Reviews of John Foy & Associates (Attorney)

3343 Peachtree Rd NE #350, Atlanta, GA 30326, United States

Average Rating:

DESCRIPTION

Here you have the opinions of real people who are consuming the products of John Foy & Associates (Attorney) in the state of Georgia.

As of day the firm receives a score of 4.2 over 5 and that score has been based on 677 reviews.

You may have noticed that it reaches an feddbacks average is very positive, and it is founded on a very large number of feddbacks, so we can be pretty sure that the valuation is quite faithful. If many people have bothered to evaluate when they are pleased with the business, it works.

As you know, we do not usually bother to place tatings when these are correct and we usually do it only if we have had a problem or incidence...

This Attorney is included in the category of Personal injury attorney.

Where is John Foy & Associates?

REVIEWS OF John Foy & Associates IN Georgia

4_themi bossedup

Currently my children have a case and it takes forever for you to speak with your particular lawyer.

Albert Eboigbe

The Strong Arm Team of ( Hana Cho, Patty Kim and the Man John Foy did me proud again with a surprising settlement. Not only the Strong Arm, but a Helping Arm to the rescue for quick recovery from injuries. Thanks for being there always.

abu bah

This is what I called second to none from John Foy & Associates.My Attorney (Rado) make sure I have the best medical treatment,negotiate with the insurance and at the end I am very much pleased with their service. Therefore I will recommend John Foy & Associates in terms of your accident.

Holly Colella

I went here on a referral. I must say my wait time was no more than 5 minutes. I was asked if I wanted a refreshment and was put in a most comfortable position. I highly recommend John Foy and Associates. Let the strong arm win for you!

Sixx Star

It was a great experience working with John Foy and associates!!! Rado Bachev and Deanna Ortega were very helpful in my treatment and overall well being every step of the way. They made a bad situation better and helped me get through the painful setback of being in a car accident!!! I definitely recommend this firm

Mike Powell

My experience with John Foy and Associates was exceptional. I work with Brian Alexander. Brian was timely and through in helping me with my case. I would highly recommend Brian. M. Powell

life network

So far so good

Johnny Williams

I'm totally thrilled with the job that Brian Alexander did for me. He is the backbone of the strong arm and did a great job for me. I am really happy.

Haley Jones

I had attorney Dierdra she is awesome!!! Super professional and worked with me diligently on my case. She listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions!! This was my first case and I had nothing but great experiences the entire time with this legal staff. I highly recommend this firm and Attorney Dierdra Williams!

Sheldon Campbell

John foy really took good care of my needs, will always recommend them to all my friends

C. Snea

I would recommend John Foy & Associates to anyone who needs a great & prompt attorney. This law firm has great customer service, return calls to satisfaction and in my opinion outstanding legal assistants and attorney's. Brian Alexander was my attorney and did an awesome job at getting the facts and taking care of me as a client! Donna W.

Thomas Robinson

This place made me feel at home the work fast and was always available for me.

Marilyn Small

So far so good

Sara Morin

Great firm to work with. Extremely helpful

Julius Pallos

Mr Johnson and Courtney and Keresa did a fantastic job covering all basis of my personal injury case. They absolutely answered any questions I had about my case. I never wondered how my case was going because they kept me informed of everything that was going on...Always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. They made me feel like family not just another client. The were actually concerned on how I was also doing... Thank you for everything... Trip,Courtney and Keresa...you all ROCK... JULES

Tonya Quinn

My experience with John Foy and Associates was easy, painless and quick. My attorney Alexander notified me every step of the way. And he fought for what was right in my case. I would definitely recommend John Foy for anyone who is on the fence right now. They do win cases and they do what's best for the client.

Yolanda Harris

We had gone to another Law Firm and we were not happy with that law firm we left at law firm and came do you guys what a great opportunity it was for us to have chose you even though we didn't get millions and it wasn't a million-dollar case you took the small case and made it a first priority thank you so much for the way that you handle our case we will be forever grateful thank you again My

Nicholas Hallas

I had the pleasure of working with Grace Chun and her team at John Foy and Assoc. and i must say they were kind and professional from the start. They were my first call after my accident and my last. They graced me with honesty, professionalism, And confidence from start to finish. Especially when navigating the insurance world and having them speak on your behalf knowledgeably so you can simply focus your attention towards mending yourself and getting better. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them to friends or family. When an insurance company would otherwise treat you like a statistic a refer to their risk algorithms, they treated me like one of their own. Thank you!!

Shekinah Newby

My legal team was absolutely amazing! Throughout this very tedious process, my legal assistant Jo Brookshaw and my attorney Aaron Michelman worked with me tirelessly to finish this process as swiftly as possible! I am very ecstatic to know that they were with me every step of the way! Special kudos to my legal assistant Jo, she did an awesome job of keeping me informed on everything that was happening with my case during the few times that I was unable to speak with my lawyer. She was very attentive and reassuring throughout this process and she always made sure to get back with me in a timely manner! If you are looking for a lawyer to help you after your car accident, I highly recommend John Foy & Associates!!!

Jandi' Pope

My experience with Sabrina G and Deanna O has been an awesome one. I was having so many complications in regards to getting certain procedures done for my injuries but Deanna worked extremely hard on finding other options for me. My case is actually still open but I wanted to leave a review to say they have been awesome. I actually got into another accident and decided that I wanted them to represent me in that case as well. I’m super appreciative of how hard they’ve worked for me thus far and I know the end result will be great as well. Thanks so much Deanna and Sabrina !

Tiffany Hallman

Linda was very responsive and helpful during this process.

Claude Swanson

My attorney Was Sheldon Dart. From the very beginning to the close of the case, Mr. Dart and his staff where very helpful, courteous and professional. They always kept me informed about my case. I will recommend them to others and it needed in the future I will use them again

Derrick Smith

Thank you Kevin McDonald & Brittany Manson at John Foy Associates. I am thankful for your great service and professionalism. You’ve Always remain in contact and return phone calls. I felt completely secure and comfortable throughout this process and I am extremely satisfied.

