen and explained my case. She helped me prepare my documents again and got my L1 approved. She always responded within hours. Her experience and understanding for immigration cases is outstanding. I had certain complications in the case which she solved with a lot of ease and precision. She is very dedicated towards the case and has worthy knowledge about all the aspects of immigration. Karen has a fantastic combination of hard work, knowledge and experience. Very highly recommended!!

Biene Kest

I'm glad I chose Nellie Navidi and her team. She helped me become a permanent resident after being here many many years. Her fees were reasonable and well worth it. If you need help, don't hesitate to call .

Jirot Jean Enock

I would strongly recomend this immigration office, i would like to share my story and my experience with this office, especially Nellie who asisted me. I wanted to to renew my 2 years green card after a complicated situation that i went through with my ex wife. As i did not know much about the immigration law, it was very complicated for me. I was refered to some immigration offices, they said due to my situation they could not help me out. As i get faith in God, i was praying and God told me to go on the website search for somebody, i went online and i saw so many of them. Beleive it or not the first office that i called was Nellie office. I spoke with somebody on the phone they scheduled an interview for me. Imma be honest i did not see the money they asked me for all i asked God to give me somebody that can help me out. I spoke over the phone with Nellie for the very first time, she told me i will help you. I was so happy because that was the word that i wanted to hear. She is very nice and trusted person. She helped me with the process which was very complicated. I was very patient with her, the process lasted very long, i had 4 extentions, i was stress, finally we had interview, i tought that was the end of it. Even after the interview i had to wait for a decision. The good thing is Nellie will assist you from the begining to the end of it. What i can say beleive in God and find the good person to help. And Nellie is one of them. Now i get my 10 years and ready for my naturalization. I hope that help somebody too

Anika Gaye

In May of 2015 I contacted the law firm of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers to get the help I needed in acquiring permanent residence. I was placed in contact with Nellie Navidi (one of their attorneys) who from my first appointment made me feel at ease and confident in this quest I was about to undertake. She exuded in warmth, genuineness, kindness and was attentive to my concerns. I must say she is professional, efficient and very knowledgeable about immigration issues. Nellie quieted all my concerns and made the process happen for me - because of Nellie, I was able to become a permanent resident and a very happy, satisfied client. She is reliable and trustworthy. How do I say thank you Nellie? There are not enough words to express my sincere thanks for a service done with a spirit of excellence. I MOST DEFINITELY will be recommending friends and anyone I know who needs an immigration attorney to handle their affairs to Nellie Navidi. Thanks Nellie.

Lloyd B.

I am so happy that with the help of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers, I got my green card. It all started when my company looked for a new immigration lawyer to extend my H1-b after the first one did not work. We had a bad experience from my previous lawyer. But with Weinstock, particularly Raju Patel and Alina Cox, everything went smooth. From H1-b extensions to EB-2, everything went well. They are so helpful, very professional, very knowledgeable, and will attend to all of your needs. I met them in person and they are so welcoming and I felt comfortable talking to them about my immigration issues because they give the best advise! Thank you guys so much! I highly recommend these guys to anyone who are seeking immigration help. Great job guys!

Benzi America

We needed a Green Card for one of our employees on an E-Visa and after some research we hired Weinstock Immigration. During the first meeting, after review of some key information, the attorney assigned to our case, Rajeshri Patel, clearly explained the process, the expected time frame and the approach she was going to have and how our company needed to cooperate for the best opportunity to succeed. She personally, together with the paralegal Alina Cox, guided us through every step. After 1 year our employee received his green card. No audit, no delays, no RFE required. Everything was very smooth and quick. Costs exactly as per initial quote. Strongly recommended to every business.

Erika Hernández

It was great working with Nellie and Kristen in this firm , they helped me and my husband a lot in the case of immigration even though there were ups and downs and took us about 2 years . But we are really great full that everything turn out positive for my husband . THANKS TO NELLIE AND KRISTEN !!

julio cesar martinez

We had a great experience! Weinstock was recommended to us by one of my wife's friend, and since the first appointment we had we felt like they knew exactly what they were doing. From that point on they helped us prepare our file, and everything came together very smoothly, they responded to every question we had and we felt very confident at the time of the filing. Long story short, they helped relieved the pressure of such an important procedure with their professionalism and attentiveness. I highly recommend them!

Satyanarayana Giriappa

I am an Indian Citizen working as a Software Engineer in the US and I had applied for my Green card 12 years before. My green card was pending approval for a long time as it was getting processed on EB3. When my application date became current I received an RFE from USCIS and it had to be answered. I was prompted by my employer to approach Weinstock Immigration Lawyers to seek help in answering the RFE. I started interacting with the Weinstock Lawyers, submitted them all the necessary documents. The paralegal was very courteous and after analyzing my situation they were able to prepare the necessary paperwork and were able to reply to the RFE. To my great surprise, I got my green card approval from USCIS without any further delay or queries. I thank profusely Weinstock Lawyers for their help in enabling me to put an end to my long wait for the green card. I was also charged very little for their invaluable services. I highly recommend them for anyone who is seeking immigration help!

Katrina Earle

We had a positive experience with Weinstock Immigration. We needed an attorney for our unique situation. Nellie did an excellent job. She communicated the pros and cons and managed our expectations quite efficiently. She was very thorough, dependable and very attentive to our case. I would advise anyone who need immigration services to hire Weinstock Immigration particularly Nellie.

jimena silva

I would tell every person go to Leslie and Yareli! They will help you! My experience with weinstock immigration lawyer has been amazing. My lawyer is Leslie Dias, and my paralegal Yareli. They are extremely professionals, always ready to help my husband and I. A difference with others lawyer they call you for more information that they need for your case, they are on top of it! Your case won’t be one more there, they will make it special as same as the other ones! Love them! After 4 months that everything start I got my residence.

Mohamed Diakite

Weinstock done a great job at handling my case. I hired Leslie as my lawyer and Laura was my paralegal. They were very professional and kind. Also throughout the process the payment plan was very flexible. I highly recommend Weinstock Immigration lawyers.

Safiya A

Leslie Diaz and the Weinstock Immigration team were truly a blessing to work with. My husband and I hired Leslie to help with obtaining permanent residency. I was on a F1 student visa and needed to apply for a change of status since I married my husband, who is a U.S citizen. At our first consultation, Leslie informed us that it would be a straight forward process – and indeed it was! She was there for us every step of the way: from helping us gather the relevant applications and making sure we had the correct supporting documents, and not to mention being proactive in answering our messages. She was very responsive to all of our calls and emails. We even had a phone consultation leading up to the interview to help us get prepared. Hiring Leslie and Weinstock was a great investment, worth every penny. My husband and I are even considering hiring Leslie again when it becomes time to apply for citizenship. If you’re in a similar situation, I would highly recommend reaching out to the Weinstock team to help you through the process.

Pedro Hernandez

We had a great experience with the firm they were very helpful thru out the whole process for my wife... I would definitely recommend them for all your immigration services....

Tareq Anani

I had a great experience with their law firm. They helped me with my N400 application. Nellie was an excellent lawyer and her team did a good job with my case.

Roey Shoshan

I had the pleasure to work with Karen and her team for the past 5 years, first for my R1 visa and later for my green card application, Karen and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and great to work with. in the immigration world it is so nice to find lawyers that are getting the job done while providing you with great costumer service!

Anthony Samuel

GREAT LAW FIRM. I hired a lawyer here in Savannah were I live to help me get my wife over here from Guyana and he failed, so I called the Weinstock firm told them the trouble I was having and they told me they can handle that .They assigned Leslie Dias and her paralegal Keren Wilson to my case and within three months my wife was here with me. I was always able to talk with her about my case at any time, these lawyers are at the top of their game and they know how to get the job done so if you have any immigrations questions just give them a call and they will solve your problem. Thank you Weinstock you are the best Anthony Samuel

Bonners1567 .