MilliSoPretty .

Great communication with me and helping me with my appointments

Rodney Hood

My attorney Nica Tallman was great. She was prompt, attentive, trustworthy, and precise. I would definitely recommend John Foy and Associate to anyone

Terrell Ivy

I am very satisfied with the service I received from Ms. Patty Kim and Ms. Hanna Cho. They kept me updated and informed every step of the way. The whole process was seamless for me. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. If I ever needed representation again my first call will forever be John Foy & associates. Thank you so much for all your help!!!!!

Kiyonna Williams

John Foy & Associates has worked tirelessly to get me the settlement I needed in my 18 wheeler accident case. Brooke Ray has been an amazing attorney and, has strived to get me the best possible settlement. She was also great with keeping me updated, staying on top of gathering information, and being reliable whenever I needed to get in contact with her. John Foy & Associates is truly a dependable law firm that everyone should use if you were involved in an accident.

paula Glover

My attorneys were very hard workers on my behalf. They always returned my calls or emails and made sure that I understood the process of my case. They called and checked on my recovery while I was going throughout my therapy. They answered any questions I may of had and treated me with much respect. Thanks to Rado and Alex A for making such a hard time in my life turn around for the better. Thank you Jhon Foy and family keep up the good work.

Eric Sharpe

Brian Alexander was my lawyer. He set everything up as soon as I called John Foy. I got the proper medical treatment and he worked hard to get me a desirable settlement. I would recommend to anyone.

Kyng Kandii

Doesn’t Deserve Any stars ! Very unprofessional, Both Kim And Janell Have Attitude Problems. Failed To explain simple Questions, Or Didn’t Respond To the question at All. I wouldn't Recommend This Office If it was The Last One.

Tyzeara Hughley

They have exceptional service. They constantly check on you throughout your case. They make sure you get all the medical attention you need with no cost up front. They work hard to get you the highest settlement they can.

Stanley Haynes

Great communication with attorney. Clear and precise instructions were given. Very satisfied with the experience.

ali lakhani

Knowledge understanding kind and professional Thank you for being on your side

Regail Hill

While no one wishes to find themselves in a personal injury case, Jessica Autry was a knowledgeable and trustworthy attorney who guided me through the process. I was very impressed with the excellent service and professionalism. I would recommend John Foy and Associates to anyone seeking legal representation that is fair and honest. Highly recommended if you want great results! Thanks John Foy and Associates.

Forrest Lam

I was involved in an auto accident last Fall and Janelle Dennard was the best council I could have sought out. She was prompt and clear with all my questions and exceeded my expectations in defending me. Herself and the entire team were quick to answer any and all questions and were very thorough/professional throughout the whole process. The resolution was better than what I could have expected and hoped for. Thank you to her and her team!

Curtis Patton

If I could get away with pissing in their office space I would!!!! We handed the firm a head-on collision case, the driver of the other vehicle was ticketed. This was November 8th 2015, we just got the last of what was a poor excuse of a settlement. $1353. and change. The attorney of record literally disappeared, when we called for an update because it had be so long since we had heard anything we were told someone else is handling our case and they would be in touch. When we heard from the new attorney his attitude was "there is no value in this case", "if you had some broken bones or had a surgery it would yield more". It took nearly 4years for this to be their response!!! We had a deposition in April but no one said anything about anything since. The new attorney said and I quote "you're more than welcome to take your case somewhere else". After three and a half years, this is what you say to us??? Why didn't you say that when your firm took our case 3 1/2 years ago?? I DON'T AND WILL NEVER EVER RECOMMEND FOY AND ASSOCIATES FOR ANY TYPE OF LEGAL ISSUES. NEVER!!!!

olawuyi oladokun

Amazing service, helped me out with everything that I needed!

Gikeivia Johnson

November 2018 Still haven’t Settle my case SMH

Armand Cain

Joel was very helpful in handling our case from our accident last year. He responds in a timely manner and provided advice on how to move forward. I would highly recommend his services.

Elizabeth Aguirre

Nica is very sweet ! She helped us so much

Therracus Mims

Worst decision I’ve ever made. The lack out communication/Updates from my attorney about my case really got under my skin. I asked my attorney if she could try harder to keep me informed of my case and she got mad. I’m now entering the 7th MONTH!!!!! of my case smh this process has been so draining. I was done with the chiropractor for almost 30days and she didn’t know. Since I could never get a hold of her when I called the office I would send an email (which it would take 48+ hrs to get a response) and I would ask where are we with the case and the answer would always be that she just received the email from the chiropractor, the doctors, the insurance company. After getting the first 3 offers for my case I honestly believe I could’ve done a better job representing myself.

Joia Morris

My team was great thanks again Todd S.( case manage) and Andrew M. (Attorney).they really fought for me.

Zakia Peterson

I dealt with Patty Kim and her team for both of my car accidents and they were excellent in keeping me informed every step of the process. Patty was very helpful and made the whole ordeal less stressful. Thank you Patty

Zay Boi

It was great alway kept me updated and easy to talk too

Andrew Kim

Very satisfied with the work that Patty and Hana do. They are responsive, helpful, and will get the job done!

Miguel Hincapie

I'm very satisfied with the professionalism and efficiency of attorney Brian T. Alexander, who stepped in and took my case and along with his team was able to give me clear answers, explain the procedures and keep me posted throughout the duration of the dispute. He was always available to answer my doubts and express his suggestions either by phone or email. He really wanted to make everything easy for me, and I'm very grateful for that. From the first time we met, I knew I was going to be in good hands. Highly recommended!!!

Tashara Brown

My attorneys worked hard and diligently to get the best results for my specific situation. I also always kept in the loop about what was going on with my case and if I had any questions I was always able to get an answer! It wasn’t a long drawn out process that had you on pins and needles not going on. It was a process that I appreciate and respect. From my care physically as well as dealing with all communications with the party they were always on top of it. I would definitely refer Jon Foy for any injury case you may have! They definitely get the job done!

raphael ALSTON

Im a Disabled Veteran and being represented by this Company , called in today and was hung up on by Quan and then returned called and Jennifer was very rude made it seem like i was being irate and then she blocked my cell calls had to call back from pc to talk to Sup and she said she would review calls and talk to them both ...very bad CUSTOMER SERVICE...

Jada Askew

Brian Fletcher

I was promised medical treatment for an auto accident and I DID NOT. The only thing that I received was 1 visit to Resurgence that gave me a referral for a MRI with they wanted me to pay out of pocket. After months of trying to contact my lawyer and he's aid with no response I finally call just to be told that it was to late to receive any medical treatment and the only thing that I can do now is settle my case. My case was transferred to another lawyer that I have not heard from either. DO NOT CALL THESE PEOPLE.

John Balkum

Attorney Radoslav Bachev and paralegal Alex Azurmendi did an outstanding job handling my injury claim. They responded to my questions and concerns in a timely manner. I would recommend John Foy & Associates to all my friends and family if they needed legal representation.

Joshua Berglar

This firm was very proactive in taking my accident case immediately. The attorney assigned to it, Brian Alexander, quickly started communicating with me shortly after I had been notified that my case had been accepted. Throughout the whole process, Mr. Alexander responded to any questions that I had in a timely fashion. I am very pleased with his service.

Cy Cy Lachelle

Overall TERRIBLE customer service no concern for cases and rude over phone when checking on your case. I do not want to enclosed specific name but this individual will make your companies value decline in my opinion. I got hung up on after trying to clear up information with the assistant. At this point I just want my case settled and to NEVER utilize this law firm EVER I won’t even recommend at anytime.

Lisa Kelly

Staff doesn't keep you abreast of what's going on. They don't return phone calls!

Avery Lindsey

My experience with John Foy and Associates was absolutely phenomenal. They really treated my case as if it was the most important one they had. Personally I would love to Thank Isis Tillman for her hard work and dedication while handling my case. These guys really make you feel important and handle your needs as quickly as possible and are always there for you when you have questions. I strongly recommend!!

Mr. Williams

My family only uses John Foy and associates when we need legal assistance, I would like to thank attorney Karen Taylor/Karen Mills and her assistant Britney Ives for working diligently to get my case settled. Attorney Karen Taylor got me with the right medical providers for treatment, tip for readers, Get treatment for your injuries, listen to your doctors, and don’t miss your appointments. She also negotiated with the insurance company on my behalf. One huge reason why my family will continue to only use Foy and associates, they care about their clients, Attorney Karen Taylor called my medical providers to get my bills reduced and the firm worked with me personally so I could walk away a happy client and with a fair settlement. I highly recommend JFAA & attorney Karen Taylor for anyone seeking legal assistance!!

Queen Beauty

I just loved the service Isis Tillman proved she ALWAYS retuned my calls made sure I was well taken care of every step of the way she always went the extra mile if there is a promotion or raise in her future she needs it’s RIGHT NOW thank you Mrs. Tillman for taking care of my family every step of the way

Travis Tipton

At first they were super nice to us. Called back in a timely manner. Then I started asking more and more questions and surpise no response. Never once did any attorney call me or advise me anything. I started with them in May 2019 and 3 months later fired them because at that point I was just a check or money to this firm. The Durham firm which took over my case had better Customer serivce and the attorney Called the same day before I even signed with them. Hmmm Showed me who cared more about my accident.

Rosa Steele

Brian Alexander was my attorney at John Foy & Associates. Brian’s attention an effort in my case was what every client needs from their attorney. He actually listens when we talked about my case. Anyone that has Brian as their attorney with this firm, can have confidence that he’s going to work hard to get the best results for you. I’d say he would be a huge asset to any firm with his work ethic and client first attitude.

Klark Kent

Great service Danielle was amazing and easy to get in touch with when I had any questions

Marie Antoinette

Attorney Brooke Ray was very informative and update me throughout my case. Being new to the Georgia state she explained all the unfamiliar laws and what to expect very well. Our family was very grateful to have worked with her on our case. Thank you very much

Harris Sanks

I contacted John Foy in regards to an car accident, in hope they could help with a hit and run accident. Little did i know they are a SCAM ARTIST. I was told to go to the doctor that they had on file and now I have a medical bill due to the LACK OF COMMUNICATION from my attorney (who is NO LONGER employed with this company). When you try to reach someone to ask questions or find out anything, you never get a return call or you are given BS rehearsed sales lines. The strong arm my butt, if you are not a high dollar case please RUN to find another HELPFUL, caring ATTORNEY to handle your case. Yet still I am without communication from this company in regards to my case. SMDH... HORRIBLE!!!

Jason Favors

John Foy & Associates were great. I would definitely use them again for all my legal needs.

TeachingGA99A

I was very pleased with the outcome of my case! I started out with Attorney Brittany Roberts and then Attorney Deirdre Williams and Shelonda Berry got me a great settlement even more than I expected! The process was very quick and as long as you follow your lawyers advice, they will do right by you! They communicated with me every step of the way and I got an even larger settlement than I ever thought I would get! Thank you John Foy and Associates for everything you did for me and especially Deirdre Williams and Shelonda Berry! It was a five star experience all the way around and my case settled in only 9 months!!! That was also much sooner than I expected!!!

McKinley Caughman

They did an amazing job!!.. Attorney Tallman was always available to answer any question or concerns regarding my case, she was very detailed in her presentation and what we could expect. I am not wishing to be involved in any more accidents, but without any hesitation, John Foy and associates will be my first and last call. Thank you all so much!!!

patricia buncic

I have been extremely pleased with the kind and courteous communication of each person I had the pleasure of dealing with during my personal injury case. From the initial investigator, Ben Bates, to legal assistant Laura Hetherington and Attorney Kevin McDonald, I am extremely pleased with John Foy and Associates.....they are truly out to help their client! At one point during my case, John Foy himself emailed me to ask my thoughts regarding his firm. He wanted to personally hear my thoughts on how my case was being handled thus far. Involved in a hit and run as a pedestrian in the Fall of 2018, I was initially told by another law firm that I didn't even have a case. I refused to believe that and decided to reach out to John Foy. From the getgo, I was assured that I did indeed have a case and I found that the consistent, forthright and steadfast nature of all of my business dealings with each of these individuals gave me the utmost confidence in not only their skills and abilities, but in the reputation John Foy has earned over the years. It wasn't very long into my case that I realized I had certainly chosen the right law firm. Eleven months later, a settlement came to fruition. Grateful to be alive and grateful for the money I was able to walk away with (when the first lawyer stated I did not even have a case), I encourage anyone involved in a hit and run to turn to John Foy and Associates. Their dedication to their clients, the volume of quality work they manage, and their reputation exceeded expectations.