My husband and I hired Nellie as our immigration lawyer in the capacity of obtaining my Employment Authorization status, then permanent residency status and eventually citizenship. Nellie's immigration expertise is bar none! She takes the time to understand your case, provide you with knowledge and understanding about what to expect during each process. She is professional, prompt in her responses and her attention to detail is more than anyone can ask for. If you are thinking about not hiring an immigration lawyer I would urge you to reconsider especially in this climate. It is necessary to ensure you have someone that provides you with the expertise, professionalism and constant access to the most recent immigration changes to ensure you are being lend in the right direction and no one can give you that expect Nellie. I would also like to note that her paralegal is just as professional, well-versed, and prompt in responsiveness as Nellie. They are a dynamic duo!! Thank you again ladies! Thank you

Guy Weinberg

Karen, Raju, and the rest of the team took care of me and family from the day we started to work on our relocation to the U.S. until the day we got our green card. Karen and her team are real pros, they mentored us throughout the proccess, made sure that the paperwork is filled properly, and did whatever they could to ensure that we will get approved as soon as possible. Working with USCIS is a very complicated process, and you need to know that you are in good hands of pros that knows what they are doing. With Karen and her team I felt that I was in good hands.

Allison Galenbeck

I was basically robbed by Leslie Diaz. After reading reviews I was excited to work with her and was looking forward to my consultation. After explaining my WHOLE case on the phone to schedule my appointment, the woman said ok no worries our attorney Leslie Diaz can help your case, so I payed the 300. This was not the truth. Leslie came in the room and did not shake my hand and spoke with no energy and a monotone voice. I could already tell she was not interested and even my husband who was on the phone could tell. She did not ask about our relationship just over viewed his removal letter just to tell me within 15 minutes there is nothing she can do, why make me pay 300????. She asked odd questions as to scrutinize us as a valid couple, which i expect from a immigration officer, not a lawyer who I paid. If she was so concerned she should of asked about how we met or for photos. She started to put her papers together ready to get out of the room. She had no empathy when telling me my husband has to wait 5 years and that is all, like he is in jail and not just in another country.This is my life and she treated it like a joke. She did not try to give me a solution, like my process to moving to Colombia, because obviously if I can't be with my husband here I will go to him. She made me feel really uncomfortable to where I just had to get up and leave. she did not want to answer anymore question. I spoke with another lawyer who was in shock she told me he was ineligible for a waiver of forgiveness as he did not commit a felony and was first offence for working with a friend while on a tourist visa, even the officers told my husband he could apply after a year because they knew his character and "he was not the typical felons they deport". I feel embarrassed about my experience and wasted my time and money. As a professional dealing with sensitive matters you should you always find solutions. its What you're paid to do, consult people on their options and the law.She did neither. and practically ran to her office in the other room.I saw in other comments you assured someone that consultations are at least 40 minutes, this is a lie. $300/15 minutes, I hope you spend it well or at least donate it to a charity, that way I don't feel it was such a waste.

Karishma Allauddin

My name is Karima karen and her staff helped me with my green card procedure. They are really nice and helpful. They always have answered quick to are emails and phone calls. They also answered all my questions regarding about my green card. They staff is really friendly and always helpful. They are the best lawyers in Atlanta. Trust me on that.

Li Yingbo

Raju and Karen are helping us with our green card application. They are very friendly and knowledgeable lawyers. They reply emails very efficiently :)

Jagruti Solanki

Weinstock Immigration Lawyers have been my immigration attorney for past several years. I have found them to be very diligent in their work. I was specifically impressed with the services of Rajeshri Shah Patel. She is thorough in her research and prompt in her responses to my questions. She made the process easy and simple for me to follow. I would definitely recommend Weinstock Immigration Lawyers to anyone seeking immigration assistance.

Marco Ajello

My wife and I have been extremely happy with the services provided to us by the Weinstock Lawyers and in particular by the lawyer Rajeshri Patel. She assisted us for our green card application. My wife's application got stuck for more than 2 years and we were constantly monitored by our lawyer and assistant. We never lost confidence in our lawyer during this rather long process and eventually the petition was accepted. Working with Raju and her team has been a great experience for us. They literally removed the burden from our shoulders. Whatever we were charged for their serviced was money very (very!) well spent. The experience of some of my friends who used other (and cheaper) lawyers has been not so good and smooth. In one case a friend had to re-do his green card application from scratch. A nightmare. All this can be avoided hiring some of the best professional in the business. To other people looking for a great immigration lawyer I would recommend not to hesitate and contact the Weinstock Immigration Lawyers . They won't regret it.

Jennifer St-Amour

It is with great pleasure that I write this review. In October 2018, my husband and I contacted Leslie Diaz with Weinstock Immigration to discuss the immigration visa process, after being referred to her by a friend. Upon our initial consult, we felt confident retaining Ms. Diaz's services and knew we would be in good hands. The immigration visa process can be very stressful for those going through it. Ms. Diaz was extremely knowledgeable on the immigration law and very professional. She kept us updated throughout this process and ensured that we were always prepared for the next phase. She always answered our questions in a timely manner and helped to put our worries at ease. Our case was successful and my husband immigrated to the USA in April 2019. The process was smooth because of Ms. Diaz's expertise. I would highly recommend her as an immigration attorney. The money we spent was well worth it.

JC Hernandez

From the beginning, I understand all the challenges we would face since my permanent residency case was very delicate and difficult to handle. After meeting with Nellie and Laura, we were convinced that they were the ideal team to represent me. They are knowledgeable, professional, honest, diligent and a fervent desire to change people’s lives for the better. Unlike other law firms, Weinstock Immigration Lawyers won’t take on cases deliberately knowing that the chances of success are minimal and decide to withhold this information from clients solely for the sake of generating more business. Thanks to Nellie and Laura and the rest of the Weinstock team, I am now a permanent resident and I couldn't be more pleased with their service and integrity. If you're looking for an immigration firm where you are treated like family and your case is just as important to the attorney as it is to you and your family, this is the place for you.

Faith Hagl

At a very crucial time in our "daughter's" life we had no one else who was willing to help us, until we found Karen Weinstock and her team. Although we live in a different state, they rose above and beyond their "call" and truly came to our rescue. Their knowledge of the law, the precedents, the immigration filing procedures, timelines, EVERYTHING we needed they knew, were prepared to guide us, and made it a WONDERFUL experience with AMAZING results! We were kept informed, guided through the technical terminology that can be overwhelming and intimidating. There was never a time when we felt alone or not kept abreast of the next step we needed to take in order for our "daughter" to receive her green card. Ms. Weinstock and her team were our first experience with immigration attorneys and they are the standard I use when seeking any legal counsel. If it had not been for their commitment, tireless efforts, compassion and wealth of legal/immigration knowledge we would not be living such a wonderful life with our new "daughter". With deepest gratitude, Thank you for all you've done!

Tammy Duarte

Weinstock immigration lawyers are awesome my husband and I tried for years to get his permanent resident card and was scam.ed by 3 other lawyers after coming here we are very pleased they are very good a d very professional thank you so much for helping us accomplish our dream. I recommend you to anyone needing a great lawyer.

vera watkins

I had a great experience! They were really great in helping me understand the process and getting me through all kinds of questions. They really went above and beyond helping me get everything in order. They were always by my side the whole way. I now have my American Citizenship. I do recommend them 100%.

Margarita B.

I was very pleased with Nellie's and Lisa's help. They were very professional, knowledgeable and always quick to respond to my questions. Thank you very much for all your help.

Patrick Schmitt

I had an excellent experience with Weinstock. Every time I sent an email they were very quick to reply. They were very patient with all the questions I asked. I had to travel outside of the country to obtain my permanent resident card and was very nervous I would not be able to return to the United States. The attorneys here made sure I had every document I needed to ensure a smooth process and with their help I was able to obtain my green card and safely return to the United States. I strongly recommend Weinstock and would not hesitate to use their services again.