Awaken One

Great law firm Judith was very helpful always called and keep me updated , but then they switched us over to a new attorney EDEN JACKSON people stay far away from her she is very unprofessional does not return calls or "never in office" I was basically doing all the work from the moment she was assigned to my case . I'm very disappointed .

FRANK MILLER

John Foy & Associates is a godsend to me with their expertise in handling my accident case. I was hit by two vehicles, my vehicle was totaled, and I had brain surgery because of the accident. I contacted John Foy & Associates from the hospital, they took my case and allowed me to receive a generous insurance settlement from both insurance companies, as well as my personal insurance company. In addition, I received a settlement for my personal vehicle. My family was saved from several hospitalization and medical expenses due to the excellent service and detailed attention from John Foy & Associates. John Foy & Associates is highly recommended by me to anyone neeeding assistance from an accident.

SammyBoy L.

Great communication from the team, I wanna thank Mr. Duncan and Ms. Michelle for being really Polite and listening to me and trying to help me with anything I needed. If I could express my feelings through typing this review, I would run out of space, but Great people, Great partnership.

Rosalyn Wood

man let me tell you I was having the most problems dealing with my case until John Foy & Associates step in and settled my case in a matter of weeks.! I'm very pleased with the sweet and polite service that I received from each and every individual that I spoke with. They kept me informed every step of the way I truly and greatly appreciate all the help they have provided me and if need be we'll definitely run to them in the future I've learned my lesson dealing with other law firms John Foy and Associates were Heaven Sent and I'm truly blessed to have had them in my corner thank you guys so much..!

Keisha Ferguson

This is my first time ever having to get an attorney. My entire case was done through email. There was no, can you come to our office so that I could meet my client! Also I felt like I was bothering the attorney by asking questions. Even though my case was not a million dollar case, I wanted to be treated as such! I disliked the communication between the attorney and myself. There was none! Not to speak down on the company, but I felt like I could have done the job myself and paid myself. Just saying! I would have liked to meet the person that's getting most of the pay from my accident that I was in! I hope no one else with a small case as mine is treated that way!

Reec Swiney

My experience with John Foy & Associates has been GREAT! I was rear ended and the attorney and her legal team helped me get compensated for my car damages and helped me find a treatment center that was near my home. They even helped me get a nice settlement! My daughter and her aunt were recently hit by a drunk driver and John Foy's firm helped them as well. I would recommend them in a heart beat! I've dealt with other firms before and their communication was horrible and treated me like a number in line.

A'Keirah

So far, so good! Both Brittany and Kevin have been delights with working on my case! John Foy himself just recently emailed me, and I very much appreciate the effort and attention I am receiving from this law firm. It seems like Wal-Mart is the one dragging their butts with responding (as far as I’ve been updated)! I hope everything works out correctly with this, but so far, it’s looking rather swell! I advise you guys to not believe what some of the. low-scoring reviews say. A lot of the time these people leave fake reviews or come here because of entitlement to exaggerate and lie about various things. John Foy & Associates has treated me very well regarding my case and so far I have no complaints (: I’ll post another review after everything is finished!

Quaviell Burke

I had Helen Sue Hopkins for 2 out of 3 of my cases and she is absolutely amazing. She is very hands on with walking you through the process. She is great at communicating and getting back to you. Very professional and straight forward. Just all around amazing lawyer. Make you ask for her if that's possible.

James DeBouse

Good law firm, had a great attorney smart, attentive and accessible. Always timely returned calls, took time to explain every part of the process, pros and cons but always in the scope of the law. Actually a firm I would recommend especially if the attorney you are assigned is the same as mine.

Alex B

Loved the firm, they used all their resources to help me get the maximum amount. Thank you Sheldon Darrt. I definitely recommend this firm to anyone.

Mich John

I highly recommend John Foy Associates to handle any of your accident claims. Several months ago, my husband and I got into a car accident and our lives were changed instantly. Due to the accident, we were very afraid about the unknown. We were afraid about our health, about the many different people who were calling us daily and were requiring information, and we were afraid because we did not know our rights, and what to do about any-thing. We decided to hire John Foy Associates, and this was the best decision for us. We were assigned to Mr. Radoslav Bachev who was our attorney. Mr. Rado, was warm, professional, welcoming, patient, a good listener, and well informed about our situation. Despite our anxieties, his level of communication was always courteous, considerate and positive. Efficiency in his work, professional, understanding, and knowledgeable about the law. I would recommend “John Foy Associates,” to anyone who has been in an accident. We would like to thank Mr. Rado (and Alex) for helping us during a low time of our lives and helping us restore our peace of mind. “John Foy, that’s our boy.” Smile Sincerely, Mich John.

Amy Robinson

I was injured in an accident and went to chiropractor the same day to relieve the pain. I called John Foy and Associates and they handled everything for me. I was able to go to the chiropractor until my injuries were repaired. They called me often to check on my progress and took care of everything once my care was complete. I was able to email or call them when I had questions and got quick responses. I would definitely recommend using John Foy if you are injured in an accident!

Marlene Ganton

Hi my attorney name is patty Kim and she has been very amazing and awesome person I met and I’m so greatful for her and I will come back to her again .