John Lauth

Tina and I had contacted another immigration lawyer closer to us first. He never replied to any of the messages we left. A friend in Colorado recommended Weinstock Immigration Lawyers. We called and had an appointment two days later. The consultation was very encouraging, and professional. Nellie and Kristen helped us in a very positive manner through the whole process. We could not have asked for a better team and highly recommend their professional help in any immigration matters. When Tina applies for citizenship, we will be returning to Weinstock Immigration Lawyers for assistance. Thank you again for all your help in getting our permanent residence problems solved.

Yingjie Lao

It was a great pleasure working with Raju. She is very professional and easy to communicate with. She did an excellent job in preparing the documents for my case, which indeed has been approved very fast. I would highly recommend Raju and the firm for immigration petitions.

s .

Our experience with Weinstock Immigration Lawyers was by far the best experience we have had with any top law firm in Atlanta (We had the opportunity to request the services of four of them prior to contacting Weinstock Immigration Lawyers). Karen and Vered are extremely knowledgable and professional. They addressed all our concerns resulting in a successful approval of our immigration application and transition of status. I will recommend them for any one who may be seeking representation for a smooth and successful immigration process.

Meihua Qian

They filed the I-140 petition on my behalf. I really appreciate the high quality of their work. For example, all the letters of recommendation were extremely well written, and every sentence highlighted me and my research, not someone in general. Also, they responded to my inquiry very quickly, even during the weekend. My case was approved within a week. Overall, it's an absolutely pleasant experience working with them! Additionally, I felt the charge was very reasonable. I just provided them a summary of my research and some documents. They took care of everything else. If you need someone to help you file your I-140, I will strongly recommend Attorneys Karen Weinstock and Leslie Diaz because I worked with both of them, and they are absolutely awesome.

Erwin Bassig

We have officially received our green card a couple of weeks ago and we are really excited about this. We could not probably go through this process smoothly without the help of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers (we initially worked with Karen and then Raju: both of them are excellent and very professional). The company is very adept with the immigration laws, staff are very courteous and they answer your questions very timely. I have worked with them (most especially with Raju) for almost six years and not a single time they disappoint. They are honest to admit if they do not know the answers to our questions but very helpful and pro-active in finding answers for us. Highly recommended!!!!!!

James Kreuzberg

A big Thank You to Weinstock immigration Lawyors, Nellie Navidi, Alina Cox and all the support staff! It was well worth the expense of having your knowledge and expertise guide us through the process of securing my green card permanent residency status. I am now a naturalized citizen of the USA and very proud of achieving this status. You were instrumental in this process. I would recommend your firm to anyone wishing to gain lawful US permanent residency. It was such a relief to feel confident that no mistakes or unforeseen conditions would occur and if they did, your knowledgeable law firm was on our side. Kindest Regards & Warm Wishes to all of you!

Ayan Banerjee

Excellent experience! The Weinstock Immigration Lawyers firm provided all the help and guidance I needed with my green card application. They were always available by email, phone or in person and answered all of our questions clearly and provided expedient solutions to any issues that arose with our application! Definitely recommend the firm!

Dinithi Maheepala

Thank you so so much Nellie and Laura for making one of my biggest dreams come true. I received my GC last week thanks to these two amazing ladies Nellie and Laura Nellie Navidi is an amazing attorney she is super intelligent and well educated , she knows what she's doing.her work is high quality not only that she has a great sense of humor and she makes you feel super comfortable to work with her, and of course laura quinche she is an excellent paralegal she was so quick to respond and answered all my questions , she also made me feel optimistic and serene throughout the whole process.they both worth every penny and more , prices are super reasonable. These two ladies are fantastic . So grateful to them for their priceless help.Highly recommended.BEST immigration attorney and Best paralegal in GA hands down.

Karl Nelson

At first i was scared but after seen them in action no words could explain i start feeling much better not one time miss Diaz told me she couldn't get me out, plus they always keep in touch with my family thanks to weinstock and there team great job from Karl Nelson and family

Debbie

I called because I needed help with an immigration issue. I was pleased with the way in which my case was handled. I was made very comfortable throughout the process. The fee was a very good investment, because my problem was cleared up. Please if you or someone you know has an immigration issue call they will do their very best to help. They did for me. Debbie B.

Joseph Waithaka

Weinstock Immigration has been with us every step of the way. Recently, they helped us file for my husband's green card process and we were approved. Our attorney Nellie Navidi prepared us for the upcoming interview and then went with us to the actual interview. All went very well and I cannot tell you how much we appreciate the presence of our attorney during the actual interview. It gave us peace of mind in knowing she was there to see us through. We have complete confidence in all the work they have done for us and will continue to use them for any future needs. It's been a long process and we owe our success in our case to all the Weinstock Immigration Lawyers who have worked side by side with us. Thank you and Job Well Done!!!

Joselyn

I highly recommend Weinstock immigration lawyers services for anyone looking for a successful outcome to their immigration needs. I hired Weinstock immigration to represent my wife and I for the waiver and residence case. The interactions were done mainly through email, but there was absolutely no loss in the service provided. Weinstock immigration Lawyers were able to successfully guide us through the application and interview process to obtain the wife visa. Listed below are some specific reasons why I would choose Weinstock immigration lawyers to be my immigration lawyer: 1. Weinstock lawyers always responded quickly with answers to all of my questions. 2. Weinstock immigration lawyers works with me and my wife with an accessible and reasonable payment plan. 3. Weinstock provided step-by-step instructions and explained the entire process, which made it easy for us to know what to do and what to expect at each stage. 4. Weinstock immigration lawyers have a deep knowledge and experience to be proactive when necessary. Karen correctly advised me to file additional forms and information so that our application would not be held up at the USCIS. 5. Weinstock immigration lawyers filed the forms and followed up with the USCIS when our case seemed to take longer. 6. Weinstock immigration lawyers prepared my wife for the interview by making sure we had the necessary forms, letters, etc. The attorney was also willing to hold a preparation interview and answer any last minute questions before the consular interview. 7. My wife mentioned that she was well prepared with all documents and requirements needed for the consular interview. Her successful interview only lasted a minute. For my wife and I, our decision to apply for the residence was one of the most important steps for our life. I wanted everything done right the first time, with no delays and failures. Weinstock was able to make this possible. If you are looking for a professional immigration lawyer who covers the entire basis and works tirelessly to represent you to a successful outcome, hire Weinstock immigration lawyers and you will not be disappointed because they are the most professional lawyers team ever! Thanks a lot to Lisa Soto and Kristen Wilson for all your help and patience you guys are awesome!

Stacer S

Great experience with Weinstock lawyers. I once was in a very bad situation in getting my case processed but eventually we nailed it. Credits for Nellie and Alina! Thanks for your hard work, patience and time.

Sherry Ann Michael

Ms Leslie Diaz(Lawyer) and Yareli vera (Paralegal)are outstanding in every aspect both professional, knowledgeable, and dedicated! If you are looking for a great immigration lawyer - please, look no further! Weinstock Immigration Lawyers are truly amazing. Not only Ms Diaz and Ms Vera extremely knowledgeable and experienced in immigration field - they are super attentive and dedicated and will treat your case/problem as her own. They are always available via email or phone, answers all the questions in details, and during meetings - they always prepared and will spend extra time with you. Ms Diaz or Vera always will be in touch, guiding you through the whole process until full success.I am very glad I choose Weinstock Immigration Lawyer as my lawyer and highly recommend them to anyone to use there services if you need help in your immigration process. My case was approved one year Exact. I am very please and happy. Thanks again to the great team at Weinstock.

Spencer Barkoff

As a fast growing technology company, we called Weinstock Immigration Lawyers because we had two employees that we were looking to bring to the U.S. Karen and Alina were excellent, helping us with every step of the H1B and Green Card process. While working with them, I felt that I was one call away from expert advice and knew I was working with people who knew what they were doing. We changed Serge's life. Him and his wife relocated to the states because of Karen and her services. It wasn't an easy process, especially since our company went through a reorganization along the way. Despite the hurdles, Karen was able to make the process go quickly and smoothly. Therefore I would recommend their firm to anyone looking for any type of immigration help.