Rosalind Russell

My attorney Nica Tallman was very helpful throughout the entire process. I was not knowledgeable at all and she made it very clear and understandable from start to finish. Thanks for all of your assistance.

doug hoag

So far iam impressed

shennay linton

The whole team was excellent from start to finish. I thank, Allison Horne for all you have done for me and what your continuing doing that’s love! Also the receptionist was amazing and so friendly the vide she gives makes you happy! Thanks again I will refer this law firm and if I’m in need I will return as well!

Amiris Perdue

Linda Allen is an amazing attorney. She was very patient with me and made sure I received the proper care. This is my second time with her and she went above and beyond. I’m very satisfied with her services.

Pamela Newberry

Our case was handled smoothly and efficiently. We were able to talk to our attorney when we had questions and were helped through this process very well. Thank you so much!

Demeeke Smith

I love John Foy! Damon my Lawyer is so kind! The best! Thanks for everything yall!

Charles Stone

Truly horrible experience! I will NEVER use them again and would suggest you not use them, too. If you do, be sure you are absolutely certain they have your best interests at heart. The attorney who handled my case was unresponsive, proffered bad advice, did not appear to have my best interests in mind, and would only communicate when I passively aggressively targeted his email and voice mail. After ten months, he reviewed the settlement offer with me which was a joke, not even enough for a down payment on a second-hand car!. He actually told me that 'we both learned something should I ever find myself in a similar situation in the future!'! What was I paying him for anyway!?!?!?!? Finally, after signing the settlement paperwork, I was told it would take another four weeks to receive payment because the hospital told the firm it would take that time to determine a reduction amount......five weeks later, I had to once again chase the attorney for information about the payment. He never responded but later that week I received the check in the mail. The check was dated five weeks earlier when I was informed there would be a delay! Really?!?!?!?!? This was a horrible experience which has left a bad taste in my mouth for attorneys and firms like this that promise the moon but deliver disappointment. Bye Felicia!

Shanita Ruffin

Thank you Mrs.Tallman for helping my family received the most we could receive from our car accident. Even though at times I might have been a little hard to deal with you still held it together and got everything settled and back on track. If you have Mrs. Tallman as an attorney she will go the extra mile!

Jennifer Murphy

Thanks you all for making sure my cake was handle great job guys ! In the near future if j ever need another lawyer john Foy & associates would be it

Christina Bustos

Very good experience Nica Tallman was great through the whole process and made it less stressful

Kimberly Dula

Contrary to what they may portray in their advertising, I do not recommend this firm! Initially, they were very proactive, but once the settlement agreement was signed, no phone calls or messages were returned. If you check the reviews on various sites, you will notice this as a recurring theme. I will have to take my issue up with the state bar association in order to get it resolved. Be forewarned. What "this really about" is that is shouldn't take an unflattering Google review to receive a call from your firm! Furthermore, you have some nerve lecturing someone about "availability" for one call, when you have taken NO action or extended the professional courtesy of returning a call over the past several weeks. Thus, what this is "really about" is poor customer service. Hopefully, that is now crystal clear. I received a check -- true. I picked it up -- true. There is an outstanding component -- true. It is also true that as a client, if I have a question about the accounting and details of that outstanding component, I shouldn't have to employ Google reviews as the principal mechanism for my inquiry -- since my phone calls have not gotten returned. I will place another call/send an email tomorrow to my attorney, and I will wait a reasonable amount of time for a response. If that doesn't happen, see you on Google reviews. Have a nice day.

Steven Myers

The attorney and his paralegal have been extremely helpful to me and my family. They always returned calls and emails the same day. I can't say enough about Amit Patel and how compassionate and understanding he has been through my entire case. He fought tooth and nail to get every cent he could for me. Highly recommended!

Fazia S.Mack

Excellent service, guidance and professional legal assistance provided by Foy. Especially Mr.Duncan Harle, who did an excellent job of providing guidance and consultation in resolving legal issues in a case. Foy Associates has support staff and Admin folks who are equally knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend this law firm for legal guidance.

Georcie Jones

Atty. Alexander provide A1 service relative to my case. He maintained constant contact with me and was very interested in my satisfaction. He provided clear explanations regarding every step of the way and the progress as it unfolded. Atty. Alexander was very personable, considerate and transparent. I would have no problem recommending him and John Foy. I was more than satisfied with the service I received as well as the positive outcome. Thank you, Attorney Alexander. Georcie C. Jones

Gregory Weinstein

I was involved in a rear end collision exactly one week ago today. The incident occurred on a Friday. The next Monday, I had John Foy & Associates on the phone and setup an initial consultation. The very same day, an associate visited us (my wife and I) and swiftly began our paperwork. Since Monday, I have been contacted by our Attorney to move forward with what is expected to be an easy and quick settlement. Thank You for the quick organization and responsiveness to our concerns along the way. Communication and confidence is a winning combination for this team.

James Hayes

I would like to thank Joshua Moynihan and staff for handing my car accident case . They kept me informed ever step of the way , while things were in process . All I can say is job well done and I will definitely pass your information on too my family and friends. Thanks again for the outstanding service shown too me .

Cecil Amos

I was extremely satisfied with my experience with John Foy and Associates. They handled my case with the highest of importance.

tammy mabe

My experience with John Got & Associate's was very good. They returned phone calls and keep me posted on my case. Very happy

Nikki Blessed

By far the worst law firm I have ever dealt with. My attorney had a hard time with communication. I'm very dissatisfied with the service here. Waited 7 months for nothing. They don't put they best foot forward. They only concern is the money in they pocket, not the client. My attorney did not fight for me she completely gave up. Lazy. And pitiful. I would not recommend anyone waisting they time, please don't believe there ads, commercials,or they words.

Marco White

I switched to them after dealing with a smaller attorney who just didnt seem to feel i was a priority. Nicole Porter made the transistion easy and when introduced to Micael Webb i felt relieved. The process got tuff at times and sometimes stressful but at the end Michael and Nicole worked to get me what i needed to be satisfied. Thanks guys i really appreciate it. Worth the wait just have a little patience.