Sarah Kennedy

We went into this immigration not knowing what was what. We connected to Weinstock immigration lawyers for a consult and they did not disappoint. Staff is friendly and honest and have your best interest at heart. Any issues that arises from immigration they were fast to address and correct the issue. I️ am now a permanent resident and happily living with my wife ready to start our family and working in the United States. I️ would recommend these guys in a heart beat! Thank you guys for all of your help!

Kobi Gayus-Shive

We had a situation where my company hired a different firm that caused us a deny (L1A) - Karen and her great team at Weinstock immigration made the impossible and got approval on my second application. after this great experience there was no doubt about who is going to handle my application for GC (which got approved). Do yourself a favor and hire Weinstock immigration to handle your immigration business!

Tal H

The best of the best

Saleh Yusuf

Excellent Law Firm. The staff was extremely helpful, courteous, and most importantly respectful during the entire process. They made me feel as if i was their only client at the time. As most people know with many lawyers it is extremely difficult to get a hold of them via phone or even email. However this firm and my lawyer always picked up my calls and responded to my emails almost immediately.

Stephen T

I would very highly recommend Weinstock Immigration Lawyers to anyone looking for top-notch immigration-related representation. I needed help with an issue and enlisted them to help me with my process. They handled my case successfully and were extremely helpful. Nellie Navidi met with me and was very professional and friendly from the beginning. I was put at ease after she explained the process. Our correspondence via email and in person was great and Nellie even accompanied me to my interview. At my interview appointment, just like she assured me, everything went very smoothly with no issues whatsoever. For the great results I received, their fee was very reasonable and it was money well spent. I am extremely happy with the outcome and would recommend them 100 times over!!

Isa Khan

They are very upfront about their pricing. Very knowledgeable and patient regarding any questions. Plus if anything goes wrong during the immigration process (something that I experienced) they knew exactly how to fix it.

Shanice Linton

Karen and her team have been a tremendous help. I was at risk of freezing out due to my age and she was able to write a letter on my behalf to have my case expedited. They not only sped up my process but did an excellent job with our documents as well, while preparing us for the interview. My family and I received our visas not too long after that and we are forever grateful to the Weinstock team.

Carlos Suarez

My wife and I started our process to update my legal status back in October 2011 with another law firm. I did not have a legal status when we filed our application. We submitted our I-130 application and it was approved. After the approval we waiting roughly 2 years with no response. Our previous law firm could not help move the case and was at a halt. When DACA was presented I immediately submitted my application because I qualified, it was approved. I finally felt at peace to have the right to be in the US. However, I still wanted to pursue my green card. My wife and I did not know what we could do to help our case. We decided to get a second opinion with Weinstock Law Firm. The appointment process was very convenient with our schedule. The staff is very professional, organized and detail oriented. I meet with Karen the lawyer at the law firm. She was very pleasant, caring and intelligent during the whole process. Karen listened to our case and provided the best options. I applied for the DACA advance parole. Within just a few months I went to Mexico and returned with no issues. Once I returned Weinstock Law firm was very attentive and started the next step immediately. We received our appointment and I was granted my green card for 10 years. We are so grateful we were able to find this Law firm and will be returning when it's time to apply for my citizenship. I would recommend all my family and friends to Weinstock Law firm!

Noel Vere

First class!!!!! I just got my Green card. It was a tough case for me but Weinstock Immigration lawyers were simply amazing especially Laura Quinch, Leslie Diaz and Raju Patel. Extreme professional. Prompt on all requirements, constant feedback and giving me peace of mind. Highly Recommended. Thank you Wienstock.

Roland Forbes

I will always be grateful for Weinstock immigration lawyers they got me my citizenship in 6 months they was the only ones who could help. Thank you Weinstock Immigration lawyers.Roland Forbes

Amanda Rodriguez

My husband Reynaldo Rodriguez was in this country illegally. He described it many times "it's was like being in a golden cage." Meaning he is able to see all the great possibilities this county can offer to those that work hard, but not given the chance. That was before we found Weinstock Immigration. My husband and I have been married for almost nine years, and we have four boys. My husband had been in the country for around 11 years before we decided to find a lawyer. We were so nervous and worried about how much it was going to cost, but it wasn't long after starting the process that we knew that we had chosen the right group of lawyers to to help us. They were amazing, they are so knowledgeable, I was amazed at the detail and the amount of paperwork that is involved,but they can handled everything so professionally and with compassion. Our family will be forever grateful to Weinstock Immigration Lawyers for keeping our family together.

Sabina Riddle

Last year, my now husband and I got engaged and immediately after our engagement we started looking for a good immigration attorney to guide us through the process of obtaining a Green Card which seemed awfully complicated at that time! We did some searching and decided to go with WIL and we couldn't have picked a better firm/lawyer to represent me during my journey. During our initial consultation, Nellie guided us through all the steps and explained the pros and cons of getting a Green Card through a fiancee vs spouse visa. She made it sound so simple so we made the decision to get married and apply for a spouse visa. Nellie and her team did a WONDERFUL job. They are incredibly courteous and efficient, not to mention extremely knowledgeable. If I ever had a question/issue, I knew they were there to help me which really put my mind at ease. They took care of EVERYTHING for me - apart from preparing and sending all the immigration documents, they prepared my interview packet and helped me prepare for the actual interview so that I would know what to expect, which gave me so much confidence. Thank you Nellie and Alina, I am very grateful for your wonderful service and reliability. I HIGHLY recommend this law firm to anyone in need of a great immigration attorney!

Olga Scroggins

My best friend used Leslie Diaz as her attorney to apply for permanent green card after her initial application process was denied. Due to language barrier I was helping my friend with document collection and interpretation services. We were extremely pleased with Leslie's services and attention to detail. My phone calls, emails were answered immediately. I must mention Leslie's office staff, first class. Thank you Leslie for everything.

John Doe

We chose Weinstock Lawyers to help us with our naturalization process filing, and everything went smoothly. Overall, We were very pleased with the service and highly recommend them.

Megan Stewart

I had a really great experience with this firm. They went above and beyond in helping me to prepare all of my immigration paperwork. They even took the time to prepare me for the interview process as well. I would recommend them to anyone! They always respond quickly, answering my emails and phone calls within the day. Karen has helped me SO MUCH and I am looking forward to continuing to work with the firm.

Kevin R

My Wife and I had a great experience with Weinstock Immigration! Our Lawyer Nellie Navidi and Paralegal Yareli Vera were amazing, We were lost and had no idea what to do to achieve my permanent residency and they took us step by step and it all worked out the way they said it would, they made it so much easier than we thought! We both highly recommend there services and they have our utmost gratitude

Ilya Gurevich

It was great experience working with Karen’s team. As you’d expect from top professionals that knew exactly how to handle the case and did an excellent job in preparing the documents. I highly recommend them!

Donna Green

My experience with Weinstock Immigration Lawyers was without a doubt one of best experiences every. I am thankful to Nellie Navidi and Alina Cox for their professionalism, understanding and overwhelming support they offer their clients. My process was lengthy, however they walked me through every process in detail. I highly recommend this firm if you ever need immigration advise or support. Thank you once again ladies and to your team for all the work you done for us. An extremely satisfied client

natalia pchelintseva

Very happy we made a choice to go with this firm! Leslie Diaz was very knowledgeable and optimistic about our case. She helped us first with a fiancé visa K1 and then with getting a green card. We were always able to get in touch with the lawyer herself or the paralegal if we had any questions, which were answered in a timely matter. Their prices are competitive...and they are absolutely worth it! Thanks again Leslie and Kristen!

Ana Babrosa

I called the firm because I went to Brazil with the Daca, but had a approved residency card( From my mother's exhusband.) I needed help with my documents regarding my legal situation.The Lawyers and Assistants at Weinstock(Leslie{Lawyer} and Vered [Assistant]) Helped my mother organize documents, and provided answers to my case. Also gathered the documents that I need to fill out to return home. Everyone went over, and beyond our expectations. Everyone made us feel like family, and very comfortable, always updating us to the information available. I was very grateful for the opportunity of having Weinstock representing my case. The fee was the best investment that I could of possible made. They were worth every cent, because they took their time, and did their work. I have spoken to some of my colleagues, and people I know, and gave them my lawyers number. Because they did a wonderful job, and were able to help me get my Documents situated. I appreciate them a lot.

Ted Hawkshaw

I was directed to this firm by my employer as they were assisting in my application for a green card. The process was very straightforward and simplified by a comprehensive questionnaire. A few simple calls and everything was on it's way. They were very knowledgable in the process and requirements and answered all my questions immediately. They kept me updated of the progress all along the way and followed up to the completion. This was definately a good choice and well worth the investment to have the confidence that my application was complete and would be processed without issue.

Bernardo Bulnes

I contracted the services of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers after I received a job offer from a different company than the one I used to work for. I was familiar with their services from a previous successful experience. From the beginning Weinstock was very clear about what their services would cover, how much they would cost, the length of the process and the different steps associated. They followed their description to the T in time, resources and money. The process of obtaining the new TN visa went very smoothly since they have the experience to anticipate what USCIS will be requiring. I successfuly obtained my new visa making me part of the success stories for Weinstock Immigration Lawyer. I dealt with Raju Patel and her knowledge and professionalism made this a pleasurable experience.

Noam Small

I hired Karen Weinstock at Weinstock Immigration Lawyers to represent me after my previous immigration lawyers dragged their feet for too long with my green-card application and almost got it denied when an RFE wasn’t handled in a timely manner. Karen and her team were quick to turn things around and were able to resolve some complicated issues and my green card application was approved shortly thereafter. When it was time to file for naturalization I decided that I’d be better safe than sorry and hired them again, and I’m very glad I did. Their knowledge of my case, and the fact that they accompanied me to the final interview and discussed it with the officer during the interview must have saved me from further delays. I was approved and naturalized the same day.

Grace Quijano

VERY HELPFUL!! My situation was very complex due to a deportation order. My attorney Leslie Diaz was very honest since the first day I walked into her office and told me all the options a had and the real chances of getting my green card approved through marriage. It was a long process but Leslie answered all my emails and calls during the long wait, which made a huge difference. My green card was approved about a month ago and I couldn't be any happier . Thank you Leslie!!!

Kim Fearon

I have been working with Weinstock immigration lawyers for over five years. During this time they have helped me attain my work permit and social security card through the DACA program. There was never a time I called with questions, or concerns that did not get resolved the same day. The lawyers, and paralegals (Leslie) are very attentive. Everything is done in a timely manner. They're also willing to work out monthly payment plans if you’re not able to come up with your fees at once. I’m very thankful for this firm and their services!!!

Tabitha Gonzalez

The Weinstock Immigration lawyers are heaven sent angels to my husband and I we have had a quick approval and it is such a blessing .and most of all we owe this to two special people in the law firm and those are NELLIE NAVIDI AND LAURA QUINCHE thank you both so much and I will be recommending the firm to anyone that is looking for this process Yall are very passionate in the work yall do and that means alot .

Kiran Shah

A simply fabulous group of attorneys! Honest, down to earth and straight forward. Mrs. Raju Patel handled all my H1b/Green Card immigration paperwork. The process was clearly explained and demonstrated competencies under pressure that many would buckle! My case went very well here. I had a complicated situation dealing with a lot of legal problems relating to immigration. I don’t want to get into personal details but I didn’t think anyone could sort it out or even try to help me. I gave it a shot and decided to hire an immigration lawyer. My lawyer wasn’t intimidated and was happy to help me. She saved me really.... The key was to stay patient because USCIS has a backlog of applications that ultimately takes time. I tracked my case online and to be honest I was quite worried at times. Mrs.Patel helped through everything diligently and in a timely manner. Everything got approved slowly and it was a positive result in the end. Thank you!

NICK AHMED

I would highly recomend Weinstock Immigration Lawyer to anyone needing this service. They were very profesional and fast getting my Citizenship handled. They made me very comfortable with the process, explained all the steps to me, answered any questions that I may have had. The fee is very resonable for this process. I am completely pleased with Nellie and all the others at this firm.

Landry Ka

Hello everyone I am Landry, I had an immigration issue that I thought hopeless. I have been living in the U.S as an out of status F-1 student for 8 years. Thankfully, my wife became a permanent resident through her employer. Fortunately, I did not accumulate any unlawful presence (This was before the law changed on August 9, 2018). But I could not adjust my status to that of permanent resident, because I was an out of status F-1 student. The attorney of my wife's employer refused to help me. I went to see another well known attorney who told me that my best option would be to wait until my wife became a citizen and then try to adjust my status. I went to see another well known attorney who did not even know that F-1 Students did not accumulate unlawful presence. After doing a lot of research on the web, I found Weinstock Immigration Lawyers. They had great reviews and I needed to check them out for myself. So I called them and they assigned me to Nellie. During the first appointment Nellie told me that the fastest way for me to get a green card was to do "Following to Join". It was the dreaded consular processing but through "Following to Join" I had a greater chance to get an immigrant visa and then a green card. I was scared of the consular processing because visa officers in my country are renowned to be tougher. But Nellie reassured me that everything would be okay. And my wife had peace about it. So we retained Nellie as our attorney. Nellie did such a great job that the USCIS found me eligible for a green card about 45 days after sending my application to them. It was supposed to take longer, something like 4 months at least. Then my case went to the NVC and after that to the U.S Embassy in my country. So I went to my country for the interview and the consular officer put me under administrative processing for 2 months. Then she denied me the visa. She requested a waiver from me for unlawful presence. That inexperienced visa officer did not know that as an out of status F-1 student I did not accumulate any unlawful presence. Nellie worked her magic again and contacted the legal department of the department of state. Therefore, the decision of the visa officer was cancelled. She had no choice but to issue my immigrant visa. But, she purposefully delayed issuing my visa for 2 more months. Nellie had to contact the department of state again. Even after that, the visa officer waited 2 additional months before issuing my visa. It took me 9 months of waiting in my country before the immigrant visa was finally issued to me. Honestly, Nellie and Laura, her paralegal, have been outstanding. They were very responsive and supportive during these 9 months of stress and anxiety. They responded to my emails sometimes within minutes, reassuring me that everything would be alright and that the law was on our side. Nellie literally had my back! What I can say is this: don't just a lawyer; hire an experienced, outstanding and passionate lawyer like Nellie and the people at Weinstock Immigration Lawyers. Concerning the lawyer fees, Weinstock Immigration Lawyers worked with us. They put us on an affordable payment plan. It worked out great and we did not break the bank. The result of that investment is that I am officially an immigrant after more than a decade in America. Landry Ka

Madeley Sagastume

terrible 1st impression, I called on Monday to schedule a consultation with one of the attorneys at this facility and the receptionist, Lucia i believe she said her name was, was no help at all. she "tried" to explain that my case was "not easy" ?? how would she have known this? was she one of the attorneys? Anyway, my case was not easy and that she would talk to one of the attorneys at this place, and she would call me back. # days late...still no call back. I did not get a chance to personally talk to a lawyer at this firm, but after that phone call i definitely do not want them calling me back. I work in the medical field, and i would never tell one of my patients that we may not be able to help them because their treatment is not easy...