Merteen Wilson

My experience with John Foy and Associates was good. However, my attorney Brian Alexander was phenomenal! He was very helpful with getting my case handled in a timely manner. In fact, he is indomitably intelligent, and his neck tie is always on fleek

Meera S. Jager

Good feedback, prompt responses and everyone was helpful. Attorney D. Harle is a very pleasant, helpful and good person. He cares about his clients, and wants the best outcomes.

Christopher Hurst

My case was made so simple to me by my lawyer, Linda Allen. She helped get a far amount money for my accident in a very timely manner. I hope im never in another one but if the misfortune does accure i will be calling this law firm again. Thank you sll so much for your help.

Andrea Robinson

Atty Alexander and his paralegal Ruben were great. I like that they stayed in touch every week.

Kimberly Walton

My name is Kimberly W. and I had the great experience of working with Brian Alexander on my case. He thoroughly helped me , going over and beyond for me to get my case taken care of. I would recommend him and John Foy and Associates to anyone I know!! They really work hard for their clients.

bdotjerz .

I had wonderful experience using John Foy & Associates. My case was assigned to Patty Kim. Attorney Kim and her staff took very good care of me. I never had to call the office. I was kept informed every step of the way. I would definitely recommend John Foy & Associates and especially Patty Kim to anybody in need of a personal injury attorney. Thanks Patty.

Solomon

Great Firm! Awesome Attorney! Always returned my calls promptly and always professional and courteous.

Gt Massive Gibbons

My experience with John Foy was the best ever !! I want to thank MICHEAL and JOE BROOK. They have been so great to me. Always answer back to my questions. Always have a great feedback Always there for me !! I appreciate you both. I will keep recommending The both of you to others in need !! Thanks again!!

Alberto Reyes

Very punctual professional people. Brian Alexander really helped explaining and understanding with further detail about any questions i had. I would be with their team again if the time comes.

Timothy Valentine

Mr Brain Alexander was very helpful and professional I would recommend him to anybody!!!!

Cynthia Walker

Brian Alexander did an awesome job!! Amazing job JF and Associates!!

African Father With American Son & Daughter

Miss Michelle Bannon was So helpfully from day one everything i told her she was on it even when i forget to send documents she didnt waist time reminding me And she was just the LEGAL ASSISTANCE TO MR DUNCAN THE LAWYER AND WHEN MR DUNCAN GOT ON MY CASE VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD AND TO THE POINT made me fell like i was family And that kept me at peace No i did not making millions But i am grateful for what i was able to get !!!!! BEST LEGAL TEAM YOU COULD ASK FOR

williamharris34 .

They were very hands on with my case, every step of the way.. Let me know what was what the whole case...

The Dezign Project

John Foy does not care about you, your injuries nor what you are going through behind an accident that was not your fault. They only care about their own pockets and making sure they stay large. This company takes advantage of people who are not knowledgeable about accident/Injury cases. Do not ever choose a law firm that advertises on television/radio. They are fraudulent in everything the represent to care about you. Don't be like me and end up in a messed up situation where John Foy walks away with almost double that what I am being offered. Now how is that demonstrating care and concern. It's all about money with them. They don't give a damn about you

Santana King

Where do I start with this law firm!! First let me put this horrible attorney by the name of SABRINA GILLANI.....She's very horrible, doesn't get you all your money and she is not on your side!! She will work with the insurance company just to get you whatever.....She does not communicate with you after you have settled out..I'm still waiting on my check after 5 months, been calling the law firm nobody will speak with you, not even John Foy I have left him 2 messages (that was a month ago) still haven't reached back out to me. He call his law firm the strong arm...Ha! The weak arm...Horrible!!!!! DO NOT GO TO THIS LAW FIRM VERY HORRIBLE!!!!!! I need my check and Sabrina can't even tell me where it is...Just LIES! I wish I could give them no star it's just that bad...I promise you...

Moses Spallieri

My experience with John foy Associates was definitely well worth it . Mr. BRIAN ALEXANDER was determined and sure that he would win my case, and make sure that I got paid wit full compensation, from the molment I first spoke to him. I didn’t trust that I would win the settlement, but I surely did with the help of MR.BRIAN ALEXANDER , wayyyyyyyy sooner than I expected... I would totally, definitely 1000% percent recommend John foy , and I would even more so recommend BRIAN ALEXANDER...!!!!!!!

Jalyssa Beatty

Amit Patel was very personable, funny and got the job done. It was a pleasure working with him. I came to this law firm from a referral after dealing with my case for 1 1/2 years with another lawyer that did NOTHING for me or my case. By the time I got to this company, I had little to no expectations. I just wanted it to be done. Amit got it done timely and I received my check about 2 weeks after my case settled. I would recommend Amit Patel to all my friends and family!

Harolyn Ray

Don't use this law firm!!! I called the office several times to get in touch with an attorney who never seems to be there. I left 2 detailed messages for sharon wolfkeel asking for a return call. The receptionist is no help. She stated that there was no one else I could speak to. When they took my case they seemed concerned and now that I want information on it no one cares.

Lynn Cowburn

Love this place. It never disappoints.

Stephanie Riley

My case was transferred to Hinton and Pyle did not ask just transferred and Diane White called me for the same questions constantly. I was informed that John Foy does not litigate he just settles. John Hinton reads the paper during depositions. Get another lawyer. I lost wages and my case fooling with this lawyer. You never see him only his office staff. Beware. Would only give no star but that’s not an option.

Shareef Kamal

My experience with John Foy and Associates was absolutely horrible. They treated my case as if it was not important at all. These guys really make you feel like your not important and don't handle your needs as quickly as possible and are never there for you when you have questions. Mr. Daughtry had my case for a year and was asking the insurance company to deny my claim then dropped my case. Very unprofessional and not trustworthy at all

msjai820 .

Attorney Alison Horne is phenomenal! Very professional and very thorough. She made sure I received all medical attention, monetary needs were satisfied, and her personality was awesome. This was my first car accident and she was very patient with me. I would recommend John Foy and Attorney Horne to all friends and family. Thank You!

Angela Gooden

I would highly recommend this law firm they care and really work for you!!!!