Felipe Bobadilla

After many years of having working visas, I decided to move forward and look for the permanent residency through my employer. It is a long and complex process and the company and I needed to make sure that we had the best immigration lawyers on our side. They are very professional and knowledgeable, the whole process was flawless, thanks to them. I would definitely recommend Weinstock Immigration Lawyers for your all your immigration needs, they are the best. Always thankful, Felipe

大甦小艾 Suyi.Ally

We worked with Leslie on our EB1 petition and overall we had great experience. Leslie is really easy to communicate with, she responded to our questions promptly and she basically took care of everything from beginning to end. She's really professional and knows her craft very well. She's also really flexible, I asked for some last minute changes on the application material and she accommodated our request immediately. We would highly recommend Leslie and this firm if you are also applying for green card/ petitioning for employment-based immigration!

Jeffrey Mahoney

me and my partner got married in the state of New York but live here in Georgia, he was born in Mexico but has lived here in the States for many years. After we got legally married, we called Weinstock Immigration Lawyers to review our case for immigration. Our lawyer Nellie Navidi was very professional, organized + gave us all the information that we needed to present our case as a legally married couple. She went us to our immigration meeting last December, and my partner received his 2 year residency. Our lawyer Nellie would always make us feel reassured that we had the same rights as any other married couple! We will be using Weinstock Immigration Lawyers when we go back to immigration next year for our next meeting. Very professional and highly recommended. Jeffrey/Miguel

Massimiliano Marvasi

I work in academia. My J1 visa was subjected to the two years rule. I was unsatisfied with my previous attorney, and following a recommendation from a friend I hired Ms Weinstock and his team. The firm efficiently worked on my case and in a short amount of time I obtained the waiver. My overall rating is excellent. I strongly recommend this firm.

Kunle Olasimbo

The best lawyers in town. I highly recommend this amazing law firm. Laura, you are the best.in what you do. Thank you Leslie for the job well done. God bless you guys.

Kingsly Jose

Ms. Karen Weinstock is a very professional lawyer, does her job very seriously. I will give 100% credit to my Green card approval, because my case was kind of complicated. I worked with few other attorneys in the past when I switched companies. But working Karen made myself more aware and confident. She has tremendous immigration knowledge; she gave very personal attention to my immigration needs and very responsive to questions. There is no word to explain how happy I am.

Leeroy Levy

If you want the best possible immigration representation for yourself or family, then call Weinstock Immigration office. I had an excellent experience working with the best team ever! Nellie and Laura. Having such an experienced immigration attorney and the best paralegal on my side and knowing that the best possible argument was made on my behalf brought me great peace of mind during the stressful process of applying for my mother immigrant visa. They both made this process easy and stress free, answered all questions, emails and also treated me like family. You are not just another client when you walk through those doors at weinstock you become apart of a family that will fight for you like none other. Thank you all very much!

David Díaz

I contacted attorney Patel after having doubts of what Mrs. Reilly, my past attorney was doing with my case. Patel explained me how I was going to be banned for 3 years from entering the US for the actions of my past lawyer who did not file in time in my name. Thanks to Patel's extensive knowledge of the law, professionalism and care, in a very difficult case I was able to get a new visa. For all this, if you ask me she is nothing less than an angel.

Angela Smith

I would highly recommend Weinstock Immigration Lawyers. They are very compassionate and did a fantastic job on our case. I especially would like to thank Nellie and Alina for their hard work.

Jaime Gallegos

Nothing but honest, professional service from the Weinstock office- they are clearly on top of there game! I highly recommend you check them out before you go anywhere else- they will not disappoint!

Geoffrey Ax

My wife and I worked with Nellie and Laura for 2 years and they were both very patient, organized, and knowledgeable throughout our process. The length of time, as we learned, can vary greatly for all immigration processes but Nellie and Laura always found opportunities or ways to continue receiving updates and or information on our case and deal with any requests from officials immediately. When time finally came for document preparation and interview preparation they were amazing...completely organized and made the process less stressful for both of us. Highly recommended.

Ramon van Maaren

We needed help for an adjustment of immigration status and Karen did a great job. Very responsive to questions and concerns and everything went very smooth. Particularly liked the fee structure with just a flat fee that included everything. No unexpected cost or crazy bills, just paid what was agreed upon.

Luisg1220 .

First of all I want to start of by thanking Karen and her assistant Kristen from the bottom of my heart. Kristen did an awesome job in helping my wife and I with geting all the documents together that we needed. At the beginning we were a little hesitate with our choice since we had heard of a lot of immigration lawyers that do not do a good job. As soon as Karen took our case in her hands we knew we had made the right choice. Karen knows exactly what immigration is asking for and knows exactly what documents are needed. Kristen walked with us step by step and Karen made the process look and feel easy. I currently have my visa and are waiting for my residence card to come in the mail. My advice for everyone is to go to weinstock immigration lawyers they know how to win cases and work with you every step of the way. I could have not asked for a better lawyer!! I highly recommend them; Karen is the best of the best!!

Richard Misener

We contacted Weinstock Immigration Lawyers in February 2016 regarding getting a green card for my non-citizen spouse. He just got his green card 2 weeks ago. The experience with the firm in general, and with our attorney, Nellie, is pleasant. They arranged things quickly. The speed of the whole process just really depends on us and the government. As long as we provided every necessary documents and photos, they will file them right away. We did have a minor problem with their accounting department thought. Somehow, they charged the attorney fee to another credit of mine, not the one I wanted them to charge. To us, the fee we paid for the firm is well-worthy. First, we didn’t have to worry about filling applications. We just needed to provide documents that they required and done. They even have someone to notarize and translate some of our documents. Second, without Nellie’s advice, we might let my spouse come back to his country and now we know it would be a wrong move. In addition, she also help us to get my spouse his work permit and travel documents, which we would never think about that. The work permit actually helped my spouse blending into his new live in the US easier. Third, when we received our first interview notice, we thought we have to cancel the trip that we planned for months (we already paid for everything). But it was not a problem since we had Lisa to help us to reschedule it. Reading those online forum about rescheduling immigration interview, we thought it would be hard. But Lisa made it so easy to us. Fourth, Nellie arranged a phone meeting with us before the interview. The phone call actually helped us more than we thought. It calmed us down. She told us what we should expect. Finally, Nellie came with us to the interview. We had to pay extra money to have her with us. But it really worth the money. She knows the place, all we have to do is follow her. At one point, when I talked with the interviewer, Nellie jumped in to help me to clarifying some information that might be misunderstood for the interviewer. Since we were nervous, sometimes, we might said something that we don’t even realize what we are talking about. Having someone like Nellie with us actually help us to keep the right direction. After a long interview, we finally got approval. However, for some reason, the interviewer didn’t know that we need a stamp on my spouse’s passport so he can travel with me on Christmas (in case he not yet receives his green card). The interviewer told us that the current travel docs should be okay. But Nellie knew it’s not okay and somehow, she finally get a stamp for my spouse’s passport. At that moment, we truly felt that she really goes extra miles for us – her client. When my spouse came here in the US, we would never think that we can help him to be able to stay here legally and start a new life that fast. We are same-sex couple. We have a big age difference. He was here on his B2 visa. We understand that those 3 things absolutely bring a red flag to an immigration case. We thought it would be very hard we might have to deal with a lot of emotional stress. Luckily, we have Nellie and Lisa who make the whole process is surprisingly smooth. We are very happy with them. If you are reading this long comment and considering hiring an attorney for your immigration case, you should consider Nellie.

Kristin Burgess

Attorney Rajeshri Patel was my family's immigration attorney in 2007 when we applied for Permanent Residency. As is true for many immigrants, my case was complex and I felt overwhelmed. I was worried that things were hopeless and our application would never be approved. Before hiring Attorney Patel, I felt like I had no idea what was going on with my application or if anything could be done to ensure a good outcome. Other attorneys before her had provided paid consultations only to tell me that there was nothing that they could do. Attorney Patel, however, was more than up for the task. She is intelligent, knowledgeable and reassuring. She interviewed my family and me, thought creatively about our options, handled the paperwork and helped us to navigate the overwhelming and intimidating immigration process. Attorney Patel also accompanied me to my USCIS interview and helped me to feel more secure about the outcome. My application was successful and I went on to become an attorney myself, inspired in large part by Attorney Patel. I will, of course, be forever grateful to Attorney Patel for helping me to start building my American Dream.

Isaac d

Up until March 2013, my family and I had never had a reason to hire a lawyer, and after a little research, we gravitated towards Weinstock Immigration Lawyers in hopes that their legal services would make my husband's application for permanent residency a little easier. Not knowing what we were up against, we applied anyway because the future of our family depended on it. From the first phone call, to the consultation, and to every phone call, fax, e-mail, and visit in between, we felt like God had to have put this amazing group of people in our path for a reason. That reason being that as of March 25, 2015, my sweet Isaac and love of my life was able to call America his permanent home and we can all rest soundly at night knowing that our family will never be separated and my kids will always have their dad around. I am so thankful, especially to Kristen Wilson and Karen Weinstock, for all the hard work they put into our case because their diligence paid off. Every question I had was explained in perfect detail, every step of the process was laid out for us with prices, all messages and e-mails were answered within 24 hours or instantly in most cases, and I feel my money was well spent. When it comes time for your consulate interview, be sure that you will be receiving a call from them wanting to meet with you so they can perfectly prepare you for it and everything will be in order. Kristen even helped us make our fingerprinting and medical appointments in her office with her phone so there would be no mix-ups.So, no worries there! Words do not exist yet that can explain my gratitude for all you have done. Once again, THANK YOU, God bless, and we would choose you all over again. My recommendations go to any and all who have any immigration problems. Sincerely, Natalie and Isaac Docal

Psyop guy

I was referred to Karen by a local company that highly recommended her office, which helped them issue visas. Even though my case involves multiple states and continents, I received remote precise and professional consultation and review of different documents as they came over a period of months. Albeit more costly then average, I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Lin Li

2 weeks ago, they helped me applying for green card in EB1-B category. It's a pleasure to work with them. My attorney, Leslie, used her great expertise to make the petition letter and everything looking wonderful. And my case was approved without RFE. I do appreciate her expertise and great work.

Jackie Coan

We have worked with Karen Weinstock and her team since my green card application back in 2004, and then again in 2010 for my children. Naturally when considering the citizenship application 8 years later, we sought out Karen and her team. They are very professional, very thorough on requirements, documentation and the process. They answered questions and concerns. They recommended only what's needed and necessary. The fees are reasonable for a stress-free process. Thank you again

Funmi Sonubi

I went to about 3 lawyers with my case and one of them actually gave me the site for Karen's firm and told me to be watching for any updates that will help my case but instead I decided to book an appointment with Karen. I never regretted doing it.Karen made me feel so confident at the first meeting with her. She patiently explained to me all I needed to do. I felt so relieved because she gave me the confidence that my case was not as complicated as I have been made to believe. I told her that she was a God sent and indeed she was because she was able to help me through with the case. She was able to work out a convenient payment plan with me and the fees paid was worth it because she delivered. I will always recommend her to any one needing her services.

patricia pierre

Good customer service they get the job done.

RA Owoo

I retained Nellie Navidi as my immigration attorney. She has a wealth of knowledge regarding immigration matters, was able to provide insights based on her extensive experience, and this helped with navigating the complexities of the process. When there were delays from USCIS, Nellie personally followed up, and provided me with regular status updates. Retaining Nellie and the Weinstock firm was a worthwhile investment, and I highly recommend her.

Adam Logan

Nellie and her team were first class from start to finish in helping my wife and I through the immigration process, from the UK to the US. Working with Nellie brought a level of reassurance to the process and I would highly recommend anyone who is in a similar situation to engage with the team.

Leandro Faria

I’ve been working with Weinstock for several years. They have assisted me with H1B to Green Card transition, Green Card extension, and US Citizenship. Always great experiences with the lawyers and paralegals. I highly recommend this firm to anyone in need of legal immigration assistance.

Avishai Shoham

I started working with Karen on the Visa for myself and my family because our previous Visa application was denied because it was poorly handled by a large, well known firm. Our case was urgent and quite complex and Karen came very highly recommended for handling tough cases. The Weinstock team and Karen personally went above in beyond - working with urgency, extreme attention to detail and calming communication style that brought us to the finish line with confidence that everything was set up as well as could be and led to an approval. Working with Karen & team really gave the feeling that someone who knew what they are doing has your back. That you can relax for a minute and let the professionals do their work. They were with us throughout the process - even while on vacation! I would highly highly recommend Visa Pros to anyone going through the immigration process. Well worth the investment and effort. They get the job done!

Xiao Wang

My husband and I are really appreciate that we found our awesome immigration attorney, Nellie Navidi. She is very professional, helpful and patient with us on our immigration issues. And we are highly recommend her to everyone who is trying to apply for the marriage green card. During my procedure for my green card , she helped us to check every form we filled in and helped us to contact the immigration office for correcting the false information in time. What’s more , with her great helping made our interview went very smooth and successful! I got my green card less than 2 weeks after the interview! Finding an immigration attorney like Nellie Navidi are very necessary and fortunate to save your time and money. Her charming, witty and intelligent will help you to reach your desire sooner and quicker!

Draagon Goddess

I contacted Weinstock immigration because I desperately needed help with my husband's immigration status. He was petitioned by his father in 1994 and nothing had happened with his case since that time. I was worried he may be deported with the new president elect Donald Trump and his anti immigrant policies. I felt so at ease when our lawyer Nellie Navidi was so optimistic about our case and got right on top of my concerns. The whole process was daunting but she made it very easy for us. I felt so important working with this firm as they are always there for you and answer every email I ever sent them super fast. This was an investment for our future and was so worth every penny we spent to have peace of mind and not be worrying about my husband being deported. I would like everyone to know that there is always hope and Weinstock immigration will help you in the face of adversity and get you to the otherside safe and sound.

Sheen Alcantara

In the beginning, we were really picky on which law firm we wanted to meet with for the Green Card process(AOS). Finally decided to go to Weinstock Immigration and met Nellie and Laura. BEST DECISION EVER! They were there every step of the way, made sure we were aware of all the options, kept us updated, always answered our questions, really kind and most of all THEY KNOW EXACTLY WHAT THEY ARE DOING. 1 year later and I received the green card, although we expected it to take longer. I strongly believe that without Nellie and the team, the process wouldn't have been this smooth. One last advice, take your lawyers with you to the interview! It's always better to be safe than sorry. In my case, I was sorry. It delayed our case by 3 weeks but Nellie made sure everything was handled after the interview. Consult with them, you can trust them. You won't regret it! Thank you guys!

Ilyas Jumma

My experience with Karen and the Weinstock Immigration Lawyers have been absolutely amazing, as they ensured and still are ensuring that my case is run smoothly and gave me the hope and reassurance that I was searching for in order to help me make this transition. They came into my life at a very vulnerable time where I was pregnant and so happy they made it less stressful for me and my family. I was able to put my trust in the company. I would highly recommend Karen and her team to anyone who is seeking for good honest immigration help, and at a reasonable cost! The staff were also very helpful and the receptionists always answer the phone with a smile which is very endearing. Thanks Karen, and look forward to your help getting full US Citizenship. The Stallings Family!

Allison perez

Successfully helped my husband obtain a green card. Very professional. They know their stuff and will work hard to fight for you!!

Robin Jagnandan

Leslie Diaz was a blessing to be able to work with. She reunited our family and we will be forever greatfully. Will recommend her to anyone who has immigration issues.

Rachel Speed

Nellie Navidi was very helpful and thorough in guiding me through the process. I would definitely recommend their assistance.

Moises Hernandez

We contacted Karen by a family recommendation from someone who desperately needed to leave her country of origin. We were in a similar situation. Karen and her wonderful staff guided us with GPS precision through the difficult ¨foggy¨ process of getting an investors visa. They are well versed and knowlegeable of the difficult and painstaking process of an application and they have a real understanding of what really is at stake if you don´t get it. They work inspired by that and they make sure the process covers all the pointy edges and fine print of the requirements. It has been an investment well spent!!