Cammy Gaines

I was in a car accident that injured my right knee. JaNelle took great care of me; calling to check in on my progress, keeping me informed, and guiding me through next steps. She was easy to reach and helped me with every question I had. She’s the best!

mzmj41 .

My husband and I were in car accident with the other person driving on the wrong side of the highway and hit us. We hired Brian Alexander to handle our case against the driver. Brian was such a blessing to our family during that difficult time. We had never been in a situation like this, and Brian helped us greatly in this process. His calm, empathetic demeanor and knowledge offered emotional support to my family. He was always right there when we had questions and concerns. I would recommend Brian to my family and friends and hire him again in heartbeat. Thanks Brian Alexander and John Foy & Associates.

Gerardo Nader

Excellent service and representation. I was informed about the case all the time. Mr Brian Alexander and his team were very professional and brought all the options to the table so I could decide what to do. Great team, friendly and truthful.

Desy Greathouse

I really enjoyed the law firm up unto this very last process. My attorney George French keep telling me the same update on this case About filing it with the probate office but I don't see anything happening. I have called three times this week and he don't call back or respond to my phone calls, I just want this case closed and paid off and I will definitely get out of his hair!!!! My daughter needs a car asap and I was praying that they just finish this case...

A.D. Heath

Love this firm! Sheldon Dart and Ashley Tanner were the absolute best! They were professional, diligent, knowledgeable- but most of all caring & kind to me about my case! I am so glad I went to Joy Foy & Associates!! Thank you Sheldon & Ashley!!

Katherine Knox

Deirdra Williams was awesome in my case, got me paid and recieved stellar medical attention... recommend Foy & Associates everytime!

D¡amond's M¡nd

My attorney Jessica Autry has been very helpful thus far . When I began this journey with John Foy a year ago I was a bit discouraged and overwhelmed because of the lack of communication with the previous attorney before Ms. Autry took over my case . However since she has taken over my case I am very pleased with the communication and how helpful she's been . I would definitely recommend Ms. Autry to anyone else .

Rich Camacho

I was very happy with my overall experience with John Foy & Associates. It was a thorough and just process. Nica Tallman was great and on top of things for me. I only hoped I was able to keep up my end of the bargain because she needed me to take care of a few things in order to ensure her maximum contribution. Kudos to all parties involved.

Judith St. Fleur

Consistently communicates in clear, effective, timely, concise, and organized manner. Brian Alexander is articulate and persuasive in presenting, soliciting complex or sensitive data. He keep me updated at all times and it is very easy to get in touch with him either via email and/or phone. He took his time to research my case and was able to delegate it to fit my need as his client. He is very respectful and well worth it. I will continue to use him for myself, my family and friends. He's awesome and persistent. Trust me when I say you are in good hands with Brain. I won't deal with anyone else but him and I will always be dedicated John & Foy Associate because he was dedicated to my case even when it wasn't a big case. He cared and always checked on my treatment and made sure I was aware he is available at anytime to answer questions and concerns. Thank you Brain Alexander.

Veronica Allen

Very pleased with how my case was handled. My attorney was attentive, knowledgeable, and settled my case in a little under a year. I recommend Nica Tallman. Thank you again for a job well done.. Kudos!!!!

Ellaree Mcelmurray

Ms.Kaylan Colbert was terrific. She was very knowledgeable of what I needed to do. I would highly recommend her to friends and family if they ever need legal assistance. She was always available when I needed her and very prompt on returning phone calls and emails. Thanks again for being honest and upfront with me.

tiffany jackson

My attorney Kevin McDonald was amazing! He kept me updated on everything and explained the procedures perfectly. He was very pleasant, especially having a previous attorney who wasnt any help. After contacting John Foy my car was in the shop 2 days later. If i ever get to another accident this will be my first call. Highly recommend

M. Henderson

Foy & Associates are the best by far. My needs were attentively taken care of by his professional assistant and their teamwork. Whenever I called or emailed, I received a timely and prompt response. I felt like a friend instead of a client. So if you are in need of a really good legal firm... Get "The Strong Arm" and get John Foy & His Associates

Christy Williams

I cannot say enough good things about my attorney Nica Tallman. I was involved in two separate accidents. Never having been in an accident, I was really lost. She took the time and really explained things so that I could understand. I know they are in a business , but she made me feel like she truly cared about me.i wish I could give her 10 stars!

Fran Cares

Great law firm to represent you they really care about you and they’re going to get you what you need he definitely recommend them Frances Baker

Ife Barrett

Sheldon Dartt and Ashley handled my case very well and I'm pleased with my results. He reduced my fees and got my medical treatment discounted to ensure I received a better payout (w.o my asking). He did great for the fact that the assailant was uninsured. Thanks John Foy and associates!

Tasha Henderson

I have had John Foy for about 6 months. At first, they where on my case. Checking on me and my daughter, making sure we were ok. But lately I have to leave several messages before someone calls me back. I’ve been waiting on my daughters check for 3 weeks. Nothing yet. I have a case as well and this makes me start thinking about other lawyers to contact. A little disappointed but hopefully it will get better.

Shirley Pope

Nica Tallman, was my Attorney at John Foy & Associates. She was very professional in addressing in questions that I had and made sure that I understood. Attorney Tallman and her team kept me informed on my case. I would recommend John Foy & Assciates to anyone that is in need of great representation, because of Ms.Tallman and her team.,

Scott Furphy

John and his team made everything simple. I didn’t have to worry about insurance deductibles or paying doctors out of pocket. Foy and team took care of the office stuff and I focused on getting better.

Jay Tizzal

They not a good law firm not good in communication or helping they was full of it I went ahead and found me a new lawyer witch gave me a result in 2 weeks John four n associated ain’t wanna work they wanted me to do there work and was rude on the phone they don’t know there jobs responsibility I see everything they told me I had to do The other lawyer I got ended up doin it in a day or two and got me a result in about a week I wouldn’t recommend this company to no one honestly they a lier and force advertisement

Wanda Kinchen

I want give a shout out to Brian Alexander who is client friendly

the cerberus tv

My wife was hit by a motorist and had well over a million in medical bills. I contacted John Foy who set us up with our AMAZING attorney, Rado and his associate, Alex. They took charge and stayed in contact with us every step of the process. Rado was quick to return calls and emails, met with us when my wife was released from the hospital and rehab and helped us through this situation on not just a legal level but a personal level. We could not have have done this without John Foy and Associates!! We are very happy with how they have represented us and now are handling her disability case since earning our trust. Be patient because the insurance companies are the ones who drag their feet, but the reward is substantial. Thank You to Everyone at John Foy and Associates, Rado and Alex in particular!

Molly World

Hi. I was referred to John Foy & Association by another law firm. My attorney is Mr. Brian Alexander and Im glad I trust him with my case. He knows his work and he came strong. Thank you for everything ❤️ I'm am truly happy.

Danielle Owens

So I was in my first car accident didn’t know what lawyer to go to so I called my mother and law and she referred me to John Foy and associates so I’m thinking ok since her experience with them were good why not try them for myself worst mistake ever. If I would’ve known then what I knew now I most defiantly would of called another attorney. I had Carmen as my case manger there was a lack of communication period. I ended up signing up for my own chiropractor care because by week 2 of the accident I still was not referred out to a chiropractor . So me and my husband decided that we were going to discharge them because they weren’t doing anything for us. I called them more then they called me and once we decided to discharge them that’s when they wanted to start calling talking about chiropractor care by this point it’s too late I was already going. So I type up a discharge letter I faxed one and I mailed one out on April 8th I then proceed to email Carmen and let her know my decision to discharge them. Carmen called me on the 9th of April and advised me that she received my discharge request and that the letters for discharge would go out on the 10th of April that didn’t happen so my husband called yesterday and was very furious so finally today they sent the the letters off to the insurance companies after he called and raised more hell. If I could give 0 stars then I would because my experience with them was a horrible one

Tony Keop

My name is Tony K and I had an auto accident with a tractor trailer a year back. Mrs Patty Kim handled my case and she did an outstanding job. I was always in touch with her either through phone, email or through their chat portal. When i need to grt in touch I always got a response either that same day or the next day. She walked with me through my case keeping me updated throughout. Bottom line, I was happy with my settlement and highly recommened Patty Kim.

Shankyrea Harris

Brian Alexander has been the best/life saver. I switch over to John Foy from another law firm that didn’t treated me well at all never return calls never kept me update just really didn’t care. So I came across John Foy was like hey let me try them out...when I met Brian he welcome me to the John Foy family he kept it real with me always return phone calls emails even call me and include me in every detail that’s going on remind you I have two cases with him and today we settle one of them!!!! and I am very please he has went over beyond to get the job done I am so honor to have him I will definitely recommend John Foy and ask for Brian I promise you will not be disappointed he mean business thank you so much Brian for everything one down one more to go!!!!!John Foy law firm you are the best!!!!!!! Without Brian I don’t know where I would have end up at thank you

Yovi Stanchevska

Nica Tallman was a hope for me at a time my options appeared limited. Not only my best interests were represented in this case, her calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succour to myself. I am eternally grateful for her service and I hereby recommend Ms. Tallman without reservations.

Pretti Jazz

I appreciate Brian working hard to get me the best settlement without having to have surgery Thanks so much!

David Holliday

n September 25th 2018 I was a prediction crossing the street when I was blindsided buy a car I tore my rotator cuff and my AC joint. since that time I have only talked to my lawyer once and I only talk to my paralegal about four times. try to get a loan to take care of bills that have cumulated around my house but they only approve the lowest amount possible nowhere near what I was asking for. I have to do mainly the hard work by trying to get assistance on a $67,000 surgery they don't care. I am in pain constantly the chiropractor that they sent me to in the early stages had no effect on my arm but they was treating me for sprained shoulder and whiplash unnecessary money that you have to pay out 2. a company who to treat your injury.

Alexis Cook

Absolutely outstanding company. They went above and beyond whenever they’re needed. Thanks John foy!

Sheldria Billings

I am very pleased with this John Foy & Associates. I really appreciate their professionalism, promptness and care in handling my case. I recommend any and all to select John Foy & Associates to take good care of you and your case in the event you’re hurt in an accident. Thank you so much

William Poole

Thanks Mr Brian Alexander for helping me get the treatment that l needed and the great job you did for me

Tianna Peters

I got in an accident in October 2018 and Brian Alexander was so helpful! He always followed up and made sure my son and I were taken care of. I highly recommend him if you are in need of anything!

Lauren Nikalay

George French was excellent! He did not give me a hard time when I stated I wanted to go for more money with my case because I felt the first few numbers given by the adjuster did not reflect the turmoil I endured due to my accident. He really fought for me!

sky rock

I was pleased with my settlement and the communication between my attorney and my parents.

Ayla Crippen

My family had a wonderful experience with John Foy and Associates. My son attacked by a dog and had to be admitted twice to the hospital. Our attorney was very attentive, kind, and walked us through the process so we knew all the steps ahead of time. We received a settlement from the dog's owner and I couldn't be happier with the level of service we received.

Business Hours of John Foy & Associates in Georgia

SUNDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS
MONDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS
TUESDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS
WEDNESDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS
THURSDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS
FRIDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS
SATURDAY
OPEN 24 HOURS

PHONE & WEBPAGE

John Foy & Associates en Georgia
View Phone Number
View WebPage

PICTURES






Others also saw
The Moreno Law Firm LLC
The Moreno Law Firm LLC
Attorney - Georgia

Lawyer

The Employment Law Solution, McFadden Davis, LLC
The Employment Law Soluti...
Attorney - Georgia

Employment attorney

Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
Nelson Mullins Riley & Sc...
Attorney - Georgia

Law firm

Alston & Bird
Alston & Bird
Attorney - Georgia

Law firm

Kessler & Solomiany, LLC
Kessler & Solomiany, LLC
Attorney - Georgia

Divorce lawyer