Brianda Vega

Nellie and her PL Lisa did an amazing job when it came to handling my case. Everything showed signs of it being an easy case but just like in any case things happen that are out ones control. The manner in which they handled the road blocks with such determination and positivity was amazing to me given the frustration one is already under. Their hard work put me at ease knowing that my case was in the right hands. I thank Nellie for the hard work but most importantly for the peace of mind my family and I now have. Thank you to the Weinstock Immigration team but most importantly to Nellie Navidi and her PL Lisa.

danilo stocco

Karen and her office staff have been wonderful. They were able to get a green card issued for my mother. The best part about working with Weinstock Immigration Lawyers is how informed you are. At every step in the process, there was communication about what was needed, what would happen and an estimated timeframe until the next step. We have now reached the final step of my mother coming and we could not be more excited!

Yuan Yue

I had a great experience working with Weinstock Firm!! I actually heard Weinstock from the general manager of my company. Since I was the first foreigner employee he has ever hired, he had to reach out many of his colleagues to pinpoint the best immigration law firm. Receiving great feedback and recommendations about Weinstock, we decided to choose them as our lawyers. Weinstock is very professional and proficient. The company I work for is a non-profit organization and has a very unique structure. The whole process of applying H1B and Greencard is very complex and fluctuating. But weinstock helped me win both complicated cases at the first time. Their work is amazing and their experience is very reliable!! Their service quality is fabulous. Whenever I asked a question, I could definitely hear back from them in a day or two. So I didn't have to be panic and anxious, they are always on top of things and being around to help me. Besides, their prompt responses are very thorough and professional.

Kornchai Anujhun

I had excellent experience with Weinstock. I’ve been working with Raju and her team for couple years. Raju has assisted me throughout my working visa to Green Card process. I highly recommend Weinstock to anyone who are in need of immigration assistance.

Juliana Mugisha

When we needed a family based immigration law firm, Weinstock Immigration Lawyers was our first choice. Nellie & Kristen did a tremendous job making sure that all the paperwork we needed for our case was well organized & submitted in time. They kept us abraced with every detail of the entire process. Their openness in communication & attention to all the necessary details to our case gave us the confidence that we're working with people who treat their clients with great worth. The fee charged was very reasonable & worth it. So if anyone is looking for a highly professional family based immigration law firm, look no further, contact Weinstock Weinstock Immigration Lawyers, regardless of the magnitude of your case, you'll be impressed with their personal, friendly & professional services. I am very grateful to Nellie and Kristen for all the work that they did. If I was to do this all over again, I would choose this awesome group of lawyers.

Happy

Loved Julia, thank you for your time

Juan Lopez

I reached out to Weinstock Immigration in November of 2018. I was dealing with an important immigration issue and was recommended by a friend to contact Weinstock. I am so glad I did! Laura and Leslie are a dream team. I had so many questions and concerns and they were always a phone call/email away. They gave me peace of mind and put every worry to rest. In less than 10 months my case has been completed and I couldn’t be happier! While researching a team to take on your case, look no further! You won’t regret it.

Shane Gordon

My Experience the Weinstock Law Firm was excellent. They took care of my every concern and even listen intently to make sure they provide the best service that's needed . Ms. Leslie Diaz, Ms. Vered Hod and the team were very professional and understanding. Thank you Weinstock Law Firm..

David Andreasen

Let me first say, I spent a lot of time researching for a lawyer and knew we were in good hands with Nellie. Everyone in the office is so polite and professional and experienced. Nellie and the staff made sure we were well prepared, and made our case go very smoothly. We came to Weinstock two people who love each other not knowing what to do and left as husband and wife with a child as a family winning our case. If you are looking for a lawyer I highly recommend talking with them you won't be disappointed! -Sincerely, David and Yanmin Andreasen and our bran new daughter Annie.

Merav Michaeli

I needed a very good immigration attorney for my family and I, so obtain a green card with our unique situation. I have considered a few options, but some friends have recommended the office of Weinstock, based on their experience so I have decided to hire them as well. We were pleasantly surprise with our experience working with this firm. Although the process itself is very complicated and cumbersome, their office made it very clear and as simple as possible for us to go through. They were always on top of things, very efficient and always courteous, and we did get our Green Card in the time frame they have predicted. Obtaining a Green Card is not a cheap process, however I feel confident that our investment with the Weinstock Firm was well worth it I would highly recommend this firm for anyone needing help in their immigration process

yema thorne

atty nelly navidi and weinstock immigration lawyers was recommended to me by my cousin. i had a very complicated case so my process took a long time (3+ years). and throughout the whole process, every step of the way, atty navidi made my husband and i very aware of what we should expect, what we needed to provide information on and what she was seeing happening w/immigration law changes and process during the tumultuous trump administration. she and our paralegal were always very prompt in returning our calls/emails/texts and answering all of our questions. even when we finally got our uscis interview and atty navidi was overbooked, she was able to work her schedule out so that she was present and in the room w/us during our interview (which we highly recommend). it was a great comfort to us both. my husband and i are very thankful and grateful to have had atty navidi as our legal council and advocate and would highly recommend her and weinstein immigration lawyers, w/out question.

K B

My Boys and I had the most complicated and difficult immigration issue to resolve; I spoke with a few immigration lawyers in the Atlanta area and was told that our chances to be approved for a permanent residency were slim. I was then advised by a colleague at work to speak to a highly reputable lawyer Ms. Nellie Navidi and as they say the rest is history. Because of my profession, I deal with many lawyers around the world and I can categorically and without any ambiguity state that she is the best I have dealt with. She is truly a star and managed to solve our immigration issue in a timely manner and we were treated with the highest professionalism. We are very indebted to Ms. Nellie Navidi and her team. Dr. Kassem B.

Evyatar Segal

I had a great experience with Weinstock immigration lawyers. I started a work visa process in early February with another firm , which couldn't get all the material ready by late June. That's the time at which I switched to working with Weinstock immigration lawyers. They knew exactly what they were doing, and were able to finalize the application in about 3 weeks, after which my application was approved. Throughout the process, they worked professionally and with great attention to details. I hight recommend them!

Anthony Luckino

Great, professional, timely and effective. I would highly recommend this firm to anyone seeking great and trustworthy counsel for their immigration. Extra special thanks to Raju and Karen and everyone else involved in helping me obtain my visa. Thank you!

anthony reeves

I feel it's hard to write a review that fully covers all the wonderful things that Weinstock did for me during a stressful time. Nellie is all you need in an Immigration Lawyer. Full of insight and knowledge, she can guide you through the most complicated of cases. Even when mine got held up, she was the voice of calm and reason when I was getting stressed. Without doubt, I would recommend anyone to her or to Weinstock Immigration Lawyers.

Business Hours of Weinstock Immigration Lawyers in Georgia

SUNDAY
CLOSED
MONDAY
8AM–5PM
TUESDAY
8AM–5PM
WEDNESDAY
8AM–5PM
THURSDAY
8AM–5PM
FRIDAY
8AM–5PM
SATURDAY
CLOSED

PHONE & WEBPAGE

Weinstock Immigration Lawyers en Georgia
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
The Mabra Law Firm
The Mabra Law Firm
Attorney - Georgia

Personal injury attorney

Antonini & Cohen Immigration Law Group
Antonini & Cohen Immigrat...
Attorney - Georgia

Immigration attorney

Allen & Scofield Injury Lawyers, LLC
Allen & Scofield Injury L...
Attorney - Georgia

Personal injury attorney

Tadeo & Silva Immigration Attorneys
Tadeo & Silva Immigration...
Attorney - Georgia

Immigration attorney

Owen, Gleaton, Egan, Jones & Sweeney, LLP
Owen, Gleaton, Egan, Jone...
Attorney - Georgia

Law firm